Return to Classic Noble Fir
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New prelit tree February 9, 2016
Reviewer: James Watson from lafayette, IN United States  
Great service,fair price,beautiful tree,our second

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice tree February 1, 2016
Reviewer: CYNTHIA from MERIDEN, CT United States  
The tree is very full and real looking.  I would recommend this tree to my friends.  Was impressed with the quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Class Noble Fir February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Moorestown, NJ United States  
Excellent product. Came quickly as described and I am pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kearney, MO United States  
Absolutely love the tree!  The shipping was excellent and very timely.  Tree is very easy to set up and I can hardly wait for next Christmas!  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Noble Fir January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Clair Shores, MI United States  
I thought it would be a little fuller. It doesn't measure 38inches in diameter. It does look real (some what) It wasn't worth $189. I did receive it fast If I would have ordered it sooner I probably would have sent it back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Kathy from Cypress, TX United States  
Everything went extremely well.  The tree arrived in excellent condition.  We were surprised that it weighed 66 lbs.  Guess we didn't read the write-up well enough.  Can't wait til Christmas 2016 to put it up.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yardville, NJ United States  
We received our tree in 5 days after placing the order.  It's the perfect size for our living room with 8 ft. ceilings.  The outer needles are great and do like the real thing.  Hopefully we will be able to enjoy for this for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Easy January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Julie from Roseville, CA United States  
The tree was easy to assemble, and lightweight enough for me to handle by myself. It looks great, and I love the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review for artificial xmas tree January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Mariann Salisbury from Coeymans Hollow, NY United States  
the tree is gorgeous. Amazing quality. Easy to assemble and "fluff".  I did the entire tree by myself in a few hours. It took longer as it was first time out of packaging. My son had to put the top piece on as it is a 12'tree.  the shipping and packaging of the product was great.  It was here in a few days.  Your website is so easy to use and understand.  I am more than pleased and happy with the tree and its quality. Have already recommended it to friends.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love our tree January 19, 2016
Reviewer: SHANNON MUSGRAVE from ANTIOCH, TN United States  
It is truly life - like.  It's so full and beautiful.   We didn't want to put ornaments on once the lights were on.  Thank you for your polite and quuck service as well.  I have shared your website with several friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-