Return to Classic Noble Fir
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Impressed! Beautiful! July 29, 2015
Reviewer: Chalice Markus from Bremerton, WA United States  
At last I found a tree that I absolutely love!  This is exactly what I've been looking for!  And customer service was a great help for my decision.   Over the last 3 years I have purchased 3 very poor trees and all very expensive.  No more searching!  Be sure you get the Real Feel tree.  They are worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous Tree July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Judith A Inglesino from Verona, NJ United States  
I just love this Christmas tree.  It looks and feels so real!  Can't wait to put it up this December.  The service at Tree Classics is excellent!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Buy April 5, 2015
Reviewer: Randall Heyden from Sun City, CA United States  
We opened and set up the tree as soon as it arrived. I think the tee is great, my other half thinks it too thin. The lights all work well and I know it will be perfect
The customer service is first rate and I would recommend this company to all my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satistfied with my purchase & would recommend March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anne from Virginia Beach , VA United States  
I'm happy with my tree though I did not fully assemble it before stowing it in the attic for next year. The one thing that could have improved my online purchase would have been more realistic photos of the trees I was shopping for. I wanted a 9' tree and it needed to be full, 60"+ around. All the photos are of the same size tree, which shows what the branches and lights look like but you can't get a good reference on the actual size. Would have liked to seen the tree in relationship to other proportioned things, like a room settling or a fireplace to give prospective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely tree March 12, 2015
Reviewer: O.J. Walker from Walla Walla, WA United States  
Except for one small area on a PVC branch he tree is beautiful. A few needles are cut very fine. It looks very real and we love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 1/2 ft. Classic Noble Fir February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Bloomfield , MI United States  
We couldn't find a tree this nice in any store. We wanted to be able to put our own lights on it and got it without lights. It arived in three days.Merry Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with purchase February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CT United States  
Took advantage of after Christmas sale. Setup the tree to see it and overall happy with purchase.  Looks realistic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We ordered and received our tree after the holidays so we haven't had the pleasure of seeing It altogether . It looks great and we look forward to enjoying next Christmas with It !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good tree at reasonable price January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Roy T from Lake Jackson, TX United States  
This Noble fir is easy to put together but is a little thin when all of the branches are fluffed out. I think it will be fine once all the lights and ornaments are on it. Very few needles after we set it up.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree Purchase January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Mastromatteo from Lenexa, KS United States  
Excellent selection, great price, fast delivery and total satisfaction with the product.  It doesn't get any better.  Thanks, I will do it again and suggest others do the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-