Return to Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree
Sort By::
Page of 39
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree February 9, 2016
Reviewer: David Franklin from Telford, PA United States  
My wife and I have been wanting to upgrade to a nicer Christmas tree for awhile now.  The tree seems to be well made and realistic. We bought the tree after Christmas, my wife said she is looking forward to putting up the tree next Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Diane Pierce from Arlington, VA United States  
This tree looks so real you won't believe it's not! I love the look and the price was amazing.  Everything about this experience was positive.  I highly recommend Tree Classics for their great products and their customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect tree February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Cmd from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
I ordered this tree after Christmas because of the great price and the fact that I needed a slimmer tree.  I opened it to inspect it and it is exactly what I wanted.  All the lights worked & I can't wait for Christmas 2016.  I highly recommend this space saving tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New tree February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Larry Reese from Olathe, KS United States  
After 8 years my old artificial tree need to be replaced. So I took advantage of the post holiday sale. I needed something narrow and this one was the right size and shape and from the photos looked nice. That being said sometimes the product is not as nice in real life as the pictures. Not in this case - after I received my tree I put it together to make sure nothing was broken (nothing was!) I was amazed how realistic the tree looked. I can't wait for next Christmas to put it up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very disappointed February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Lewis Strangward from Powell, TN United States  
Received this tree expecting a product that was representative of the website images, received an inferior product and had i paid more for it, i would have gone through the hassle of repackaging and sending back.

Even after an hour of fluffling and trying to fill out the gaps, it was nowhere close to as full as the image on the website. Dont think you are getting a good deal with this tree, the sale price is even too much, god forbid them to sell one at the "full retail price" listed on the site

First and last time a buy a tree online without seeing it in person,

Please feel free to publish this honest review alongside all the others to give potential buyers an honest opinion

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very real looking January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richland, WA United States  
Easy set up and came with several replacement bulbs and fuses. Looks and feels real! I bought a much smaller tree than I had previously so had to scale down my ornaments but it fits perfectly in the space. Hope to enjoy it for years to come

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Tree January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Lynne G from Mississauga, ON Canada  
We bought this tree for Christmas 2016 as the tree we currently have is quite old and looking like a "Charlie Brown" tree.

We also wanted to convert to LED lighting and chose the multi/clear changing. The service was very good and when we received the tree, we assembled it to just test out the lights, without fluffing the branches. We can see where it will take a while to fluff the branches out, but that is no biggie. The lights work great.

All in all we are very satisfied with the tree and look forward to fluffing and decorating it later this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Experience January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Way from Sandwich, MA United States  
Great tree and perfect size for us. Looks great, easy to put up, handy foot switch, easy to decorate. Ordered late but came in 4 days.  Great experience with the company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase Review January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen Schofield from Tyler, TX United States  
Admittedly, I procrastinated--it was just a week and a half before Christmas.  I attempted my first order with one of those big box retailers and they cancelled my order the next day.  So I found Tree Classics and decided to give it a shot.  I found what I wanted easy enough, and committed to an accelerated delivery.  To my surprise the order was fulfilled and my new tree arrived on-time.  On top of that, it exceeded my expectations--better than described and pictured I thought.  I also thought since I was very satisfied, I would become a regular customer. Thanks Tree Classics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree! January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
Love the tree! The LED lights are fantastic and the tree itself is beautiful. Only two improvements would be 1) to have a more sturdy top of the tree to support a large start (it was too flimsy to do so), 2) connect all wires within the trunk so setup is even easier (other stores offer this). All in all, it is a gorgeous tree, was easy for me to set up (one person putting up a 9 ft tree in only a few minutes), and looked fantastic for the holiday. Love the white or colored LED lights too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-