Return to Bedford Falls Fir
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah Green from Haslet, TX United States  
We purchased our Tree on Sale after the Christmas Season. Great price, and tree looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEAUTIFUL TREE February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Mike and Cindy from Tomball, TX United States  
My husband and I agree that this is both a beautiful tree as well as a sturdy one.  We purchased it after this past Christmas and are already looking forward to decorating it this Christmas!!  Thank you! :):)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Drescher from Dedham, MA United States  
I needed a new tree, quickly.  I found, I ordered, it arrived, it was assembled and now the tree is lit for all to see.  Thank you for such a great ordering process and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bedford Falls Fir January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Fran Dietz from New Park, PA United States  
Tree was not as expected. Definitely was not as pictured. Needs more lights and is not full.
If I could return it I would.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice tree January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Ralph Filek from Cheshire, CT United States  
The tree was very easy to assemble,  just a tedious task of pulling apart the branches to Fluff it up.   Good quality and the tree branches have a mix of "needles " that add a realistic touch.   With proper setting,  the tree filled out pretty nicely but I still added Some green garland on the inside.   The tree is decorated and looks beautiful.   Love the Width,  just a little disappointed With the height.   I ordered a six foot tree and after reading the directions,  it's six feet including the stand to the tip of the tallest needle. The only issue we had with assembling the tree was That the Top didn't light. We ended up needing to fully Push in a fuse And it worked. Overall,  I'm satisfied with the tree just wish it was a little taller. I would recommend To my family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree, great service! January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Wendy Gustafsson from Sonoma, CA United States  
We had been using an artificial tree with wired on lights that we purchased 14 years ago.  Each year more and more lights wouldn't work and we kept adding new strings.  This year when we went to put it up even more lights wouldn't come on so I decided to finally purchase a new one.  Christmas was only 12 days away and I needed it quickly.  I ordered the 10' Bedford Falls Fir from you and received it in 3 days.  It is more beautiful than our old one which truly amazed me. And so nice you included storage bags for the separate sections.  We are so happy with our new tree and can't wait to put it up again...hassle free...next year.  Thank you SO much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
artificial christmas tree November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Penelope Njavro from Big Bear Lake, CA United States  
It's an average looking artificial tree. I will probably add a strand of lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok tree November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Tara Barfield from Midland, GA United States  
Site was easy to use and tree was delivered promptly. We put it together and fluffed the branches according to the directions. I'm a little disappointed at how sparce the branches are. You can see straight through the middle of the tree no matter how we try to fluff or move the branches. I could have bought a tree that looks just as good for a lot less money. Hope it looks better when decorated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bettery than expected! October 12, 2015
Reviewer: Kristina Rupright from Norco, CA United States  
I knew I was going to get a quality tree, but it surpassed my expectations. The lights are gorgeous and spread so evenly EVERYWHERE! The branches are a great quality and so easy to put together. I can't wait to recommend Tree Classics to my friends and family!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchase September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glen Mills, PA United States  
It was easy to order from Tree Classics and the tree came in 3 days. I can't wait to decorate for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-