Return to Classic Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 27
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
impressed! January 11, 2015
Reviewer: GLEN NICHOLSON from SCOTTDALE, PA United States  
wow!
the tree was ordered on 12/26 and was on our doorstep 12/27 before lunch!
the shipping was free and really fast!
tree looks great, cant wait to decorate it and show it off!
thanks for the speedy service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect christmas tree January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Diane Lansing from Hernando, MS United States  
The tree arrived quickly and in good shape. It was easy to assemble and looks very nice. I am very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prelit Classic Fraser fir January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Bonnie from Wallingford, CT United States  
Was very please with the delivery service. Ordered the tree late Friday night and it actually arrived the following Monday. Packaging was perfect the tree came to us undamage. we set it up and were very pleased with it. Our tree was the pre-lit tree that you could either have the white lights or the colored lights. I was curious to see how this would work. It worked perfect I wanted white lights my daughter like the colored lights so we had it flashing in between white and colored. Very very pleased with this tree I would definitely recommend it to other people

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Fur -- Color changing LED bulbs January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Robinson from Centralia, IL United States  
We ordered the color changing LED bulbs on a 7 1-2 foot classic fur. This tree is BEAUTIFULLY shaped was easy to unpack and fluff out the branches. The color changing is awesome!! It is great to be able to alternate from clear to color or just leave it set to clear or multi color. It is a very full tree and has lots of lights. It is the narrow size and yet it is still a big tree. It fits perfect in the corner of our family room. This tree is a GREAT choice !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Fraser Fir January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Kristina Cherubin from Saugus, MA United States  
I was delighted with the product and service.  Tree arrived very quickly after ordering and looks so realistic, no one would suspect it isn't real !! Thank you Tree Classics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prelit LED Classic Fraser Fir (7 1/2 ft) January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa from Serena, IL United States  
The shipping on this tree was very fast and it arrived well packed.  It went up fairly fast with easy instructions and looks beautiful.  However, I don't know if my husband didn't fully seat the bottom portion in the tree stand or if it is a flaw, but the tree is a little loose and does tend to lean a little...not a big deal since many natural trees are not perfectly straight. In a few places, the hinge was caught up in the tie system used when assembling the tree and the hinge did not fully descend the way it was supposed to (leaving a noticeable gap) so my husband had to clip a couple of ties to let the hinge come down to the right level. The lights work great, though we did find a broken piece of bulb when taking the tree out of the box. The LED's are very bright and do take some getting used to, but we had comments on how pretty the tree was. Hopefully, everything will work next year when we put it up again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4-1;/2 ft tree January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
Tree arrived quickly.  It takes a little work to "fluff" the branches out but once you do it looks good.  Needles are prickly but look realistic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Limbs January 1, 2015
Reviewer: George Cowles from Mint hill, NC United States  
Limbs seem to drop a bit to low on first 2 lower sections.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
christmas tree & storage bag December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Green from Stoneham, MA United States  
both very good quality.shipping & delivery also very fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Fir December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Kansas Cowgirl from YATES CENTER, KS United States  
Absolutely beautiful tree. It looks real and was very easy to set up. I received the tree within 4 days from my order. I definitely recommend Tree Classics to anyone in the market for an artificial tree that looks real!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-