Return to Classic Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 34
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Fraser Fir January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Ronald-- Beck from Saint Paul, MN United States  
The tree shape and needles are very lifelike.  The tip spacing is tight and limits the hanging of ornaments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice tree January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte , NC United States  
what I expected, nice look, fast delivery, time will tell the life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Probably one of the nicest artificial trees January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Brent Calhoon from Ashburn , VA United States  
I immediately knew this was going to be a nice tree because the box was much heavier than prior trees I've owned.  It was easy to set up and the LED lights are great.  Takes a while to fluff out all the branches, but once fluffed, the tree looks fantastic.  My son loves how the lights alternate between white and colored.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love These Trees January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Del Prado from BEAVERCREEK, OH United States  
All artificial trees need to be fluffed or puffed out when they are opened the first time.  Once we did this one completely it looks very good.  It fills a need and will keep us from having to worry about keeping a live one fresh for 4 or 5 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Fraser Fir January 15, 2016
Reviewer: World's Greatest Wife from Mequon, WI United States  
Love this tree.  Perfect for our new home. Two of the hinge branches had less than perfect hinges but could manipulate the greens so you don't see it. Saw this tree recommended in HGTV magazine. Also found an online coupon for more off price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hemet, CA United States  
This tree was easy to get up, and we both were so pleased that it had as good or better appearance as many of our carefully selected 'live' trees in past years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goes up in a couple of minutes January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Angela from Miami, FL United States  
Very easy to set up. Size and shape match description. Branches deeper in the tree are made from a different material and not as realistic looking as the tips. Overall a very good purchase, especially for the sale price I paid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Fraser Fir January 13, 2016
Reviewer: DAVID GARDNER from ALTOONA, PA United States  
Arrived as promised great tree. Love the clear and multi function.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Repeat Customer January 12, 2016
Reviewer: PC from Athens, GA United States  
The 1st tree lasted 8 yrs, and wanted a new one. This one is even better! And the fastest delivery ever. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree!! January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Phil West from Springdale, AR United States  
Love the tree. Looks great in our home.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-