Return to Classic Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 34
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love These Trees January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Del Prado from BEAVERCREEK, OH United States  
All artificial trees need to be fluffed or puffed out when they are opened the first time.  Once we did this one completely it looks very good.  It fills a need and will keep us from having to worry about keeping a live one fresh for 4 or 5 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Fraser Fir January 15, 2016
Reviewer: World's Greatest Wife from Mequon, WI United States  
Love this tree.  Perfect for our new home. Two of the hinge branches had less than perfect hinges but could manipulate the greens so you don't see it. Saw this tree recommended in HGTV magazine. Also found an online coupon for more off price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hemet, CA United States  
This tree was easy to get up, and we both were so pleased that it had as good or better appearance as many of our carefully selected 'live' trees in past years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goes up in a couple of minutes January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Angela from Miami, FL United States  
Very easy to set up. Size and shape match description. Branches deeper in the tree are made from a different material and not as realistic looking as the tips. Overall a very good purchase, especially for the sale price I paid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Fraser Fir January 13, 2016
Reviewer: DAVID GARDNER from ALTOONA, PA United States  
Arrived as promised great tree. Love the clear and multi function.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Repeat Customer January 12, 2016
Reviewer: PC from Athens, GA United States  
The 1st tree lasted 8 yrs, and wanted a new one. This one is even better! And the fastest delivery ever. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree!! January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Phil West from Springdale, AR United States  
Love the tree. Looks great in our home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous tree January 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
This tree is beautiful.  We love the shape and the extremely realistic branches and color.  The only small quibble (we would have rated 4.5 stars if we could) is that the top is not really suited to most tree-toppers.  We tried 3 different styles and couldn't get one to stay upright.  Other than that, we couldn't be happier with our purchase and have already recommended Tree Classics to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The last tree I'll ever have to buy? January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minden, NV United States  
I love my 7 1/2 foot Classic Fraser Fir. I bought it because I was tired of having trees that looked too fake or were difficult to put together. This one comes in three sections and the branches are simply hinged. It's super easy and it looks real. My tree is unlit because I want to be able to change out the colors from year to year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Edith Manthie from Grantsburg, WI United States  
I was very happy with the classic fraser fir tree I purchased from you.  The ends of the branches are very real looking.  I was also very happy with the ability to arrange the other branches so the tree looked full.  All in all, it looks more like a real tree than an artificial tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-