Return to Classic Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 15
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree February 19, 2014
Reviewer: ann vasconcellos from Midlothian, IL United States  
OMG!!  Tried to access the website last nignt to give a review.  This tree is fabulous...so easy to put together and tonight with all the ornaments on...I am so pleased!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Brita from Washington, DC United States  
I'm accustomed to having huge real trees, but our row house downtown was not going to accommodate that kind of tree this year. I picked this tree because of the narrow profile and great reviews. Even though it's more narrow than our typical trees, the height (7.5') and fullness of the branches make it an impressive tree. Not sure why people are complaining about the mixed branches. Once you get the ornaments and lights on - the only branches that are visible are the real-feel ones. Who is going to reach into your tree and feel the fake looking ones?

One branch had fallen off during shipment, but I was able to easily reattach it with the supplies in the box.

Beautiful tree. I would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Rush from Newport, PA United States  
Amazing, will have this for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree review February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Bronwyn Davis from Cumberland , MD United States  
The tree is very pretty and realistic looking, however, we were missing the flange that goes on top of the tree stand to help hold the tree in...it is working ok, but the flange would be better.  The only other disappointment is that is was made in China.  I bought the tree based on the fact that your product is displayed in so many public and government buildings in the US, so I thought it was an American made product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would like more lights February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hanover Park, IL United States  
This tree is narrower than I expected, but was easy to assemble, looks very realistic and weighs much less than my prior tree. I do wish there were more than 700 lights on this tree. I have had 7.5 foot trees with 1200 lights, which I wish you had. Overall, I am pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Frasser Fir February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beaufort, SC United States  
After much debating if to go fresh, which I prefer, or artifical, I decided on artifical for a change.

I was extremely pleased when the tree was sitting in my carport less than 48 hours after ordering!

I think the tree looks very nice and very satisfied with it's quality after looking through the stores locally.

I did find the directions lacking in better or more pictures showing how to form the branches.  Maybe a "YouTube" tutorial would help.

I would tell others to order this tree without any hesitations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Terry Trent from Leesburg, VA United States  
Put tree together. Easy Assembly.  Did not need instructions. Looks great. Will look even better when lights installed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small Frazier Fir February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Larry from Baltimore, MD United States  
I ordered the 4.5 foot Frazier Fir. Item was shipped and received quickly. Easy to assemble and plenty of branches and lights. Looks good!
Only con is the price. I'm not sure it is three times as nice as some others I saw online.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Deb Szall from Gainesville, FL United States  
We are very pleased with our new tree !  It looks very real, the only thing missing is that fresh tree smell !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great looking tree! February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Danville, CA United States  
It looks good, but is very heavy to handle.  It arrived sooner Han we expected.  I gave it four stars only because o the weight and time ended to shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-