Return to Classic Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 28
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Fraser Fir tree January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Bern, NC United States  
The tree is very pretty and arrived in great condition.  It was packaged well and I know we will enjoy it next year and for many years to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12' prelit Classic Fraser Fir January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Kim Burkle from Epping, ND United States  
I ordered a 12' tree.  It came in three large boxes.  The boxes arrived in very good shape.  I haven't taken the tree out and will wait until the next Christmas season.  I will send another review then.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree with nice birhgt lights January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Jeffrey Ringuest from Medfield, MA United States  
Our old tree was 6 years old and the lights kept going out. We couldn't get them all to light at the same time so we started looking on line for a tree to fit our needs. Your Classic Fraser Fir fit the bill. It arrived quickly and in great condition. We put it together right away just to be sure it worked..and it did. We are anxious for next Christmas when we can see it all decorated.
so far, we are very pleased and would recommend your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Fraser Fir pre-lit with changing lights January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Louis Marchesano from Fort Collins, CO United States  
The tree is great; looks great and easy to assemble.  The only problem is that the changing LED lights from white to multi and blinking back and forth; they work fine for either white or multi but they do not change back and forth as indicated.  I need to follow up with this to find out what can be done to correct this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Fraser Fir January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Gose from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Looks cheap and it's expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Sprute from Lewiston, ID United States  
After we received our tree, we noticed a problem.  We called customer service and they were quick to send a replacement.  Everything is satisfactory now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome tree at a reasonable price January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Aitken from Yucca Valley, CA United States  
Already looking forward to next Christmas to set this tree up. I have had several artificial trees, but none even close to the quality and realism of this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fraser Fir tree January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Cheryl Birdwell from APACHE JUNCTION, AZ United States  
The tree seems lovely and I'm sure it will be an awesome addition to our Christmas.  It will need to be out for a while as it has a strange odor to it.  Also it is missing some of the rubber feet on the stand --- How can I order replacement for those?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Frazier fir January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Judy Parker from Benton, AR United States  
Tree was well packed. Only took it partially out of box to check lights. All were working. Am hoping it will be perfect when I set it up next Dec.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Fraser Fir January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Daryl Hawthorne from New Holland, PA United States  
I was looking for a realistic Fraser Fir Tree and found the perfect one through your company. It is a great size for the area I have.. a good height and width

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-