Return to Classic Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 15
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Frasser Fir February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beaufort, SC United States  
After much debating if to go fresh, which I prefer, or artifical, I decided on artifical for a change.

I was extremely pleased when the tree was sitting in my carport less than 48 hours after ordering!

I think the tree looks very nice and very satisfied with it's quality after looking through the stores locally.

I did find the directions lacking in better or more pictures showing how to form the branches.  Maybe a "YouTube" tutorial would help.

I would tell others to order this tree without any hesitations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Terry Trent from Leesburg, VA United States  
Put tree together. Easy Assembly.  Did not need instructions. Looks great. Will look even better when lights installed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small Frazier Fir February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Larry from Baltimore, MD United States  
I ordered the 4.5 foot Frazier Fir. Item was shipped and received quickly. Easy to assemble and plenty of branches and lights. Looks good!
Only con is the price. I'm not sure it is three times as nice as some others I saw online.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Deb Szall from Gainesville, FL United States  
We are very pleased with our new tree !  It looks very real, the only thing missing is that fresh tree smell !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great looking tree! February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Danville, CA United States  
It looks good, but is very heavy to handle.  It arrived sooner Han we expected.  I gave it four stars only because o the weight and time ended to shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Artificial Christmas Tree February 19, 2014
Reviewer: James Gutmann from Rocky Point, NY United States  
Being at the age we no longer want to "shop" for a freshly cut Christmas Tree, we decided to go artificial . . . well other than knowing it's artificial, it is beautiful, full, easy to assemble, has the look of a real tree. Plus we choose the lighted tree, no strands of lights to hang. Happy with our choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree is great February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Faulhaber from Flower mound, TX United States  
The trees do have a real effect to them. The only thing I wish we would have gotten a taller tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7 1/2 ft 49 in unlit 1671 February 19, 2014
Reviewer: David Ferguson from Douglasville, GA United States  
Tree arrived much sooner than we anticipated.  Although it was very easy to put together it did take about an hour to spread the branches.  We purchased a tree without lights and had very little trouble adding our own. The tree looks terrific.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree review February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Gail Dockter from Brookyn Park, MN United States  
Great customer experience.  Love the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our First Artificial Tree! February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Terrie Bagnuolo from Thousand Oaks, CA United States  
The process was so easy - the tree arrived in 3 days and assembly was simple.  It's beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-