Return to Classic Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 21
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
9 foot Classic Fraser Fir tree December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Diane B. from Waxhaw, NC United States  
We absolutely love our Classic Fraser Fir Christmas tree. I placed the order for the tree on Tues. before Thanksgiving Day, and I couldn't believe it, but we received it on the Friday after Thanksgiving, so it took only 3 days to get delivered, even with the Thanksgiving holiday! The tree is beautiful, and it has just the right number of branches and multi-colored lights! It looks just like a real tree! We have a two story den, and the tree is perfect in the room. It was easy to assemble, and the lights worked correctly the first time! I would definitely recommend this tree! I am from NC, and the tree looks like I went to the NC mountains and purchased a fresh tree, which I would never advise anyone to do. After experiencing a Christmas tree fire from our fresh tree in 2005 and losing our home, we know that an artificial tree is the only way to go!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Fraser Fir December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plainfield, IL United States  
This is the perfect tree for my formal living room!  Lots of lights, perfect shape and looks real.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love our new tree December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Paula Means from Winston Salem, NC United States  
We bought the 12 foot Fraser fir with the multi colored lights.  We had 25 guests over last night to celebrate the holidays and the tree was the focal point of the night.  Everyone was in awe and couldn't believe it wasn't real.  So glad we decided on this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice size tree December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Brown from East Hampton, CT United States  
Easy setup .. Is the height and width we were looking for to replace the huge 7.5 foot that was a bit big for our living room area for the past 16 years. Nice looking tree with thick look branches at the edges is a nice touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was looking for December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Debra from Cambridge, WI United States  
very good looking and perfect size. Delivery was quick, set up was easy and result is perfect. Better looking, more realistic than any I could find locally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Tree December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Denise from Lakewood, OH United States  
I get a lot of compliments on my tree. At night when it's lit, it looks very full (whether displaying white or multi lights). For the price, I wish the lights also had a "twinkle" function... but overall it is a beautiful tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Louis from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Ordered my second tree from you. First one lasted 8 years and I am giving to a friend who wants it. I downsized a bit to 7 1/2 feet and it is great. Only took me 10 minutes to put up and I love that I can do clear or colored lights or a combination of both.   So thanks!

Linda

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Some lights not working December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica from Hereford, SD United States  
The tree is beautiful, but part of the lights aren't working.  When I called, they told me what to do to trouble shoot.  I looked at each bulb (which was plenty) to see where the problem was.  Didn't find any, I paid a lot of extra money for a prelim tree, so to not have them work is frustrating.  I don't have time to deal with it now.....which is why I bought a prelim tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree for the Price December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Grieco from Leesburg, FL United States  
When we decided on getting a new tree this year I went online and searched for the best artificial Christmas trees. I found a number of favorable reviews for Tree Classics. We decided to go with them and we are glad we did. The tree arrived (free shipping) very quickly. It was easy to put up and fit it's description perfectly. My wife and I are very happy with our purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Conly from Martinsville, NJ United States  
happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-