Return to Majestic Blue Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This tree is absolutely gorgeous! December 31, 2015
Reviewer: Monica from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
I would recommend this tree to anyone. I've gotten so many compliments on this tree. It's so worth the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree December 31, 2015
Reviewer: cindy bolt from bulverde, TX United States  
it feels like plastic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Majestic Blue Spruce October 6, 2015
Reviewer: Linda McGuire from Knoxville, TN United States  
The Majestic Blue Spruce is one of the prettiest well made trees I have ever seen. I am very picky and am more than pleased with my purchase. The tree is beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slim line majestic blue spruce September 2, 2015
Reviewer: Christine Althouse from Independence, MO United States  
Much nicer than anything that I have seen elsewhere for the price. A slim-line blue spruce is not easy to find. The shape is really nice and it looks like a real tree. There are gaps that will hold the weight of larger balls, etc. Can't wait to decorate it for Christmas. Delivery time was quick and it was very securely packed. I understand someone's comments that some inner branches were made with a cheaper material but when it is decorated, I believe it will look so natural and you won't see the inner branches at all. This tree is even pretty without anything on it.  I'm a skeptical on-line shopper but am so glad I took the risk of purchasing without actually seeing it. Thank you Tree Classics!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Gerhard Bertet from Lewes, DE United States  
8/25/2015
Just received our Colorado blue spruce. Set it up for electricity, The tree looks good (did not fluff etc). Christmas is right around the corner, nothing like a beautiful Christmas tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful, Slim, Easy to Construct. February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Allyka from Tiburon, CA United States  
This is a beautiful tree. We were surprised, even tho we measured before ordering, how small the footprint really is and yet how proportional the tree seems.   Easy to put together and connect the lights into the next section. individual sections are not a weight problem,  a little time consuming to fluff but so worth the effort.  Pretty heavy to store in one bag, so worth investing in a rolling storage bag.

Prompt shipping.  Can't wait til next Xmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magestic Blue Spruce January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Gisela Gutierrez from Corpus Christi , TX United States  
Customer service staff extremely helpful in giving out helpful information, answering all sort of questions to aide in finding the perfect tree. The majestic blue spruce is a beautiful and very real looking tree.  It is slim but once you fluff and shape branches, the tree looks wonderful.  I bought it after Xmas.  I look forward to putting it up this coming year.  There is no comparison between this tree and my old tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for a high ceilinged smaller space January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tiburon, CA United States  
Just got it.  Setup was easy.  DIdn't fluff it out because jsut checking the lights. Sturdy branches will take compressing for storage, and at Xmas, larger ornaments.   Noted that we needed to number the sections because the paper number tags won't last forever. Very graceful tree,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree January 11, 2015
Reviewer: arno krebs from bryan, TX United States  
Since we ordered the tree after Christmas, we only set it up to be sure everything was in order. It looked great. Now, we will wait until December to see how it looks when decorated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the tree December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Drazga from New Hudson, MI United States  
Wow.  5 Star tree.  My husband searched online for two days and researched many trees and many companies. I could not be happier or more thrilled with this tree.  I tell him everyday how much I love it.  The stems looks so real and the branches are even brown and look like real branches.  We downsized to a condo and the 46" size was perfect for our condo.  We had an older 56" tree that was just too big for our new home. Plenty of lights and just perfect.  And the price was so much better than the competitors. Don't pass this tree up. Enjoy your holiday seasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-