Return to Majestic Blue Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review November 5, 2013
Reviewer: tom capobianco from glenview, IL United States  
great tree.looks real.received it on time. All is good

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
0 June 28, 2013
Reviewer: 0 0 from 0, 0 0  
0

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree March 19, 2013
Reviewer: Jackie Johnson from Westminster, CO United States  
We absolutly love it, looks so real and so easy to put up and take down. We will have this tree for years to come, very well maid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful, Realistic Looking March 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marlborough, MA United States  
This is a breathtakingly beautiful tree.  The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was that when it comes out of the box it has a smell.  I bought a pine scent(solid to put under the tree and ran exhaust fan to help.  After a couple of weeks smell was less noticeable.  Suggest putting outside for a week to 10 days before bringing inside.  
The realism and beauty make it worth overcoming this problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Blue Spruce February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Donna Price from Crestview, FL United States  
I have not had a tree for years.  I just lost interest in Christmas and was alone for years.  I moved not long ago to Florida and thought why bother with Christmas decorations.  Then the call came from my daughter letting me know that she was coming for a visit with my grand children.  Well it was a last minute thing to find a tree.  When I was on the web I looked at your trees and they looked so real.  I decided to order one right before the holiday.  It came just in time and looked so beautiful when it was set up and decorated.  Thank you, the kids were excited when they saw it with all the presents.  Now I am looking forward to next year already.  It is so beautiful I might just put it on my front porch so the neighbors can enjoy it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Good Review February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Christian Couture from North Haven, CT United States  
We purchased the Majestic Blue Spruce tree and were very pleased to receive it in a very timely fashion.  This was our first artificial tree in many years.

Unfortunately, when we opened the box, we found that the tree had an unpleasant odor.
I have to say that the tree looked lovely, but that odor just kept bothering me.  

Once Christmas arrived and after using many different air fresheners, etc. the odor became much less obvious, so we were able to finally enjoy the tree.  Many people who came into our home thought that it was a real tree.  It was a perfect size for our space.

All in all, we had a good experience with this Tree Classics purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando, FL United States  
A very real looking tree. The shape of the tree is similar to a spruce growing in the wild. Super!

Light issue with lower branches was unfortuante, and not resolved until mid-January. But it was resolved.

Wish the tree came with multi and LED light options.

A fine tree that brought the feel of the north woods into my Florida living room! On a dimmer switch, the light effects offer  a range of moods--from subltle gold light to blazing bright white.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A wonderful choice and excellent service! February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HighPoint, NC United States  
We were looking for a narrow profile Christmas tree with that real-tree look and feel.  This Blue Spruce did not disappoint!  It had just the right amount of lights and the authentic look we were going for.  We placed it an urn found at the local garden shop to add a little more height and the tree filled it's spot perfectly.  My only suggestion for improvement would be to update the plugs with either an additional outlet or swap out one of the plugs to accommodate a lighted topper (we had to run an extension cord down through the tree).

I would also like to comment on the excellent service.  Our order was placed on a Thursday afternoon and the order arrived first thing Monday morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
9' slim blue spruce February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brimfield, IL United States  
Very pleased with this purchase.  The size was just perfect - not too slim, but great for a smaller room with a higher ceiling.  The lights were perfect... not too many but just right.  I would purchase again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue Spruce February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Proud Owner from Sugar Land, TX United States  
This is a beautiful tree, at first it smells of a strong plastic but the odor goes away.  It's not too thin and decorates beautifully.  It's perfect for a corner location.  The test will be next year with it being in storage.  I don't think I will be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-