Return to Ontario Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree Classic instant classic January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Clinton Gann from Hayward, CA United States  
Having had a few artificial trees but on the low end of the quality scale I was not sure what to expect. We had put up our previous tree and when the new tree arrived we immediately opened up the box, saw the difference and took the old tree down and transferred all of the decorations. This tree is amazing and until you get up close you can't tell it's artificial or notice no pine smell. Of course we got some pine scent for the illusion. Seriously overall the construction is high quality, stand is very stable and durable. This is the "one" for our family. Thank Tree Classics!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attractive Artifical Tree January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Kelley from Seattle, WA United States  
I did a little research which brought me to Tree Classics. I opted for the Ontario Spruce without lights. It's my first artificial tree so this one is a mix of branches with the real looking ones on the outside and the fake ones used as what I'd call "filler" near the inside. Bottom line, if you fluff it out, it looks pretty darn good. We put our own lights on and with our glass ornaments, this tree looks very real, pretty. I was surprised at the appearance. Very easy to assemble and put away. I was concerned about it being sturdy and if the branches would hold heavy, glass ornaments. No issues at all. Customer service was prompt but not familiar with my choice so that was a disappointment. I sought reassurance from them about what the tree looked like but it turned out to be fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree review January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Athens, GA United States  
Bought this after Christmas for next year so can't thoroughly review.  Did assemble to be sure lights worked and pieces fit together which they did.  Hoping will fluff out as thick and attractive as advertised next Christmas.  Arrived very quickly and packed well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prelit Tree Purchase January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Gunelson from O'Fallon, MO United States  
Ontario Spruce with multi-colored lights purchased a week before Christmas. Arrived in timely fashion and good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressive Tree! January 3, 2014
Reviewer: SH from FL  
We received our tree today (Jan 2 2013). Our 9 ft incandescent tree lost too many bulbs this year to look good. We decided even if we chose to replace all the bulbs on our old tree with LED, it would still cost $100-150 in bulbs not to mention all the time and labor to take off the old strings and put on the new. We decided to go with a 7 1/2 foot tree this time are really pleased with it. We only just barely set it up to make sure everything was working (no fluffing or anything) but its still very nice looking. The tree looks real and the LED clear lights are not overwhelming bright but they have a nice glow. Even with our 10 ft ceilings the 7 1/2 ft tree is fine esp once we put the angel on the top. I can't wait to decorate it next year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Beautiful Tree!!!! December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas S Crabtree II from Vevay, IN United States  
Easy Set up, life like and sturdy branches,beautiful shape, nicest artificial tree ever owned.   Recommend to anyone wanting pre-lit LED.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Sheila Barta from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
Very happy with our tree and the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Wildcat from Cypress, TX United States  
Beautiful tree. Easy to put together. The branches look and feel great. Shipping was within days of ordering  glad we chose you guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Dana from Cedar Brook, NJ United States  
Arrived quickly. Is a very pretty tree.  Looks real.  Love the fact that if one bulb burns out, the whole strand doesn't go out.  You can replace the burnt out one.  This is my third artificial tree and is by far the best one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Condition as described December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Amherst, NY United States  
There are plastic molded tips but fewer than I had expected. You can still see the PVC fill that is used.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-