Return to Ontario Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressive Tree! January 3, 2014
Reviewer: SH from FL  
We received our tree today (Jan 2 2013). Our 9 ft incandescent tree lost too many bulbs this year to look good. We decided even if we chose to replace all the bulbs on our old tree with LED, it would still cost $100-150 in bulbs not to mention all the time and labor to take off the old strings and put on the new. We decided to go with a 7 1/2 foot tree this time are really pleased with it. We only just barely set it up to make sure everything was working (no fluffing or anything) but its still very nice looking. The tree looks real and the LED clear lights are not overwhelming bright but they have a nice glow. Even with our 10 ft ceilings the 7 1/2 ft tree is fine esp once we put the angel on the top. I can't wait to decorate it next year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Beautiful Tree!!!! December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas S Crabtree II from Vevay, IN United States  
Easy Set up, life like and sturdy branches,beautiful shape, nicest artificial tree ever owned.   Recommend to anyone wanting pre-lit LED.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Sheila Barta from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
Very happy with our tree and the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Wildcat from Cypress, TX United States  
Beautiful tree. Easy to put together. The branches look and feel great. Shipping was within days of ordering  glad we chose you guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Dana from Cedar Brook, NJ United States  
Arrived quickly. Is a very pretty tree.  Looks real.  Love the fact that if one bulb burns out, the whole strand doesn't go out.  You can replace the burnt out one.  This is my third artificial tree and is by far the best one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Condition as described December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Amherst, NY United States  
There are plastic molded tips but fewer than I had expected. You can still see the PVC fill that is used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unlit Christmas Tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Dona from baldwinsville, NY United States  
Excellent product - looks great and was fairly easy to get the branches arranged - very happy with this purchase -  I was very nervous to buy a Christmas tree without seeing it.  I have recommended the site to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
looks good December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from roswell, GA United States  
no problems with tree -- delivery, directions for assembly, size and appearance were as promised.    The difference between realfeel and more plastic needles is definitely noticeable but hopefully not a   big problem......especially after we get ornaments on.    The number of lights is ample.  this is the second tree I have ordered from Tree Classics and again am satisfied with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Eric Phelps from Niceville, FL United States  
When the tree arrived we noted that the quality was not like the one we had purchased from you previously.  It is not as full and has no where near the number of lights.  The bottom third of the tree did not light when plugged in initially.  Replacing several of the LED bulbs fixed the issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
9" Ontario Spruce Christmas Tree December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Charles S Parker from Chesterfield, VA United States  
Tree arrived as promised, however, was not as life-like as I expected.  The customer service was excellent and took care of all my issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-