Return to Ontario Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Sheila Barta from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
Very happy with our tree and the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Wildcat from Cypress, TX United States  
Beautiful tree. Easy to put together. The branches look and feel great. Shipping was within days of ordering  glad we chose you guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Dana from Cedar Brook, NJ United States  
Arrived quickly. Is a very pretty tree.  Looks real.  Love the fact that if one bulb burns out, the whole strand doesn't go out.  You can replace the burnt out one.  This is my third artificial tree and is by far the best one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Condition as described December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Amherst, NY United States  
There are plastic molded tips but fewer than I had expected. You can still see the PVC fill that is used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unlit Christmas Tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Dona from baldwinsville, NY United States  
Excellent product - looks great and was fairly easy to get the branches arranged - very happy with this purchase -  I was very nervous to buy a Christmas tree without seeing it.  I have recommended the site to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
looks good December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from roswell, GA United States  
no problems with tree -- delivery, directions for assembly, size and appearance were as promised.    The difference between realfeel and more plastic needles is definitely noticeable but hopefully not a   big problem......especially after we get ornaments on.    The number of lights is ample.  this is the second tree I have ordered from Tree Classics and again am satisfied with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Eric Phelps from Niceville, FL United States  
When the tree arrived we noted that the quality was not like the one we had purchased from you previously.  It is not as full and has no where near the number of lights.  The bottom third of the tree did not light when plugged in initially.  Replacing several of the LED bulbs fixed the issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
9" Ontario Spruce Christmas Tree December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Charles S Parker from Chesterfield, VA United States  
Tree arrived as promised, however, was not as life-like as I expected.  The customer service was excellent and took care of all my issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2013 Ontario Spruce December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Mittnacht from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
We purchased the 7.5', Multi-color LED version of this tree for this Xmas.
This is our first artificial tree and I was somewhat skeptical. However, it seems like it's going to be great.
The tree is beautiful, and the "lifelike" branch ends are indeed very lifelike. The lights will take us a little time to get used to as they are far brighter than the regular incandescents we're used to. But they are plentiful, perfectly spaced and very we'll attached.
As long as the tree holds up over the years, and it seems very well constructed, we'll be extremely happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect tree - looks real December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Raymond from CT United States  
i searched on line for a new artificial tree to replace the 15 year old one.  I came across Tree Classics.  i selected the Spruce which resembles the live tree we also place in our living room.  the real look branches really look authentic.  the tree comes with instructions but is really easy to set up.  took less than two hours to fluff up the branches.  this tree is pre lit so now its ready to use every year.  We have this tree placed on our second story cat walk in front of a large picture window.  great price for a very real looking tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-