Return to Ontario Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice tree! December 18, 2014
Reviewer: libraryfan from Portland, OR United States  
Our tree more than met our expectations.  It was easy to set up, easy to hang lights on, and easy to decorate.  Of course, we haven't disassembled it yet, so can't comment on that process.  In the meantime, it's looking lovely.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Caledon, ON Canada  
Fast delivery, great product, setup labeling unclear ie. Segments numbered incorrectly. ..but all in all great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light section defective December 11, 2014
Reviewer: John Halleron from Westerville, OH United States  
The tree looked fine but one section of lights did not work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Victoria Murphy from Forestburg, TX United States  
I love  my  tree it  beautiful and it was delivered in a timely manner  thank you .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost perfect December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Jane Holliday from Nashville, TN United States  
The tree at first looked to be easy to set up.  Unfortunately the bottom socket had been bent.  Fortunately I some some very handy men and they were able to hammer it back round.  After that the tree was a snap to put together.  Color coding of cords was great.  Very full and attractive.  So glad the LED lights look like normal lights and not those stubby ones.  They are warm white so none of the LED blue tone from the cool white ones

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The top section appeared out of line December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, TX United States  
The tree was received quickly. A couple of branches were broken and had to be removed.  The tree went together easily.  However, when the top section was added, the line of the tree was not an attractive slope.  The angle of the top section did not match the bottom sections.  We turned the tree for the best appearance and when lights and ornaments were added, the overall appearance and fullness of the tree is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love our tree!! December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orem, UT United States  
My wife and I wanted to get a tree that would last us a long time. We are so happy with this tree. We couldn't be happier with how it looks! Great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy with my tree December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alexandria, VA United States  
I am very pleased with the tree that I purchased. It arrived quickly and had everything necessary to set it up quickly and easily. It is a bit larger around than I had anticipated/hoped but it worked out fine with a few adjustments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Expedient Service/Nice Tree December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Silvana Guerrucci-Pierce from Alta Loma, CA United States  
Hi,
Love the tree. I purchased my first one from you in 1999 and love it. The new branches with hinges is a great idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre-lit tree November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Christine Burkart from Liberty Twp, OH United States  
My order arrived within one week of placing the order.  The three sections of the pre-lit tree were wrapped very well.  It was quite easy to assemble and to "fluff" the branches.  The tree is much less full than I would have liked, but overall I believe it is good quality.  I do hope that the branches fold up and hold up well.  It was a pleasurable process

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-