Return to Pine Crest Slim Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
10' Pine Crest Slim Spruce December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Kari from East Peoria, IL United States  
We received the tree within several days of placing the order.  We just put up the tree and it is beautiful! I was wanting a tree that looked full and very well shaped. The cost of the tree was very reasonable for a tree of that stature. We are so happy with our new tree! Thank you Tree Classics!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice 6 ft tree December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Bailey from Wanatah, IN United States  
nice 6 ft tree to fit in a corner of my living room. Easy to assemble, fast shipping
pretty tree for the price, the size makes it manageable

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceeded Expectations November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Rebecca from Forest Hill, MD United States  
I was nervous about buying a tree online, but after reading all the reviews and several articles about this company I decided to make a purchase.  The Pine Crest Slim Spruce is beautiful.  I wanted a slimmer tree because I wanted more options for where to put it and my husband and I will be downsizing in a few years.  The tree is full, extremely easy to put up, and absolutely beautiful.  The number of lights and branch tips is very high quality.  I have not seen anything as beautiful in any store.  Shipping was extremely fast and I have already put it up and decorated it.  I had to be sure all was in working order, didn't I??? It will be nice to enjoy during the Thanksgiving and Christmas holidays.  I would recommend this company and this particular tree to anyone looking for a quality product.  I know it will be in our family for many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smaller Home Smaller Tree November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Leslie Curley from Pittsfield, MA United States  
We recently downsized and needed a slimmer tree to fit our new living room.  We looked at many trees at local stores but weren't satisfied with the size, needles, or price.  We especially dislike the trees that mix needle types.

I saw a Tree Classics ad on the Internet and soon found the perfectly shaped and priced tree.  The tree arrived within a week of the order.  It is beautiful. Very full, very bright and a perfect fit in the room.  The branches are strong enough to support the heavier ornaments.  The only disappointment is that the needles are that are the softer material and I would prefer stiff plastic needles.  Overall, however, the unlit, bare tree is beautiful and decorated it is stunning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pine Crest Slim Spruce November 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
We love our tree.  My husband thinks it looks real!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pine Crest Slim Spruce November 14, 2013
Reviewer: cold in Wisconsin from burlington, WI United States  
My tree arrived on a cold and rainy day here in Wisconsin. We immediately took it out of the box to see if it was what we wanted. We are extremely pleased with the quality of this tree and the ease to put it up. This is my first tree with lights that we do not have to string and branches that come hinged and took no time to insert. We will definitely be repeat customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect tree November 12, 2013
Reviewer: M from Rochester Hills, MI United States  
Very nice looking tree and perfect for our home.
The price was fare and having a choice of an unlit tree was perfect for me.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pine Crest Slim Spruce November 7, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah Shockey from Marietta, OH United States  
If youD like I will send you a picture of the decorated tree. We LOVE it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pine Crest Slim Spruce October 31, 2013
Reviewer: Lee-Ann Keen from Goldsboro, NC United States  
As soon as I saw the picture of this tree I knew I had to have it.  As soon as I receive it I put it together and it is absolutely beautiful.  I am so excited and can't wait to see it decorated.  I was just as pictured if not more beautiful.  Ordering was easy and I am very pleased with Tree Classics'.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks Great! October 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chaska, MN United States  
So far so good - just peeked at it so I will try to review again once up and decorated. But looks great just out of the box. Arrived quickly, no damage, packaged well, looks sturdy and well built.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-