Return to Pine Crest Slim Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product but Poor Shipping January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Danville, KY United States  
our tree arrived quickly and exceeding expectations...very full, natural looking, and sturdy. Because some of the lights did not work on the bottom piece, I immediately called customer service and spoke with a very polite and accommodating representative. She gave me clear directions about how to proceed and told me that a whole replacement piece would be sent within 3 business days. After a series of snafus, phone calls, and 30 days, the appropriate piece arrived. In spite of delays, love our tree and would purchase from Tree Classics again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delighted!! January 4, 2015
Reviewer: John & Judy from Raleigh, NC United States  
This is a perfectly beautiful tree, much nicer than its predecessor which came from TreeClassics ten years ago.  It was easy to assemble, and the branch tips are very realistic. We have already recommended the TreeClassics Slim Spruce to good friends who have recently downsized.  They had great difficulty fitting a "regular" tree into their new living room.  Thanks for another great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pine Cres Slim spruce January 1, 2015
Reviewer: canice dolan from pittsburgh, PA United States  
Great Service -  was a gift so I think she will be satisfied with it  Also free shipping was great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So pretty and easy to set up! December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Topsham, ME United States  
We ordered this tree at the last minute, when our old one wouldn't light up. :(
We couldn't be happier with the realistic look, the many beautiful lights, and the totally easy setup.
It's a winner for this year and I'm sure many more to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pine Creat Slim Spruce tree December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Bonnie Schissler from schenectady, NY United States  
This tree is absolutely beautiful.  It is a perfect size and shape.  Very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent purchase December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Welther from Lansdale, PA United States  
The pinecrest spruce is a lovely tree and a good price. We bought one several years ago and that is what we wanted, but Tree Classics had no record. LOVED that tree as there was room between branches to hang ornaments freely. Wish we could identify that one. Would be willing to purchase again.Great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pine crest slim spruce December 18, 2014
Reviewer: kathryn harbrecht from prospect, KY United States  
The tree was lovely but after about 5 days a whole section of lights went out and after I had decorated it.  So needless to say, I am not happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just The Right Size December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle from Southampton, PA United States  
Delivery was super fast. Got a fantastic price. The tree was easy to set up. Very full and thick. It turned out beautiful! Thank you Tree ClassicS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good choice December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Ronald Stone from LaGrange Park, IL United States  
We are pleased with our purchase of the Pine Crest Slim Spurce, It,s a good and natural looking tree particularly if you have limited space

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pine crest slim spruce December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Alan Miller from Buffalo, NY United States  
The tree was easy to assemble.  It did take some time to fluff it, but it looks quite real.  I wish this tree draped lower and actually touched the floor.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-