Return to Sherwood Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Service December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Casper, WY United States  
Called customer service to help decide which tree was right for me.  I couldn't be happier with the product and the shipping was SUPER fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Elizabeth Koto from Grosse Pointe, MI United States  
I was very skeptical of buying an artificial tree online without seeing it in person, but I am so pleased with the results.  The tree is beautiful.  Many friends and neighbors are amazed that it is artificial.  We ordered the "narrow" version, and in our 1200 square foot 19020's bungalow, it fits nicely in a small corner of our dining room, about the only available space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quite thrilled with this tree December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Upstate NY  
The Sherwood Spruce is stunning. I bought the 9 foot unlit, model and am quite happy. The shape is very pleasing and the branches are numerous, seem strong and it does honestly look absolutely real once assembled. Initial set up was a bit lengthy since the branches were all compressed from shipping but I anticipate that will become easier over time.  I would purchase this again and recommend this product to friends and family. This tree is worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our new 8' slim pre-lit Christmas Tree December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Virginia Piotter from Berryville, VA United States  
We just put up our tree.  The quality is superb.  The fullness and realness of the branches and needles with the 800 clear lights is just beautiful.  We are very happy with our purchase from Tree Classics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree Purchase December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Sue Callard from Haverhill, MA United States  
The tree was shipped fast and packaged well. It went together very quickly (only 3 pieces and the stand). The shape is perfect. It is full with quite real looking branches. I Love Our Tree! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree December 3, 2013
Reviewer: John Albers from Gulf Shores, AL United States  
Tree exceeded my expectations. Quality of product is first rate!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7 Foot Sherwood Spruce December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Covington, WA United States  
This is the first time I have purchased an artificial Christmas Tree.  I am happy with the quality.  It looks pretty real and nicer than others I looked at in the same price range at local hardware stores.
The phone rep was friendly and helpful as I had some difficulty with the payment page and accidently order 2 trees. She corrected the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprised December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah Armbruster from Upland, CA United States  
the tree is beautiful but we were disappointed in the shape and height of the tree.  it was hard to tell on line but this tree 7' gets more narrow as it gets taller so on the top it is a very small tree.  in comparison we also ordered the 9' tree and it is spectacular.  one on each side of the fireplace.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Z from Atlanta, GA  
I received the tree I ordered very quickly and it's really pretty, very realistic, just the right height.Wish it has come with a storage bag, but other than that, great purchase and good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree December 3, 2013
Reviewer: robert burns from phila, PA United States  
our tree arrived quickly and in good shape   we have not put it up as yet but it seems to be as described

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-