Return to Sherwood Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anita Stambro from Spring Branch, TX United States  
The tree is pretty but not as full as I would have liked.  Also, the top section lights are a lot brighter than the bottom section.  It sheds very little.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree December 8, 2014
Reviewer: lisa krzyminski from corunna, MI United States  
Love it..Fast and easy to put up.Lights spaced well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Gorgeous! December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Monica Hasch from Belle Plaine, MN United States  
Rec'd exactly as expected, within the delivery time frame, package appropriately.  The tree once fluffed up as expected from shipping is absolutely beautiful!  Extremely Happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely tree December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Bush from Saco, ME United States  
Perfect for my small apartment and looks fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Diebold from Louisville, KY United States  
The tree arrived and looks beautiful. There are so many branches and different sizes of branches that when decorated, we can use the whole tree. It's perfect! With that said, I would have given 5 stars except for a moldy smell coming from the tree. I would recommend, and in 20 years, when we buy our next tree, will definitely use Tree Classics again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love My Tree December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Jane Tyson from Spring hope, NC United States  
The tree is beautiful and very easy to assemble. Since I only have a small space to display the tree it fit perfectly.  Now I am waiting for the family to come to celebrate Christ birthday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first artificial tree! December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Owen from Grafton, IL United States  
I was skeptical at first, but after researching online, it seemed Tree Classics got a lot of good reviews. So I took a deep breath and ordered. My tree came very quickly and was easy to set up. It looks great! Fits perfectly in my small living room and looks real. Two thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved my tree November 23, 2014
Reviewer: VELVETT FUHRER from CALGARY, AB Canada  
I loved my tree but the slim tree was actually too narrow so I like it so much I ordered another tree the Ontario Spruce.  I put it up this weekend and its beautiful.

Great service came quickly, well packaged and undamaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
71/2 unlit tree November 23, 2014
Reviewer: KAREN SCUDDER from NEWBERRY, SC United States  
I was not ever so impressed with the tree, the top of the tree is not all that well made and the more you have to adjust those top branches the quicker they will wear out because they are not hinged.  Actually for the price of this tree I am not happy, but it is tooooooooooooo late to do anything about it now

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
right size October 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SUN CITY WEST, AZ United States  
put the tree up as soon as it was delivered. just the right size -6' & 40" at base.
very easy to fluff up the branches to fill in the spaces & hide the trunk.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-