Return to Sherwood Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Kristy McDonald from Grande Prairie, AB Canada  
I loved my tree!  It arrived pretty quickly, although did get delayed with weather and storms up here.
It looks so real, and was shaped so perfectly.  Was also the perfect size.
Can't wait to set it up again next year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new Sherwood Spruce December 26, 2013
Reviewer: ERIC VOGL from KINGWOOD, TX United States  
WOW! Ordered last Friday, arrived Thursday, set up in 20 minutes, fluffing took a little longer. Are we ever pleased!!. Having dug out the old Treeclassic from the attic the day before we ordered and found 1/3 of the lights out... after 11 years ... it was clear we were ready for another investment. Merry Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful lights December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
Tree was just the right size for our needs.  Took some time to get the limbs fluffed and spread out to cover the holes and wires but once done, it's a beautiful tree with lots of bright LED lights!  Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Far less realistic than our old, cheaper tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: R Ward from Cypress, TX United States  
The majority of the foliage is the old 'bottle brush' type, with only the very tips being 'realistic'. Given the reputation of Tree Classics I was expecting a bit more. It honestly is far less realistic than a lit tree that we purchased locally for half as much money.  

From far away it looks okay. Not happy about having it as my living room tree.  Will probably give it away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7 foot Tree Sherwood Spruce December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Joe from Kennett Square, PA United States  
It was at my door very quickly. All parts were in the box. Just set it up. Instructions were better than any previous tree I have purchased. LED lights (clear) were all operable. Easy to assemble and carry up and down stairs. Have had 12 foot real trees, but at age 72 needed something easier to handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sherwood Spruce unlit tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: JT from Charlton, MA United States  
Shipped very fast (3 days) and the tree is great looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Britni Canelli from Hamden, CT United States  
Absolutely love the tree. I have always had artificial trees and this is by far the best one yet! Very impressed! Looks like the real thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre-lit christmas Tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Cecilia Smith from San Bruno, CA United States  
The tree is very nice.  The only criticism of it would be that the top 1/3 is fuller that the other two sections, which makes it seem a little out of balance.  
The construction of the needles is very realistic in appearance. I am happy that I purchased it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Stephanie from Spartanburg, SC United States  
This tree fit our needs perfectly--tall but smaller diameter at bottom.  The quality is great and is worth its price.
Even better it was on my door step in less than 72 hours and that was over a weekend.  Great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sherwood Spruce Christmas Tree Unlit - 8 ft December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
Very nice tree, full, even, life-like. It is exactly as advertised and as we hoped.  We are very happy with the purchase and highly recommend this tree.  We are completely satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-