Return to Sherwood Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sherwood Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chelsea, MI United States  
We received our tree in very good timing from time of order.  It is a very pretty tree, realistic looking and easy assembly.  We are very happy with our purchase.  If there is one criticism it would be the number of yellow lights on the tree, personally, I would prefer more green, reds and blues for Christmas. However, it is a beautiful tree and we are very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Artificial Christmas tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy Campen from Hanna City, IL United States  
The tree was pretty natural-looking for an artificial one.  It was kind of difficult to set up.  I was disappointed in the tree stand.  It would not hold the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree December 10, 2013
Reviewer: John from Lakeville, MN United States  
Perfect size - exactly what we were looking for. Not so full there's no place to hang larger ornaments, no so skimpy you can easily see through it. Very well pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Service December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Casper, WY United States  
Called customer service to help decide which tree was right for me.  I couldn't be happier with the product and the shipping was SUPER fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Elizabeth Koto from Grosse Pointe, MI United States  
I was very skeptical of buying an artificial tree online without seeing it in person, but I am so pleased with the results.  The tree is beautiful.  Many friends and neighbors are amazed that it is artificial.  We ordered the "narrow" version, and in our 1200 square foot 19020's bungalow, it fits nicely in a small corner of our dining room, about the only available space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quite thrilled with this tree December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Upstate NY  
The Sherwood Spruce is stunning. I bought the 9 foot unlit, model and am quite happy. The shape is very pleasing and the branches are numerous, seem strong and it does honestly look absolutely real once assembled. Initial set up was a bit lengthy since the branches were all compressed from shipping but I anticipate that will become easier over time.  I would purchase this again and recommend this product to friends and family. This tree is worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our new 8' slim pre-lit Christmas Tree December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Virginia Piotter from Berryville, VA United States  
We just put up our tree.  The quality is superb.  The fullness and realness of the branches and needles with the 800 clear lights is just beautiful.  We are very happy with our purchase from Tree Classics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree Purchase December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Sue Callard from Haverhill, MA United States  
The tree was shipped fast and packaged well. It went together very quickly (only 3 pieces and the stand). The shape is perfect. It is full with quite real looking branches. I Love Our Tree! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree December 3, 2013
Reviewer: John Albers from Gulf Shores, AL United States  
Tree exceeded my expectations. Quality of product is first rate!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7 Foot Sherwood Spruce December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Covington, WA United States  
This is the first time I have purchased an artificial Christmas Tree.  I am happy with the quality.  It looks pretty real and nicer than others I looked at in the same price range at local hardware stores.
The phone rep was friendly and helpful as I had some difficulty with the payment page and accidently order 2 trees. She corrected the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-