Return to Oregonian Slim
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oregonian 7 ft slim tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara Robinson from Vineland, NJ United States  
The tree is beautiful and was very easy to assemble. it is perfect for my corner of the room. the only problem I had was that four or five branches had the screws missing and I had to use the extras up already to get them attached. I called and requested some additional screws to have on hand. I am very happy with my purchase and the branches look and feel like the real thing. I would recommend it to anyone!!! Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
oregonian slim December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from acworth, GA United States  
this tree fits our space well, but the branches don't support heavier ornaments too well.  Also, after the tree was all decorated, one section of lights blink on and off intermitently.  Don't want to disturb the tree for fear of breaking vintage glass ornaments.  Not as nice as our old Tree Classics Heritage tree, but alas it doesn't fit into our new, smaller home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Christmas tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara McLaughlin from Chino Valley, AZ United States  
When I first saw the size of the box I thought it would be too small.  However, it is just perfect and when fluffed out it looks beautiful.  Love this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oregonian Slim December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Foremski from Issaquah, WA United States  
Needed a tall slim tree for a room with limited space but tall ceiling.  The Oregonian Slim looked fabulous and was listed under the 'most' realistic of artificial trees on your site.  The tree is no where near as realistic looking as the picture on your site.  Top 1/3 portion is perfect with enough small branches coming off of the inner most portions of the boughs to obscure the center trunk.  However the lower 2/3 of tree has very little 'fullness' on the innermost portion of the boughs and the trunk and wires can be clearly seen.  Definitely is not as full as the picture portrays it.  I will not be buying an artificial tree again without first seeing the actual product.  I double checked the picture on your website before writing this as I wanted to make sure I was not imagining how full it looked in picture.  Not only does the picture look MUCH better than the real thing but it is now $50 less than I paid.  Live and learn!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Tree I've Ever Had December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
This is an amazing product. Tons of lights, full, not prickly. On top of that, we got standard 5 day shipping and it was delivered in 2 days. So much better than I expected. Definitely a great investment making our Christmases Merry for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree December 10, 2013
Reviewer: BMN from Calgary, AB Canada  
The service I received was excellent from order process to fast delivery to Canada.  The tree itself is beautiful even without decorations.  It reminds me of the real trees I had growing up as a child.  
Very happy with this tree... so much so, that I put it up two weeks earlier than I usually do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
9 foot tree is beautiful! December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Sandy from Boston, MA United States  
This tree is so beautiful.  Although it is "slim" it is still natural looking and assembly couldn't have been easier.   Great addition to our living room where we enjoy looking at it's many sparkling lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Change for the Home December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wexford, PA United States  
We moved from a 4-bedroom home to a wonderful new Townhouse and have less floor space.  This 7-foot "life-like" tree that offers a narrow profile is a perfect fit.  And the product provides all it promised: easy setup, elegant lights and the feel / look of a real tree.  Customers will not be disappointed with this model.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Kathleen Durava from Travelers Rest, SC United States  
Love the tree.  Looks real and a great space saver... AND ordered tree and had it in two days!  How great is that....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree! December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Jaime Metivier from North Logan, UT United States  
When I set this tree up and turned on the lights I was so excited! It is beautiful! It looks very real and it fits perfectly! Even though this is a slim style tree, it still manages to have a full look! I am so happy that I decided on this tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-