Return to Oregonian Slim
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for my space January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waverly, KS United States  
My tree arrived with a couple of branches missing the hinge pins. I had to contact the company to get replacements which meant I had to improvise for the holiday season.
The tree however, is very realistic looking and fits my limited space very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oregonian Slim Tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Keith Gatzow from Forest Lake, MN United States  
This is an AMAZING looking tree.  It does look very real and the tip textures will make you think that it's real as well.  We look forward to many years of enjoyment with this tree. Very well constructed too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product and service rating December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Margaret Eggleston from Goodyear, AZ United States  
I was looking for a slim Christmas 9 ft. tree and searched throughout local stores.  I could not find anything that I liked, then I went online and ordered the Oregonian slim.  I am very happy with tree, it is beautiful and fits perfectly in the spot that I wanted it.  I was most impressed when it arrived 3 days later.  Wow who does that??? Very happy indeed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice very slim tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: ACS from Atlanta, GA United States  
Overall I like this tree.  The description & measurements online are accurate. It takes some work to fluff & arrange the branches to make it look full, but that is the case with all fake trees. It has a realistic look. The branches could be a little more hardy...I was concerned about hanging some very delicate ornaments on the branches, but so far have had no mishaps.  Shipping was very quick

I'd recommend this tree if it fits your desired dimensions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree super fast shipping! December 25, 2013
Reviewer: John Traynor from Carefree, AZ United States  
My wife convinced me to go with a slim, somewhat smaller tree this year, so we purchased a 9 foot slim model that looks great.  Easy to assemble and attractive, even without all the decorations.

Nice job...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oregonian slim December 25, 2013
Reviewer: macy from Raleigh, NC United States  
Fantastic tree! Lovely! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The real look Christmas Tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Melanie from PA United States  
The tree is very beautiful. It was very easy to put up. The only thing that I am concerned about is taking it back down and storing it, due to the terrible reviews on your xmas trees with the lighting. I took a chance and bought this tree due to its beauty. I just hope it holds up since it wasn't cheap. So far, it is gorgeous and looks just like a real tree. It does smell like plastic though, but when things are made out of plastic you will get that. Over all I am satisfied to this point. Thank you for the fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fast shipping - Great tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Diane from Alexandria, VA United States  
Although it says 5 days shipping, it came in less than 2.  As for the tree, it is exactly as described, but maybe not quite so full as shown online. It is always hard to tell from a picture. I am still fluffing, so hopefully when I am done and decorate it, it will look fuller. A great deal all around. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Kate from Northern VA United States  
We have a gigantic artificial tree we put up when we have lots of time, energy, and events, but wanted something to not have to rearrange and store furniture but still have a tree.  This one fits the bill perfectly!  I simply moved the artificial ficus tree out and put this one up in place.  It's just beautiful.  To those complaining about having to fluff it, well of course!  But it is wonderful.  I HIGHLY recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah Brown from Cumming, GA United States  
Tree arrived on time in great condition.  It is a 9' tree and fits in the space in the parlor.  Easy to set up.  Looks great decorated with my collection of ornaments.  I look forward to many years of decorating this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-