Return to Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree
Sort By::
Page of 25
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT LOOKING TREE!! January 8, 2015
Reviewer: STANTON from TAMPA, FL United States  
WOW!!!
FAST DELIVERY AND EASY SET UP. A LITTLE FLUFFING AND IT LOOKS GREAT!!! LIGHTS ARE BRIGHT AND GREAT COLORS!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kenedy Fir, 9" January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Edward Borowy from Coppell, TX United States  
Was cautious about buying an artificial tree on-line but the reviews were positive and all of the features were what we wanted.  We could not be more pleased!  The tree is highly realistic and is well represented in the pictures.  It is easy to manage in assembly and dis-assembly and packs well in the original carton.  It took some time the first time to fully spread the tree branches and 'fluff' it but it is very full.  The LED lights are a joy and the multi to white function has been a hit.  Like having two trees in one!  Ordering and shipping were a breeze.  100% satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Artificial Tree Ever January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Bob Penzkover from Rock Springs, WI United States  
We wanted a medium height tree -- maybe 6 ft.-- but not too wide on the bottom because of available floor space. This tree was perfectly proportioned.  Doesn't look artificial.  Nice lights with color or clear controller.  Well worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy fir narrow tree January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hawaiian Gardens, CA United States  
Perfect. Easy to put together. Just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful slender tree! January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Signal Mountain, TN United States  
I ordered the tree on Saturday and it arrived Monday afternoon!  It was easy to assemble and is just the right size.  I am very happy with this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping January 4, 2015
Reviewer: ROBERT from EAST WINDSOR  
Ordered tree on Saturday evening, arrived next Monday morning. Packed well...set-up easy...quality tree. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A much lighter tree January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsboro, NC United States  
I was surprised how lightweight the newer 9 ft trees are. This tree replaced another 9 ft tree that was 8 years old, which was very heavy. Since I prefer white lights and my husband likes colored lights, we can easily switch between them. I used a tree keeper bag with wheels to move and store it - very easy to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KENNEDY FIR NARROW TREE January 4, 2015
Reviewer: DEBRA FUCILE from COLDEN, NY United States  
QUICK DELIVERY. EASY TO ASSEMBLE. MANY BRANCHES. WARM BUT BRIGHT LIGHTS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I give you a five + star rating. January 4, 2015
Reviewer: e christina elliott from calimesa, CA United States  
Love my tree. Easy to put together. Fit the space perfectly. Looks like the live ones. Can use my own lights, white or color. Is sturdy and beautiful. AND, I didn't have to worry about getting it straight or watering it!
Thank you so much for a great product.  I purchased it because my daughter had one of your trees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beyond expectation January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Edna Stalb from Summerville, SC United States  
Before purchasing,I read all of the reviews. This tree is BEAUTIFUL, but as expected,  does require much "fluffing". Top is sufficiently strong for propping a metal star. Conical,densely branched shape is perfect with our treasured large ornaments. This is our second Tree Classics tree. The first was very heavy, but this tree at 31. lbs. is manageable. Very quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-