Return to Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree
Sort By::
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy Fir Narrow tree review January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mulberry , FL United States  
The tree was very nice. Very natural looking and the narrow aspect was a must. I'm sure that it will be perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Bob A from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Impressed how quickly such a large item arrived and how easy the process was.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Realistic looking tree. January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Miller from West Columbia, SC United States  
The tree is very life like and doesn't look like an artificial tree.  It will look great in our living space and we are pleased on how easy it is to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not as expected but very nice. January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Lane Paxton from Beaver Falls, PA United States  
After shopping online for nearly a year, my hopes for this tree were so high, I'm not sure it had any chance of living up to my expectations.  It was more difficult than expected to get all the lights working and the branches were more sparse than I'd have liked.  Other than that, the tree was very lovely.  The branches can be shaped to look very real.  Because of the sparse branches, my tree looked very delicate this year and very pretty.  Once everything was put on the branches (which I found to be sturdy),I was happy with my tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree January 19, 2014
Reviewer: shirley spafford from Mobile, AL United States  
The tree arrived within in 48 hours.

The tree is great my only complaint is the stand is not the quality I would have liked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kennedy fir narrow tree January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Great tree. Easy setup. Plenty of lights. Full branches. Beatiful overall display. Quick clean up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ONE CLASSY TREE!! January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Debbie McClure from Cleburne, TX United States  
There aren't enough adjectives to describe the splendor of this tree.  It actually looks like the "real deal".  Lights are beautifully placed and seem to "twinkle".  The "on/off" light button is an added plus.  The tree is very easy to shape--not that it needed much!  Was just the correct size to fit in the space that I had.  I wholeheartedly recommend the Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little disapointed January 3, 2014
Reviewer: mythanh Truong from annandale, VA United States  
Only 70 % of the pine needle are real feel the other 30 % are classic dake needle which make the tree less attractive.  Would not buy if know ahead of time.

I rather have a real nice one or none at all. Will call for retu.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect January 3, 2014
Reviewer: John Cleveland from Sweetwater, TN United States  
Really easy assembly in record time.  Lights all work.  Easy to fluff out. Difficult to think what could have been any better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon McLaughlin from Cordova, TN United States  
This was my first time buying a tree that I have not physically seen.  It was very easy to put up, I love the size of the narrow tree and was very impressed by the amount of lighting on the branches.  Only disappointment was that I wish it was more full even after I fluffed it.  Overall, I'm happy with the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-