Return to Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree
Sort By::
Page of 39
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Jones from Washington Township, OH United States  
The tree is beautiful and worked wonderfully for about 2 weeks.  Then it began to blink off and on clear and would not do anything else.  This is a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
follow the directions and it's beautiful January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gainesville, FL United States  
Before purchasing the 7.5' Kennedy Fir (unlit) I was nervous about some of the reviews that complained about it looking sparse and cheap, despite those not being the majority. After unpacking the tree and following the directions for setup, our tree looks genuinely beautiful, more realistic than other artificial trees I've owned, and very full. The directions tell you how to "fluff" the branches, pointing them upwards, which results in a full tree. If you don't do that, I can see how the tree would look sparse with large gaps and the center pole noticeable. But seriously, all you have to do is follow the directions and I don't see how someone could go wrong. With two people fluffing at the same time, it took us about 30 minutes from start to finish to set up. Very happy with our purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Scott Mc Kray from Visalia, CA United States  
Ordered tree on Sunday and received on Tuesday.  Excellent quality of product and packaging.  A big thumbs up!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree is ok January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roland, AR United States  
I had much higher expectations for this tree. While I wanted a more slender version I also wanted it to be full. This tree is a little sad because the branches seem so sparse. Not to mention it took FOREVER to fix the branches as they were all stuck together. In any case, it was a little like the Charlie Brown Christmas tree and the family felt sorry for it. Skip buying this one guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Purchase January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wichita, KS United States  
We love our new Kennedy Fir Narrow tree! It's a perfect height and width for us. The branch arrangement and needles are so amazingly realistic! We decorate with nature elements--birds, pinecones, etc.--so it couldn't be better suited. We selected the clear LED lights and they worked great the instant we plugged them in. I was a little nervous about ordering a tree online but our Tree Classics experience has been excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy Fir Narrow tree January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Furgason from Aurora, IL United States  
Perfect for the smaller space. Natural looking branches.
Easy assembly. Plenty of lights. Just wish the top branch was sturdier. It won't support the Angel we have had forever and it is not heavy. Will try wiring it. We are happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what we pictured! January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Gayle Potelicki from Zoar, OH United States  
A lovely - easy to set up tree. The ease of switching from white lights to color and alternating is fabulous!  We purchase a tree about 10 years ago from Tree Classics and the improvements are wonderful. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect tree for narrow, high ceiling space January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Allain from Spicewood, TX United States  
This three section LED pre-lit tree is  exceptionally easy to set up.  After a few "fluffing" of branches it is beautiful.  

The shipping was free and the tree arrived very quickly.  Great experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice tree January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Idaho Falls, ID United States  
So far the tree is everything tree classics claims it to be. I am only disappointed in the way the lights change color from clear to colored, I wish it faded or changed more slowly rather than a constant flash of light.  Shipping was very fast which was a pleasant surprise. Overall I would buy from this site again when there is a sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty tree January 18, 2016
Reviewer: sharon from Newburgh, IN United States  
Loved the tree, shipping was on time!  The only con is the branches really aren't that strong to hold oranments.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-