Return to Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree
Sort By::
Page of 20
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful & Realistic December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Amy & Evan from Portland, OR United States  
Arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. Nice classy tree. I read comments in the reviews that people said it was't as full as pictured, but I totally disagree. It's perfect, you just have to fluff it properly. Leaves just enough space for ornaments. Very realistic. Highly recommended. The easiest christmas tree experience of my life. Pre-lit is the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Patrice Horton from Parsons, KS United States  
I am more than satisfied with my new Christmas tree.  It is the perfect size and shape.  The lights are perfectly spaced on the tree.  The delivery was so quick,  I received it in time to put it up Thanksgiving night,  only two days after I had ordered it.  Thank you so much to a wonderful company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree and shopping experience December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Maria Rozos from East Elmhurst , NY United States  
Very satisfied with the quality of the tree. The tree arrived in a timely fashion. Great experience all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
happiness,Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas E Foley from Saluda, VA United States  
we are very pleased with the tree and the speed of the delivery. The fluffing took some getting used to. The tree looks like the real McCoy and with scent sticks added needs to be touched to see if it is real.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Rod Rushford from Morgantown, WV United States  
We had no trouble what so ever in setting the tree up. It looks very realistic and is the perfect fit for the place we have reserved for our Christmas Tree. We got the pre lit with LED White lights. Couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does not look like picture December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hixson, TN United States  
Very sparse. looks very cheap and is poorly made.  Lights were not strung well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Terrance Moore from Portland, ME United States  
Our tree arrived nearly over night and is perfect for our condo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Tree Classics Experience December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Elissa McGillivray from Toronto, ON Canada  
I am very happy with the product overall. However, I had a second set of lights shipped out after one strand did not work and the package arrived today with no internal packaging (cushioning) and several lights are broken!
My advice would be to properly package all shipments to avoid this in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unlit Fir Tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Tracy from IL United States  
We wanted a slim tree since our old one took up so much room in our living room.  We read the reviews and knew we did NOT want a prelit tree since so many people have issues with the lights.  We also like a lot of lights on our tree.  When we first set it up I thought it was not full looking, though it has the most tips for it's size.  After we got the lights (1400) and the ornaments (nearly 1,000) on the trees it looks amazing.  I like the short real feel needles. All of the ornaments hang beautifully.  I couldn't be happier with the look.  Setup was a breeze with hinged branches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely stunning!!! December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda Jukema from Woodstock, ON Canada  
We couldn't be happier when we opened the box and set it up!  It is a beautiful well made tree!  It looks amazing even without decorations.  We are so happy with the tree and the speedy service!!

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-