Return to Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree
Sort By::
Page of 25
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Artificial Tree Ever January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Bob Penzkover from Rock Springs, WI United States  
We wanted a medium height tree -- maybe 6 ft.-- but not too wide on the bottom because of available floor space. This tree was perfectly proportioned.  Doesn't look artificial.  Nice lights with color or clear controller.  Well worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy fir narrow tree January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hawaiian Gardens, CA United States  
Perfect. Easy to put together. Just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful slender tree! January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Signal Mountain, TN United States  
I ordered the tree on Saturday and it arrived Monday afternoon!  It was easy to assemble and is just the right size.  I am very happy with this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping January 4, 2015
Reviewer: ROBERT from EAST WINDSOR  
Ordered tree on Saturday evening, arrived next Monday morning. Packed well...set-up easy...quality tree. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A much lighter tree January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsboro, NC United States  
I was surprised how lightweight the newer 9 ft trees are. This tree replaced another 9 ft tree that was 8 years old, which was very heavy. Since I prefer white lights and my husband likes colored lights, we can easily switch between them. I used a tree keeper bag with wheels to move and store it - very easy to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KENNEDY FIR NARROW TREE January 4, 2015
Reviewer: DEBRA FUCILE from COLDEN, NY United States  
QUICK DELIVERY. EASY TO ASSEMBLE. MANY BRANCHES. WARM BUT BRIGHT LIGHTS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I give you a five + star rating. January 4, 2015
Reviewer: e christina elliott from calimesa, CA United States  
Love my tree. Easy to put together. Fit the space perfectly. Looks like the live ones. Can use my own lights, white or color. Is sturdy and beautiful. AND, I didn't have to worry about getting it straight or watering it!
Thank you so much for a great product.  I purchased it because my daughter had one of your trees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beyond expectation January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Edna Stalb from Summerville, SC United States  
Before purchasing,I read all of the reviews. This tree is BEAUTIFUL, but as expected,  does require much "fluffing". Top is sufficiently strong for propping a metal star. Conical,densely branched shape is perfect with our treasured large ornaments. This is our second Tree Classics tree. The first was very heavy, but this tree at 31. lbs. is manageable. Very quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish more if it used the realistic branches January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Cristy Koeneke from Arvada, CO United States  
Seems sparse toward the center pole.  The tips used the realistic material, then changes to
the lesser quality artificial tree material.  Too much of the center pole shows making the tree seem less than real.  Glad I got this tree
at a substantial discount, because at full price I would have been very disappointed. I like the brightness of the LED lights and that I have the option to change the tree to
the warm white light. Wish there were more lights on the tree, there are dark areas on the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small size Christmas tree January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MN United States  
I was nervous ordering this tree without actually seeing it but I am pleasantly surprised and satisfied.   It is slightly thinner than I expected but still nicely shaped.  I wanted a tree I could handle by myself and I will be able to do just that.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-