Return to Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree
Sort By::
Page of 39
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Scott Mc Kray from Visalia, CA United States  
Ordered tree on Sunday and received on Tuesday.  Excellent quality of product and packaging.  A big thumbs up!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree is ok January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roland, AR United States  
I had much higher expectations for this tree. While I wanted a more slender version I also wanted it to be full. This tree is a little sad because the branches seem so sparse. Not to mention it took FOREVER to fix the branches as they were all stuck together. In any case, it was a little like the Charlie Brown Christmas tree and the family felt sorry for it. Skip buying this one guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Purchase January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wichita, KS United States  
We love our new Kennedy Fir Narrow tree! It's a perfect height and width for us. The branch arrangement and needles are so amazingly realistic! We decorate with nature elements--birds, pinecones, etc.--so it couldn't be better suited. We selected the clear LED lights and they worked great the instant we plugged them in. I was a little nervous about ordering a tree online but our Tree Classics experience has been excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy Fir Narrow tree January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Furgason from Aurora, IL United States  
Perfect for the smaller space. Natural looking branches.
Easy assembly. Plenty of lights. Just wish the top branch was sturdier. It won't support the Angel we have had forever and it is not heavy. Will try wiring it. We are happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what we pictured! January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Gayle Potelicki from Zoar, OH United States  
A lovely - easy to set up tree. The ease of switching from white lights to color and alternating is fabulous!  We purchase a tree about 10 years ago from Tree Classics and the improvements are wonderful. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect tree for narrow, high ceiling space January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Allain from Spicewood, TX United States  
This three section LED pre-lit tree is  exceptionally easy to set up.  After a few "fluffing" of branches it is beautiful.  

The shipping was free and the tree arrived very quickly.  Great experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice tree January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Idaho Falls, ID United States  
So far the tree is everything tree classics claims it to be. I am only disappointed in the way the lights change color from clear to colored, I wish it faded or changed more slowly rather than a constant flash of light.  Shipping was very fast which was a pleasant surprise. Overall I would buy from this site again when there is a sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty tree January 18, 2016
Reviewer: sharon from Newburgh, IN United States  
Loved the tree, shipping was on time!  The only con is the branches really aren't that strong to hold oranments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not as full as expected January 18, 2016
Reviewer: YARA MORIS from LAREDO, TX United States  
Although I'm happy with the looks of our new tree, I was expecting it to look way fuller. Also there is a combination of natural looking tips only on the outside branches, and other more common which take part of most the tree.
Lights could have been placed better as the cables are very loose all around the branches.
Assembly was easy but unfortunately we noticed at the end that the tree is tipped to one side so much is absolutely noticeable. We've tried correcting it to no avail.
I would say save your money and get a cheaper same looking tree somewhere else.
Unfortunately I waited so long to get my new tree that by the time it was set up and ready to enjoy the holidays, I felt it was too late to bother with returning (which would have cost too much, on top of the high half price I had already paid for it).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great lights, easy setup January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin Hoctor from San Francisco, CA United States  
Having LED lights that allow for both white and color settings is great. The tree assembled quickly and fit perfectly in our small apartment. It looks very realistic and full.

I haven't had to take it down yet, but I'm very happy with it otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-