Return to Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree
Sort By::
Page of 24
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping January 4, 2015
Reviewer: ROBERT from EAST WINDSOR  
Ordered tree on Saturday evening, arrived next Monday morning. Packed well...set-up easy...quality tree. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A much lighter tree January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsboro, NC United States  
I was surprised how lightweight the newer 9 ft trees are. This tree replaced another 9 ft tree that was 8 years old, which was very heavy. Since I prefer white lights and my husband likes colored lights, we can easily switch between them. I used a tree keeper bag with wheels to move and store it - very easy to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KENNEDY FIR NARROW TREE January 4, 2015
Reviewer: DEBRA FUCILE from COLDEN, NY United States  
QUICK DELIVERY. EASY TO ASSEMBLE. MANY BRANCHES. WARM BUT BRIGHT LIGHTS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I give you a five + star rating. January 4, 2015
Reviewer: e christina elliott from calimesa, CA United States  
Love my tree. Easy to put together. Fit the space perfectly. Looks like the live ones. Can use my own lights, white or color. Is sturdy and beautiful. AND, I didn't have to worry about getting it straight or watering it!
Thank you so much for a great product.  I purchased it because my daughter had one of your trees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beyond expectation January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Edna Stalb from Summerville, SC United States  
Before purchasing,I read all of the reviews. This tree is BEAUTIFUL, but as expected,  does require much "fluffing". Top is sufficiently strong for propping a metal star. Conical,densely branched shape is perfect with our treasured large ornaments. This is our second Tree Classics tree. The first was very heavy, but this tree at 31. lbs. is manageable. Very quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish more if it used the realistic branches January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Cristy Koeneke from Arvada, CO United States  
Seems sparse toward the center pole.  The tips used the realistic material, then changes to
the lesser quality artificial tree material.  Too much of the center pole shows making the tree seem less than real.  Glad I got this tree
at a substantial discount, because at full price I would have been very disappointed. I like the brightness of the LED lights and that I have the option to change the tree to
the warm white light. Wish there were more lights on the tree, there are dark areas on the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small size Christmas tree January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MN United States  
I was nervous ordering this tree without actually seeing it but I am pleasantly surprised and satisfied.   It is slightly thinner than I expected but still nicely shaped.  I wanted a tree I could handle by myself and I will be able to do just that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy Fir Narrow with LED 7.5 Feet January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anne Reeser from Saint Johns, FL United States  
We love this tree. The LED white lights are a little brighter but looks elegant with all the other lights turned out in our living room next to the fire place. I had read all the reviews before purchasing and some said it was difficult to shape. This was one of the easiest trees we had ever put up. I am so happy we purchased it but wish I would have purchased the 9 foot. I let my husband talk me out of it but should have known better. I may purchase another 9 foot tree. You won't go wrong with this tree, the price and shipping. We are going to purchase the storage bag but found it much cheaper elsewhere, sorry. Happy New Year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stunning silhouette December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Ammannr from Greenville , SC United States  
Just beautiful LED lighted fir tree.  Attractive color and branch look.  Thrilled!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic lights December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy from Atlanta  
We wanted a slim tree to save space. Kids are grown and our bigger tree has seen better days, so a slim tree can still hold all our ornaments. We have the dual lights and love  love the option. Would have given 5 stars, but the lights stopped working the second day. Hubby was able to dettermine it was the connection  at the end of the lights and the "adapter" (the big cube u plug into the wall) we called the  company and a replacement was sent right away.  Tree was very easy to assemble from the box, looks beautiful all decorated. And we love having the choice of white lights or the multi color lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-