Return to Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree
Sort By::
Page of 25
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice tree January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle from West Monroe, LA United States  
Not quite narrow as my old tree but it is a better looking tree. Like the multi led lights but wish it had more functions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looking forward to Christmas 2015 January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Kirk from Lancaster, SC United States  
We had 2 artificial trees whose lights went out several years ago. I strung lights on them and after this year said, "NO MORE!"! So after my best friend told me about your company and her new tree we decided to order two trees from you the day after  Christmas. When they arrived we set them up in the garage to make sure everything was working and there were no defects. We were ecstatic with our beautiful new 9 foot trees.  Prettiest trees we have ever owned. We could not be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT LOOKING TREE!! January 8, 2015
Reviewer: STANTON from TAMPA, FL United States  
WOW!!!
FAST DELIVERY AND EASY SET UP. A LITTLE FLUFFING AND IT LOOKS GREAT!!! LIGHTS ARE BRIGHT AND GREAT COLORS!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kenedy Fir, 9" January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Edward Borowy from Coppell, TX United States  
Was cautious about buying an artificial tree on-line but the reviews were positive and all of the features were what we wanted.  We could not be more pleased!  The tree is highly realistic and is well represented in the pictures.  It is easy to manage in assembly and dis-assembly and packs well in the original carton.  It took some time the first time to fully spread the tree branches and 'fluff' it but it is very full.  The LED lights are a joy and the multi to white function has been a hit.  Like having two trees in one!  Ordering and shipping were a breeze.  100% satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Artificial Tree Ever January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Bob Penzkover from Rock Springs, WI United States  
We wanted a medium height tree -- maybe 6 ft.-- but not too wide on the bottom because of available floor space. This tree was perfectly proportioned.  Doesn't look artificial.  Nice lights with color or clear controller.  Well worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy fir narrow tree January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hawaiian Gardens, CA United States  
Perfect. Easy to put together. Just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful slender tree! January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Signal Mountain, TN United States  
I ordered the tree on Saturday and it arrived Monday afternoon!  It was easy to assemble and is just the right size.  I am very happy with this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping January 4, 2015
Reviewer: ROBERT from EAST WINDSOR  
Ordered tree on Saturday evening, arrived next Monday morning. Packed well...set-up easy...quality tree. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A much lighter tree January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsboro, NC United States  
I was surprised how lightweight the newer 9 ft trees are. This tree replaced another 9 ft tree that was 8 years old, which was very heavy. Since I prefer white lights and my husband likes colored lights, we can easily switch between them. I used a tree keeper bag with wheels to move and store it - very easy to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KENNEDY FIR NARROW TREE January 4, 2015
Reviewer: DEBRA FUCILE from COLDEN, NY United States  
QUICK DELIVERY. EASY TO ASSEMBLE. MANY BRANCHES. WARM BUT BRIGHT LIGHTS.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-