Return to Wisconsin Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fraser tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Joyce Messcr from Laconia, NH United States  
I was disappoointed in the material this tree is made of as it is like paper and sheds. I doubt it will last more than a few years atat best. It is easy to assemble  and very narrow in circumference. I would not recommend this product at this price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THank You December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anna Hurst from Mechanicsburg, OH United States  
Tree arrived safely and in good time, easy to assemble--even for my daughter who recently had an eye removed due to cancer. Her grand-kids loved it. Very good quality for the price and has a solid box for future storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Robertine Urey from WASHINGTON, DC United States  
We absolutely love the tree. We took it out of the box and 1.. 2..3.. Voila! It was up and ready. I'll definitely recommend this product to friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wisconsin Fraser Fir December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Kyle Isliwa from Raleigh, NC United States  
I got my tree in a timely way, but honestly was a bit disappointed by the quality. It was marked 70% off, but I can't imagine this tree being worth almost $300. I saw a $40 tree at Walmart about the same. It will probably look okay when I put it together, so I'll give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Artificial Tree December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Jose Lopez Jr from New York, NY United States  
Very Very pleased with purchased item. 6 footer was perfect size for low ceiling with stand and tree topper made it slightly higher. Stems are very sturdy. Easy to set up just a wonderfull product. Thank You. Keep up the great service. God Bless company. Have A Happy and Healthy Christmas and New Year to all. Happy customer and Family. Peace. From Jose,Arlene,Crystina, and Ashley. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not up yet December 4, 2013
Reviewer: jan pozza from oak forest, IL United States  
The process of buying and receiving went very well.  Great price.  We have not put the tree up yet, so I'm not sure if it's perfect or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wisconsin Fraser Fir average December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Jean Heath from Nashville, TN United States  
I was disappointed in the Wisconsin Fir tree  It looked like any other artificial tree. I think it was over priced.  I could have gotten one that looked as well for less at Home Depot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not like the picture December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Peggy Reynolds from Buena Park, CA United States  
Since the original price on this tree was over $600, I hoped it would look at least as good as the picture portrayed it. Imagine the picture with about half the branches and you'll have an accurate idea of the look. I'm keeping it just to avoid the hassle of re-boxing and returning it, but I wish I'd bought in a store so I could have seen it in person.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tree December 3, 2013
Reviewer: KH from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  
The tree is very full and nice, great shape, cant see thru it or anything.  The only thing I'm not a huge fan of is I ordered the multi colored lights, they remind me of childhood, but rather than classic red, green, and blue lights the colors are almost neon.  There is pink rather than red, turqoise rather than blue...not very classic looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can see the pole December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Midlothian, VA United States  
We are sorry that we bought this tree.  You can clearly see the pole running up the middle of the tree.  The branches are just too skimpy to cover the inside of the tree, even though we fluffed them a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-