Return to Wisconsin Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Ship, Easy Transaction October 20, 2014
Reviewer: LRamsey from Saint Louis, MO United States  
I didn't fully unpack the tree, since it's September, but did open the box and take a peek.  Looks good, realistic enough, feel like it is a good value for the price. Also--I live in an urban apartment, so it is difficult to find a decent tree with a slimmer profile. I purchased the unlit tree, as I expect this to be a more durable option in the long run. Will stop at 4 stars since I haven't set it up yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CHRISTMAS TREE October 2, 2014
Reviewer: vernon carver from gastonia, NC United States  
ORDER PROCESS WAS EASY---QUICK SHIPMENT AND GREAT DELIVERY---PRODUCT SET-UP WAS SIMPLE AND MOST OF ALL...IT LOOKED GOOD AND WORKED.  WE HAVE ACTUALLY BEEN USING IT AS A FALL TREE--THEN TO THANKSGIVING--FINALLY TO CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEARS...THANKS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping! September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Ashley Foster from BONAIRE, GA United States  
The tree arrived rather quickly and was easy to assemble. A string of lights do not work, but I'm hoping that will be an easy fix. I feel like I got a good deal, but we will see after the holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wisconsin Fraser Fir August 26, 2014
Reviewer: David Gleason from Conroe, TX United States  
Have not opened box ( it's only August.)
Order shipped and was delivered very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great August 26, 2014
Reviewer: fanny roque from Brentwood, MD United States  
Great service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase of Wisconsin Fir May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morris, AL United States  
I can't rate this anything but average because I purchased the tree after Christmas and will not get it out of the box until next November before Christmas 2014.  I can say this: the transaction itself was excellent.  The online purchase was smooth and delivery was expedient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Mary from Marlborough, MA United States  
The Wisconsin Fraser Fir is an excellent value and looks beautiful - lots of multicolored lights.  I purchased it for my son's first apartment as a gift. The tree arrived quickly and was easy to set up.  I will recommend Tree Classics to others for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy, Happy, Happy!... February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Natalie Heard from Beebe, AR United States  
To get are second Christmas tree from Tree Classics!  We bought it after Christmas so we haven't used it yet, but I did peek inside the box.  I know it is going to be beautiful next year in our dining room!  Thanks Tree Classics...you never disappoint!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fraser fir x-mas tree February 6, 2014
Reviewer: THOMAS THRIFT from ST.AUGUSTINE, FL United States  
Couldn't find the tree we wanted this X-MAS so we bought early. Every thing worked, waiting on next X- MAS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast service and great price February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Kay Brubaker from El Paso, TX United States  
I was amazed by how fast I received my tree

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-