Return to Wisconsin Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect size for our "downsize" home October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ladson, SC United States  
We received the tree very quickly.  Well packed and when we tested the lights they were all functional. Perfect height and the narrow width for the area we will place it for the holidays.

We did not set up the tree completely (i.e. arrange branches) since not ready for Christmas yet :-)  

But it was exactly the right size for our small 1300 sq. ft. home's living room.  I can't wait to see it decorated with our family mementos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Equal too price paid October 19, 2015
Reviewer: jennifer reese from La Habra, CA United States  
I was a little disappointed with the tree upon first look. However, as I assembled the tree it grew on me. It's worth what I paid for it. I'll go higher end next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it. August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodruff, SC United States  
We were looking for a smaller tree for our lake home. One that didn't take up too much floor space. That's exactly what we got. This tree is full and well lighted, but it is not as wide as some other trees. Just what we wanted!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frazier January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bangor, WI United States  
The tree was very nice and easy to set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree January 20, 2015
Reviewer: cheryl mccaffrey from derry, NH United States  
Excellent price quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Ann Bobzien from Hollly Springs, NC United States  
Our tree was perfect - the size, color and type was just what I wanted. I look forward to using it again next year. Also, the shipping was great - received it on time and in good condition. Thank you for helping us have a special Christmas in Maine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it! December 28, 2014
Reviewer: ruthie from fl  
Got a Wisconsin Fraser Fir, it is beautiful!  Have had lots of compliments on it.  Really great quality!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lovely tree/ glad I purchased it December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Shelley Moore from River Ridge, LA United States  
I am very happy with my purchase of this tree. It is the perfect height for my home. My 5 yr. old loved to be able to help decorate because of the 6 ft. size- she could even put the angel on top standing on a step stool. It fans out beautifully and has a very nice shape and color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not a single problem December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Dyonn Biever from Wauwatosa, WI United States  
Everything went smooth, they shipped quickly. I would definately use them again and reccommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wisconsin fraqser fir December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Posen, MI United States  
loved the tree, perfect size for our narrow living room yet still 6 feet tall. Also loved the ease of setting up as all branches are secured to the tree and only a few sections.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-