Return to Wisconsin Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not up yet December 4, 2013
Reviewer: jan pozza from oak forest, IL United States  
The process of buying and receiving went very well.  Great price.  We have not put the tree up yet, so I'm not sure if it's perfect or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wisconsin Fraser Fir average December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Jean Heath from Nashville, TN United States  
I was disappointed in the Wisconsin Fir tree  It looked like any other artificial tree. I think it was over priced.  I could have gotten one that looked as well for less at Home Depot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not like the picture December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Peggy Reynolds from Buena Park, CA United States  
Since the original price on this tree was over $600, I hoped it would look at least as good as the picture portrayed it. Imagine the picture with about half the branches and you'll have an accurate idea of the look. I'm keeping it just to avoid the hassle of re-boxing and returning it, but I wish I'd bought in a store so I could have seen it in person.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tree December 3, 2013
Reviewer: KH from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  
The tree is very full and nice, great shape, cant see thru it or anything.  The only thing I'm not a huge fan of is I ordered the multi colored lights, they remind me of childhood, but rather than classic red, green, and blue lights the colors are almost neon.  There is pink rather than red, turqoise rather than blue...not very classic looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can see the pole December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Midlothian, VA United States  
We are sorry that we bought this tree.  You can clearly see the pole running up the middle of the tree.  The branches are just too skimpy to cover the inside of the tree, even though we fluffed them a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Beautiful December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Connie C from Hampton, VA United States  
I was a little skeptic about purchasing this tree online but I was extremely pleased with my Wisconsin Fraser Fir.  I couldn't wait to see it so I put it together to test the lights and curiosity had me fluffing it until it was all done.  After putting on my decorations I found it to be just perfect.  I will be a return customer when I need another one.  Thank you so much for this beautiful tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wisconsin Fur Tree November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love the free shipping and it was fast.  Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bright light tree November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Angela Wattenberg from Albany, NY United States  
I am hoping my tree with multi lights last longer than my last tree.  I was impressed on how quickly it got here and the electric cord with the foot pad to turn it on and off was a nice surprise and feature.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just OK February 18, 2013
Reviewer: JH from Houston TX United States  
Not what I expected.  Limbs are very sparse and does not look very full.  Certainly not like the photo.  
Easy to set up.
The amount of lights is ample

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It Got the Family's Stamp of Approval February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Trisha from Duncanville, TX United States  
We ordered the tree right after Christmas but put it up anyway because it arrived within days. It is the perfect size and went together easily. We only fluffed out a couple of branches because we were taking it down shortly, but it still had a real look to it. It stored well and I look forward to dressing it well next Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-