Return to Bedford Falls Fir
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GORGEOUS! December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Beth Garcia from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
This tree was a STEAL! We got the 10' size and it is perfect! The tree was delivered fast, it was so simple to assemble, and the final product was divine! We had read a lot of reviews and saw people complaining of the fluffing, but if you do it as instructed , one section at a time as you assemble, it's a breeze!!!! We may even get another smaller one for our home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT!! December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Cinderella from aldie, VA United States  
I ordered this tree two days ago and I did not pay for shipping.. that was so quick, the tree is perfectly so good and big with lot of branches.. easy to assemble and very light for 8 ft trees
Merry Christmas!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY SATISFIED! December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Martha Waller from Mandeville, LA United States  
Easy to read directions & assemble.
Beautiful tree that took only an hour to assemble and shape.   We would definitely buy another!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very impressed and very happy December 25, 2013
Reviewer: H. from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
I have to admitt, I was puzzled when I opened the box and the thought crossed my mind: 'this is never going to be as pretty as the picture on the website'. But... I took out the instructions and went to work. Yes it will take time to get the branches spread and pointed just right .The result is, the tree is absolutely gorgeous and has lots of brilliant lights. Visitors think its a real tree and when I tell them, that it is an artificial one, they don't want to believe me, until they touch it. Thank you TREE CLASSICS. My tree is beautiful and I am a very happy customer :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most realistic looking tree! December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from descanso, CA United States  
We looked at all of out local stores; Home Depot, Lowes, Sears, even high end wholesale suppliers and none of their trees can compare to the quality of this tree! Super fast shipping, realistic looking foliage, as well as three different textured branches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prelit Tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Peters from Morris Plains, NJ United States  
We love everything about our tree. It is beautiful, full of lights, sturdy, and the packaging was terrific...with a nice bag to put everything away once the holiday are over. The transaction went smoothly and we are very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bedford Falls 4' December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Alice Alley from Luray, VA United States  
The tree is not as dense as I expected it to be.  However, after help from Tree Classics, it looks nice.  It has a secure base and quality wiring.  This is the first artificial tree that I have ever had, and didn't understand setting it up.  Had I seen the directions (that I should have seen), it would have been much easier.  Comes with handy case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree and Fast Service December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harrisonburg, VA United States  
First, I ordered the tree on Monday and it arrived on Wednesday night! Second, the tree is absolutely beautiful. The branches are plentiful and cover all of the spaces and when you take the time to pull out and shape each branch, it is so full and beautiful.   The lights are spaced on the branches and are secured to each branch. You can easily plug the lights together and could add more lights if you wanted (but it does not need it).  I have actually not put up a tree for 10 years. This year I felt it was once again time, to celebrate with a tree. I went to the box stores and every tree I saw was very scrimpy and overpriced. Paying $200 for a tree was a hard decision for me, but it was truly the right decision. I expect this tree to wear well and to bless many generations to come. Thank you to Tree Classics for providing an absolutely beautiful tree and for shipping it to me so quickly. I can begin to once again celebrate Christmas with a decorated tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8' Bedford Falls Fir December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Scott Williams from Wausau, WI United States  
It is difficult to find an 8' high tree, but the Bedford Falls Fir fits the bill.  Our ceiling is 8'2" high, and it is a perfect height.  It would probably also fit an 8' high ceiling with no top ornament and little room to spare.  It has a nice full shape and a dark green color.  We were worried about whether the 700 lights would be enough, but it looks fine. The tip count is lower than some, but the tree looks plenty full after it is fluffed out.  There is enough room for ornaments.  Overall, we couldn't be more pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not too happy about the quality December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
I was a little upset about the tree.Looks real and nice but definitely not as good as on the picture. The quality of the tree is really bad, and the tree is shedding like the real one. The reason I didn't send it back because I didn't want to put it back into the box since it took me almost 2 hours to fully set it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-