Return to Bedford Falls Fir
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy! December 9, 2013
Reviewer: GinaMarie from Huntington Station, NY United States  
The Bedford Falls Fir is my first artificial tree. I have been a staunch supporter of the  "real" tree, having them during childhood. My new tree is beautiful. It supports my heavy ornaments, I don't have to worry about watering, feeding, or drooping! I have seen reviews say the tree doesn't have enough branches or is thin, etc. All I can say is they must be doing something wrong. This tree has so many branches it took me a few go-rounds to get them all separated. There are branches that lay on top of each other looking like one branch, but are actually 2. Also, I took the time to follow the directions when setting up the tree. I fluffed each layer before moving on to the next and did the top section before I placed it on the tree. I am very pleased with the result. Also, at 7 feet, it accommodates my long spire tree topper with my 8 foot ceiling. I would recommend the "Bedford Falls Fir" to anyone getting an artificial tree for the first time. Thanks Tree Classics!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
four foot lighted tree December 3, 2013
Reviewer: PAULA REEVES from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA United States  
The lights unevenly distributed leaving several areas dark when lighted. Too expensive for such a product. Wish I had the time to return it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree at a great price December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Long Beach, CA United States  
A very lovely tree that is very real looking.  The lights are really pretty.  I bought this for my 84 year old Dad and he put it together just fine.  He put the tree in a rotating stand so he can see all of his ornaments.  The tree was delivered in two days!! We are very pleased with the tree and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bedford Falls Fir Tree December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Inwood, WV United States  
This is such a beautiful tree and easy to put together! Love the fullness and all the lights!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE our new Christmas tree! December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
We are delighted with our first-ever pre-lit tree! An 8' tree is difficult to find, and when you do find them they are 2 - 3 times the $329 that we paid.  Our tree arrived the same week it was ordered. Assembly was easy and with a bit of fluffing it looked beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bedford Falls tree December 3, 2013
Reviewer: George Ragus from Naperville, IL United States  
This is the best tree we've ever owned!  And this is the first company that actually had an 8 ft. tree....and we looked for a long time.  Easy setup and lights were all working.  Nice Job Tree Classics!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree for the Price December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Teresa Barbour from Guthrie, OK United States  
I love this tree!  It is a great value.  I shopped and price compared for two years before going with this tree.  Other trees at this price were not nearly as large or nice.  It does require a lot of fluffing when you first put it up but it looks gorgeous and I get all kinds of compliment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Tammy Whited from Kansas City, MO United States  
I was disappointed with this tree for the money that I paid.  As I was putting the tree together, a branch fell off.  I also noticed that an entire limb was hanging low and not secure in the hole.  I have not finished spreading all of the branches out, but I think it will look fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Donna W from Orlando, FL United States  
Prompt shipping and tree is exactly what I expected. The store bag is a nice bonus too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree! December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dover, DE United States  
I was hesitant in ordering a new Christmas Tree online.  I read the reviews which helped tremendously.  I finally decided on the Before Falls Fir and I am not disappointed!  It is beautiful, full, and it was easy to set up.  I did have a slight issue with one strand of lights on the top section but I was finally able to get them to work.  The tree is perfectly shaped after I did the handiwork of shaping each branch. I do not regret buying this tree.  Oh....and shipping was FAST!  Get it!  You will not regret it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-