Return to Timbercrest Fir
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Angie Denardo from San Francisco, CA United States  
I was heartbroken when my daughter had an allergic reaction to our real tree last year. To avoid all the antihistimine this year we purchased an artificial tree. I have to say this was very sad for all of us as we LOVE the tradition of selecting a tree and everything that comes with it. Within 3 days of having purchased this tree from tree classics it was in my living room! 3 Days!!! "Opening" up the tree was time consuming and I got some scratches from the hardish needles. I was a little apprehensive. Once I finally finished (with decorations and lights) and took a step back I was in awe. My tree was beautiful!!' And the best part was my ornaments weren't pulling on the tree. It was perfect :0) I'm very pleased with how better than real my new tree looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy with this tree! December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy Fugate from OFallon, MO United States  
We needed a new tree, but I didn't want to go shopping during the busy holiday sales, and I didn't want to pay full price.  I was uncertain about buying a tree without seeing it first, but I decided to chance it.  This tree is gorgeous once you fluff out all of the branches, and if you get it on sale, it is very reasonably priced.  Note: The tree is heavy - just something to keep in mind if you will be handling it alone and you aren't very strong.  Also, one general complaint - I almost didn't order the tree because of the $50 return fee. I'm glad the tree met my expectations, but I would have been more comfortable if the fee was negotiable depending on the reason for the return.  If a customer has a legitimate complaint, they shouldn't have to pay to return the tree, and especially not $50.  Tree Classics should consider modifying this policy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ONE WORD - EXCELLENT!! December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Clark from Winfield, WV United States  
I tried getting service from another big name artificial tree company and had no luck!  I then ordered my tree from Tree Classics.  It arrived very quickly and is the most beautiful tree I have ever owned.  Very easy to put up and full.  Yes it did take a little while to fluff, but it was well worth the time.  I would recommend Tree Classics and my type of tree to anyone!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manassas, VA United States  
It is a very sturdy tree. It takes time to adjust the branches so that it it full but it's easy to put together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very pleased December 15, 2014
Reviewer: jo from Burbank, CA United States  
very nice tree, you need about 2 hours to make it nice. once you are done, you we'll be very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree! December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Bernard Shaf from Troutman, NC United States  
I was very impressed when the tree came out of the box.  The bottom branches actually have three separate branches to ensure that the tree fills out the empty spaces.  Already had a few people tell me that they thought the tree was "real".  We love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice Tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Terry Ouderkirk from North Bend, OR United States  
I often don't review products because most things seem great when you first get them.  This tree is very nice though.  I looked all over town only to find artificial trees comparable in price were too fakey.  This one looks more real than any I've ever had.  I highly recommend it, as it sets up easy and the branches have some form of covering that make them look realistic.  Shipping was fast and it was packed well.  These guys really know what they are doing.  I will recommend to anyone looking for the real deal in an artificial tree.  Well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Pam from Charlotte, NC United States  
Very pleased with the tree.  It's beautiful and very realistic looking.  Delivery was extremely fast.  I would defintely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timbercrest December 1, 2014
Reviewer: William Niedzwiecki from San Diego, CA United States  
Having looked at numerous trees online and in stores I decided to order the Timbercrest. I was a bit apprehensive but what a surprise! The tree arrived in 2 days and fluffed out just as pictured on your site. It did take about 2 hours by myself to fluff but it is a very nice tree with no gaps. I'm very pleased with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timbercrest Fir November 30, 2014
Reviewer: Julie Woods from Pinson, AL United States  
Love it! Easy to set up, beautiful tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-