Return to Timbercrest Fir
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality and ease of set up December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Karen from Framingham, MA United States  
This was our first purchase of an artificial tree, and I was very happy to see that it was as beautiful as I had hoped it would be.  Thank you for the excellent product, and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect choice December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chandler, AZ United States  
Love this tree. Just beautiful. Quick shipment. Quality is excellent.  Easy to assebmble. Couldn't be happier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
first artificial tree! December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Julie Waddell from Woodburn, OR United States  
This is our first artificial christmas tree. Just arrived - extremly fast service. We are keeping it in the box until next year since we have a real tree up this year. Will be a big surprise for my husband!! We might dig into it this week end and take a peek. Looked lovely on the website and good reviews which are always helpful. Thanks for the great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree - Timbercrest Fir December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Kathryn Judd from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Great tree!  Came promptly and is beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree of the price December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Kristin Maloney from Longmont, CO United States  
I purchased the 6.5 foot tree on sale. Less than trees you see at stores (home depot, ace, etc.)and much nicer quality. It was easy to put together. It comes in three labeled pieces and the branches fall down into place. There have been a couple of reviewers who complained about the spaces between branches. This is not an issue at all if you spend the time to fluff the tree. This is a time consuming process when the tree arrives because it has been so compressed for shipping. I don't know for sure how long it took but I would say at least an hour and my husband and I both worked on it. People also have complained about the smell so I was anticipating an odor that would need to be aired out for awhile but no such odor existed. Looking forward to putting lights and ornaments on it. Definitely high quality. I except it to last for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks real December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Diana from FARGO, ND United States  
I searched all over looking for a tree that did not look like pipe cleaners and the Timbercrest Fir is it...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice tree December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon A Blalack from Spring, TX United States  
This is a nice tree but I was expecting more. Some of the tree branches are not the real looking fir - the branches are about half real looking and the other half consist of the cheapo looking artificial trees, like the tree I recently purchased from another source and returned. I am confused why two different branch types are combined into one tree. I did decide to keep the tree as I don't want to return yet another tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree! Fast/Free Delivery! December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Jamie DeRosa from South Park, PA United States  
The Timbercrest Fir is so full and beautiful. It is extremely well made. I have never seen a tree like this in a department store. The stand is very sturdy and easy to put together. We are very pleased with our decision to order from treeclassics.com. There is no question that we will enjoy our new Christmas tree for many, many, many, years to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT! December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Ashley V from Iowa  
I was hesitant to spend so much on an artificial tree but it was worth it! Love my new tree and would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nothing Like the Photo December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Caryn Leslie from Arlington, VA United States  
I have to say, I am disappointed. Yes, each branch does look realistic, but those branches are sparse. In the photos on your website, you can't see through the tree. However, central trunk of tree in my dining room is completely visible, even after I "fluffed" up the twigs on each branch. The gap between the top segment and the middle segment is also obvious. The photo on the website is deceptive. The the branches on the tree DO look more realistic than ones at department stores, there are just not as many of them as I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-