Return to Timbercrest Fir
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7 1/2 ft tree January 20, 2016
Reviewer: David Nichols from Dixmont, ME United States  
Excellent tree Easy set up  very fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality ... Could be fuller! January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Melinda Hirz from Holladay, UT United States  
This tree is beautiful and will be great for years to come, but I think they could have spaces the branches slightly closer together. I'm sure it will be perfect after a lot of fluffing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timbercrest Fir Christmas Tree January 20, 2016
Reviewer: George from New York, NY United States  
Excellent, Perfect and Beauty !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wadsworth, OH United States  
The tree was exactly what I expected.  I did not find it difficult to fluff up at all.   Looks good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Laura Herweyer from Shelby Twp, MI United States  
Well, two branches didn't light up. It was one week before Christmas, so I will deal with it after the family leaves.
I'm not looking forward to figuring out how to get it back in the box!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So real looking January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Alicia Hebert from lake charles, LA United States  
I love my tree! Tree was easy to assemble and love the different branch lengths. these branches are sturdy enough for a few heavy ornaments. My only regret, I should have bought the 7 ft tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timber crest for Christmas tree January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Christine Sattler from Boon, MI United States  
Love the tree and very fast service! Arrived in excellent condition.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
second tree January 17, 2016
Reviewer: barbara wittebort from Louisville, KY United States  
Love the tree.  A couple of years ago we purchased a taller tree from Tree Classics which we have injoyed.  This Timbercrest Fir was an even better tree and I would recommend to anyone wanting a fuller, thick tree that although it requires a lot of work separating the branches.....it is well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 17, 2016
Reviewer: George Toronjadze from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Excellent Tree!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Tomko from Jefferson Hills, PA United States  
I was very pleased with both my tree and the quick delivery.  I ordered the tree the Sunday after Thanksgiving in the evening and it was on my doorstep when I got home from work on Tuesday.  The tree is beautiful and very realistic and I have recommended your site to several co-workers.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-