Return to Timbercrest Fir
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality ... Could be fuller! January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Melinda Hirz from Holladay, UT United States  
This tree is beautiful and will be great for years to come, but I think they could have spaces the branches slightly closer together. I'm sure it will be perfect after a lot of fluffing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timbercrest Fir Christmas Tree January 20, 2016
Reviewer: George from New York, NY United States  
Excellent, Perfect and Beauty !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wadsworth, OH United States  
The tree was exactly what I expected.  I did not find it difficult to fluff up at all.   Looks good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Laura Herweyer from Shelby Twp, MI United States  
Well, two branches didn't light up. It was one week before Christmas, so I will deal with it after the family leaves.
I'm not looking forward to figuring out how to get it back in the box!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So real looking January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Alicia Hebert from lake charles, LA United States  
I love my tree! Tree was easy to assemble and love the different branch lengths. these branches are sturdy enough for a few heavy ornaments. My only regret, I should have bought the 7 ft tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timber crest for Christmas tree January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Christine Sattler from Boon, MI United States  
Love the tree and very fast service! Arrived in excellent condition.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
second tree January 17, 2016
Reviewer: barbara wittebort from Louisville, KY United States  
Love the tree.  A couple of years ago we purchased a taller tree from Tree Classics which we have injoyed.  This Timbercrest Fir was an even better tree and I would recommend to anyone wanting a fuller, thick tree that although it requires a lot of work separating the branches.....it is well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 17, 2016
Reviewer: George Toronjadze from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Excellent Tree!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Tomko from Jefferson Hills, PA United States  
I was very pleased with both my tree and the quick delivery.  I ordered the tree the Sunday after Thanksgiving in the evening and it was on my doorstep when I got home from work on Tuesday.  The tree is beautiful and very realistic and I have recommended your site to several co-workers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Tree / Height questionable January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Colleen Jobe from Rocklin, CA United States  
The tree filled out very nicely. Much better than I anticipated, however the height of the tree was questionable. 5" of the tree was one branch so technically the tree was only 6'. Otherwise, shipping was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-