Return to Classic Noble Fir
Sort By::
Page of 14
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Noble Fir Very pleased January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Toni Palmer from Edmonton, AB Canada  
This was the best experience ever. I had seen these trees in Canada but not nearly as nice as the ones I found on your website. I found your site very easy to navigate and I found the tree that I wanted after just a couple of moments. I got it home opened up the box immediately discovered it was exactly as pictured on the website therefore I proceeded to unpack it out of the box put the stand together and set it up, to my surprise and excitement the tree went together extremely easily shaping was absolutely extremely simple and once I got it all shaped same place it looks fabulous. I was so excited about point I started dancing in the living room all by myself my husband walked in and thought what the heck you're doing so I showed him. I was just so excited that my whole purchasing experience went so wonderfully well and I would recommend your company to anyone else. From a very happy Canadian shopper who is so pleased that I chose your website to shop on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NH United States  
We are so pleased with our tree, it looks just like it did in pictures.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value after Christmas January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth Ott from Parker, CO United States  
Bought this tree for less than half price after Christmas. Put it up to check it out, but didn't "fluff out" the branches. So far, very happy with the height and realism of the look/feel of the tree. Nice and wide. Looking forward to decorating it next Christmas! Would definitely recommend this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Noble Fir white lighted tree January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Margaret Tynes from Norfolk, VA United States  
Ordered after Christmas ,but will not assemble until next Christmas. So far ..so good......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sturdy and beautiful tree January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stowe, VT United States  
Thanks to the wonderful post-holiday sales price, I was able to upgrade to this beautiful tree and replace a 14-yr-old cheap tree with broken lights.  This is is so much fuller and realistic, though also much heavier and bulkier to pack.  I went with the clear lights and find them a bit too sparse. I will have to wait till next year and see it with the ornaments added.  The branches do seem to lay in a drooping manner like a real tree, but the sturdy plastic needles seem sufficient to hold even the heavier ornaments in place.  Since we bought this in January I did not bother to fluff it up, but it is very dense and I imagine it will take a good hour to get it perfect.  It is also quite scratchy.  My only disappointment is it did not come with a storage bag and the box is HUGE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just right! January 4, 2015
Reviewer: T.B. McKinney from Cashiers, NC United States  
As we begin to scale back the size of Christmas due to advancing age, we were delighted to find such an authentic tree in a diminutive size.  It looks like the real thing only smaller with a great number of pre-lights.  Thanks to Tree Classics!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Purchase January 4, 2015
Reviewer: C Miranda Cates from Redmond, WA United States  
The movers lost the top half of our $800 Frontgate flip tree.  I purchased your 4.5 noble fir and was able to use the top half to complete our existing tree.  It was a perfect match, and we can't tell the difference even though the Frontgate tree was much, much more expensive. Shipping was fast, too. I highly recommend this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic noble fir January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Kim Leitman from Moscow Mills, MO United States  
Love this tree. Every artificial tree takes time to put up but it's well worth the effort. It's a beautiful tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy December 28, 2014
Reviewer: from Garner, NC United States  
Beautiful tree.  Very impressed.  Glad I purchased this tree, everyone thinks it is a real tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty tree December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Cathy D. from Stroudsburg, PA United States  
Our first artificial tree and it is beautiful!  It is NOT just like a real tree, but it is about as close to the real thing as can be. The shipping was super fast and the tree arrived in good shape - very easy to put together. It does take some time to arrange the branches the way you want but  you can get close to a real tree in looks if you take the time. We put the tree where we wanted it and worked on for a couple days every now and then - got it right for us and then decorated.  Just a few minutes I mean, by working on it. If you are not fussy, this tree is ready quickly in an four or so. But I'm picky and took more time. I still love the real tree better, but this is a very close choice and I will enjoy it almost as much as a real one!  - especially at clean-up time!! Very good quality for this tree,too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-