Return to Classic Noble Fir
Sort By::
Page of 14
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value after Christmas January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth Ott from Parker, CO United States  
Bought this tree for less than half price after Christmas. Put it up to check it out, but didn't "fluff out" the branches. So far, very happy with the height and realism of the look/feel of the tree. Nice and wide. Looking forward to decorating it next Christmas! Would definitely recommend this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Noble Fir white lighted tree January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Margaret Tynes from Norfolk, VA United States  
Ordered after Christmas ,but will not assemble until next Christmas. So far ..so good......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sturdy and beautiful tree January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stowe, VT United States  
Thanks to the wonderful post-holiday sales price, I was able to upgrade to this beautiful tree and replace a 14-yr-old cheap tree with broken lights.  This is is so much fuller and realistic, though also much heavier and bulkier to pack.  I went with the clear lights and find them a bit too sparse. I will have to wait till next year and see it with the ornaments added.  The branches do seem to lay in a drooping manner like a real tree, but the sturdy plastic needles seem sufficient to hold even the heavier ornaments in place.  Since we bought this in January I did not bother to fluff it up, but it is very dense and I imagine it will take a good hour to get it perfect.  It is also quite scratchy.  My only disappointment is it did not come with a storage bag and the box is HUGE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just right! January 4, 2015
Reviewer: T.B. McKinney from Cashiers, NC United States  
As we begin to scale back the size of Christmas due to advancing age, we were delighted to find such an authentic tree in a diminutive size.  It looks like the real thing only smaller with a great number of pre-lights.  Thanks to Tree Classics!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Purchase January 4, 2015
Reviewer: C Miranda Cates from Redmond, WA United States  
The movers lost the top half of our $800 Frontgate flip tree.  I purchased your 4.5 noble fir and was able to use the top half to complete our existing tree.  It was a perfect match, and we can't tell the difference even though the Frontgate tree was much, much more expensive. Shipping was fast, too. I highly recommend this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic noble fir January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Kim Leitman from Moscow Mills, MO United States  
Love this tree. Every artificial tree takes time to put up but it's well worth the effort. It's a beautiful tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy December 28, 2014
Reviewer: from Garner, NC United States  
Beautiful tree.  Very impressed.  Glad I purchased this tree, everyone thinks it is a real tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty tree December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Cathy D. from Stroudsburg, PA United States  
Our first artificial tree and it is beautiful!  It is NOT just like a real tree, but it is about as close to the real thing as can be. The shipping was super fast and the tree arrived in good shape - very easy to put together. It does take some time to arrange the branches the way you want but  you can get close to a real tree in looks if you take the time. We put the tree where we wanted it and worked on for a couple days every now and then - got it right for us and then decorated.  Just a few minutes I mean, by working on it. If you are not fussy, this tree is ready quickly in an four or so. But I'm picky and took more time. I still love the real tree better, but this is a very close choice and I will enjoy it almost as much as a real one!  - especially at clean-up time!! Very good quality for this tree,too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty much what I expected December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Liverpool, NY United States  
This is my first artificial in 40 years.  Have a real tree this year but wanted to buy an artificial after Christmas for next year..Locally there isn't much left so took a chance online.  Took 2 business days, and put it up just to make sure it was OK.  It was quite an ordeal unfolding and getting all the branches perfect, but I am happy with the result and look forward to using the tree next year.  I got the unlit tree as I didn't want to deal with lights burning out and would add more lights anyway.  Even though it was time consuming pulling out the branches and getting them right, it was very easy to set up the tree into the stand; I liked the hinged branches that fell into place.  
NOTE:  I am editing this review a few days later to comment on how easy it was to take the tree down.  Again, this tree is for next year so put it away now.  It took me about 15 minutes to take it apart and put back into the box.. extremely easy! Not as compact as original packaging, but fits well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
9' Noble fir. December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan Wells from Astoria, OR United States  
WOW what a tree! Un-boxed and set it up in about an hour. I strung my own lights on it, and it looks as real as real gets. I would recommend it for sure. 10 out of 10!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-