Return to Classic Noble Fir
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snowy Winter Wonder January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn from Palmdale, CA United States  
I LOVE this tree!  I can't put up my big tree anymore so I wanted to try a shorter narrow tree. I eventually want two narrow trees, one white, one green.  This white one has been flocked and it looks beautiful! I only used my shiny ornaments and garlands, along with glass icicles. I have enough other ornaments to decorate the green one I'll buy  for next year from Tree Classics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nervous January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Denise Roberts from Acworth, GA United States  
I received  my tree quickly, and I appreciate that. I opened the box to inspect the contents and every thing was in good condition- all the lights worked. I unwrapped only the top section of the tree. I didn't want to totally spread apart the branches since I wanted to be sure that it would fit in the box, but I saw how close the branches are. I'm just concerned that I won't be able to fit all of my ornaments on the tree. I'm looking forward to setting up my new tree this year-hopefully all of my decorations will have a new home!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy! January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Terri Thackwray from Mingus, TX United States  
The tree is full and life like. We bought the 12 ft. Tree and love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Noble Fir Tree January 19, 2014
Reviewer: JERRY from HOUSTON, TX United States  
The tree is beautiful.  It took awhile to shape the branches, but once I finished, it looks wonderful.  It was well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding customer service January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Todd Stephenson from Jacksonville, FL United States  
You are the most fantastic co. to have dealt with.Do to a mistake I made you were still able to get the tree to us by Christmas Eve and what a lovely tree it is. We have received many favorable comments concerning how real it looks. You will always be the high marker with us and we will highly recommend you. Sincerely Todd Stephenson

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Jenkinson from High Ridge, MO United States  
We ordered this after Christmas, so haven't had a chance to display it yet, but we did put it up to look at it.  The branches look to be very full and lifelike.  I think we're going to be enjoying this tree for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A wonderful gift all year January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Santa from Lincoln, CA United States  
This is my second tree. I loved my bigger tree. It looks so real I kept it up all year. After Christmas I removed the ornaments and sometimes plugged in the tree on a dark, rainy night just to enjoy the many white mini-lights. During the year it makes any party a festive evening. It's possible to use outside in a protected corner of my covered patio and sturdy enough not to budge .People have to touch it to believe it isn't real.

Last year my son bought a two level home with tall double windows and a perfect corner by the staircase for a tree, I gave him my tree and ordered a smaller one (4.5') for myself. Now he's kept his tree up too and although I easily put the larger tree up by myself, at 75 it was getting harder to reach the top section. My smaller tree solved that and it never needs to be watered.  i have yet to see a store tree that compares with the quality, fullness, number of lights and elegance of your trees. Buying another at this price was just a bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fine tree January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Elaine M Tsai from Lancaster, CA United States  
The tree is beautiful and the lights were perfectly placed.  Easy to put up and take down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Mark Everly from Frisco, TX United States  
Beautiful tree.  Very happy with purchase.  Was very happy I got it on sale!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Noble Fir December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from louisville, KY United States  
Wife ordered on 12/16 and I was VERY surprised to see it at our door on 12/19.  I did not receive a shipping notice/tracking info and thought this was really going to take some time.

Just finished decorating and it looks great.  EZ assembly reflects quality manufacture of "hard" parts.  It took longer to "fluff out" than expected but this was our 1st experience with an artificial tree.  Pricey, but recommended.

Merry Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-