Return to Classic Noble Fir
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding customer service January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Todd Stephenson from Jacksonville, FL United States  
You are the most fantastic co. to have dealt with.Do to a mistake I made you were still able to get the tree to us by Christmas Eve and what a lovely tree it is. We have received many favorable comments concerning how real it looks. You will always be the high marker with us and we will highly recommend you. Sincerely Todd Stephenson

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Jenkinson from High Ridge, MO United States  
We ordered this after Christmas, so haven't had a chance to display it yet, but we did put it up to look at it.  The branches look to be very full and lifelike.  I think we're going to be enjoying this tree for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A wonderful gift all year January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Santa from Lincoln, CA United States  
This is my second tree. I loved my bigger tree. It looks so real I kept it up all year. After Christmas I removed the ornaments and sometimes plugged in the tree on a dark, rainy night just to enjoy the many white mini-lights. During the year it makes any party a festive evening. It's possible to use outside in a protected corner of my covered patio and sturdy enough not to budge .People have to touch it to believe it isn't real.

Last year my son bought a two level home with tall double windows and a perfect corner by the staircase for a tree, I gave him my tree and ordered a smaller one (4.5') for myself. Now he's kept his tree up too and although I easily put the larger tree up by myself, at 75 it was getting harder to reach the top section. My smaller tree solved that and it never needs to be watered.  i have yet to see a store tree that compares with the quality, fullness, number of lights and elegance of your trees. Buying another at this price was just a bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fine tree January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Elaine M Tsai from Lancaster, CA United States  
The tree is beautiful and the lights were perfectly placed.  Easy to put up and take down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Mark Everly from Frisco, TX United States  
Beautiful tree.  Very happy with purchase.  Was very happy I got it on sale!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Noble Fir December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from louisville, KY United States  
Wife ordered on 12/16 and I was VERY surprised to see it at our door on 12/19.  I did not receive a shipping notice/tracking info and thought this was really going to take some time.

Just finished decorating and it looks great.  EZ assembly reflects quality manufacture of "hard" parts.  It took longer to "fluff out" than expected but this was our 1st experience with an artificial tree.  Pricey, but recommended.

Merry Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SO very happy with my purchase! December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Shannon from Ashburn, VA United States  
After always having real trees, we've switched to artificial. I searched far and wide, but disappointed in all the options. Tree Classics looked great, but I was nervous about buying a tree online that I hadn't seen and touched in person. I finally gave in and ordered it late on a Monday night. The tree arrived so quickly by Thursday afternoon! My little girls and I put it together ourselves. It was so easy because it came in three pieces that easily fit right into each other and unfolded perfectly. We simply plugged one piece into the other and it lit up beautifully. We spent lots of time fluffing the tree. I was concerned about too many PVC pieces, but they are only in the background and help fill in the tree. All the PE (real looking) branches are the ones that you see. It looks incredibly real. It's the most beautiful tree we've ever had. I'm so impressed with how easy it was to assemble and how perfectly shaped and real it seems. I LOVE it and highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Noble Fur December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah Clipper from Lancaster, CA United States  
Tree was in great shape. Packaged well. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reall pleased December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Gail Collie from San Jose, CA United States  
Quality product, nicely made. Good full shape, packaged carefully. Pretty colored lights. More than I hoped for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy from Shafter, CA United States  
Was extremely upset that the entire tree did not deliver on the same day! It came into separate shipments, on two different days. As far as the quality and beauty of the tree is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-