Return to Classic Noble Fir
Sort By::
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy December 28, 2014
Reviewer: from Garner, NC United States  
Beautiful tree.  Very impressed.  Glad I purchased this tree, everyone thinks it is a real tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty tree December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Cathy D. from Stroudsburg, PA United States  
Our first artificial tree and it is beautiful!  It is NOT just like a real tree, but it is about as close to the real thing as can be. The shipping was super fast and the tree arrived in good shape - very easy to put together. It does take some time to arrange the branches the way you want but  you can get close to a real tree in looks if you take the time. We put the tree where we wanted it and worked on for a couple days every now and then - got it right for us and then decorated.  Just a few minutes I mean, by working on it. If you are not fussy, this tree is ready quickly in an four or so. But I'm picky and took more time. I still love the real tree better, but this is a very close choice and I will enjoy it almost as much as a real one!  - especially at clean-up time!! Very good quality for this tree,too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty much what I expected December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Liverpool, NY United States  
This is my first artificial in 40 years.  Have a real tree this year but wanted to buy an artificial after Christmas for next year..Locally there isn't much left so took a chance online.  Took 2 business days, and put it up just to make sure it was OK.  It was quite an ordeal unfolding and getting all the branches perfect, but I am happy with the result and look forward to using the tree next year.  I got the unlit tree as I didn't want to deal with lights burning out and would add more lights anyway.  Even though it was time consuming pulling out the branches and getting them right, it was very easy to set up the tree into the stand; I liked the hinged branches that fell into place.  
NOTE:  I am editing this review a few days later to comment on how easy it was to take the tree down.  Again, this tree is for next year so put it away now.  It took me about 15 minutes to take it apart and put back into the box.. extremely easy! Not as compact as original packaging, but fits well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
9' Noble fir. December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan Wells from Astoria, OR United States  
WOW what a tree! Un-boxed and set it up in about an hour. I strung my own lights on it, and it looks as real as real gets. I would recommend it for sure. 10 out of 10!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Noble Fir December 21, 2014
Reviewer: sharon Rusk from Elkin, NC United States  
Our 1st Artificial tree in years  We love the look of the Noble Fir! It was a bit cumbersome to spread out all the limbs etc. but understandable after such a good tight packing that it received. We will see if our visitors ask if it is real or not but we LOVE it so far. It will be interesting on taking it back apart & storing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Roger Harvey from Carbondale, CO United States  
The tree was delivered as promised and looked even better that the photo. It is a 6 ft. Classic Noble Fir with multi-colored lights. Easy to assemble; only required forming the branches. We're enjoying the decorated tree as I write this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what we wanted! December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Spolleys from Charlevoix , MI United States  
The tree took a long time to initially set up.  Unfolding all the branches, bending them upward, arranging it once it's all together to make it 'perfect'.

BUT: once it's all together it is fantastic.  The realistic branches are amazing and sometimes we almost forget we didn't get a real tree this year.  Everyone compliments us on it, and the best part is that there is no watering and no sweeping up needles.

We bought a tree with no lights BC we don't want to have to buy a new tree when the lights go out.  We plan on keeping this for .... Forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
unlit 9 ft.xmas tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Pat McCleary from Ypsilanti, MI United States  
Thrilled to have an unlit tree.The prelit trees lights go out a lot and you're left with an extremely heavy ugly tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Trees and service December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albion, NY United States  
We bought two Classic Noble Fir trees on Black Friday.  The trees arrived very quickly and they are very realistic with thick branches and look wonderful decorated.  I would highly recommend "Tree Classics" and would purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great PE Real looking tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Claudia C. from Depoe Bay, OR United States  
I purchased a prelit PE noble fir Christmas Tree. It arrived very quickly and I was very pleased with the quality and the easy set up. I oils definitely recommend Tree Classics for their realistic "PE" trees.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-