Return to Classic Noble Fir
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Desapointed December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Angelina Calderon from Houston, TX United States  
Easy to mount, beautiful looking. I am just a bit disappointed because the "real feel" is just at the tips of the tree branches, not the whole branch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Spectacular! December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Brian Leidel from Golden, CO United States  
I had high expectations for this tree, and it has exceeded all of them.  We got a 9' unlit Classic Noble Fir to replace an old 7' big-box store tree.  The tree was extremely simple to assemble - put the stand out, then slide together 5 sections, and the branches unfold themselves.  Obviously I spent a lot of time "fluffing" it the first time, but it shapes very easily and branches bend exactly how you want them to.  It looks incredibly realistic and is extremely full.  You can't see the trunk at all.  Friends can't believe it's a not a live tree.  I will recommend this tree and Tree Classics to anyone!  It's an investment worth making, and one that will more than pay for itself over the life of the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific! December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, SC United States  
It looks terrific! We are pleased. We were very unsure about a fake tree- have had a real one very year for 40 years but decided to try it- it is very good looking and easy to assemble. my husband jokingly remarked "This can't be- it was too easy!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Livonia, MI United States  
I love this tree.  Easy set up.   Looks great.  Very pleased.   This is my second tree from you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree review December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Baker from Bellville, OH United States  
Tree is a beautiful tree. Fairly easy to set up the lights worked great. This is a great tree to last many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Carlson from Bethel island, CA United States  
I said I would never buy a fake tree.  This tree surpasses all my expectations   Looks real and feels real all I need is smell highly recommend this tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
classic Noble fir December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Robinson from Woodburn, OR United States  
the tree is so real looking thank-you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Noble Fir December 8, 2014
Reviewer: H.Mitchell from Alamogordo, NM United States  
This is a pretty tree but after setting it up I am a bit dissapointed because (with my tall ceilings) I should've purchased a taller, fuller, one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Artifical tree December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Nupe from Golden Valley, MN United States  
I'm having trouble giving into the idea of an artificial tree. This is a first for me. It was a lot easier to put up than a real one, which it had to be. It looks very nice and full. I will have to play with the branches a bit to even out the lights. The real test will be when I get ornaments on. That ought to be easier too.
12/7/14 No, it wasn't easier at all! The needles aim down as do many of the lower branches and ornament slide down. The branches are so thick regular short hooks don't work well. Also there are so many branches nothing can hang free or inside. It is beautiful but a lot of work to decorate!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Noble Fir 4 1/2 ft. December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ossining, NY United States  
The tree is pretty and the individual branches look great. But I feel it is very uneven. Some sections are very full and then the other side looks empty. Moving the branches do not help fill in the strange empty spots. Disappointed for the money I spent.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-