Return to Classic Noble Fir
Sort By::
Page of 18
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Tree January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Matt from Indiana, United States  
We've received many compliments on our tree.  I bought the 12' model, and it looks very real.  After being fluffed, hardly any light is visible through the tree (so you can't see any of the hardware).  Assembly was simple, all parts were labeled and fit well.  As expected...First time fluffing of all the branch tips was extremely time consuming.  Note that is very dependent on size of the tree purchased, and varies on how much the tree is compressed in storage.  If you take the time to spread and straighten everything, the end result is rewarding.  As for the hardware, it seems to be very heavy duty and much better built compared to any big box store product in my area.  I hope this tree lasts for years to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice thick tree January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Charles, IL United States  
It's a nice thick tree when it unpacked from the box, and the branches "fluffed up". The tree could use a few more lights.  Overall, a nice tree that handles heavy ornaments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
xmas tree January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wichita, KS United States  
WE love our new 9 ft noble fir.  Looks beautiful in front of spiral staircase.  Was easy to put together and seems very sturdy.  Glad we purchased this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Noble fir January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Paul from Fountain Valley, CA United States  
Great looking pine.  Much easier to assemble than I antisipated

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our Christmas tree January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Meyers from Gold Hill, OR United States  
We really love our tree and it arrived quickly.  But, the box was open, and there was a web or hair (?) wrapped around a few of the limbs. We dealt with it, and the tree looks nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Noble Fir Tree and Shipping January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Duarte, CA United States  
We ordered the tree and it arrived from Georgia location.  I must say the package was banged around a lot in transit.  The box was left standing on the porch by the delivery driver, bottom was ripped off, side was ripped open (but taped shut by delivery service).  Luckily, tree was undamaged and looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Noble Fir - Slight diappointment January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Joann Geuss from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
While the tree itself is beautiful, we had to use all the extra "washers/clips" that attach to the screw to hold the branch in place. Several branches came off because that washer/clip were broke.

I would suggest providing more than 4 replacements because now I have none for future use.

All in all, we a pleased.

Joann Geuss

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree! January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Kallie Dent from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Shipping was prompt and exceptional.  Tree was easy to assemble and stand up. Beautiful, full, real-feeling tree. Straight and sturdy.  Beautiful real color.   So very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Real Feel Noble Fir 4 1/2 ft. January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Carolyn Myers from San Diego, CA United States  
I was  extremely impressed with the quality of the branches & tips of the tree.  Vary arealistic!!!  Would recommend your Company to my relatives & friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Noble Fir January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Casper, WY United States  
Shipping was very fast.  The tree was easy to set up and shape.  Very full and beautiful tree.  Looks very real.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-