Return to Classic Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 28
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I purchased the Fraser Fir unlit tree and it's amazing how life-like the branches are.  More amazing, I ordered the tree in the afternoon (just after Christmas) and received it the very next morning--crazy fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree purchase January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Dawn Gotjen from Meyersdale, PA United States  
very happy with the tree that I ordered looks very real.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Christmas Tree January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grapevine, TX United States  
I have had real and fake Christmas Trees and I have never seen a tree of this quality. I was shocked at how nice it was. I will definitely recommend Tree Classics to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Fraser Fir January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Kimberly Pennington from Gainesville , FL United States  
This is a tree that I ordered after Christmas. I have an artificial tree since 2005 but wanted a new tree to add to the home. I can't wait for the opportunity to display this tree this Christmas.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
classic fraser fir January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Johnnie Boyd from Murfreesboro, TN United States  
The tree has plenty of lights and the tree is very full. Very satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Fraser Fir tree January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Bern, NC United States  
The tree is very pretty and arrived in great condition.  It was packaged well and I know we will enjoy it next year and for many years to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12' prelit Classic Fraser Fir January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Kim Burkle from Epping, ND United States  
I ordered a 12' tree.  It came in three large boxes.  The boxes arrived in very good shape.  I haven't taken the tree out and will wait until the next Christmas season.  I will send another review then.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree with nice birhgt lights January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Jeffrey Ringuest from Medfield, MA United States  
Our old tree was 6 years old and the lights kept going out. We couldn't get them all to light at the same time so we started looking on line for a tree to fit our needs. Your Classic Fraser Fir fit the bill. It arrived quickly and in great condition. We put it together right away just to be sure it worked..and it did. We are anxious for next Christmas when we can see it all decorated.
so far, we are very pleased and would recommend your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Fraser Fir pre-lit with changing lights January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Louis Marchesano from Fort Collins, CO United States  
The tree is great; looks great and easy to assemble.  The only problem is that the changing LED lights from white to multi and blinking back and forth; they work fine for either white or multi but they do not change back and forth as indicated.  I need to follow up with this to find out what can be done to correct this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Fraser Fir January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Gose from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Looks cheap and it's expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-