Return to Classic Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 20
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Louis from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Ordered my second tree from you. First one lasted 8 years and I am giving to a friend who wants it. I downsized a bit to 7 1/2 feet and it is great. Only took me 10 minutes to put up and I love that I can do clear or colored lights or a combination of both.   So thanks!

Linda

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Some lights not working December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica from Hereford, SD United States  
The tree is beautiful, but part of the lights aren't working.  When I called, they told me what to do to trouble shoot.  I looked at each bulb (which was plenty) to see where the problem was.  Didn't find any, I paid a lot of extra money for a prelim tree, so to not have them work is frustrating.  I don't have time to deal with it now.....which is why I bought a prelim tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree for the Price December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Grieco from Leesburg, FL United States  
When we decided on getting a new tree this year I went online and searched for the best artificial Christmas trees. I found a number of favorable reviews for Tree Classics. We decided to go with them and we are glad we did. The tree arrived (free shipping) very quickly. It was easy to put up and fit it's description perfectly. My wife and I are very happy with our purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Conly from Martinsville, NJ United States  
happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Berkeley Springs, WV United States  
Our first artificial tree. Ordered a 12 foot tree to replace our 12 to 14 foot real trees we have put up for the past 6 years. Best choice we could have made. Great quality for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica Klym from Dunn Center, ND United States  
Great service and fast shipping.  I love the real feel needles and it was super eas to put together!  Pluso it looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We are in Love December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Heather Mahoney from reno, NV United States  
This is the perfect Christmas Tree. It looks so real and beautiful in our home. Shipping was very quick and free!! We couldn't be more pleased, worth every penny!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really like this tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Tmadison from Venice , FL United States  
Pros:easy to set up, perfect  size for small room (6.5 ft), attractive with beautiful real feel tips, lights worked even with missing or broken bulbs
Cons: limited real feel tips so non real feel tips towards out side of tree, light weight branches do not hold heavier ornaments, several sparse areas, several bulbs were missing or broken, when removing the bulb to replace the broken ones whole sections of the light turned off

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
one of the nicest. December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Judy from Trenton, NJ United States  
The tree arrived in just a few days.  It is now decorated and beautiful.  I am so pleased.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
classic fraser fir christmas tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Judy Brandt from Helena, MT United States  
easy to put up

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-