Return to Classic Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 28
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Fraser Fir February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Copperas Cove, TX United States  
I bought the 4.5 unlit tree because I wanted to downsize from my 6.5 tree. Also chose the unlit because I plan on putting LED lights on it come Christmas. Love this tree because it is full and Real-Feel branches. Fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
packaging February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Fraser from Abington, MA United States  
The tree was received very quickly, but the box was broken on the bottom and a piece of the tree was sticking out of the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful looking tree January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Aitken from Iowa City, IA United States  
We ordered out tree after Christmas so we only set it up, plugged it in to check if it worked, and took it right down. But it looked beautiful. Very realistic looking and I can't wait for Black Friday so we can put up our new tree that fits in our house and looks gorgeous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
classic fraser fir January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Albert Fitzgerald from Brewster, MA United States  
ordering and price and delivery was very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Fraser Fir Christmas Tree January 25, 2015
Reviewer: sharron davis from millport, AL United States  
I ordered the tree for next Christmas, but on
inspection of the new tree I am going to very pleased with it.  It is much fuller and looks very realistic.  I am very relieved that I no longer have to put the light on.

The service was great and delivery time was as stated.  Thank you for a great tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I purchased the Fraser Fir unlit tree and it's amazing how life-like the branches are.  More amazing, I ordered the tree in the afternoon (just after Christmas) and received it the very next morning--crazy fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree purchase January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Dawn Gotjen from Meyersdale, PA United States  
very happy with the tree that I ordered looks very real.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Christmas Tree January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grapevine, TX United States  
I have had real and fake Christmas Trees and I have never seen a tree of this quality. I was shocked at how nice it was. I will definitely recommend Tree Classics to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Fraser Fir January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Kimberly Pennington from Gainesville , FL United States  
This is a tree that I ordered after Christmas. I have an artificial tree since 2005 but wanted a new tree to add to the home. I can't wait for the opportunity to display this tree this Christmas.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
classic fraser fir January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Johnnie Boyd from Murfreesboro, TN United States  
The tree has plenty of lights and the tree is very full. Very satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-