Return to Classic Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 15
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Second Time Around from Oak Forest, IL United States  
This is my second tree purchase from Tree Classics.  My first tree was a balsam and was much "fuller".  This tree actually looks very very real - my brother has a real Fraser Fir every year and this looks very real.  Very very pleased with my choice once again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New tree February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Haltom from Haltom City, TX United States  
Two of the small branches fell off when I was shaping it the first time, may be normal but I don't think it should happen that soon after purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and perfect February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Martha Shanahan from Mesa, AZ United States  
Great tree at a great price. This is my second purchase and I could not be more satisfied. The tree arrived in  2 days. No shipping and no tax.. Would never consider another site. Best product and best price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful!!! February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Erica Mitchell from Locust Grove, GA United States  
Our tree looks like a real Fraser Fir without the mess.  The craftsmanship is absolutely wonderful and we could not be more pleased.  The only downside is that it arrived in two boxes not one large box.  My husband is amazed at how real it looks and so looked forward to putting lights on the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A nice looking tree February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
After looking at artificial trees locally, I decided to see what was available online. From the positive reviews for Tree Classics I bought the Fraser Fir. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality, quick delivery and ease of putting it together. I've received many compliments on "how real" it looks. Better than anything I saw locally and the price was reasonable. Very satisfied so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xmas tree February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Jason Hansen from Springville, IA United States  
Looks good. Shipped quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this Tree February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen Viertbauer from Front Royal, VA United States  
I may never buy a real tree again! Very beautiful, so realistic, and easy to set up. Thank you !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great experience February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Edith Spickerman from Portland, OR United States  
The tree is great and it arrived very fast. Good experience all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree February 19, 2014
Reviewer: ann vasconcellos from Midlothian, IL United States  
OMG!!  Tried to access the website last nignt to give a review.  This tree is fabulous...so easy to put together and tonight with all the ornaments on...I am so pleased!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Brita from Washington, DC United States  
I'm accustomed to having huge real trees, but our row house downtown was not going to accommodate that kind of tree this year. I picked this tree because of the narrow profile and great reviews. Even though it's more narrow than our typical trees, the height (7.5') and fullness of the branches make it an impressive tree. Not sure why people are complaining about the mixed branches. Once you get the ornaments and lights on - the only branches that are visible are the real-feel ones. Who is going to reach into your tree and feel the fake looking ones?

One branch had fallen off during shipment, but I was able to easily reattach it with the supplies in the box.

Beautiful tree. I would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-