Return to Classic Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 15
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not quite as full as the picture shows... February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Dale Sherman from Parker, CO United States  
This is a very nice tree, and for the money, unbeatable, but no matter what we did, se just couldn't quite get it to look as full as the picture showed. Still, the service at Tree Classics is on a par with Amazon, and the price sure as heck was right, so we're happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with my 7.5' Lit Fraser Fir February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indian River, MI United States  
Thank you for my Christmas tree!  Easy to put up, terrific that the lights were already on it.  Looks great and it came fast.  Hope it's a cinch to put away...wonder how long it will take before I can part with it!

Thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Beal from Beals, ME United States  
Enjoying my tree so far, no watering and mess. I do wish that I had gone with maybe a little bit bigger tree but maybe next one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Second Time Around from Oak Forest, IL United States  
This is my second tree purchase from Tree Classics.  My first tree was a balsam and was much "fuller".  This tree actually looks very very real - my brother has a real Fraser Fir every year and this looks very real.  Very very pleased with my choice once again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New tree February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Haltom from Haltom City, TX United States  
Two of the small branches fell off when I was shaping it the first time, may be normal but I don't think it should happen that soon after purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and perfect February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Martha Shanahan from Mesa, AZ United States  
Great tree at a great price. This is my second purchase and I could not be more satisfied. The tree arrived in  2 days. No shipping and no tax.. Would never consider another site. Best product and best price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful!!! February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Erica Mitchell from Locust Grove, GA United States  
Our tree looks like a real Fraser Fir without the mess.  The craftsmanship is absolutely wonderful and we could not be more pleased.  The only downside is that it arrived in two boxes not one large box.  My husband is amazed at how real it looks and so looked forward to putting lights on the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A nice looking tree February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
After looking at artificial trees locally, I decided to see what was available online. From the positive reviews for Tree Classics I bought the Fraser Fir. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality, quick delivery and ease of putting it together. I've received many compliments on "how real" it looks. Better than anything I saw locally and the price was reasonable. Very satisfied so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xmas tree February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Jason Hansen from Springville, IA United States  
Looks good. Shipped quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this Tree February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen Viertbauer from Front Royal, VA United States  
I may never buy a real tree again! Very beautiful, so realistic, and easy to set up. Thank you !!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-