Return to Classic Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 15
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful!!! February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Erica Mitchell from Locust Grove, GA United States  
Our tree looks like a real Fraser Fir without the mess.  The craftsmanship is absolutely wonderful and we could not be more pleased.  The only downside is that it arrived in two boxes not one large box.  My husband is amazed at how real it looks and so looked forward to putting lights on the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A nice looking tree February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
After looking at artificial trees locally, I decided to see what was available online. From the positive reviews for Tree Classics I bought the Fraser Fir. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality, quick delivery and ease of putting it together. I've received many compliments on "how real" it looks. Better than anything I saw locally and the price was reasonable. Very satisfied so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xmas tree February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Jason Hansen from Springville, IA United States  
Looks good. Shipped quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this Tree February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen Viertbauer from Front Royal, VA United States  
I may never buy a real tree again! Very beautiful, so realistic, and easy to set up. Thank you !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great experience February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Edith Spickerman from Portland, OR United States  
The tree is great and it arrived very fast. Good experience all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree February 19, 2014
Reviewer: ann vasconcellos from Midlothian, IL United States  
OMG!!  Tried to access the website last nignt to give a review.  This tree is fabulous...so easy to put together and tonight with all the ornaments on...I am so pleased!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Brita from Washington, DC United States  
I'm accustomed to having huge real trees, but our row house downtown was not going to accommodate that kind of tree this year. I picked this tree because of the narrow profile and great reviews. Even though it's more narrow than our typical trees, the height (7.5') and fullness of the branches make it an impressive tree. Not sure why people are complaining about the mixed branches. Once you get the ornaments and lights on - the only branches that are visible are the real-feel ones. Who is going to reach into your tree and feel the fake looking ones?

One branch had fallen off during shipment, but I was able to easily reattach it with the supplies in the box.

Beautiful tree. I would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Rush from Newport, PA United States  
Amazing, will have this for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree review February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Bronwyn Davis from Cumberland , MD United States  
The tree is very pretty and realistic looking, however, we were missing the flange that goes on top of the tree stand to help hold the tree in...it is working ok, but the flange would be better.  The only other disappointment is that is was made in China.  I bought the tree based on the fact that your product is displayed in so many public and government buildings in the US, so I thought it was an American made product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would like more lights February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hanover Park, IL United States  
This tree is narrower than I expected, but was easy to assemble, looks very realistic and weighs much less than my prior tree. I do wish there were more than 700 lights on this tree. I have had 7.5 foot trees with 1200 lights, which I wish you had. Overall, I am pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-