Return to Classic Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 34
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FedEx was terrible January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin Roberts from Massapequa Park, NY United States  
FedEx handling was terrible. More than 5 days delayed from the scheduled delivery with no excuse. Ruined an otherwise good shopping experience. Tree Classics support was sympathetic but otherwise not much help.

The real feel tips were a bit thin with the front tuffs not completely comprised of them but only about half of the tips were real feel. Otherwise after fluffing the tree was fairly full and the LED lights are quite bright.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
At Last! January 19, 2016
Reviewer: TLKS from Mount Kisco, NY United States  
Gosh, I'm so happy to finally have an artificial Christmas tree!  A friend recommended this company, and I went ahead and ordered from the website.  When we took it out of the box, I was a bit skeptical, however, we followed the directions about "spreading and fluffing the branches" and it really does look like a real tree (without the real tree smell which I like), and there is no mess of watering, pine needles all over the place, or sticky pine bits, etc.  Love that the lights are on the tree, and we have the multi-colored LED lights which look great.  Now, I just hope this tree will last a handful of years - that's the real test, because it wasn't a cheap tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rating of Fraser Fir January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Wheeler from Folsom, CA United States  
We are kind of disappointed with the overall appearance of the tree. The branches tilt down with several open spaces and it just isn't what we expected for the (sale) price let alone the full retail price. If we had paid full retail we would have really been upset. I would have thought there would be more Real like branches and less Unreal like branches. Again, just not what we expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect tree January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Westland, MI United States  
We are very happy with our purchase.  The tree is beautiful.  We knew we took a risk by buying online without seeing it in person first, but it looks very real.  We're happy with the prompt delivery, the price, and the beauty and quality of the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 1/2' Fraser Fir January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Jerry T from St Petersburg, FL United States  
We love our new tree. The tips really are lifelike as well as the trunk. Also love that it has 300 lights. The only thing better would be if it were LED lights. We loved how fast it was shipped! We started decorating late this year & found out our old tree lights were all out. We had talked about replacing it last year. We ordered on a Sunday, it was shipped Monday & was delivered on Wednesday! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Ann McBride from Madison, , WI United States  
shopping for my tree was easy from start to finish.I am downsizing, and this tree is the perfect size. It was delivered right on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous Christmas Tree January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cleburne , TX United States  
Was very easy to set up and seems to be of excellent quality. It is easily the most life-like one we have owned!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Fraser Fir January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Ronald-- Beck from Saint Paul, MN United States  
The tree shape and needles are very lifelike.  The tip spacing is tight and limits the hanging of ornaments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice tree January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte , NC United States  
what I expected, nice look, fast delivery, time will tell the life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Probably one of the nicest artificial trees January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Brent Calhoon from Ashburn , VA United States  
I immediately knew this was going to be a nice tree because the box was much heavier than prior trees I've owned.  It was easy to set up and the LED lights are great.  Takes a while to fluff out all the branches, but once fluffed, the tree looks fantastic.  My son loves how the lights alternate between white and colored.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-