Return to Classic Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 27
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Fraser Fir January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Gose from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Looks cheap and it's expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Sprute from Lewiston, ID United States  
After we received our tree, we noticed a problem.  We called customer service and they were quick to send a replacement.  Everything is satisfactory now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome tree at a reasonable price January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Aitken from Yucca Valley, CA United States  
Already looking forward to next Christmas to set this tree up. I have had several artificial trees, but none even close to the quality and realism of this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fraser Fir tree January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Cheryl Birdwell from APACHE JUNCTION, AZ United States  
The tree seems lovely and I'm sure it will be an awesome addition to our Christmas.  It will need to be out for a while as it has a strange odor to it.  Also it is missing some of the rubber feet on the stand --- How can I order replacement for those?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Frazier fir January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Judy Parker from Benton, AR United States  
Tree was well packed. Only took it partially out of box to check lights. All were working. Am hoping it will be perfect when I set it up next Dec.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Fraser Fir January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Daryl Hawthorne from New Holland, PA United States  
I was looking for a realistic Fraser Fir Tree and found the perfect one through your company. It is a great size for the area I have.. a good height and width

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Received Tree January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Vera Clemo from Port Richey, FL United States  
I received the tree and have not opened the box. I will not be opening until next November. Hope the company will continue to guarantee if anything is not working or missing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Carolyn Eiland from Lillian, AL United States  
I was disappointed when trying to put the tree up.  Some of the limbs were damaged, would not stay up so I ended up tying them to the upper limbs.  There were gaps that could not be closed.  I've had many trees over the 80 years so this tree was not new to me.  Easier than putting in one branch at a time but still,  a big disappointment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fraser fir tree January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Marcia Mossing from Martin, OH United States  
love the tree and the delivery was very prompt. I have recommended you guys t several people. :)))))

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent value January 13, 2015
Reviewer: BILL BLANTON from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA United States  
I found Tree Classics on line and we are very pleased with the tree we purchased.  It is an excellent value at an excellent price.  I bought it after Christmas and was very pleased with the deep discount .  The tree arrived in a timely manner and we look forward to using it the first time this December.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-