Return to Majestic Blue Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Majestic Blue Spruce January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen Kirouac from Romeo, MI United States  
The tree is not as full as we thought it would be, especially the top third.It also goes right down to the floor with no room to put any gifts under the tree. The number of lights was adequate but we were hoping for the smaller size that it would be more brilliant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen Blankemeyer from Coldspring, TX United States  
A bit hard to fluff and add ornaments but when done it was a tree that I had always wanted and it is beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First "fake" tree January 10, 2016
Reviewer: Michele from Baltimore, MD United States  
Perfect in every way!! Hard enough to buy an artificial tree after 60 years with a live one, but scared to do online. This tree is awesome. Ordered the Monday before Thanksgiving and it was here Wednesday when I got home from work!!! 2 days!!! So easy to assemble and fluff, a perfect fit and my neighbor now wants one!!
The ONLY MINOR negative is you need a lightweight tree topper. We are going to attach a pole down a portion of the back of trunk to hold our heavy lit angel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceeded Expectations January 10, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra Swearingen from Aurora, MN United States  
Very good quality, very realistic and looks more expensive than it was! I will use this company again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Average January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
I ordered the 4.5' Majestic Blue Spruce and it's not very majestic. It came in two parts - the top being very full and the bottom quite bare. It took a lot of branch bending and twisting to conceal the holes. It looks "ok" now but definitely not what I was expecting for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Majestic Blue Spruce January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Muskego, WI United States  
It's Beautiful!
Very happy with quick delivery, easy set up & quality of tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect January 5, 2016
Reviewer: KJay from Round Rock, TX United States  
Tree is just as advertised. Packing not so good, missing rubber protections for tree stand - tree stand poked out of box during shipping. Duct tape.
Tree is really beautiful. We had one of the huge trees and gave it away because it was too heavy to get back in the attic. This tree is a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Douglassville, PA United States  
The size was just right for our space and it is a very beautiful tree. You need to fluff but once you do the shape is perfect.  Very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really like our little tree January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Cyndi Welsh from Dubuque, IA United States  
Shipment came quickly and I really like this little tree.  Since I ordered so late, it came the Monday before Christmas and we didn't have the time to decorate it, but we have it up and it's very pretty.  Can't wait until next year when we'll get it decorated up nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! January 1, 2016
Reviewer: Janice Allen from New Freedom, PA United States  
What do you do when the top lights on your decorated Christmas tree go out a week and a half before Christmas?  After my husband spent an entire day trying to fix them, I went seaching on line for a replacement.  My search led me to Tree Classics and the perfect tree, on sale and with free shipping! Before placing the order, I called to make sure it would arrive before Christmas.  This was Tuesday late afternoon,  I was assured that I would receive the tree by the following Monday.  Cool!  Order placed.  To my surprise and delight, the tree arrived Thursday morning!  It was easy to set up and is by far the prettiest and most realistic artifical tree we have ever owned.  Thank you, Tree Classics, for saving Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-