Return to Majestic Blue Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful except for December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from EggHarbor Township, NJ United States  
I was always a person who had to have a real tree but getting up in age decided that now might be the time to try a artificial tree. Looked at many stores and then on line and was quite pleased with your selections. Blue Spruce has always been a favorite of mine so when I saw the Majestic Blue it just looked like something I might be able to live with. When the box arrived I waited a few days to open and assemble the tree. I was very pleased with the results, my only dislike was why with such a nice product did you not keep the real look branches all the way instead of using the cheap junk in the center. It just does not make sense for a few cents more the whole tree could have been realistic feeling. Decorated I have received quite a few comments that my tree is so nice where did I cut it from. So yes it does look real when decorated and hanging the scented fresheners on it only help it also smell real.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7-1/2' MBS December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Dayton from Paris, IL United States  
I really like the tree--especially the realistic needles!  I have always had a real tree previously and am enjoying buying decorations to create a tree with a winter theme.

I appreciate your sending a second section #2, since a whole strand did not light on the original section.

Merry Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Irvine, CA United States  
I did a lot of research and am thrilled with the easy setup and quality of this tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful natural looking tree December 15, 2014
Reviewer: TONYA from ELIZABETH, CO United States  
First of all great customer service.
This tree is even better than it appears on the website. It does require a bit of fluffing but all artificial trees do. Not a big deal that it is slightly smaller in diameter than stated. Perfect number of lights too.
My only complaint is their feel real claim. It feels like plastic to me. Make sure your ornament hooks are long enough and that you're very careful while decorating. There is no flexibility in the needles. A few glass ornaments bit the dust before I got the hang of it.
Not my first artificial tree. Great value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grizzly Flats, CA United States  
Can't begin to tell you how pleased we are with the tree. My wife did not want to get a tree that looked unreal and she is thrilled with this Tree Classics purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overjoyed at the quality December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Traci from Tulsa, OK United States  
This is the first artificial Christmas tree I have ever had & I am a happy camper!  I never liked the artificial trees I see in the local stores & said I would never have one. No watering, needle drop & I don't have to be so concerned about the heat from the FP drying out the tree. I can tell you I will love this tree for many years.  Looks real once full of decorations & couldn't be happier w/ the outcome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Majestic Blue Spruce December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn Swadley from McKinney, TX United States  
Love the tree!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Majestic blue spruce November 14, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Rosenthal from Fresno, CA United States  
Looks good. Realistic color. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Majestic Blue Spruce October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Suzanne from Dallas, TX United States  
I haven't assembled the tree yet but I like the needles and received the tree quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I was looking for! October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Laurie132 from Annville, PA United States  
After YEARS of debating over buying a new tree, I finally caved and bought this 6.5' blue spruce. After about an hour of fluffing....I am SO happy with my purchase! The lights are bright....the tree is full. It's just gorgeous!  I would recommend these "real feel" trees to anyone! I looked at Frontgate and Balsam Hill....for the money and positive reviews, I went with treeclassics! Definitely worth the money. Free shipping and a coupon helped as well! Was delivered in 2 days! So thrilled....you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-