Return to Majestic Blue Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue Spruce Review 9.5 feet tall December 10, 2013
Reviewer: DJ Parker from Bartlesville, OK United States  
I am extremely disappointed in the tree.  The tree has holes and huge gaps, and no amount of "fluffing" will change this.  I purchased 30 large floral picks to fill in the gaps and that was not enough.  This tree looks like I spent $129.00 at a discount store for it.  The outer branches are extremely flimsy and will not hold a very light weight glass ornament. I am so terribly disappointed, Christmas is my time to decorate the entire house and this is not a good tree for the show place tree.  I will definitely be purchasing a different tree for next year and would not recommend this tree to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty tree but smaller than stated on site December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Kelli Jones from Fairhope, AL United States  
Tree looks real but is somewhat smaller width than stated on site.  Would have selected larger tree.  Tree smaller than stated so would not have paid price for this tree. If tree had been size as stated, then I would have given 5 stars.  I felt alittle ripped off for what I paid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tree December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Tina McDaniel  
This is a nice looking tree, but after I put it up and moved some of the branches around, a few pieces of the branches fell off.  Not what I expected for a tree that cost almost $400.  I would also suggest for the company to put more of a "stick" near the top for the tree topper and an electrical outlet for a tree topper with lights.  I had to string another electrical cord from the tree topper to the electric outlet because there wasn't anywhere else to plug it into.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely little tree!! December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Robin Lee Vieira from Rehoboth, MA United States  
New pup in the house so we opted for a tree we could set up off the floor. Perfect size for that...and yet still offers a lot of presence! Easy to set up and yay!.. all the lights work! Shipping was fast! Seems to be good quality, we'll see how it holds up. I am satisfied enough, that I am thinking of coming back and picking up a bigger tree next year and putting this one in the den. Most realistic artificial tree I've seen around, especially this size! Two days after purchase I noticed a price drop! I called and they promised a price adjustment. I haven't got it yet..I'll update on that. All in all a great experience! Merry Christmas Everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue Spruce December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bridgeport, WV United States  
I have been searching for a blue spruce that was really the blue/green color of a real tree.  Color is perfect and the 6-1/2' size is excellent for my 8' ceilings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue Spruce December 3, 2013
Reviewer: kristen powers from fairfax, VA United States  
It was not as full as the picture

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnificent tree - Worth every penny - Love it! December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Diane from Greenwood Lake, NY United States  
Tree is gorgeous - lush & full & totally realistic looking. Color is a beautiful, natural looking soft blue-sage. Branches are very sturdy and easily supported our collection of heavy, hand-made jeweled ornaments. Very impressed with the quality of construction and the realistic detail of the branches and needles.  Abundant lights, beautifully placed. On-off “toe switch” was an extra nice, convenient touch.
Arrived quickly, carefully packaged & in perfect condition with easy to follow, detailed instructions on assembly and set up.
Very easy setup. I am 5’, 98 lbs and did entire set up from box to standing tree in a matter of minutes. I took the extra time to carefully spread the branches and tips and it was well worth the effort.
Complaint about unpleasant odor was unjustified & undeserved. There is a plastic odor when carton is first opened, but it totally dissipated after a few hours.
Very impressed with product quality and service from Tree Classics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice artificial tree December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon Lindley from Ventura, CA United States  
I ordered this tree after looking at multiple internet sites.  This tree looked great online.  I received it very quickly!  Upon assembly I found the tree very cumbersome to make it look like the online picture.  Took me over two hours to fluff and assemble!  I was disappointed.  After using Scentsicles to give the room a scent of a real tree and mask the plastic smell,and after much fluffing of the limbs the tree looks great.  Just wish it was a bit easier to make it look that way.  A bit disappointed considering the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4-1/2' Christmas Tree December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Hebert from Chatham, MA United States  
I love it!!!  Best artificial tree I have ever seen ( and I have tossed out several). Well worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Look Like a Real Tree November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Celeste Dicristofano from Park Ridge, IL United States  
The Majestic Blue Spruce was even more beautiful than I expected! When my family and friend com over they ask me if I got a real tree this year!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-