Return to St. Charles Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for my purpose! October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bethlehem, PA United States  
This is our third 7.5 foot tree from Tree Classics! Collect vintage ornaments from the 1800s to the early 1950s and need the support and bendable feature of a good quality artificial tree. Your product is superb and I haven't lost one precious item to a weak sliding branch! If I had more rooms, I'd truly buy more trees from you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful product and a wonderful company to do bu September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Kim Huggard from Paris, TN United States  
I was skeptical about buying a tree online but was very pleased at how quickly the tree arrived and how accurate the description was on their website. Couldn't have asked for a better shopping experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clanton, AL United States  
Thank you as always for having the best sale on Christmas trees. This is my 3rd purchase and I have alwways had an easy transaction when checking out and receive item quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree review August 10, 2014
Reviewer: PWI from Mendham, NJ United States  
I opened the package and partially viewed it. I trust that it will be suitable when I set it up for the Christmas season.  I have two other trees for our house and this one will be used in a store front window.  I have been pleased with previous purchases, especially the tree set in a pot with lights and red ball for trim.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seems great so far! August 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jason from Stafford, VA United States  
The tree came very quickly and well packaged.  It comes in four parts, the base, a lower section, a middle section, and a top.  You plug the pre-lite sections together and then on the cord about a foot from the plug is a control box where you can turn the lights off, white only, color only and switching between white and colored.  The change as some have reviewed is a flash/instant change not a fade at all.  So if you're looking for the lights to fade from white to colored, this won't work for you.  It's going to work for us as it gives us two trees, one year with white lights and the next with colored.  So far we have liked it, but all we've done is set it up to make sure it was all there and nothing was broken.  We'll see how this Christmas goes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Tree Classics~ August 10, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Stern from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
This is our second tree from Tree Classics--the first was probably 10 years old and we finally said bye bye last Christmas.  We just ordered and received our St. Charles Spruce. It came in a few days and is quietly resting in its big box til December.  We are so pleased with your quality, prices and amazing customer service!  Tree Classics is the only place for any holiday trees or decor!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree, good service February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ardoch, ON Canada  
We are glad we chose to work with TreeClassicS!
Ordering was very easy, the price was competitive and the tree arrived in a timely manner. The followup emails giving tracking information were a bit cryptic but eventually we figured out how to find our tree on its way to Canada. All in all, a good experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase a St. Charles Spruce February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leesburg, FL United States  
I Love my Spruce tree. It looks better than real. After fighting for years with real trees and the problems (bare spots, watering, falling over after decorated because of trunk problems,THE LAST STRAW)I final purchased a Tree Classics, St. Charles Spruce. It is easy to put together. A little time consuming spreading the branches, but it looks beautiful. To be able to choose the height & width you need is great. I have a narrow room & the tree fits perfect. The delivery was so fast I was amazed.  Thank you Tree Classics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality February 11, 2014
Reviewer: ROBERT ALLO from CLINTON CORNERS, NY United States  
Looks real and love the different light options.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
St Charles spruce. 12ft February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Beverly Smith from :incolnton, NC United States  
Very pleased. Easy to assemble. Great storage bags

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-