Return to St. Charles Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
St.Charles Spruce January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Janice Senterfeit from BATESBURG, SC United States  
Real please with the tree!  Would order from YOU AGAIN IF NEEDED.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Tom Kurys from Brandon, MB Canada  
Love the tree. Perfect size for what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jolly Tree January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Angelina Trujillo from El PAso, TX United States  
I made an excellent choice when I bought this tree. My entire family was at awe when I decorated it as a 'kids' tree (having three grand children under a year and a half). It came prelit and did not have to place extra lights on it. Wonderful investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Tree January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Amy Wallace from Lake Worth, FL United States  
I wanted to purchase an artificial tree from a company that sold them.  Not from a company that made thousands of other items.  Tree Classics was that company.  I took out my tree and put it together (easy step by step instructions) and it was gorgeous. It's sturdy, the needles look real, and it's nice and full.  I couldn't be happier.  Purchase your tree from Tree Classics.  You can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful shape January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Valerie from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Quite time consuming arranging all the branches but
Worth it as my tree is a beautiful even shape with no
Gaps. Really pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pretty tree January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy wilson from Downingtown, PA United States  
this tree is a perfect size for my small living room. The branches are full and it sparkles with plenty of lights. I had looked at many trees and I am glad that I chose this one. The delivery was prompt and the tree was very  easy to put up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first artificial tree January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, OH United States  
This is the firt artificial tree I've ever used.  I couldn't be happier.  The right size, easy to assemble easy to trim.  I always used white and multi-color lights on my trees and it still works beautifully.  It took me a while to determine which tree to buy and I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
multi-lighted tree January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Billy Smith from Greensboro, GA United States  
good product. easy assembly. prompt shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect table top tree January 19, 2016
Reviewer: PP from WI  
I was looking for a smaller tree and am very happy with the 4 ft one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I wanted. January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Sherry DeHaan from Portage, MI United States  
My tree was delivered 3 days after I ordered it.  It was very easy to set up.  I did take a long time to fluff up but I expected that. It is very full and looks wonderful. Love the 8 ft height and the plus of bending the branches so the ornaments hang just right.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-