Return to St. Charles Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy and pretty! January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milton, MA United States  
Ordered the tree after Christmas, set it up, and love it!
It is a perfect smaller tree with lots of light options.  We used the colored steady lights this year, but can change them with the click of a button.  Great choice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4' St Charles tree January 8, 2015
Reviewer: gillian wander from mahopac, NY United States  
I think it's a very cute little tree. The first I ordered for work and it got here super quick w no express delivery option. Like 3 days after the order was placed. The second I got for home showed up after 7 or 8 days and I had added the 2 day option for that one. It arrived after Xmas. But they are cute and jolly the areas which are quite small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not really color changing. January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Glenn Gibson from Golden, CO United States  
They switch between white lights and multi colored lights,  you can't choose colors,  or have single colors.  That makes the tree far overpriced for what it is. The tree itself is fine,  and nice quality,  but there are plenty of others as nice for a lot less,  leaving you over $50 to buy a strand of colored lights for it if you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
St. Charles Spruce January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Schmalz from Birmingham, AL United States  
Very easy to assemble and disassemble.
Very nice appearance

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
St Charles spruce December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Ann Wolkiewicz from Lockport, NY United States  
This tree is beautiful.  It's the perfect size for my small dinning room or for someone wanting a small tree.  It was very easy to set up.  My family thought it was the perfect tree for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty and easy to manage December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Gordon Bailey from Fort Simpson, NT Canada  
The tree is quite pretty and very easy to set up.  We had a slightly larger tree but it was very heavy to handle and the lights were difficult to replace.  We like the longer lasting LED lights which will require much less replacing.  The branches are well-spaced and easy to maneuver so all the decorations hang beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree purchase. December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Lois Whetzel from Mount Crawford, VA United States  
We had ordered a tree from another retailer and waited and waited until I finally investigated to learn no one knew where it was. So was given a refund and started looking again with time running out. Found Tree Classics on line and ordered our tree. I was thrilled. It is beautiful. And we had it in amazing time. I didn't believe it could get here that fast. Wonderful Christmas tree store and Christmas items. Now I'm glad the first one was lost. Try this store and enjoy the pleasure of their merchandises. Thank you Tree Classics and HAPPY 2015.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Our Tree December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Cris Dorsey from Howard, OH United States  
We needed a tall, artificial tree. This tree was perfect, beautiful and easy to put together....loved the lights...perfect amount:) Our college kids thought it was real. Our two kiddos at home were disappointed bc they love the tall, real trees but a small, live tree in the basement helped:) Perfect tree:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really? December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Ronald Dow from Raymond, NH United States  
Tree was as advertised. Easy to set up and connect.  Looks nice.  Prompt shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
St Charles Spruce December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Ronald Blanchard from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
Great smaller tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-