Return to St. Charles Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect tree December 15, 2014
Reviewer: MLH from Chicago, IL United States  
The 6 ft multi/clear lights is gorgeous.  Took about 15 minutes to fluff up, but the rest was easy.  I would highly recommend this tree.  The 6 footer is perfect for a small apartment. I love the option of clear white lights and when my son visits, he love the multi color.  Pre-lit trees are the best for ease of set up and take down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Holly from Tonawanda, NY United States  
The shape is great, it was delivered faster than anticipated and was packaged well. Do not be alarmed when you open it, you'll need to separate the branches some to get the full effect! Easy to set up and the branches are stiff yet bendable so you can decorate your tree just right. People couldn't believe it was fake at first, that's how good it looks. I'm glad I decided to spend a little more on a QUALITY faux tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Georgeous! December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Veronica Colberg from Geneva, IL United States  
We search and searched for the perfect tree, and this my friends is it!  We bought the 10 foot LED Color Changing.  It did take awhile to fan out the branches, but once we did it looks incredibly full. The ability to change the lights is a plus; however, if you use the automatic changing of color, it goes a bit fast and I'd rather be able to make the time in between changes longer.  Other than that, a great tree at an incredible price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty good. could be a 5 tho. December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Big Poppa J - Clark Griswold. from League City, TX United States  
Overall i am satisfied.

that being said.

Could be better with more than one texture

A remote would be nice.

a on / off footswitch is included but it doesn't have 'memory' ... doesn't remember the setting you had it on. between clear, multi color, and blinking from multi to clear.

also can't change speeds or isolate colors.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok tree for sure. December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Clinton Pitzer from Parkersburg, WV United States  
IT's just the right hight for my house and was easy to fluff out. I like the LED lights too. Either clear or multicolor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Excellent Product and Customer Service December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Dahlia Cabale from Palo Alto, CA United States  
Very satisfied with prompt delivery.
Product, X'mas Tree is excellent.
Very pleased with the product.

Will highly recommend to family and friends.

Happy Holidays to the Tree Classics Team!

Sincerely,
Dahlia from CA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
St Charles Spruce December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Amarillo, TX United States  
Very pleased with the tree. Amazed at how fast it arrived.
Good product, excelent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree, amazing delivery December 11, 2014
Reviewer: David Herbert from Fair Oaks, CA United States  
We replaced our old 10 foot tree when I got tired of dealing with all of the failing lights on the old one and wanted all LED's. The St. Charles spruce with changing LED colored lights was all that I hoped: easy to assemble, looks great, and my son loves the changing colors - and my wife likes that it can also just show clear lights.
And somehow they got it to me the day after I ordered it with their free delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
almost perfect December 10, 2014
Reviewer: df from Macungie, PA United States  
These are the most incandescent-looking LED lights that I've ever seen, and that's a compliment. There is none of the high frequency flicker that you usually see when close to and LED bulb and the light dispersion is very consistent. It is a natural warm white and doesn't change depending on your viewing angle. The 5 pieces that the 10 ft tree come in are much easier to work with than our 10 ft tree purchased elsewhere, I never felt like my back was about to give out.

My only complaint is that the default mode is flashing between color and white when the tree is first plugged in. We have ours on a switch, so every time it is turned on, we have to walk over to the tree to select a static light mode. It would be much better to be able to select a default turn on mode.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
10' Christmas Tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Peg Burrows from Fort Mill, SC United States  
Beautiful full tree, packaged very well
nothing broken or bent
very happy with the purchase and hope it lasts 20 years

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-