Return to St. Charles Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice and full, some branches wobble January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
This tree is attractive and full, and could even be mistaken for a real tree at a distance.  The lower branches wobble a bit, but unless your pets play with them, it won't matter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
christmas tree purchase January 19, 2014
Reviewer: scott mantz from Sunbury, PA United States  
i purchased my tree after Christmas it was a great purchase price I have yet to actually put it together that will have to wait till next year however the website made it very easy to find the tree I liked and it was delivered in just a few days of my purchase I was very impressed with the way they handled things

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
St. Charles Sprue January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Regina R from Amity Harbor, NY United States  
Overpriced and low end quality.  The stand for the tree was folded and was extrememly hard to open.  Upon openning the paint cracked and fell off.  Two of the branches were missing the fasteners and washers that secured it to the truck.  I expected a wireless remote when in fact it is wired.  I also thought it would be a little fuller and taller for the 6.5' that I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TREE TRIMING January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Latina from Aurora, OH United States  
THANK YOU FOR AN EXCELLENT JOB OF TRIMMING OUR TREES.  JAY WAS SO HELPFUL AND YOUR CREW IS TOP KNOTCH.  PLEASE CONTACT US WHEN WE NEED ANOTHER TRIMING,

JOE AND RITA LATINE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree! January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Dinges from Hannibal, MO United States  
Even better than we expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Choice for First Artificial Tree January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Terry Keatley from Longmont, CO United States  
After years of putting up a "real" tree at Christmas, I finally succumbed to getting an artificial one as a way to save some time & energy. I wanted the most realistic, "full" looking tree I could find for a good price. I selected the 8' "St. Charles" Spruce w/clear lights. Ordering was simple and it arrived in 3-4 days. My husband and I put it up together in short order. We agreed the tree was better lit than we ever managed doing it ourselves. The lights worked perfectly the first time we turned them on. The on/off foot pedal made it super easy and convenient to operate. We added our boxes of ornaments without any problems. I wish it was just a tad "fuller" (otherwise 5 star rating). I will spend more time fluffing the branches next year for a fuller effect. All in all,this tree exceeded our expectations. With no watering, no dry needles to clean up,it was the focal point of our living room & looked beautiful in the window. We can put it up earlier next year & enjoy it longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Trisha Czyz from Syracuse, NY United States  
After 28 years of marriage I finely gave in to my husband and we bought an artificial tree. I was determined to not like it, as I have always had a real Christmas tree. When our St. Charles unlit tree arrived I was pleasantly surprised. The tree went together very easily and after a few minutes of adjusting branches out tree looked great. By the time we added lights and ornaments I was extremely happy with the choice we had made. No more pine needles being found in the middle of July.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Won't use until next year January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Steve Dirks from Lakewood, CO United States  
Ordered for price and 2 year warranty because won't be using until next year.  Thanks for quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree Purchase January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Ken Stokes from Garden Ridge, TX United States  
Excellent tree and excellent shipping. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
st. charles spruce January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Judith Boyle from New Britain, CT United States  
Shopping with tree classics for the first time.  Very satisified  and  rate all  A++++++   thank you  beautiful tree.   And  a very after christmas  price!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-