Return to Ontario Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We hope it is wonderful January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Giulianotti from Poway, CA United States  
We received the tree very quickly and very well packaged.  However, as we didn't order it until after just Christmas we haven't had the pleasure of putting it up.  I do hope it is wonderful and if it is we will give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of 9 ft. Clear LED Ontario Spruce January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Amy Towne from Colleyville, TX United States  
Good sales price.  Timely delivery.  Nice sturdy shipping boxes that can be used for long-term storage.  Beautiful tree.  Overall very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great. January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Maggie D. Oubre from Chalmette, LA United States  
my husband and i decided to order this tree because we were tired of fighting with string lights and dead needles each year.  i ordered it after the 2013 christmas season and am really looking forward to the 2014 season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tree for the Price January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Frederick, MD United States  
This was our second tree purchased from Tree Classics.
The tree was a little smaller than I imagined  but it went together very easily. I did a little branch fluffing and it looks nice.
It's hard to tell by the website how the tree will look, I was happier with the first one but I would still buy from Tree Classics again.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our New Tree January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Katrina Morse from Socorro, NM United States  
When we went to take down the tree we had put up before order and we opened up the new tree just to make sure everything was ok and what a beauty it was and I can not wait until Christmas of 2014 to decorate it.  Thanks for a wonderful and beautiful tree.

The Morse

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree Classic instant classic January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Clinton Gann from Hayward, CA United States  
Having had a few artificial trees but on the low end of the quality scale I was not sure what to expect. We had put up our previous tree and when the new tree arrived we immediately opened up the box, saw the difference and took the old tree down and transferred all of the decorations. This tree is amazing and until you get up close you can't tell it's artificial or notice no pine smell. Of course we got some pine scent for the illusion. Seriously overall the construction is high quality, stand is very stable and durable. This is the "one" for our family. Thank Tree Classics!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attractive Artifical Tree January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Kelley from Seattle, WA United States  
I did a little research which brought me to Tree Classics. I opted for the Ontario Spruce without lights. It's my first artificial tree so this one is a mix of branches with the real looking ones on the outside and the fake ones used as what I'd call "filler" near the inside. Bottom line, if you fluff it out, it looks pretty darn good. We put our own lights on and with our glass ornaments, this tree looks very real, pretty. I was surprised at the appearance. Very easy to assemble and put away. I was concerned about it being sturdy and if the branches would hold heavy, glass ornaments. No issues at all. Customer service was prompt but not familiar with my choice so that was a disappointment. I sought reassurance from them about what the tree looked like but it turned out to be fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree review January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Athens, GA United States  
Bought this after Christmas for next year so can't thoroughly review.  Did assemble to be sure lights worked and pieces fit together which they did.  Hoping will fluff out as thick and attractive as advertised next Christmas.  Arrived very quickly and packed well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prelit Tree Purchase January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Gunelson from O'Fallon, MO United States  
Ontario Spruce with multi-colored lights purchased a week before Christmas. Arrived in timely fashion and good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressive Tree! January 3, 2014
Reviewer: SH from FL  
We received our tree today (Jan 2 2013). Our 9 ft incandescent tree lost too many bulbs this year to look good. We decided even if we chose to replace all the bulbs on our old tree with LED, it would still cost $100-150 in bulbs not to mention all the time and labor to take off the old strings and put on the new. We decided to go with a 7 1/2 foot tree this time are really pleased with it. We only just barely set it up to make sure everything was working (no fluffing or anything) but its still very nice looking. The tree looks real and the LED clear lights are not overwhelming bright but they have a nice glow. Even with our 10 ft ceilings the 7 1/2 ft tree is fine esp once we put the angel on the top. I can't wait to decorate it next year!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-