Return to Ontario Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Review2014 from Pompano Beach, FL United States  
I like the look of this tree and would give it 5 stars except for the one issue that I had where one of the light sockets and lights was broken during delivery transit or before the tree was shipped out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't open until Christmas February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Ferrera Denise from Smithtown, NY United States  
I'd like to review this tree but we will not open it until Christmas. So stay tuned. But from the pics and descriptors we liked it so  5 stars for advertising. It came quickly. It was a good price. But why open the box just to stuff it back in?  Ask me in 11 months actually 10 I put my tree up after the day after Thanksgiving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great looking Tree & excellent service! February 11, 2014
Reviewer: KDoucett from Snoqualmie, WA United States  
The tree we bought arrived quickly and looks great. It set up easily and even fit back in the boxes. We look forward to decorating next Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Received 2 different trees January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Sherri Sutter from Brookville, OH United States  
I received my shipment today of my 9' Ontario Spruce...however, 1 box was the Ontario with clear lights (as I ordered) and the 2nd box was Douglas Fir with multi colored lights!  I called before opening because I was sure it was a mistake.  The operator told me to open it and be sure, then call back if there was a problem.  I followed her directions, and sure enough, I had 2 completely different 1/2 trees.  The boxes were labeled correctly.  So I called again.  Now I am waiting for 'corporate' to determine what to do because I would rather just return it all.  The 'real looking' claims are ridiculous.  It looks like bright green plastic to me.  We are spoiled with a 7.5 ft Bethlehem Lights tree now, but wanted to upgrade to a 9 ft tree.  We searched online and hoped that this tree would compare.  Well, there is no comparison.       After 2 days, I received a call from a wonderful customer service rep, Chasmire. She listened to what had happened and took care of all my problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ontario Spruce tree January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Maria Ortiz from Marysville , WA United States  
Nice tree....good quality and fast delivery. Very happy with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We hope it is wonderful January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Giulianotti from Poway, CA United States  
We received the tree very quickly and very well packaged.  However, as we didn't order it until after just Christmas we haven't had the pleasure of putting it up.  I do hope it is wonderful and if it is we will give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of 9 ft. Clear LED Ontario Spruce January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Amy Towne from Colleyville, TX United States  
Good sales price.  Timely delivery.  Nice sturdy shipping boxes that can be used for long-term storage.  Beautiful tree.  Overall very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great. January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Maggie D. Oubre from Chalmette, LA United States  
my husband and i decided to order this tree because we were tired of fighting with string lights and dead needles each year.  i ordered it after the 2013 christmas season and am really looking forward to the 2014 season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tree for the Price January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Frederick, MD United States  
This was our second tree purchased from Tree Classics.
The tree was a little smaller than I imagined  but it went together very easily. I did a little branch fluffing and it looks nice.
It's hard to tell by the website how the tree will look, I was happier with the first one but I would still buy from Tree Classics again.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our New Tree January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Katrina Morse from Socorro, NM United States  
When we went to take down the tree we had put up before order and we opened up the new tree just to make sure everything was ok and what a beauty it was and I can not wait until Christmas of 2014 to decorate it.  Thanks for a wonderful and beautiful tree.

The Morse

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-