Return to Ontario Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Expedient Service/Nice Tree December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Silvana Guerrucci-Pierce from Alta Loma, CA United States  
Hi,
Love the tree. I purchased my first one from you in 1999 and love it. The new branches with hinges is a great idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre-lit tree November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Christine Burkart from Liberty Twp, OH United States  
My order arrived within one week of placing the order.  The three sections of the pre-lit tree were wrapped very well.  It was quite easy to assemble and to "fluff" the branches.  The tree is much less full than I would have liked, but overall I believe it is good quality.  I do hope that the branches fold up and hold up well.  It was a pleasurable process

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Realistic tree November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Gwendolyn Henes from Tempe, AZ United States  
The Ontario Sruce we purchased is very nice. It is the size and shape we wanted, with nice spacing for ornaments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful, realistic tree. Great service! November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norwalk, CT United States  
Tree Classics offered the best trees for the price. The shipment arrived in just over a week and the tree was in great condition. We have not yet put it up, but we're looking forward to having a much nicer, realistic tree this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ontario spruce tree November 11, 2014
Reviewer: judy watterson from Mercer, PA United States  
first you have a great product and super fast shipping am recommend you to family @ friends that are in need of new trees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ontario spruce with multi color lights August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Bruce Harken from Western Springs, IL United States  
Excellent service on order, return and exchange. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ontario Spruce Christmas tree with lights August 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hamilton, OH United States  
Beautiful tree and excellent service.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ontario Spruce July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Raleigh, NC United States  
Nice tree - the spruce needles look real.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not 'real' looking to me February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Sherri from Brookville, OH United States  
My Ontario spruce was delivered quickly - but did not look 'real' to me.  The shiny green plastic is a far cry from what I was expecting.  Your customer service reps were wonderful and the tree has been returned and credited.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice tree February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Edwin Farnell from Blythewood, SC United States  
Delivered quickly, easy assembly, nice glow to lights. Fairly realistic looking, but not as full as I had hoped even after branches were fluffed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-