Return to Ontario Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7 foot Ontario Spruce tree January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Virginia Swanner from Hot Springs Village, AR United States  
Although the tree is very beautiful after I
finished decorating it, I was disappointed in
how flemsy the branches were.  When I put
ornaments on, had to place further up on branches, otherwise ornaments sagged on tree
and fell off.  Definitely not as sturdy as
my previous tree was.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ontario Spruce January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jill from Wheatland, WY United States  
Tree was delivered in an efficient manner. Fresh out of the box, it was puny and disappointing. After fluffing, it looks exactly like the one of the web site!!  I would have rated it 5 stars, but one of the tips broke off as we were putting the lights on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice Tree January 14, 2016
Reviewer: Rita Baumann from West Allis, WI United States  
really like it - but I wish there were more realistic branches and less PVC ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my tree! January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle M. from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
I was surprised at how much "filler" is on the tree, at least compared to the description and pictures online--I thought it was supposed to be entirely "realistic/lifelike."  Overall though, once the tree is assembled, and even more so once decorated, there is enough likeness to a real tree to make me happy.  (Granted, my tree, once decorated, is pretty much solid ornaments so there isn't much tree left to see!)

The packaging was good & shipping was pretty fast. I was initially glad to see the mobile tracking alert option since so many people are having packages stolen off their porches, but I was disappointed because I did not receive an "almost there" text at all and the "delivered" text came the day AFTER my tree arrived and was already set up.  If the alerts are delivered timely, great, but if they aren't going to be sent as promised, don't offer the option.

In the end, I'm very pleased with my purchase.  Too bad I can't attach a picture of my gorgeous tree with this review!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree! January 13, 2016
Reviewer: TERRI from SHELTON, CT United States  
We ordered our tree on Saturday 11/28 and received the first box on Monday 11/30 and the second box on 12/1.  Shipping was included with order.  Tree was easy to set up, one light wasn't working but the rest of the strand stayed lit. Tree is very beautiful and full, it's 9 feet Classic Ontario Spruce.  It's just the right width.  This is the first time I ordered a tree over the internet but would order from Tree Classics again.  Great product and customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Colored light tree January 10, 2016
Reviewer: Doyle Winters from Crossville, TN United States  
Very nice tree...set up easily...and looked wonderful once it was up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ontario Spruce January 7, 2016
Reviewer: donna DiGirolamo from Belmont, NY United States  
I loved the first Ontario Sruce we bought so much that we  bought another one and exchanged our Bedford Fir for it. The trees are beautiful and look so warm in our home.  I do think that the second Onttario Spruce may have already been exchanged by someone,as it came without plastic wrapping and had a couple of areas that hand been handled  roughly.  We were able to fix those areas up and still kept the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree! January 7, 2016
Reviewer: A. GRUNDMEIER from Little Elm, TX United States  
The tree looks great and is very well lit!  It brightens the space and has a real look and feel to it.  I would highly recommend to my friends and family!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree January 1, 2016
Reviewer: Louise Mabey from NSL, UT United States  
A string of lights was out but my grandchildren wanted to keep it and decorate it anyway. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree...in the box! February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Kellie Meechan from Monroe, MI United States  
I cannot give an honest review on this tree yet, as I ordered it after Christmas and have not taken it out of the box. Judging by the looks of it in the box, I think it will be beautiful...looking forward to Christmas 2015 already so I can set it up!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-