Return to Ontario Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Tree December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Rielly Jr from East Sandwich, MA United States  
So glad we bought the 9 foot  Ontario Spruce tree. It comes in  5 separate  sections that are  labeled A-E and packed up like individual umbrellas that are closed and  tied up. You place each section separately into the trunk base, cut the string and that section falls down. You then unfold each branch sections, the branches nearest the trunk get unfolded up and the branches nearer to the middle outward get unfolded left to right.  Each section gets unfolded the same until you reach the top. It has a nice  tree shape and the branches look real, not artificial. Definitely glad that that we brought this tree. The best thing about the tree is there no clean up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful unlit tree December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Brion Swanson from North Chili, NY United States  
I am very pleased with the purchase of this tree. It took about 2 hours to fully set it up and flock all the branches but the end result is a very full-looking tree with realistic-looking spruce branch ends. The interior needles are your standard pvc needles but they serve to add to the fullness. If the entire tree were made of the realistic needles as some expect this would be an unbelievably heavy tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Green from Bellows Falls, VT United States  
The tree was very easy to set up and the only thing that is different from this tree to a real one is the smell. It looks beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre lit 9 foot tree December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Hess from Macomb, MI United States  
this is one of the prettiest trees I have ever seen. It was so easy to put up and we are 110% happy with our purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Tree Overall December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Renner from Schertz, TX United States  
Although at first the tree looked a bit thin (not well filled out), once it is decorated and the lights are on, which look great, the tree looks very nice.  Overall we are very pleased with our purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Eric Bell from Otisfield, ME United States  
This has been the best artificial tree we've owned. Unlike some other trees that have flimsy branches, our Ontario spruce had sturdy branches that easily hold our heaviest ornaments  and at the same time mold easy enough into shape.
We purchased the colored lights and they look great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Frankford, DE United States  
Great service and delivery. The tree is awesome! Some people thought it was a real tree. Thank you for making Christmas special!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy from Fargo, ND United States  
We ordered a 9ft. Ontario Spruce tree and absolutely love it!  We had seen a similar tree at one of the Christmas stores for twice what you charge.  My tree looks better and displays all of my Christopher Radko ornaments like a showcase.  It's easy assemble, very full and the branches are so nice for hanging ornaments.  My husband even said it's lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my tree classic December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Rita Rosson from Encinitas, CA United States  
my tree came very quickly, to my surprise. However, a pun assembly, done bottom string of lights did not light.  I had to add a string of my own lights and an additional extension cord to correct the defect.  I like the tree but every year I will need to add an additional string of lights. For the price, all the lights should have been tested and in good working order.  It would be very difficult for me to return the tree as I am a single woman unable to carry 55 pounds by myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to assemble, very good looking December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Megan Aumiller from Federal Way, WA United States  
This tree was extremely easy to assemble; it took a while to fluff all of the branches but it was well worth it.  Very stable, very full looking.  I almost forgot it was an artificial tree after it was decorated.  The reason we gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that it isn't the high end tree.  For this price, we think it was a steal.  A great looking tree at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-