Return to Pine Crest Slim Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WE LOVE IT! December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Joey from Caledonia, MI United States  
This tree is perfect for our needs! Not too wide, not too skinny; it fits the intended area just as we'd hoped.  And, it "travels" well; I got the 2 lower pieces (together)up and down our stairs without hassle. It was a bit laborious to fluff and shape it, but it was worth the effort; it looks good. My wife says it was very easy to decorate and, now that it's complete, it looks super! Overall, very pleased with our purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful 8ft tree!! November 30, 2014
Reviewer: Sherry Braasch from New Lenox, IL United States  
Tree was dellivered four days after I ordered it. I purchased the 8ft unlit version and it took about 2 hours to separate & fluff the branches. Tree is very full for being a slim tree. I am very happy with my tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree! November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very pleased with this tree.  Extremely full and love the slim design.  Great tree on a clearance price.  I purchased the unlit tree just from past experience of pre-lits burning out after a few years and either having to toss the tree or cut all those lights off.  Plus with unlit you can put as many lights on as you like and we love lots of lights on our trees. Don't hesitate in purchasing this beautiful tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago , IL United States  
Perfect size for an apartment or smaller space without being to slim. It looks fantastic. this is my 2nd tree from treeclassics. i highly recommend the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A very happy mommy November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa W from Naples, FL United States  
I had a big (expensive) tree that had the lights die last year.  I spent over 10 hours trying to cut them out last month only to end up with cut arms, sore shoulders and the realization that the amount of lights it would take to restring this 10' tree was going to cost me a fortune.  I didn't even "love" the tree.  So I donated it and bought this tree that I've been eying for 2-3 years now.  I went back and forth on the led version but I just don't think the "soft white" led is quite soft enough yet.  

I am so overly joyed with this tree.  It is beautiful, has a great presence in the room.  Each branch ends in three tips so it is very very full but not overly wide (the shape is more slim and tall but it's not scrawny - it's solidly filled).  The clear lights are a perfect warm.  My husband has commented at least a dozen times how great of a job I did at picking out a tree (not a normal thing for him to comment on).  I'm so happy I bought this tree.  It's even better in person!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most Beautiful Tree November 23, 2014
Reviewer: Arleen Womack from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
This Pine Crest Slim Spruce is one of the most realistic trees I have ever had..It is so full and so perfectly done..It looks like a real tree and it is so hard to find a 8 ft. tree. I love this tree and am so proud to exhibit it through the Holiday Season. I purchased one without lights so I can change the look of the tree next year. Thank you so much Tree Classics for your honesty and integrity of selling such beautiful merchandise. I will spread the word. Have a very Merry Christmas !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
10' Pine Crest Slim Unlit - AMAZING!!! November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Burnsed from Moss Point, MS United States  
I purchased the Pine Crest slim fit tree 10' UNLIT. I was concerned about it being a "slim" tree. It is beautiful, though. Measuring your space is key. This fills the space and doesn't look "slim".
The tree arrived in 3 days! I assembled it myself. It did take 4 hours. Though, I got the 10' tree that required moving a step stool around.
It is extremely full. If it has open/empty areas, you haven't shaped it correctly.
I'm in love with this tree. It has the wow factor and is the perfect size.
I can't say ANYTHING negative about the price/shipping/assembly/look. The only thing is that for half of the assembly, I was wearing a short sleeved shirt. The branches REALLY irritated my skin. I put on a long sleeve shirt and some gloves, which solved the problem (I recommend this). I don't know if the branches could contain fiberglass? The tree does not smell at all. It was very easy to add lights and feels sturdy.
I hope this review helps someone in making their purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful- just beautiful November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Julia Fraser from Bayville, NJ United States  
We just received our tree, and put it together to make sure it worked. So beautiful, we're going to leave it up-- even though it's kind of early. So happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Judith McCormick from Columbus, IN United States  
Received tree, but box was much heavier than expected and would have been too difficult for me to handle without help.  Took way too long to get cords connected for lights.  I had anticipated some new technology in artificial pre-lit trees, but this tree was exactly like the one I threw out last year that I had for 10 years--except needles are still intact!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressed with the tree I ordered November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Carr from Klamath Falls, OR United States  
On arrival this tree looked like a wet dog..I was seriously considering sending it back..glad I didn't.I started fluffing it and I was amazed..it blossomed into a very beautiful tree.  Glad I kept it as it looks incredible all decorated.  Highly recommend this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-