Return to Pine Crest Slim Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just What I Wanted January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Ms Willow from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
This tree is a very nice size, easy to assemble (and that isn't my forte, so that means it's REALLY easy), looks and is sturdy, and generally has a great appearance. I also appreciate that it will pack easily back into its box, ready for next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree Great service January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Siefert from Westland, MI United States  
As is our tradition we went to put up our old tree 10 days before Christmas and it was in terrible condition, so for 2 days we searched for a replacement tree with no success. All we wanted was a  artificial tree that looked nice, everything in the stores looked like plastic bags that had been shredded and attached to a frame!I was on the internet looking for other stores in our area and came upon Tree Classics. I was really nervous about ordering a tree sight unseen from the internet  but i was feeling  like we had run out of options around here. The tree was delivered quickly ( I think it was two days)  and when the tree came it was BEAUTIFUL!!!!It was life like, easy to assemble and the slim design  ensured that the Christmas tree did not take up alot of space in my small living room. The tree is well shaped with no gaps in the branches.AND the cost of the tree was the same as what I would have paid in the stores. I highly recommend buying this tree from Tree Classics

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it October 12, 2015
Reviewer: Quan Tran from Spring, TX United States  
Fast shipping and very nice tree. Don't be fooled by the word "Slim" because not that slim at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the money. October 6, 2015
Reviewer: Quan Tran from Spring, TX United States  
Love the tree. It's bigger and prettier than the picture shown.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything They Said It Would Be. September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Kathy from Hamiltom, MS United States  
Tree arrived very timely.  Seems to be well made. It was not hard to put together just time consuming to fluff. Overall pleased with size and appearance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pine crest slim spruce August 13, 2015
Reviewer: Pat from Beaver Dam, KY United States  
I put the tree together to check the lights and a section did not light up. I did not want to fully fan out the branches, as this is summer, and I wanted to get the tree back into the box. Customer service sent me a strand of replacement lights and some individual lights and fuses. I am pleased with the size and fullness of the tree and think it will be beautiful at Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pine Crest Slim Spruce January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Darlene Deyoung from Coeurd'Alene, ID United States  
So far we like the tree very much.  We've only set it up briefly since we bought it after Christmas.   But we like it so far - thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick shipping, great price January 18, 2015
Reviewer: KSC from Corbin, KY United States  
I received my tree really quick and at a good price but since it's an "after Christmas" purchase I only opened the box and looked at the branches. It's for next year and I really didn't want to take the whole thing out only to have to get it all to fit back in the box. I'm sure (hope) it won't disappoint ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Gay Barnett from Santa Fe, TX United States  
We purchased the tree after Christmas.  It arrived promptly, which pleased us very much.  We did not take the tree out of the box, but put it away.   I will look forward to a gorgeous tree next December.  I only checked a rating because I could not submit without it.  I am sure next December when I open the box I will be able to change the rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this majestic tree January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Linda S. from Midland, MI United States  
I ordered the 10 ft unlit tree for my great room and it is amazing!!!! While it says a slim tree, don't be fooled into thinking that it is not grand as it is quite full and still wide enought to be impressing without over doing it for a home. I love how easy it was to put on my own lights, how full the branches are-no see through tree here, and how high it is off the ground to fit gifts. Lots of branches for ornaments! Many guest were stunned at the size and beauty of this tree!!!!! Would buy and recommend to others in a heartbeat!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-