Return to Pine Crest Slim Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect size for a smaller livingroom February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Amy from Austin, TX United States  
This is the first artificial tree we have ever purchased and we are very pleased with our choice. The size is just right for a smaller living room.  The tree was easy to assemble and all of the lights work. We are impressed with how well lit the tree is.  We also really like the storage bag the tree came with - good size with handles.  The tree is light and easy to store. It also came in a sturdy box and was well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pine crest slim spruce January 19, 2014
Reviewer: JANE CLOIN from princeton , IN United States  
The tree arrived quickly. I havent't opened it as it is for next year but it is just the size we need as we get older our tree was too heavy and too hard to manage. I am sure it will be so much easier and we donated our old tree to charity. Looking forward to next year and less work. I will let you know how we like it then.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pine Crest Slim Spruce December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon Weller from Pittsfield, MA United States  
Lovely tree, very well lit, perfect for a small space. Speedy delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased! December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shoreham, NY United States  
We downsized this year so needed to downsize the tree as well. I hated the idea of giving up my kitchen tree but this one was slim enough to work! I was skeptical about ordering a tree online but was pleasantly surprised with our purchase. Was very easy to put up and the storage bag that was included was an extra bonus. I will wait for the after Christmas sale and order a few more trees next year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Katherine Sterling from Seattle, WA United States  
Beautiful tree....very easy to assemble, very pleased with appearance and look forward to decorating it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jane D. from Nashville , TN United States  
I was extremely pleased with our tree; it arrived quickly and is full and just as described - we absolutely LOVE it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pine crest slim spruce December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ventress, LA United States  
Just the right size.love the multiple color lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was looking for! December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Peggy from Waterloo, WI United States  
We have a very small living room with a 12' vaulted ceiling so this slim style of tree is perfect for us. We used to have a 9' slim pre-lit tree but after a few years the different sections of lights started going (as they do) so we chose to get an unlit tree this time. I just finished decorating it and we absolutely love it! Worth every penny. Shipping was fast also. Thank you Tree Classics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Artificial 7 ft Tree December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Stephanie Gowan from Katy, TX United States  
We are very pleased with the quality of the tree and the service from Tree Classics

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pine Crest Slim Spruce December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Miguel Banales from El Paso, TX United States  
Beautiful tree, easy to assemble. This is our fourth tree from Tree Classics. We checked out local stores but none have the quality that you produce.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-