Return to Pine Crest Slim Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pine Crest Slim Spruce December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Miguel Banales from El Paso, TX United States  
Beautiful tree, easy to assemble. This is our fourth tree from Tree Classics. We checked out local stores but none have the quality that you produce.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Chris Madden from Edgewater, NJ United States  
This tree is perfect for the space we fit it into. This is our first artificial tree in 21 years. Got tired of the whole ordeal you go through with a real tree. It assembles easily and although shaping the tree can get a little tedious it's worth the time spent on doing it right and I kept thinking,I don't have to go out and deal with tree hawkers. Trees are expensive in this area The tree looks real and I don't have to water it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our Pine Crest Slim Spruce December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Harry Fremd from Portsmouth, VA United States  
I am very pleased with the style and type of tree I ordered.  The size is exactly what I wanted and I am pleased with the branches, tips, etc.  

My only complaint is that a string of lights was out on the bottom section.  I have a device called the "Light Keeper Pro" that is worth its weight in gold when it comes to finding and fixing a Christmas tree light problem.  I was able to relight the string using this device, however, I am disappointed that we discovered lights out when setting up the tree for the first time.  I don't know why this particular tree was in the "Clearance" section of the web site, but regardless, all its lights should have been working.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW!!! Love December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Rachel Davis from Yuma, AZ United States  
We just moved into a rental and didn't have a lot of space for a large tree.  I found this tree on your site and decided to give it a try.  It was delivered very, very quickly and is a pleasant surprise.  The tree is  very full, even though it's slim, and it oozes quality.  When we move back east, I will without a doubt buy another larger tree from your site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new christmas tree December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra Odenweller from Galloway, OH United States  
Ordering was very simple and the turn around on receiving my tree was quick.  The quality of the tree is superb!  Will definately pass along your website to family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not as expected. December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Toni Burdette from Charleston, WV United States  
This is not the tree I expected. I have ordered in the past and this tree is nothing like the other one I have. This tree looked terrible coming out of the box. With the 1900 plus tips I thought it would look full, even after shaping it, it is sparse in spots. The description says it is professionally wired to hide wires. This is not my case. The wires can be seen all over. The wires should have been run back to the base of the branches instead of jumping to the next branch out front, which would hide the wires better. Maybe after I try to hide  some wires and decorate it, it will look better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
10' Pine Crest Slim Spruce December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Kari from East Peoria, IL United States  
We received the tree within several days of placing the order.  We just put up the tree and it is beautiful! I was wanting a tree that looked full and very well shaped. The cost of the tree was very reasonable for a tree of that stature. We are so happy with our new tree! Thank you Tree Classics!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice 6 ft tree December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Bailey from Wanatah, IN United States  
nice 6 ft tree to fit in a corner of my living room. Easy to assemble, fast shipping
pretty tree for the price, the size makes it manageable

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceeded Expectations November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Rebecca from Forest Hill, MD United States  
I was nervous about buying a tree online, but after reading all the reviews and several articles about this company I decided to make a purchase.  The Pine Crest Slim Spruce is beautiful.  I wanted a slimmer tree because I wanted more options for where to put it and my husband and I will be downsizing in a few years.  The tree is full, extremely easy to put up, and absolutely beautiful.  The number of lights and branch tips is very high quality.  I have not seen anything as beautiful in any store.  Shipping was extremely fast and I have already put it up and decorated it.  I had to be sure all was in working order, didn't I??? It will be nice to enjoy during the Thanksgiving and Christmas holidays.  I would recommend this company and this particular tree to anyone looking for a quality product.  I know it will be in our family for many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smaller Home Smaller Tree November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Leslie Curley from Pittsfield, MA United States  
We recently downsized and needed a slimmer tree to fit our new living room.  We looked at many trees at local stores but weren't satisfied with the size, needles, or price.  We especially dislike the trees that mix needle types.

I saw a Tree Classics ad on the Internet and soon found the perfectly shaped and priced tree.  The tree arrived within a week of the order.  It is beautiful. Very full, very bright and a perfect fit in the room.  The branches are strong enough to support the heavier ornaments.  The only disappointment is that the needles are that are the softer material and I would prefer stiff plastic needles.  Overall, however, the unlit, bare tree is beautiful and decorated it is stunning.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-