Return to Snow-Kissed Pine
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good product and excellent price December 3, 2013
Reviewer: linda duke from aguanga, CA United States  
My tree arrived very quickly and was packed very good.No broken pieces and went up in no time. Looks great. Very pleased with the product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like a beautiful women beautiful but over priced December 3, 2013
Reviewer: John Flederbach from West Seneca, NY United States  
5"ft snow kissed tree is a wonderful holiday addition but wish I would have done a little shopping before the purchase seems to be better deals on this type of tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree for a small space! November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Schenectady, NY United States  
Ordered this tree to fit in a tight space in our dining room to hold our antique ornaments. Suits the corner nicely. Very cute little tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad I Bought This One! November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Jersey Girl from Bordentown, NJ United States  
I started my search early for a new tree. I was looking for a narrow tree to fit my small living room. Searched on line and locally and I kept coming back to this tree. I was skeptical to buy a tree on line as I like to see what they really look like. I ordered this tree on Sunday and it was delivered on Wednesday. I set it up to check it thoroughly in case I had to send it back. Well, the tree fits perfectly and it is truly beautiful. The pine and berries add the perfect touch as well as the snow tipped branches. The storage bag that came with the tree is thick plastic and zippered and the metal stand (not crappy plastic) is sturdy. I decided to leave it up and enjoy the beauty. The price was less than the ones I had seen locally and there was nothing that compared. I am sure happy that I bought this one. The decorations will go on after Thanksgiving! I recommend this tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree review November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Rita Stull from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
The tree is beautiful.  It is in perfect condition.  We actually already set it up to make sure the lights work and that there weren't any problems.  But I won't decorate it for a whle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snow kissed tree November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Caroyln Montgomery from Millersport, OH United States  
The branches with snow were stuck with other branches. Took hours of work to get it apart. Lost lots is snow. Not happy with quality of product. I would expect it at odd lots . Not at this price .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree! October 25, 2013
Reviewer: Puppymus from Farmville, VA United States  
This tree arrived quickly ,Oct 9th, so of course I had to take it out of the box, put it together,(easy)fluff out the branches and check the lights. OOOOH! Well 10 minutes later  an order of Buri animal ornaments arrived so of course I had to put them on the tree and then one thing led to another and the whole tree was decorated, on OCTOBER 9th!It is a beautiful well made tree and I am supremely happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty tree August 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springfield, MO United States  
My new tree will be so pretty this Christmas in a small space.  I tested the bulbs and all came on just fine.  Order process was simple and item received promptly.  I like the storage bag for the tree;  I was able to recycle the cardboard from the shipping box.
Thanks for a pretty tree and good transaction

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snow Kissed Pine December 3, 2012
Reviewer: Colleen Branch from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
This is such a beautiful tree.Very easy to put up and took little time "fluffing" up the branches. I would recommend this for someone looking for a slimmer tree. Would order from tree classics again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snow-kissed Pine November 16, 2012
Reviewer: Rebecca Roberts from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I looked for a long time in several different stores-and nothing compared to the quality of this tree.  I have a 100 year old Christmas village passed down to me from my great-grandmother that I display every Christmas. I needed the perfect tree for this, and found it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-