Return to Snow-Kissed Pine
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not impressed December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Elena Crasneanu from Plano, TX United States  
I had made this purchase based on reviews, which are suprisingly high. The tree looks way better in the picture, it takes time to fan the branches out and it's still thin, the added details that sold it: fake snow, berries and cones are barely there, and with just half the decorations that I usually use they completely disappear. Trying to gently fan the branches the pine cones easily fall off. Overall, big disappointment very overpriced this tree. In comparison, it replaced a previous slim tree that was fuller with 3 different light shows ( this one is has fixed lights) at the half of the price,  purchased from a local decorations store. But the service and the shipping was very quick...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Cheryl Steele from Mooresville, IN United States  
Perfect  tree for the space in my formal dining room.  As I ordered it fairly close to Christmas, I was running out of time to decorate it.  The berries and pine cones accent it quite nicely without decorations.  This is my third purchase from Tree Classics so I can attest to the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snow-Kissed Pine December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Great Falls, MT United States  
I love the tree! It fits nicely in our  small space without losing its beauty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Staten Island, NY United States  
I ordered this tree on Sunday and I arrived on Tuesday. It was meant for next christmas but I was so impressed with its beauty, I had to take my old tree down and replace it with this one. The slim profile is perfect for my small living room. The berries and branches add a special touch which truly enhances this tree's beauty. The snow tipped branches make it feel like a winter wonderland. I am so happy with this purchase. I will enjoy this beautiful tree for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My comments December 11, 2013
Reviewer: June from Bellevue, WA United States  
The tree looked as good when I took it out of the box as it did on the website.  It is pretty, was very easy to put together, and the price was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad I bought this one! December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Jersey Girl from Bordentown, NJ United States  
I started my search early for a new tree. I was looking for a narrow tree to fit my small living room. Searched on line and locally and I kept coming back to this tree. I was skeptical to buy a tree on line as I like to see what they really look like. I ordered this tree on Sunday and it was delivered on Wednesday. I set it up to check it thoroughly in case I had to send it back. Well, the tree fit perfectly and it is truly beautiful. The pine and berries add the perfect touch as well as the snow tipped branches. The storage bag that came with the tree is thick plastic and zippered and the metal stand (not crappy plastic) is sturdy. I decided to leave it up and enjoy the beauty. The price was less than the ones I had seen locally and there was nothing that compared. I am sure happy that I bought this one. The decorations will go on after Thanksgiving! I recommend this tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchase review December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Peggy Kelly from Cedar Bluff, VA United States  
I purchased the 6' 36" snow kissed pine and received it within a few days. The tree was easy to assemble and it is very pretty. I like the tree a lot, but my only regret is not buying a larger tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good product and excellent price December 3, 2013
Reviewer: linda duke from aguanga, CA United States  
My tree arrived very quickly and was packed very good.No broken pieces and went up in no time. Looks great. Very pleased with the product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like a beautiful women beautiful but over priced December 3, 2013
Reviewer: John Flederbach from West Seneca, NY United States  
5"ft snow kissed tree is a wonderful holiday addition but wish I would have done a little shopping before the purchase seems to be better deals on this type of tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree for a small space! November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Schenectady, NY United States  
Ordered this tree to fit in a tight space in our dining room to hold our antique ornaments. Suits the corner nicely. Very cute little tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-