Return to Sherwood Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7 foot Tree Sherwood Spruce December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Joe from Kennett Square, PA United States  
It was at my door very quickly. All parts were in the box. Just set it up. Instructions were better than any previous tree I have purchased. LED lights (clear) were all operable. Easy to assemble and carry up and down stairs. Have had 12 foot real trees, but at age 72 needed something easier to handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sherwood Spruce unlit tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: JT from Charlton, MA United States  
Shipped very fast (3 days) and the tree is great looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Britni Canelli from Hamden, CT United States  
Absolutely love the tree. I have always had artificial trees and this is by far the best one yet! Very impressed! Looks like the real thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre-lit christmas Tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Cecilia Smith from San Bruno, CA United States  
The tree is very nice.  The only criticism of it would be that the top 1/3 is fuller that the other two sections, which makes it seem a little out of balance.  
The construction of the needles is very realistic in appearance. I am happy that I purchased it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Stephanie from Spartanburg, SC United States  
This tree fit our needs perfectly--tall but smaller diameter at bottom.  The quality is great and is worth its price.
Even better it was on my door step in less than 72 hours and that was over a weekend.  Great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sherwood Spruce Christmas Tree Unlit - 8 ft December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
Very nice tree, full, even, life-like. It is exactly as advertised and as we hoped.  We are very happy with the purchase and highly recommend this tree.  We are completely satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree purchase December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Kathryn Roman from Jordan, MN United States  
This is an absolutely beautiful tree and I am very pleased with it and the great sale you had on it that made it possible to purchase it! It's quality is excellent and fits in the space I had for it perfectly. Thank you for your great customer service and the turn around time for shipping was great as well. You have a well oiled shipping team and thank them for me for a job well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sherwood Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chelsea, MI United States  
We received our tree in very good timing from time of order.  It is a very pretty tree, realistic looking and easy assembly.  We are very happy with our purchase.  If there is one criticism it would be the number of yellow lights on the tree, personally, I would prefer more green, reds and blues for Christmas. However, it is a beautiful tree and we are very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Artificial Christmas tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy Campen from Hanna City, IL United States  
The tree was pretty natural-looking for an artificial one.  It was kind of difficult to set up.  I was disappointed in the tree stand.  It would not hold the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree December 10, 2013
Reviewer: John from Lakeville, MN United States  
Perfect size - exactly what we were looking for. Not so full there's no place to hang larger ornaments, no so skimpy you can easily see through it. Very well pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-