Return to Sherwood Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree, fast service December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie Jones from Livermore , CA United States  
After waiting 3 weeks for a tree from another vendor, I cancelled my order and found this tree at Tree Classics. The tree arrived 3-4 days after I ordered it. I was so pleasantly surprised. The tree was very easy to set up and it looks great. It's very full and the perfect size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strand of lights out before setup December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen Kelly from Frisco, TX United States  
The tree is very nice and came very quickly, however one of the bottom strands of lights was out. Unfortunately, I didn't see it until the tree was up. No idea if it will work. Won't know until next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tree December 25, 2014
Reviewer: JS from McAlester, OK United States  
Tree looks very good.  Initially lights on one section did not work.  Contacted service department and new section was shipped.  Tree works well now and issue was resolved to my satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So pleased with the tree! December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Darlene Murdoch from Columbus, OH United States  
I was hesitant to order the tree online, but we could not find one that met our expectations and having one with a small base was imperative.  I am so glad I took the chance with Tree Classics!  We love the tree -- it is just perfect for our space and will serve us well for years to come.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Christmas Tree December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Muriel Wright from Kerrville, TX United States  
We ordered the 6'tree with multi-lights. It was very easy to assemble, the perfect size, and decorated beautifully. We will enjoy it for years to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree so far! December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Bend, IN United States  
We received the tree very quickly. It was easy to set up, and it looks great. We've only been using it for a few weeks, so I can't speak to its longevity, but so far, so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slim profile Sherwood Spruce December 18, 2014
Reviewer: B. Robertson from Pensacola, FL United States  
Overall the slim profile Sherwood Spruce is a good tree. My only complaint however is that the site description fails to say the tree is a MIXED configuration of branch types i.e. some are solid and substantially constructed branches then others are somewhat flimsy. Last Christmas I threw away a similar Walmart tree hoping if I'd paid substantially MORE, I'd get real quality. I'm disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Austin from Mount Ulla, NC United States  
Spend the extra money and get the realistic needle tree.    People coming into my home think the tree is real until they touch it!   Would have like the slimmer Oregon tree but it did not come unlit.   Suggest buyers get that option for ALL your trees.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect 7 ft tree December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oviedo, FL United States  
Thanks to the lady in customer service who asked if I looked at this tree.  I wanted a narrower tree because of limited space.  I looked in every store in my area and just couldn't find one that looked real and wasn't 56 inches in diameter.  This tree is the perfect size for my townhome, holds all of the ornaments I previously put on a much larger tree and lights up the entire room.  This tree made it easy to let go of my much larger tree. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, FL United States  
I ordered my tree on a Thursday and it was delivered the following Tuesday. Awesome. I put the tree together and, oh my goodness, I should have ordered a larger tree.  It is smaller than I thought and not sure I will have enough tips for all my ornaments. But, the tree is very nice and looks beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-