Return to Sherwood Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sherwood spruce tree January 6, 2016
Reviewer: JUDY YOUNG from HOMER CITY, PA United States  
I am very pleased with the quality and the speed with which I received the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best tree so far and priced right January 6, 2016
Reviewer: DDN from Chicago, IL United States  
Rather than spend over a $1000.00 for a 9" tree as we have in the past, a friend told me about Tree Classics
They had the perfect size tree and the price was almost half.  Although,there was a bit of a mix up in the delivery process, I was thrilled when it came.  It installed beautifully and even unfluffed  it looked good, but after fluffing the branches it looked great.  Right now I only have red velvet  ribbon going around it and it looks so good I am not sure I will put the ornaments up this year.
I highly recommend this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New tree January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Larry smith from jeffersonville, IN United States  
We moved into a new (to us) home about five years ago and we were using a Christmas tree in our small condo that we had had for over 15 years. Well, it was time for a change. We love our new tree with few exceptions. The only real concern I had was that a band of lights around the middle of the tree didn't work until we fidgeted with it and then it came on. Hope it's not an annual problem. Still, we give it five stars for the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sherwood spruce November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Courtney Taylor from Dallas, TX United States  
It is beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Kim Jones from North Rodgeville, OH United States  
Very happy with your product and your service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful product, superlative service November 9, 2015
Reviewer: AGRisso from San Diego, CA United States  
We just received our tree and couldn't be more pleased with both the quality and the price. We initially needed to contact customer service for a wrong delivery; the problem was resolved immediately and with the utmost courtesy. We can't recommend Tree Classics enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceeded My Expectations November 2, 2015
Reviewer: C. from Pewaukee, WI United States  
I bought the unlit 6' Sherwood Spruce. Fast delivery. I  assembled it Nov 2 in the garage so I'd have no surprises when I decorate. Easy assembly. I had some trouble with the stand flange. Fluffing requires time/patience, but is worth it. It's not as full as the pictures, but is better than 6' trees I saw in stores this weekend. It is narrow, but not a pencil tree. I live in a small condo so the height/size is the perfect scale for my home. While fluffing, I didn't think I needed gloves, but when I finished, my hands were raw. If the tree came with a bag, and gloves for fluffing, I would give 5 stars. I will bring it inside in 3 sections when it is time to decorate, then re-fluff. The tree is light enough for me to carry, but it would be awkward to move in one piece.  I am excited to decorate it. (Now hopefully the cat behaves with it). Merry Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As Good As It Gets October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Allan from Flanders, NJ United States  
This artificial Christmas Tree is exactly what I was looking for, tall but not too tall, a little on the narrower side so it doesn't swallow the living room and a realistic look and feel that is totally believable and beautiful. Sturdy construction, too, perfect for some larger and heavier ornaments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sherwood 7' Tree September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Kathleen Saterdahl from Powell Butte, OR United States  
Pleased with quality of tree, ease of assembly, and free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sherwood spruce purchase February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Karon Davidson from Augusta, WI United States  
Your products are wonderful.  I ordered 2 Sherwood Spruce trees for Grace Lutheran Church in Augusta, WI and a 12 foot balsam for Bethlehem Lutheran Church in Ludington Township, WI.  All the trees were just beautiful before we even opened up branches.  The lights are abundant.  The shipping was extremely fast.  I would order from you anytime.  Excellent service! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-