Return to Starlight Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Go big January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Tara Hendison from Portland, OR United States  
While it is definitely as tall as stated, the tree was smaller and sparser than I anticipated.  Order larger than you think you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Helen from Watervliet, NY United States  
Tree came w/I two days and was beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WHITEWATER, WI United States  
Got the tree super quick ... and was happy to report it was exactly what I was looking for.   Absolutely beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like it more than I thought I would! January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Beckie Skaggs from Evanston, WY United States  
I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly my tree arrived. It was very easy to set up, and is the perfect size. I really like the way it looks, and I love the little step-up button that turns it on or off. I'm glad I ordered it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indianapolis, IN United States  
This is a great tree. Looks great even before decorating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starlight Spruce November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX  
The tree is up and lit.  It was easy to assemble and the stand is very sturdy.  The tree looks and feels just as nice as my previous, larger one which I bought in 2010.
It had become too big and the 5.5 ft is a much handier size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree was a Gift November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gresham, OR United States  
I purchased this tree for my elderly parents because their old pre-lit tree had worn out.
They seem to be happy with the tree, I just hope that the lights continue to work for several years for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new tree August 4, 2015
Reviewer: Eileen from Vero Beach , FL United States  
I decided to down scale and purchased a 5ft. Starlight Spruce.  I put it together to check it out before Christmas time.  I am 79 and it was so easy to put together and for me to handle.  I ordered white lights on the tree and they all worked perfectly. I decided that it will be Christmas in just a few months and am leaving it up till then! It is precious.  My friends were equally as enthusiastic as I am.  So thank you for a wonderful shopping experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 1/2 foot Starlight Spruce February 15, 2015
Reviewer: John Stone from Jaffrey, NH United States  
Got the tree after Christmas but set it up to check it out. Easy to set up, no hard to find wires, a nice foot pedal to turn the lights on and off. Branches looked a bit thin but I did not take the time to unfold them and shape the tree. I am sure they will be fine when I set the tree up this Christmas season. Delivered quickly in a compact, light in weight box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shopping experience! January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Mariya Cheverdyuk from San Diego, CA United States  
Absolutely beautiful Christmas tree! Received in 2 days in perfect condition!

Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-