Return to Starlight Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love our new Tree!! December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Lawrence Wrinn from New Market, MD United States  
We needed to replace our old artificial tree. The prelit tree we purchased is the prefect size for us and it looks great. The LED lights are very bright and vivid. The tree seems well constructed and should be around for quite some time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starlight Spruce December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Tim L. from Williamsburg, VA United States  
Was looking for a new tree to replace our 10 year old artificial. Made the mistake of trying a competitor company and was totally dissatisfied. Bought the Starlight Spruce on-line, with free shipping. 3 days from order to delivery. This is a beautiful tree! Take your time and "fluff" the branches and you will be absolutely amazed as how realistic it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starlight Spruce December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greensburg, PA United States  
I love this tree!  It is absolutely beautiful and is a perfect size for the room.  It has so many lights that it really doesn't even need ornaments!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Size Christmas Tree December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Margaret Rosenberg from Tinton Falls, NJ United States  
This Christmas tree was easy to assemble and is the perfect size for my living room. The lights are not skimpy and look beautiful. I'm glad that I bought this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Nice Tree December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Broomall, PA United States  
We assembled our tree and found that it was not quite as easy as some had suggested. We had particular trouble connecting all the lights to the proper receptacles. But once it was up, it looks good. I am a bit disappointed in the width of it though. It's definitely a slim looking tree even though we did not order the slim size but average size. It does look realistic but is just not as lush and beautiful as I had envisioned from the Web site photos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wichita Falls, TX United States  
My Christmas tree arrived exactly when it was suppose to arrive & I am very happy with the tree. It was easy to assemble with clear instructions. It is exactly what I expected and I hope to use it for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice tree November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Molchan from West Boxford, MA United States  
Just whatI expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree September 10, 2013
Reviewer: Dianna Gosso from Hanford, CA United States  
I haven't opened the tree yet but the promptness of delivery was impressive! I ordered the tree on a Saturday late afternoon and it was delivered on Tuesday. NICE!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic looking Tree August 6, 2013
Reviewer: PRA from Harrisburg, PA United States  
We bought this tree to replace one that we had for over 20 years. Decided to get a pre-lit tree with led lights. Assemble was easy and the tree looks great. We can't wait to put it up for Christmas. The storage bag was a nice bonus. Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice Tree February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Gary Ellis from Plano, TX United States  
I bought this tree after Christmas on sale. When the tree arrived I set it up to make sure it worked. The tree is very easy to set up and take down. It is a very attractive tree. I was very pleased. To my surprise it even came with a storage bag which pushed it over the top for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-