Return to Starlight Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good tree for a good price December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, MD United States  
We are happy with our purchase. This tree is much nicer looking than those at a similar price found in retail stores. We purchased a pre-lit model and the number of lights is very good. A few branches fall off during the assembly process, but overall the tree looks very nice, and not too artificial. It is full, but not overly so and takes up just the right amount of space in our home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Ronald Trunzo from Woodhaven, MI United States  
Good tree great lights and shipping was super fast. Should have gotten a 6ft but not available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starlight Spruce 5 1/2' December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. George, UT United States  
I was a little disappointed with the quantity of real feel needles. The picture was a little deceiving. I expected more of the natural looking needles on the branches than just the few on the tips. I love the tree shape and size.  It is very easy to assemble and looks attractive. The service and delivery was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starlight Spruce December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Montgomery from Louisville, KY United States  
fast delivery nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starlight Spruce tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Whitmore Lake, MI United States  
Excellent tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grantham, NH United States  
My first artificial Christmas tree. I love it, it looks so natural and very easy to put together.Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love our new Tree!! December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Lawrence Wrinn from New Market, MD United States  
We needed to replace our old artificial tree. The prelit tree we purchased is the prefect size for us and it looks great. The LED lights are very bright and vivid. The tree seems well constructed and should be around for quite some time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starlight Spruce December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Tim L. from Williamsburg, VA United States  
Was looking for a new tree to replace our 10 year old artificial. Made the mistake of trying a competitor company and was totally dissatisfied. Bought the Starlight Spruce on-line, with free shipping. 3 days from order to delivery. This is a beautiful tree! Take your time and "fluff" the branches and you will be absolutely amazed as how realistic it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starlight Spruce December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greensburg, PA United States  
I love this tree!  It is absolutely beautiful and is a perfect size for the room.  It has so many lights that it really doesn't even need ornaments!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Size Christmas Tree December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Margaret Rosenberg from Tinton Falls, NJ United States  
This Christmas tree was easy to assemble and is the perfect size for my living room. The lights are not skimpy and look beautiful. I'm glad that I bought this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-