Return to Starlight Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NOT SO HAPPY January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Ron Graybill from Franktown, CO United States  
Rating at most would be 1 star since it came quickly and the box was intact. Other than that, we were quite disappointed, but you cured us from buying something like that sight unseen.  It does not look nearly as nice as out 20+ year old tree for which we paid less than $30.  My wife wanted to immediately return it, but with the cost involved, we decided to keep it as a "Charlie Brown" tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok, but problems January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Kelley Burian from Thornville, OH United States  
We put the tree together right away and it was great looking.  Only problem was with initial set up.  One of the rivets that helped hold a limb onto the base fell off, or was never there, on one of the lower limbs so that limb wouldn't attach.  It made quite the hole.  We fixed it by ziptying the limb to the pole through the hole the rivet was suppose to use, so it's permanently attached now, but that's ok.  Once we did that, the tree looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Full Large Gaps January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Megan Benedict from Lake Tapps, WA United States  
I was disappointed with my purchase of the 7ft LED Full Real Feel Starlight Spruce.  Even after 30 minutes of arranging the branches there was a lot of space throughout the entire tree.  The bottom branches fell so much lower than the middle section that it left a huge gap.  I had to keep propping the lowest branches up to the second tier.  I was not overly satisfied with the fullness at all and felt it looked cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good tree for a good price December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, MD United States  
We are happy with our purchase. This tree is much nicer looking than those at a similar price found in retail stores. We purchased a pre-lit model and the number of lights is very good. A few branches fall off during the assembly process, but overall the tree looks very nice, and not too artificial. It is full, but not overly so and takes up just the right amount of space in our home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Ronald Trunzo from Woodhaven, MI United States  
Good tree great lights and shipping was super fast. Should have gotten a 6ft but not available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starlight Spruce 5 1/2' December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. George, UT United States  
I was a little disappointed with the quantity of real feel needles. The picture was a little deceiving. I expected more of the natural looking needles on the branches than just the few on the tips. I love the tree shape and size.  It is very easy to assemble and looks attractive. The service and delivery was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starlight Spruce December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Montgomery from Louisville, KY United States  
fast delivery nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starlight Spruce tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Whitmore Lake, MI United States  
Excellent tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grantham, NH United States  
My first artificial Christmas tree. I love it, it looks so natural and very easy to put together.Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love our new Tree!! December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Lawrence Wrinn from New Market, MD United States  
We needed to replace our old artificial tree. The prelit tree we purchased is the prefect size for us and it looks great. The LED lights are very bright and vivid. The tree seems well constructed and should be around for quite some time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-