Return to Snowy Aspen Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SNOWY ASPEN SPRUCE November 27, 2013
Reviewer: David Blaisdell from Goodlettsville, TN United States  
We just put our tree up yesterday. My wife and I really think we hit a home run when we purchased this tree. Very full with plenty of lights and tips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree November 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, DC United States  
I wanted a tree that looks very full and real unlike the other trees at the stores. And I got my perfect tree! The snow does fall off, like the other reviewer said, but I would purchase it again and again. It has plenty of lights and the branches are strong enough to hold my glass ornaments. My daughter loves this tree as well. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect tree November 7, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle Jarecke from lincoln, NE United States  
Beautiful tree! Looks very real. Could not be any happier with this purchase.Unbelievable price considering what they want at department stores they don't even compare. Delivery was extremely quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree of Christmas Cheer July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Lilli Macha from Houston, TX United States  
It's a beautiful tree and I hope to use it year after year. The price was exceptional. I can't wait until the holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice tree February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Broadview Heights, OH United States  
This is a really nice,  sturdy tree.  The snow does fall off,  but I would purchase it again.  Very pleased with this tree.  It is nice and full and has plenty of lights.  I bought the 6 1/2 foot tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what we wanted! February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Eileen Ditmore from Shelocta, PA United States  
Ever since we got too old & tired to tramp thru Christmas tree farms looking for a live tree, I've been wanting an artificial tree that looks REAL!  We've had a series of cheap, pre-lit trees & it just isn't the same!  Your tree is just perfect - the shipping was as promised & communication was GREAT!  I give you a 10 our of 10!!!

God be with you all this New Year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Judy from Chicago, IL United States  
Tree was beautiful. Very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous Flocked Christmas Tree February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Linda from New Port Richey, FL United States  
This beautiful, flocked tree was delivered promptly.  Customer service was excellent.  Everyone comments on this tree ~ how full it is, plenty of lights, and snowy appearance which I just love.  It is my height so easy for me to place the angel on top, and to decorate without using a ladder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5ft Snowy aspen January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Gisela Perfumo from Stamford, CT United States  
I bought the 5feet tall tree for my parents. It is gorgeous. Branches are thick and full.
The tree is a little heavy and the snow falls when you touch the branches, but it looks very real. My parents and I lave this tree.
It is easy to assemble, I highly recommend the product. Delivery was done in two days..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-