Return to Snowy Aspen Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
In one word....Gorgeous December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Joanne Kennedy from Kapuskasing, ON Canada  
This tree excceded my expectations.  Its full and very appealing with the lights on or off.  I would most definetely recommend this tree if your desire is for a full and realistic tree....so looking forward to having family and friends drop in over the holidays :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love love love December 3, 2013
Reviewer: LAURICE MAPLES from colorado springs, CO United States  
this  is  my dream  tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the tree! December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Charline from Satellite Beach, FL United States  
This is really the most beautiful and realistic tree I've seen.  I was kind of shocked to see it arrive in two very large boxes - but I see why!  You can't cram all that quality into one box!  Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snowy Aspen Tree December 3, 2013
Reviewer: John Douglas from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
This is a gorgeous tree . It doesn't even need to be decorated. We just put a star on the top of the tree and it looks beautiful.. The tree came in three large boxes and I hate putting things together because usually it's not as easy to assemble as stated. This tree was very easy to assemble and  we've had many compliments.
Highly recommend .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree December 3, 2013
Reviewer: christine fritz from brownstown, MI United States  
I love it..Very happy with shipping..A great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SNOWY ASPEN SPRUCE November 27, 2013
Reviewer: David Blaisdell from Goodlettsville, TN United States  
We just put our tree up yesterday. My wife and I really think we hit a home run when we purchased this tree. Very full with plenty of lights and tips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree November 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, DC United States  
I wanted a tree that looks very full and real unlike the other trees at the stores. And I got my perfect tree! The snow does fall off, like the other reviewer said, but I would purchase it again and again. It has plenty of lights and the branches are strong enough to hold my glass ornaments. My daughter loves this tree as well. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect tree November 7, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle Jarecke from lincoln, NE United States  
Beautiful tree! Looks very real. Could not be any happier with this purchase.Unbelievable price considering what they want at department stores they don't even compare. Delivery was extremely quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree of Christmas Cheer July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Lilli Macha from Houston, TX United States  
It's a beautiful tree and I hope to use it year after year. The price was exceptional. I can't wait until the holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice tree February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Broadview Heights, OH United States  
This is a really nice,  sturdy tree.  The snow does fall off,  but I would purchase it again.  Very pleased with this tree.  It is nice and full and has plenty of lights.  I bought the 6 1/2 foot tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-