Return to Susquehanna River Pine
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"We love this tree" December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Ferlita from Parlin, NJ United States  
After countless years of a seven foot tree,we decided to downsize since we are very senior in age.
This tree is magnificent.We placed it on a table and its 4 and one half height makes it look majestic. We had it assembled and up in minutes and the lights are wonderful. It will make for a very "MERRY CHRISTMAS" at our house!!
Thank you Tree Classics for a excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Susquehanna River Pine November 30, 2014
Reviewer: harold cook from hamilton, OH United States  
after shopping 5 stores,we resorted to the internet& found Tree Clasics with the perfect tree!right size,right price,great quality,with the type of lights we wanted.Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree November 30, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Kinder from Babylon, NY United States  
I bought this tree to replace the one I bought from you quite a few years ago and I have to say that you have made me happy again.  The tree is so full and the lights are so beautiful.  I was a little worried because the tree that I bought was on clearance, but it is the same great quality as the first tree was.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Artificial tree November 27, 2014
Reviewer: Paula M. papastrat from Poughkeepsie, NY United States  
This tree is exactly what I have been looking for.  I wanted a fat small tree and it filled the bill.  It is absolutely beautiful and I cannot wait to decorate it with my Christmas balls that I have collected over the years.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4ft tree November 27, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Brown from Sahuarita, AZ United States  
Our tree was delivered in perfect shape and was very easy to assemble and decorate. This tree fit perfect in our house.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New tree November 27, 2014
Reviewer: Janie Haiduk from White Deer, TX United States  
Beautiful tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree November 23, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Etschman from Turnersville, NJ United States  
Fast delivery.  Set up in less than  five minutes.  Looks beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Susquehanna November 3, 2014
Reviewer: Lilli Sorensen from Orland Park, IL United States  
Good tree with excellent lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Judy Ward from Meredith, NH United States  
THis tree is perfect & it was on clearance so the price was even better!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply Great !! October 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from El Paso, TX United States  
we were anxious to see how the tree will look and we are very happy with the product, awesome quality and fast delivery, we received it with 4 days of submitting the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-