Return to Susquehanna River Pine
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Susquehanna river pine December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Beverly Kahle from Nashville, IL United States  
The tree itself is beautiful. One strand of lights does not work. Because there were no instructions with the tree- no packing label or invoice, I am no sure if it is a bulb that is not properly in the socket and I haven't been able to find it or a fuse in the wire which may be able to be replaced or something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Holmes from Yuma, AZ United States  
The only problem I am haveing is the tree is dropping needles just like a real tree . Plus all the discounts you are giving out now that it is closer to Christmas  feel cheated or should say taken advantage of. Nice service and beautiful shape tree and lights. This is my first artificial tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4.5 foot Christmas tree with lights December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richland , WA United States  
Excellent, fast service. Nice tree--easy to put up and take down! Looks real!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Susquehanna River Pine December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jimmie Capps from Taylors, SC United States  
The tree was shaped nicely.  The only real issue was it looked a little thin after all the branches were fluffed and straightened.  Still I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
River Pine December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Sheela Cheatham from Petersburg, TN United States  
IT was easy to put together and looks pretty good. The lights are nice but we have not been able to get the bottom one to come on as we can't find the plug in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful tree December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Michele from FL United States  
We finally put the tree up after having it for about a month and at first was disappointed but then we fluffed it and it looks amazing! I would completely recommend this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"We love this tree" December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Ferlita from Parlin, NJ United States  
After countless years of a seven foot tree,we decided to downsize since we are very senior in age.
This tree is magnificent.We placed it on a table and its 4 and one half height makes it look majestic. We had it assembled and up in minutes and the lights are wonderful. It will make for a very "MERRY CHRISTMAS" at our house!!
Thank you Tree Classics for a excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Susquehanna River Pine November 30, 2014
Reviewer: harold cook from hamilton, OH United States  
after shopping 5 stores,we resorted to the internet& found Tree Clasics with the perfect tree!right size,right price,great quality,with the type of lights we wanted.Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree November 30, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Kinder from Babylon, NY United States  
I bought this tree to replace the one I bought from you quite a few years ago and I have to say that you have made me happy again.  The tree is so full and the lights are so beautiful.  I was a little worried because the tree that I bought was on clearance, but it is the same great quality as the first tree was.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Artificial tree November 27, 2014
Reviewer: Paula M. papastrat from Poughkeepsie, NY United States  
This tree is exactly what I have been looking for.  I wanted a fat small tree and it filled the bill.  It is absolutely beautiful and I cannot wait to decorate it with my Christmas balls that I have collected over the years.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-