Return to Susquehanna River Pine
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
susquehanna river pine December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Alice Crowley from Ontario, OR United States  
The tree is everything I hoped it would be, very pleased. The staff member who placed my order was very pleasent and helpful.
Thank you
Alice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprisingly realistic December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
I have to admit, I hated the idea of settling for an artificial tree.  I was certain it couldn't look good.
I'm happy to say I was wrong!  The tree is beautiful. It took some time to "fluff" the branches, but was easy to do, and well worth every moment.
This tree was very easy to set up, looks great, and easily holds my heavy ornaments.  
I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful!!! December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orchard Park, NY United States  
Our tree is absolutely beautiful!!!  We purchased the 9' with the clear lights for our new home and it's simply stunning!  The tree is extremely full and has so many lights!  We just love it!  Thank you, Tree Classics!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nothing like photo December 26, 2013
Reviewer: CJ Cobb from Ocoee, FL United States  
Tree has many bare spots and bottom limbs droop. Looks nothing like what's in the photo. If we had time to get another tree this one would be sent back. Definitely not worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Review December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gahanna, OH United States  
I was very happy with my very 1st artifical tree.  I didn't realize how much work was involved.  I worked and worked and worked and I finally got the tree to look exactly how I wanted.  I was very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Susquehanna River Pine December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Peroni from Douglassville, PA United States  
Quality was good. Like the tree. The only negative was that it took some time to spread branches to fill in gaps

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
River Pine December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Doug Irvan from Sterling, VA United States  
Tree is definitely full as described.  I'm impressed with the quality of both the lights and the branches.  I bought the 7.5ft version with 900 lights.  It took me about 3 hours for the initial setup because all of the individual branches were obviously folded very tight for shipping.  I anticipate a much quicker setup next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree delivered in record time! December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Charles Levy from Old Hickory, TN United States  
We have a Tree Classics tree that we've put up for the past 12+ years. It's been the best tree we've ever had. This year several branches will not light. We just added a couple of extra strings of lights to it this year. I went to Tree Classics and saw a huge sale on trees, so I ordered a replacement to use next year. We received the tree in 2 days. If we had known that we would have waited for the new tree. We couldn't believe how quickly we got the tree. Since we've had such great service out of our previous tree, I know we will enjoy the new one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Beth Tyler from Atlanta/Sandy Springs , GA United States  
Returning, poor workmanship for price.
Branches, especially on wide bottom are droopy, unstable, flimsy  and leave wide gaps.
Not worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
christmas tree December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PRAIRIE DU SAC, WI United States  
The quality of the tree is very poor-lots of bare spots. Soooo glad this isn't my tree for my living room-it would be ughly. Not really worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-