Return to Paley Park Christmas Pine Tree
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Jamie Delsignore from North Scituate, RI United States  
Was happy when I realized the ease of putting up.  Nice tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy Process January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Birmingham, AL United States  
Tree was ordered post-Christmas so has been put into the attic unopened. However, the order/delivery process was painless so all is good for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree! January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Claire from Texas  
We bought this tree after Christmas when it was on clearance, so we were very pleased with the price. The added bonus of the cranberries, various types of branches, and pine cones give it a beautiful look. We opened the box and briefly set up the tree after we got it, and were pleased with the look of it. As some of the other reviews mention, it isn't as full as it could be, but I think once we add garland and ornaments it will look great. We were also happy that it had LED lights since that was one of our priorities.  I'm sure we will enjoy putting it up for Christmas for many years to come. It was our first time ordering from Tree Classics and we were pleased with our purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree & Good Shipping January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Rich from ENTERPRISE, FL United States  
We received our tree right on time. It was well packed and looks great with the LED lights. It wasn't too difficult to assemble - everything worked right out of the box. The Paley Park tree is a full 7.5 ft. tall & is beautiful. I particularly like the foot switch for turning it on & off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Peggy Renie from Louisville, OH United States  
This tree is very nice but not at all as pictured.  It is easy to work with, and I love the foot button off/on switch.  However, the tree has very large spacing that no amount of fluffing will elimate the holes.  In addition, the tree stands so far from the floor, that it actually looks a little strange.  The picture shows the tree much closer to the floor.  Many of the berries were broken, and the twigs and pine cones very small.  It looked great decorated, but I was still extremely disappointed with the quality and look of the tree--definitely not
what I expected.  I would not recommend this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok, but problems January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Kelley Burian from Thornville, OH United States  
The tree was beautiful when we put it together, but with more lights on the top section vs the lower 2 sections.  Also, as we were "fluffing out" the limbs, 2 tips came loose and fell out.  Otherwise, a beautiful tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BREATH TAKING January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Joanne Barello from Greene, NY United States  
This is my first time ordering from Tree Classics and I must say when I came home and my tree was there a smile came over me. I opened the box and it is simply beautiful a berry came off but I can fix that. Can't wait for Christmas 2014 to arrive to show off my breathtaking tree !!! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paley pine Christmas tree January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando, FL United States  
Tree was nice looking. Bought tree after Christmas for the next season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
christmas tree January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lebanon, TN United States  
beautiful and well worth price .
..........delivery very quickly....
tree looks great .....just what I ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree Purchase Review January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chester, SC United States  
The order was handled professionally and delivered when said would be. As for product it was better then we expected and relatively easy to assemble. Taking down was a little tricky in folding branches back to tree but should be easier next year now that have done before. Good product for price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-