Return to Oregonian Slim
Sort By::
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree!! November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Richland Hills, TX United States  
Love it! So easy because it is slim. It's also very realistic! I would certainly order again and recommend this website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Carol Dewrell from Holt, FL United States  
I purchased my last tree from this site.  It was lush, and full.  This one is sparse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oregonian Slim October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Steve B. from Corrales, NM United States  
Received the tree quickly.  Put it together to make sure everything works and so far so good.  It needs a little fluffing as you would expect.  This tree is not super full which is great because with the ornaments on it, it will look perfect.  It was very east to put together and is fairly light weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oregonian Slim October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Rick Fry from Piqua, OH United States  
Beautiful tree for the price it was offered.
It looks just like the pictures that were used in the ad.  Excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent choice February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Luis Irizarry from Ellington, CT United States  
We love this tree as our 2nd tree option Nc 2nd tree from tree classics

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Nale from McFarland, WI United States  
Ordering the tree was easy, shipping was free, and the tree arrived as promised and in great shape. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this Tree! January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Allison L from Jenison, MI United States  
This tree is absolutely beautiful!  I am very particular with my Christmas tree and was hesitant to order online.  I am sure glad I trusted other reviews and made the purchase.  This tree looks real, is full of lights, and fits beautifully in our home.  Don't hesitate to get this tree!  It will not disappoint!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oregonian Slim December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Duck from New Iberia, LA United States  
I love the Oregonian Slim Tree  I need another tree that is slim but in 10 ft. I like the Kenndey Fir but it does not come in 10 ft.  Will yall have one next year that is not real wide at the bottom in 10 ft.  The widest I can go is 50 -52 inches

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
38 in Clear Lights December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Cohen from NAUVOO, IL United States  
I purchased, assembled and decorated this tree for the first time this year and . . . in the end  . . . could not be more pleased.  The feel of the needles was off-putting . . . at first . . . having never felt anything like it.  The narrow base was exactly what I needed . . . but . .  my oh my . . . it looked so odd.  Once it was decorated . . . it still seemed oddly narrow . . . not a negative assessment of the quality of the tree . . . but a confession of my own ingrained expectations.  The tree became the center piece of our home . . . and brought the same well-loved and completed Christmas ambiance I was accustomed to . . . while leaving lots of room for presents and people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio, TX United States  
The tree looks terrific.  It is a bit heavy, but once its together and decorated it looks great.  Delivery was right on time!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-