Return to Oregonian Slim
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
The tree we ordered was exactly as described/pictured.  Have only had it up a few weeks, but it looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Patrick Fedele from Smithville Flats , NY United States  
Excellent looks great in my new log home .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree for small areas December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Kerri Gutowski from Colleyville, TX United States  
This is a great tree where you need the height but don't have the floor space. Tucks great in a corner. Beautiful and realistic looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oregonian Slim tree December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Thomas from Cross Lanes, WV United States  
Tree looks nice, fits in room well and doesn't shed like most artificial trees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FABULOUS December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Kris from Naples, FL United States  
The tree arrived in two days from the online order -- the 7' Oregonian Slim is perfect.  The lighting and fullness more than I had anticipated.  Easy to put together (maybe 5 minutes!!)  Just LOVELY!  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Tree November 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alexandria, VA United States  
Excellent quality, really easy to set up and fluff.  Fits in our den perfectly.  Shipped and arrived in one day.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Renton, WA United States  
Great price,arrived quickly and pleased with the tree.
Would purchase again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tree November 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashville, TN United States  
Exactly what we needed for our front hall.  Tall and slim.   Easy to assemble  It does take some fluffing, but once that's done, it looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slim Tree Review November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Rene Day from Maylene, AL United States  
The Oregonian Slim is beautiful. The lights are adequate or the size. However, I expected the slim tree to be larger in diameter. It seems that this tree would be better termed a "pencil" tree than "slim". I have compared it to other slip versions in nearby stores and it is dramatically smaller than the others, Still, I am keeping it and will enjoy it in a smaller spot in my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this tree November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Pat from Pocatello, ID United States  
This tree was easy to assemble and looks absolutely awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-