Return to Oregonian Slim
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The real look Christmas Tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Melanie from PA United States  
The tree is very beautiful. It was very easy to put up. The only thing that I am concerned about is taking it back down and storing it, due to the terrible reviews on your xmas trees with the lighting. I took a chance and bought this tree due to its beauty. I just hope it holds up since it wasn't cheap. So far, it is gorgeous and looks just like a real tree. It does smell like plastic though, but when things are made out of plastic you will get that. Over all I am satisfied to this point. Thank you for the fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fast shipping - Great tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Diane from Alexandria, VA United States  
Although it says 5 days shipping, it came in less than 2.  As for the tree, it is exactly as described, but maybe not quite so full as shown online. It is always hard to tell from a picture. I am still fluffing, so hopefully when I am done and decorate it, it will look fuller. A great deal all around. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Kate from Northern VA United States  
We have a gigantic artificial tree we put up when we have lots of time, energy, and events, but wanted something to not have to rearrange and store furniture but still have a tree.  This one fits the bill perfectly!  I simply moved the artificial ficus tree out and put this one up in place.  It's just beautiful.  To those complaining about having to fluff it, well of course!  But it is wonderful.  I HIGHLY recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah Brown from Cumming, GA United States  
Tree arrived on time in great condition.  It is a 9' tree and fits in the space in the parlor.  Easy to set up.  Looks great decorated with my collection of ornaments.  I look forward to many years of decorating this tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super quick delivery and a fantastic tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Dr. John Manning from Mesa, AZ United States  
I ordered this 9 foot Oregon Slim a half an hour before the deadline on Thursday, it shipped on Friday and I received it on Monday.  Standard shipping!  The tree is gorgeous and very realistic in appearance, too.  Nice job, Tree Classics!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Diamondhead, MS United States  
This is the second artificial tree I've ever owned.  My previous tree was too "fat" for my new home.  After going to numerous local stores without finding "the tree", I decided to shop online.  I ended up at the Tree Classics website, read several reviews, selected, bought a tree.  It arrived quickly.   It didn't take long to be disappointed.  First off, it has "shiny" needles which make it look fake.  It kinda feels real but some artificial trees at WM felt more "real".  Finally it's not a full tree. I can see the pole in several spots, even after I've decorated.  Thank goodness it was on sale.   It will last for years and the lights are plentiful so it's not a total loss.  Out of 5 stars, I'd give this 2 stars for good dimensions and awesome lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just can't get used to plastic December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Mari Gaines from Ellensburg, WA United States  
I am going to send the tree back and it's not because there is anything wrong with it per se.  In fact when I went out looking for other artificial trees they are all plastic.  And the more plastic the more expensive.  I just hate the way they feel and look.  I guess they are fine from farther away and I'm sure they last a long time but I just hate them.  I am opting for the kind that I had before which are the cheapest ones but they have branches that look more real to me and the leaves bend.  The tree part of my last one that I got on sale at Kmart years ago was still fine.  It's the lights that went out and it was impossible to get the strings off to replace them.  So I know the tree part will last fine.  I didn't even take the tree out of the box once I saw the plastic so I don't even know what it looks like set up.  It might look very nice.  Just not for me.  Thank you anyway.  Mari

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baltimore, MD United States  
I had a bad experience with another tree seller. Went ont he web and found tree classic. I needed tall and narrow. Found it cheaper than the other store even with two day shipping. Set-up was easy even for the mechanically challenged. Tree looks so good I was texting it to family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree is just perfect December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Deena DeGrey from Murray, UT United States  
I was looking for a slender tree that didn't look silly.  This one is super easy to put together (a stand and 3 tree sections.  After we adjusted the branches it looked great...  very realistic looking.  Very Happy with this purchase.  Oh and it arrived just 2 days after I ordered it - amazing!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oregonian Slim December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Jay from Austin, TX United States  
Tree arrived 3 business days after ordering. 6 days from the night it was placed. Set up was like most trees of this caliber, three separate pieces stacked, and fluff out the branches. A few things to note; the tree is not as full as is in the picture, but it's a nice tree all the same, and of nice quality. We like the shape, which is actually better than is shown in the picture.  We did not find the branches to be too limp, as was read in other reviews, but we only placed glass ball ornaments and ribbon as decoration. The tree decorated beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-