Return to Silver Bells Silver Tree
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Cassandra Collins from Robbinsville , NC United States  
Was not satisfied with the lights they look Yellow when lights are burning.Due to the price should burn white with silver tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver Bells Silver Tree November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer from Natchez, MS United States  
The tree is beautifully, magical!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely tree October 12, 2015
Reviewer: Kalliope Findley from Macon, GA United States  
I am very happy with this tree. It was very easy to put up, and after all the branches are fluffed out, it will be beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5ft Silver December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Victoria, BC Canada  
I am very happy with the swiftness of the delivery and the set up was simple!!
First yr with an artificial tree and it is a nice change!
The only issue is that the tinsel falls off the tree quite easily!
Other than that it looks absolutely beautiful and sparkly and brings back wonderful memories as my grandmother had a mini one just like this...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty tree December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southport, NC United States  
This tree is very nice quality, goes together easily. Its shorter than I expected-under 6 feet, but looks great. A nice change from my usual live tree!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vintage Aluminum Christmas Tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
This tree is a blast from my past! I love my tree & color wheel together, the tree has really nice bright lights. Thank you for bringing this Christmas Tree back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Silver Tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Elaine McArthur from Williamsville, NY United States  
My tree arrived quickly and in perfect shipping condition. The 7ft beauty illuminates my ornaments fabulously !!
I live in a busy main thoroughfare and several friends have called to let me know how beautiful it looks from the road. I would highly recommend your company!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver bells tree December 8, 2014
Reviewer: SUZIE TREADWELL from TULSA, OK United States  
Drops a lot of needles unlike the green one I got from you
It's a beautiful tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous silver tree!!! December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Gammon from Panacea, FL United States  
I ordered this tree on a Saturday afternoon online, and it arrived at my house Monday afternoon!  I didn't even request any expedited shipping, plus the day I ordered, they were offering free shipping!!!  Best online shopping experience I have ever had!  We bought this tree to put in our sunroom to decorate especially for our four little granddaughters. Just decorated it a few days ago, and the girls will love it when they see it!  It is very, very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this tree! December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ  
I looked long and hard for the perfect tree that was like the original aluminum trees of the 1950s and 1960s.
I was so pleased to see this beautiful tree.
The staff was friendly and very professional.
The tree was delivered on the date that was promised.
It is absolutely perfect in every way.
I put just 24 bulbs on it .....red and green.
I also found a color wheel and WOW that completed my Mid Century Christmas that I remember as a child.
I would highly recommend this tree.
Easy to assemble.
I got the 5 foot one and it was just enough for my living room space.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-