Return to Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree
Sort By::
Page of 25
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy With Tree Classics January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Walter J. Pall from Dallas , PA United States  
Except for a slight variation in the shade of 'white' or 'clear' light sets we are pleased with our purchase. Good value for price. We are glad that we 'upgraded' to l.e.d. lights and look forward to years of service as our church's sanctuary Advent/Christmas tree. Pastor Jim Pall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy fir narrow tree January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Kristine Ballard from Mitchellville, IA United States  
I did not fluff the tree when it arrived, but all the lights worked and the tree looked good.  Will look forward to seeing it next Christmas when fully fluffed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love our new Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree! January 25, 2015
Reviewer: B. Brumfield from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
We ordered the Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree after Christmas for future Christmas holidays.  It arrived shortly after ordered and my 14 year old son assembled it within minutes.  We love the realistic shape and the light options--white or colored!!!  Exceeded our expectations!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Narrow Fir Tree January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kempner, TX United States  
Purchased this tree after Christmas for next year. Opened the box to review and was very pleased with the realistic look of the branches. I bought the unlit tree. I cant wait till next year to really see it's beauty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Julesburg, CO United States  
Service was prompt.  Very few tree companies had narrow trees and was happy to find one that did as our space is limited.  It is the first artificial tree we have had in 25 years and they are much improved. Ours is unlit but a very lovely tree and at a much more reasonable price than at other internet sites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfectly Sized Tree January 20, 2015
Reviewer: TRACEY DEAN from ORLANDO, FL United States  
I struggled with trying to find a narrow tree that wasn't too narrow.  This is nicely balanced and the 7.5' height looks great with an 8 or 9 foot ceiling height.  The lights are great.  Assembling and disassembling is a breeze.  No smell at all.  This is our first "fake" tree and we swore that we would NEVER go fake but we are both so allergic to a real tree that we were forced to and I'm actually glad.  So much easier and much less messy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Future use January 15, 2015
Reviewer: SHIELA LACROIX from DUNNELLON, FL United States  
Purchased the tree for next year. Purchased a smaller home and the old stand by artificial tree was much too large for the living room. I've been looking for a tree with a more authentic look and I think I found just what I was looking for. Can't wait to use it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of service of Tree Classics January 15, 2015
Reviewer: MaryAnn Siciarz from Aurora, OH United States  
I did not open the box with the Christmas tree that I ordered (there was really no need to open it).  I have seen these trees in person and I am sure it will meet my expectations.  I do however want to say that the service was excellent.  The delivery was extremely fast, it was very well packaged and, based on the service so far, if there is a problem when I do open it in November, I have no doubt that Tree Classics will take whatever steps are needed to make it right.  Very nive dealing with you.  I would highly recommend Tree Classics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Carolyn Mullins from Lebanon, OH United States  
Wasn't that excited when I opened it. I thought it was overpriced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great company January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Kathleen Flamm from North Ogden, UT United States  
I enjoyed buying from this company because of the good prices and free shipping.  The trees have been beautiful and easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-