Return to Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree
Sort By::
Page of 15
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Additional Xmas Tree in Kitchen February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Christmas Mark from Buford, GA United States  
This tree feels and looks real.  I thought it would be fuller but overall I am pleased with my purchase. I haven't put any decorations on it yet so it may look better when complete.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
christmas tree February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gilbertsville, PA United States  
very prompt delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
9' led Kennedy fir January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Cliffa Cleveland from Van alstyne, TX United States  
After receiving, assembling and viewing this tree, I felt that I had made the correct decision to order from you. This tree is well-made, branches look very good and very god from the price paid. I would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Real feel tree January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Staggs from Searcy, AR United States  
I can't rate this tree because I haven't opened it. I stored it as it was delivered. However, I can tell you about my last tree which was a Tree Classics. It she'd so bad that some branches were bare on the tips. Many lights burned out too quickly. I ordered replacements but the bulbs were so hard to remove that I couldn't get them replaced quickly enough to make a difference. My family reprimanded me for ordering from you again. But I thought, surely it would be better this time. I do hope next Christmas I have better luck with the new tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy Fir Narrow tree review January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mulberry , FL United States  
The tree was very nice. Very natural looking and the narrow aspect was a must. I'm sure that it will be perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Bob A from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Impressed how quickly such a large item arrived and how easy the process was.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Realistic looking tree. January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Miller from West Columbia, SC United States  
The tree is very life like and doesn't look like an artificial tree.  It will look great in our living space and we are pleased on how easy it is to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not as expected but very nice. January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Lane Paxton from Beaver Falls, PA United States  
After shopping online for nearly a year, my hopes for this tree were so high, I'm not sure it had any chance of living up to my expectations.  It was more difficult than expected to get all the lights working and the branches were more sparse than I'd have liked.  Other than that, the tree was very lovely.  The branches can be shaped to look very real.  Because of the sparse branches, my tree looked very delicate this year and very pretty.  Once everything was put on the branches (which I found to be sturdy),I was happy with my tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree January 19, 2014
Reviewer: shirley spafford from Mobile, AL United States  
The tree arrived within in 48 hours.

The tree is great my only complaint is the stand is not the quality I would have liked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kennedy fir narrow tree January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Great tree. Easy setup. Plenty of lights. Full branches. Beatiful overall display. Quick clean up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-