Return to Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree
Sort By::
Page of 39
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lighted Kennedy Christmas Tree January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Joanne from Cuyahoga Falls, OH United States  
Last year after our 10 year old artificial family Christmas tree fell down 3 times I knew it was time for a smaller more manageable tree. This one fit us perfectly.  With the kids in homes of their own I am able to decorate it with our family memories and enjoy its beauty.  My sister thought it was real and kept feeling the branches insisting it was real.  It's a great tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this tree! January 20, 2016
Reviewer: M F Borchers from Grand Haven, MI United States  
This tree is our first artificial tree and we are so impressed. It comes in only three pieces and the shape is exactly how it is pictured. We put it up as soon as we got it in early January just to be sure! It may stay up until March now!! The white lights are so pretty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Tim Brose from Fleming Island , FL United States  
Very pleased with lighting and how good the lights look.

However, box was damaged to moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too soon January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Franklin koppel from mifflinburg, PA United States  
Tree arrived in good time. I took it out of the box enough to se if lights worked. They did.
The service reps I spoke to were very patient, polite and informative.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Size - Brilliant Colors, Lovely White Glow January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Bob and Cat on the Beach from Port Sanilac, MI United States  
We purchased the Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree with the option to have multicolor lights or white. We are delighted that either way the tree is lit up, it looks beautiful.  The size is perfect for a 9' ceiling, allowing room for a tall tree topper.  The open branches allow us to hang different size ornaments all along the branches.  Can't wait until Christmas in July we when will have it decorated with beach and summer themed ornaments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy fir narrow tree January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Larry Anderson(12/14) from Henderson, NV United States  
Tree was easy for my wife to put together and looks very real. Only wish it came with a storage case or bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For me t year January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Marilyn Mackin from Orange Park, FL United States  
Can't really say much, we bought the tree for next year.  Did check out the lights, and everything seems fine.  Looking forward to setting it up in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree January 20, 2016
Reviewer: DENNIS SCHNEIDER from QUARRYVILLE, PA United States  
Nice looking, but not nearly as full as shown on the close up picture on line. Lights are nice,very bright, but could use a few more. Easy set up, but sort of disappointed overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Jones from Washington Township, OH United States  
The tree is beautiful and worked wonderfully for about 2 weeks.  Then it began to blink off and on clear and would not do anything else.  This is a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
follow the directions and it's beautiful January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gainesville, FL United States  
Before purchasing the 7.5' Kennedy Fir (unlit) I was nervous about some of the reviews that complained about it looking sparse and cheap, despite those not being the majority. After unpacking the tree and following the directions for setup, our tree looks genuinely beautiful, more realistic than other artificial trees I've owned, and very full. The directions tell you how to "fluff" the branches, pointing them upwards, which results in a full tree. If you don't do that, I can see how the tree would look sparse with large gaps and the center pole noticeable. But seriously, all you have to do is follow the directions and I don't see how someone could go wrong. With two people fluffing at the same time, it took us about 30 minutes from start to finish to set up. Very happy with our purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-