Return to Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree
Sort By::
Page of 20
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy slim unlit December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Blugardenia from NorCal, United States  
Delivery was fast. Setup took a while due to the fluffing part. When all was done, it isn't as full as the pic online, but we still like it. It beats all the other fake trees my friends have because of the real feel branches. Stand is sturdy. Positive experience overall. Pricy, but hoping that this investment lasts for years to come. Happy customer :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New LED pre-lit tree December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Pat from Westminster, CO United States  
Easy to assemble! Branches 'fluffed or spread' out easily and very nicely.  Since we need a slim tree this tree is PERFECT! it looks very natural and should hold  our 40 years worth of ornaments nicely!  I am even pleased with the box it came in; sturdy, slim profile, which will help with storage. Will recommend  Tree Classics to all  who compliment our lovely new tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the tree December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda Barahona from Midlothian, VA United States  
Take your time fluffing this tree and it will be beautiful.  Lights are very bright and plentiful. I did not have an issue with the fullness of the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy fir narrow December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gulf breeze, FL United States  
Great looking tree. Exactly what we were looking for.
Great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tree December 15, 2014
Reviewer: DAVE L. from TYRONE, PA United States  
Good looking slim tree after a little fluffing. Just wish the led lights had a few more functions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful & Realistic December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Amy & Evan from Portland, OR United States  
Arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. Nice classy tree. I read comments in the reviews that people said it was't as full as pictured, but I totally disagree. It's perfect, you just have to fluff it properly. Leaves just enough space for ornaments. Very realistic. Highly recommended. The easiest christmas tree experience of my life. Pre-lit is the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Patrice Horton from Parsons, KS United States  
I am more than satisfied with my new Christmas tree.  It is the perfect size and shape.  The lights are perfectly spaced on the tree.  The delivery was so quick,  I received it in time to put it up Thanksgiving night,  only two days after I had ordered it.  Thank you so much to a wonderful company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree and shopping experience December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Maria Rozos from East Elmhurst , NY United States  
Very satisfied with the quality of the tree. The tree arrived in a timely fashion. Great experience all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
happiness,Kennedy Fir Narrow Tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas E Foley from Saluda, VA United States  
we are very pleased with the tree and the speed of the delivery. The fluffing took some getting used to. The tree looks like the real McCoy and with scent sticks added needs to be touched to see if it is real.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Rod Rushford from Morgantown, WV United States  
We had no trouble what so ever in setting the tree up. It looks very realistic and is the perfect fit for the place we have reserved for our Christmas Tree. We got the pre lit with LED White lights. Couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-