Return to Hampton Hills Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hampton Hills Spruce December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Love Williams from Newnan, GA United States  
Beautiful tree, quick delivery and easy to set up. Perfect and exactly as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Joy December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Monument Beach, MA United States  
An excellent tree arrived in a very timely manner. The tree was easy to set up and extremely adjustable, resulting in a very full, well shaped tree. A pleasant addition to our home.,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hampton hills spruce December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Dobransky from Boulder, CO United States  
delivery good,tree installation good
quality good....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good but not great December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Easton, CT United States  
order was received very quickly- but I will say compared to my prior tree from you guys which was larger and more"full" this tree is much more modest looking, also when I put the 3 sections together they did not fit together quite as snugly and solidly as the last tree which I had bought around 9 years ago.  But with that said the tree is up and working well and I am sure we will enjoy it for many years

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Charlie Brown Tree - do not Buy December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Jan Thurnau from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Online it looked good but it reality is was very sparse. Extreme amount of fluffing could not fill all the holes. do not buy!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excited to decorate November 7, 2013
Reviewer: MrsB. from Carver, MA United States  
I have not put my tree together as yet but by the looks of the branches it's going to be  just beautiful .  When my  sweet sister in law peeked in the box, she automatically tried to smell the "pine "  I just had to laugh,  but the needles are so life-like lthat it obviously was a "force of habit" Cant wait to put it together.  This year I will definitely have enough space for the 800 plus ornaments that I've collected for so many years &  in the past had to use  two  trees . But not this year. Tree Classics are quality  product and you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
6.5' Hampton Hills Spruce with Clear Lights February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Joanne from Windham, NH United States  
Our tree arrived 3 days earlier than expected giving me more time to assemble and decorate.  Assembly was a breeze! The three pieces easily fit together and the hinged branches just fell into place.  All I needed to do was spread out the branch ends. I couldn't get over the quality and realistic feel of the tree.  My husband kept laughing as I repeated over and over - this is the best artificial tree I've ever seen! It is so very life-like! I've already referred several friends to your site to replace their tired old trees like I did.  Thank you for making our Christmas extra special!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice tree! February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from White Bear Lake, MN United States  
This tree is amazing and looks & feels very real.  We were looking for LED lights because we had a lot of trouble with the lights on our last tree.  Can't wait to get it up and decorated next Christmas...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree! February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Kathleen from MA United States  
My husband and I bought an artificial tree 6 years ago. Before Thanksgiving, he told me he thought we needed to retire our old tree. I found Tree Classics.  I was nervous to purchase a tree without seeing it in person, but the reviews looked good and we bought one. I ordered it Thanksgiving weekend and it had been delivered by Thursday the next week (without rushed shipping). I was VERY pleased with the look and the quality of the tree. We bought the prelit one with clear lights. We put it up quickly and it was really easy to put together. We had lots of compliments and many even asked if it was a real tree! We recently took it down:( My husband wasn't available to help me at the time, so it was slightly awkward trying to flatten the branches and hold them up with the hinge. Next year, I will make sure we are both available to take the tree down.  We are very pleased with our new tree and we know we will have it for MANY years to come! Well worth the price we paid!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
0 December 23, 2012
Reviewer: from ,  
0

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-