Return to Grand Fir
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grand Fir Purchase February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Cheryl Maddox from Grovetown, GA United States  
I received the tree fine.  We put the tree together and the plug system was pretty hard to find.  Very disappointed in the color of the tree.  Corresponded by email & spoke by telephone to customer service.  Emailed pictures of the tree and was told that is the color of it although it is a dull green.  It is too expensive to send back so I will keep it even though the color was not as expected or not as it looked on the website.  I have had a live frasier fir tree for many years so I expected the color of the tree to be a darker green since it is a fir tree as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
artificial tree February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Heriza from Baker City, OR United States  
Completelt satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12 foot non lit Grand fir February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Steve Merriman from Vandalia, IL United States  
Beautiful tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grand fir January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Denny Melanson from St. aplhonse, NS Canada  
We first got easy to set up and looks great.
We love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful tree! (shipping questionable?) January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Scott June from Davison, MI United States  
This Grand Fir tree is wonderful quality and realistic in looks and feel! However, shipping care was a little suspect. No apparent damage to tree or contents, but box beat up and dented in. Better care is needed, maybe with UPS too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No more dripping sap under my tree!! January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Janis Slade from Brunswick, GA United States  
I bought this tree immediately after Christmas, so I have not attempted to set it up....won't do that 'til next Christmas.  I'm very impressed with the color and texture of the branches, and have no doubt that it will be a beautiful tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
After Christmas Sale Purchase January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Polly Kaminski from Plainfield, IL United States  
We purchased the Grand Fir from Tree Classics during their sale that lasted until New Year's Eve. It came promptly and we set it up just to make sure it was working properly and that it was the tree we wanted. It looks beautiful and really fills the space that we chose for it. We haven't decorated it yet but I am sure it is wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grand Fir January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LONG BEACH, CA United States  
Did a lot of research online as I had never had an artificial tree before but thought for conservation purposes it is the better way to go.  I had only seen the "cheapo" artificial trees in superbox stores previously.  The customer service people were very helpful as was the very prompt delivery of the tree.  It certainly is full and from a distance may appear real but has more of a plastic look than I had anticipated.  I wouldn't say I'm unhappy with the tree (although had I paid full price I may feel differently) but I had hoped it looked a bit more real then it does. I purchased this after Christmas so my review is looking at the tree without decorations; maybe when they're on the tree is will look different. Maybe my expectations were unrealistic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Peck from Dillon, MT United States  
We love our tree.  It is just the size we were hoping for and is very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Hennig from Barrie, ON Canada  
Fast shipping nice tree thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-