Return to Grand Fir
Sort By::
Page of 20
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing - Like Real January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New City, NY United States  
This is the first time ever having an artificial tree and it is a winner.  Gone are the days of a "bottle brush" tree! So happy about this purchase-  our 6 1/2 foot tree arrived and we were able to assemble and shape it in no time.  It is so realistic I keep thinking I have to water it.  But then I realize I don't have to! Very happy with this beautiful "tree"!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grand Fir January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Erika Mulholland from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Just a beautiful product. The tree looks full and has a nice natural color.  Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Shipping, Beautiful Tree January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Curtis K from Windsor, CA United States  
We ordered our tree on a Sunday afternoon hoping to have it by Friday. It arrived on Tuesday (North SF Bay Area).

This is our second artificial tree. The construction and quality has certainly come a long way since the one we bought 15 years ago. The real feel needles are very life like and strong enough to hold our heavy ornaments.

I hope I don't have to buy another tree for quite a while, but I would certainly order the same one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awful tree January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Michele from Belmont, CA United States  
I can't imagine how they ever sell any of them. They are extremely plastic looking, sparse etc. Even my husband noticed it was an ugly, fake looking tree. Really disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely Disappointed January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jim from Norwalk, CT United States  
Tree had 2 strings out. 1 string still out.
Top section branches arrived very twisted and were very difficult to straighten.
Real feel branches do not readily accept S hook ornament hangers.
This is our second tree. We decided to replace original tree after 10 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best decision! January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from grosse pointe shores, MI United States  
I have been considering buying an artificial tree for a few years. I love real trees but hated the needles and watering the tree. And I really felt guilty when I has to throw out a beautiful tree after a few weeks! I never saw an artificial tree that looks real until I bought this one. BEAUTIFUL!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree January 7, 2016
Reviewer: CS from Long Beach, CA United States  
Beautiful tree. Very lifelike  easy to assemble. Would definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Robert from Flossmoor, IL United States  
Easy assembly....very natural looking tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Shelley from Fort McMurray , AB Canada  
It's a great, full tree and doesn't look fake when fluffed properly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No more needles or fire hazard! January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Friends of the Aberdeen Timberland Library from Aberdeen, WA United States  
Friends of the Aberdeen Timberland Library board of directors finally decided to purchase an artificial tree for our lobby entrance rather than a live specimen.  Our committee of three shopped and researched and looked and shopped some more----and after reading a zillion reviews---we finally decided upon your unlit 6' pacific northwest grand fir.  What a wonderful choice!  It was simple to assemble, and it is BEAUTIFUL in our library entrance. Young mothers and their children have provided the decorations.  Drop by and view the tree.  Ho-ho-ho-happy-holidays!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-