Return to Grand Fir
Sort By::
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
9' tree December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Larry Boucher from Saratoga, CA United States  
Beautiful tree, warm color of led lights is PERFECT.  Tree was delivered almost immediately--FedEx on the weekend.  Wonderful tree, wonderful service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would have been a 5, but for a broken wire! December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Susan from Mercer Island, WA United States  
Everything was going smoothly as we lighted each section to make sure the lights worked.  On the third section, there was a blackout!  We went strand by strand and all the bulbs were there.  What was wrong?  My husband finally spotted the problem. Ugh!  A wire was broken and exposed.  We called Tree Classics immediately, however, all they could do was send out a replacement strand.  I would have thought they would overnight it.  Fortunately, my husband was able to splice the wire and the tree worked!  It does look real and showcases my collection of hundreds of treasured ornaments of 50 years.  My girlfriends were not as forgiving, saying that Tree Classics should replace the tree, especially as it was defective and expensive.  I am, however, most grateful that we could fix it ourselves and get it decorated and move on.  Am I happy that my brand new tree has a spliced wire? No!  But, stuff happens and you deal with it.  Be merry, it's Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grand Fir December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Carmen Skyles from Waterloo, IA United States  
Looks like a fake tree - lots of holes in it.  I got the 6 1/2 ft and maybe I should have gotten the 7 1/2 foot.  I am very disappointed because my other artificial tree was too big for me to put up this year by myself (my husband died in an auto accident in July) so the cleaning lady and I put this one up.  I was/am so disappointed with it!  Even my 13 yr old son asked what was wrong with it!  What a bummer this year especially!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply Stunning! December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Cheryl Warren from Lynchburg, VA United States  
I received my Grand Fir today and had it up and mostly fluffed in under an hour. I was looking for a "just cut" look and this tree has it all. With over 5000 branch tips, it is the fullest tree I have seen and I've shopped around for a year. With over 80% pvc, from just a few feet away, you just can't tell it's not real.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grand Fir December 10, 2014
Reviewer: LILLIAN from FRESNO, CA United States  
Beautiful tree. No regrets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fairly nice tree, but way overpriced December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Danny Stegall from Humble, TX United States  
I purchased the 9' version of this tree. The "real feel" branches are tougher to spread out and therefore seem to leave more gaps than our previous tree. Lights are nice, combo of bright white and soft white. Set up was easy, but arranging the branches is a huge pain. Previously bought a 10ft tree (NOT real feel and NOT LED lights) from this same company for about $300-350. Although this tree is okay, it is substantially overpriced for what you get. I expected more from a tree costing $750. If we paid closer to $500 for this tree, I might give it one more star rating. Hopefully this one lasts for many years, because I would never pay this much again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review, Grand Fir Tree December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Dar Alcott from Grosse Pointe Farms, MI United States  
Tree arrived very quickly and is lovely.  I simply had to fluff the branches somewhat and it was then perfect.  Thank you.  This is my third tree from this company and  recommend them highly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So real looking. December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Gates from Agawam, MA United States  
This is our 3rd tree from Tree Classics. This one is the most realistic looking and even the heavy ornaments hang very well from the branches. It was very easy to set up and fluff the branches and tips.  A nice variety of shades of green. We have had it up since Thanksgiving and enjoying it more and more each day. Our cat loves sleeping under it. No worries about her climbing the tree as it is so thick with foliage. We were please with the quick delivery. This is the best tree yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I LOVE This Tree! December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Rose from NJ - United States  
During our 5 years of marriage, we've always purchased real Christmas trees, but this year we are in the middle of a home remodel, so we decided we'd buy a fake tree that we wouldn't need to worry about watering, etc. We wanted it to look as "real" as possible, and let me just tell you --- this tree is really impressive! After having spent an hour or so fluffing out all the branches, it's beautiful!  The branches undersides are even silvery, just like a real tree. I added these pine stick ornaments, and now it not only looks real, but smells like it too! Thank you for making such an amazing product, and having shipped it to me so quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely tree December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Janny S. from Dallas, TX United States  
The tree arrived quickly and in excellent condition.  It took  about a half hour for two people to assemble since we carefully separated and arranged the branches as instructed.  There was a bit of a plastic smell at first, but within a few days it was gone.
My only suggestion to Tree Classics would be to incorporate a strong vertical branch at the top that could hold a heavier tree topper.  My husband rigged up a garden post to hold our tin star, but we're going to have to come up with a better solution next year to better center the star.
Overall, we're quite happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-