Return to Grand Fir
Sort By::
Page of 15
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coppell, TX United States  
Very pleased with the tree.  Happy I chose the Grand Fir over other choices.  A breeze to assemble.  Well made with a beautiful shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great tree! January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Beverly Thompson from Charlotte , NC United States  
As soon as the tree promptly arrived, we put it together to see if there were any missing parts before the warranty would have been up to return it. Luckily we love it and we're keeping it! It is certainly beautiful, all 9 feet and all. Can't wait to see it all decorated for Christmas next year. One person can put it together easily, but when putting it back in the boxes, it is easier with two people. It certainly looks like a real tree. We are very pleased. All that is missing is the real smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Christmas Tree January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Victor Valenti from milford, MA United States  
Well, we are very pleased so far. We had a great choice to select a new tree and it was nicely priced, processed and arrived shipping free very quickly.

So far so good. Now we wait for this next Christmas to see it in action. We ordered and received it after Christmas and it's still packed as received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grand Fir Christmas tree. January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Jones from Hilliard, OH United States  
Very Fast Delivery.  The tree is pretty.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect tree January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Martha Zabel from Lodi, WI United States  
My husband and I are SO pleased with our new tree. Both of us are amazed at how real it feels and looks. Setting it up was a breeze though it does take a bit longer to get the branches the way you want them. The end result is well woth the extra time spent. I recommended Tree Classics to a friend who's looking to buy her first artificial tree. You just can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Baker from Aledo, IL United States  
Arrived timely,and will be a wonderful site at Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grand Fir, 7 1/2 ft tall January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Keller from San Diego, CA United States  
I couldn't find the instructions until I had assembled the tree and plugged in the lights appropriately. I now know the instructions were on the outside of the box. I only looked in the box.
It may be good that I was forced to think instead of following instructions. The plugging in of the lights in the instructions was incorrect for my tree. The instructions were very good about 'fluffing' the branches. The picture was easily worth "a thousand words."
I'm still enjoying the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grand Fir Christmas Tree -Clear lights January 4, 2015
Reviewer: JK from Roswell, GA United States  
This was our first tree bought on line and I was extremely nervous.The delivery was faster than expected.  The tree was extremely easy to assemble, although I had to have my husband put the top of tree on because I am short. I bought this tree because the number of lights on the tree.  It does not disappoint once the ornaments are all on. I will be taking the tree down in a day or two and praying that goes as well too.  Overall good experience.  I did not give it a 5 star because I have only had the tree for 3 weeks and praying next season goes well too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost real! December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Lovejoy from Helix, OR United States  
Pretty impressive tree.  Very convincing until you study it closely.  The only thing missing was the scent, but I just purchased a reed diffuser that takes care of that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful customer service. December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Bruzzese from East Greenwich, RI United States  
Superb customer service and tree was lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-