Return to Grand Fir
Sort By::
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
In storage for next year but checked it out January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Don Satow from San Jose, CA United States  
looks goods.  I just checked the lights and they all lit up.  Looking forward to next yeat when the tree is up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grand Fir shipment January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Philip Harding from The Villages, FL United States  
The Grand Fir came in a very short time and the box was in excellent condition.  We are very happy with the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Mary B from Kansas from Lawrence, KS United States  
We like the ease of set up but we're a little disappointed in the size. It doesn't go to the floor like our old one. Also has a plastic smell even after being up for 10 days.  The lights seem dominantly blue. Would have liked more variety, say some purple and pink too.  Lights nice and bright.  Branches strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coppell, TX United States  
Very pleased with the tree.  Happy I chose the Grand Fir over other choices.  A breeze to assemble.  Well made with a beautiful shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great tree! January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Beverly Thompson from Charlotte , NC United States  
As soon as the tree promptly arrived, we put it together to see if there were any missing parts before the warranty would have been up to return it. Luckily we love it and we're keeping it! It is certainly beautiful, all 9 feet and all. Can't wait to see it all decorated for Christmas next year. One person can put it together easily, but when putting it back in the boxes, it is easier with two people. It certainly looks like a real tree. We are very pleased. All that is missing is the real smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Christmas Tree January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Victor Valenti from milford, MA United States  
Well, we are very pleased so far. We had a great choice to select a new tree and it was nicely priced, processed and arrived shipping free very quickly.

So far so good. Now we wait for this next Christmas to see it in action. We ordered and received it after Christmas and it's still packed as received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grand Fir Christmas tree. January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Jones from Hilliard, OH United States  
Very Fast Delivery.  The tree is pretty.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect tree January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Martha Zabel from Lodi, WI United States  
My husband and I are SO pleased with our new tree. Both of us are amazed at how real it feels and looks. Setting it up was a breeze though it does take a bit longer to get the branches the way you want them. The end result is well woth the extra time spent. I recommended Tree Classics to a friend who's looking to buy her first artificial tree. You just can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Baker from Aledo, IL United States  
Arrived timely,and will be a wonderful site at Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grand Fir, 7 1/2 ft tall January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Keller from San Diego, CA United States  
I couldn't find the instructions until I had assembled the tree and plugged in the lights appropriately. I now know the instructions were on the outside of the box. I only looked in the box.
It may be good that I was forced to think instead of following instructions. The plugging in of the lights in the instructions was incorrect for my tree. The instructions were very good about 'fluffing' the branches. The picture was easily worth "a thousand words."
I'm still enjoying the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-