Return to Flocked White Fir Deluxe
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product August 10, 2014
Reviewer: DON RUSSELL from BLUFFTON, SC United States  
For sitting in a window.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flocked white fir delux multi lights July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glendale, CA United States  
Was very disappointed in this tree.  It is very skimpy and certainly not what I was expecting.  Since I would have to pay for return shipping I decided to just donate it.  Doubt I would ever order from this cite again

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flocked White Fir Deluxe February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Kimberly Ritter from Milton, PA United States  
Ordering was a breeze and the tree was delivered promptly.
The tree is absolutely gorgeous...prettier than any I have seen in the stores and it was inexpensive compared to the others I looked at.  I recommend purchasing your Christmas trees from Tree Classics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent tree February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Laura McMillan from Savannah , GA United States  
The tree was beautiful and the delivery was very quick. I have bought trees from you before and people who see them rave about how natural and gorgeous they are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Whitehall, PA United States  
The tree is beautiful!  It arrived just hours after order was placed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very fast shipping January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Merritt Island, FL United States  
I purchased this tree after Christmas as my previous tree had fallen apart after 10 years in a hot Florida attic.  Consequently, I haven't had the opportunity to use the new one yet.  Shipping was incredibly fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review of flocked xmas tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: josefina mancao from beaumont, TX United States  
it was good, we love it.  just a request can u send me a copy of my receipt thru email. i need to submit it to the office. thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love our tree!!!! December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Jessica Gamez from Henderson, NV United States  
This tree is even better than what we expected. I've never had white flocked tree and let me tell you we just fell in love with it! We just wish we knew how to submit a picture :) Happy holidays

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Even prettier in person December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Renee Pratta from Houston, TX United States  
I love my tree!  Delivery was fast, the tree easy to put together and it looks fabulous!  I wish I could post a photo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flocked White Fir Deluxe December 3, 2013
Reviewer: margaret libby from Weymouth, MA United States  
Love this tree, it's the whitest flocked tree I've seen, I just wish it came in a 4',
you'll be happy you made the decision to buy from Tree Classics

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-