Return to Flocked White Fir Deluxe
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Kathryn from Palmdale, CA United States  
This tree arrived quickly. It was easy to set up and exactly the size and shape I wanted. Setting up and taking down my other artificial tree has become too much for me. This is perfect. The quality is good. I like that it is flocked. Old-time shiny ornaments look great on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pretty tree! December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stamford, CT United States  
The tree is very, very pretty - lots of lights, beautifully articulated branches.  Can see a little more of the trunk than I would like but if I keep moving the branches around, I can likely cover the spaces.

Flocking is beautiful and does not shed much at all.

The only thing I would improve upon is the top branch for holding a tree topper.  It is very lightweight and any topper I try tips over.  The manufacturer should consider strengthening the top branch.

Very happy with my purchase and customer service.  Beautiful tree for the cost and not plastic looking at all, like some white trees I've seen in person (the flocking helps).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flocked White Fir Deluxe December 3, 2013
Reviewer: crystal spillman from rutherfordton, NC United States  
This is my first year buying from this company, and I am very pleased with my tree! I will be purchasing more from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most beautiful tree in the world!! November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Rebecca Reardon from Las Vegas, Nevada  
I ordered this tree online without ever seeing it in person anywhere.  It arrived quickly and I was simply amazed at its beauty.  I put it together and worked all the branches up like a normal tree.  Then it hit me, the tree is flocked and looks like it's been hit with fresh falling snow.  So I changed every branch downward and it is gorgeous!  I am so pleased and would recommend Tree Classics highly. I'm happy, happy, happy!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flocke white fir. 7 1/2' November 7, 2013
Reviewer: Patti Floyd from Blacklick, OH United States  
I love this tree! Ordering was easy and delivery was quick, just a few days. The only problem is that it didn't include instructions which wasn't a big deal because it's very easy to assemble, but a couple of the lowest branches are a little loose & flop on the floor. Can't figure out how to tighten them. Any hints?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THIS TREE ! November 7, 2013
Reviewer: Julie H. from Mound , MN United States  
I was on the hunt for a flocked tree this yr. and looked at hundreds ...
I kept coming back to this one , hoping it looked as good as it's picture.
Well, it was, and now my daughter wants one just like it.
I purchased the 5ft. and I'm going to put it on a 3ft. riser and cover that with a tree skirt . It's a good width too.
Easy to assemble and easy to store .

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flocked Christmas Tree February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Judith Keller from North Wales, PA United States  
I LOVE THIS TREE...!!!!!  I was a staunch buyer of fresh trees all my life, but I saw this and fell in love...!!!! I decorated it with everything blue and it was beautiful...!!!! I hated to take it down...The construction is fabulous - very sturdy and when all the "branches" are put into place and "fluffed" up....It's gorgeous...I got the slender one since I have a small condo, but the full tree would have been just perfect.....I may think about that one for next year and donate the slender one to my church...Thank you....The packaging was great and delivery was on time...
J. Keller

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love love love this tree! December 19, 2012
Reviewer: Lisa Baldini from Bradley Beach, NJ United States  
So I got home from work today to see my tree was delivered already!  I needed an artificial tree this year due to the company I am expecting for the holidays(they have allergies.) Well I have a shabby chic home at the beach and I figured the flocked tree might be nice.  Well, it's so beautiful.  I got the 5ft and put it on my coffee table....when i lit it it added such warmth to the room.  Maybe next year I will get the big one:) It is perfection...I do want to mention how ridiculously easy the set up was. My tree is made so nicely, not cheap at all,  worth every penny. Now it feels like Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-