Return to Wisconsin Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wisconsin Fraser Fir Christmas Tree January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon Soik from Lakewood, WI United States  
My daughter moved to Colorado about 10 years ago.  She just had a baby this year and Christmas trees are so expensive out there.  I decided that my granddaughter could not celebrate her first Christmas without a tree.
I sent the tree and they were very pleased with the look and it fit the space.  I am very pleased with the product and also the timely manner that it was delivered.  I have been tells other about your sales and the satisfaction we have experienced.  Thanks for making our Christmas bright.  Happy Holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fraser Fir Review January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Valerie from Carlsbad, NM United States  
The tree is smaller than I thought, although it states it's 6 feet, that's the very tip top of the top branch. I'm 5'9" and it's about as tall as I am. It's well proportioned for it's height. Not a large tree, so perfect for a smaller space. It fills out once you bend and form every branch. I attached berries, pine cones and twigs and it's pretty!  I think it's more of a $90 tree than a $150 tree, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wisconsin Fraser Fir January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah Bradley from Phenix City, AL United States  
When we got this tree together and decorated it is an absolute Beautiful Tree. I just love it. Anyone who got one would love it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Investment tree? No. January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth Lawrence from Dothan, AL United States  
Would have expected branches to be fuller and more realistic for this price.  Did fluff out satisfactory and looks good decorated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice tree January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Dan Shafer from Sacramento, CA United States  
Nice tree.  Great price.  Arrived on time and in good shape.  Only wish it was a little fuller, but it looked nice with lights and ornaments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wisconsin Fraser Fir January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Straughn, IN United States  
This is our first artificial Christmas tree and we LOVE it! It is perfect. We are very happy with its beauty and the ease of putting it up and breaking it down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree January 1, 2016
Reviewer: michael oestreich from greendale, WI United States  
this does NOT look like a Fraser fir.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Christy from IL United States  
I received this tree and could not wait to put it together. The instructions were simple and easy to follow. Setup for fairly quick. Once I got all the branches straightened out, I plugged it in. I was very disappointed in how many open area there were and I was unable to maneuver the branches to fill these spaces. Another thing, there were definitely not enough lights on the tree. I am very glad that I did not pay full price for this tree, otherwise, I would have sent it back. This tree is not worth full price at all. Also, it was very difficult to try to get the tree straight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Callie Lopez from Panhandle, TX United States  
We were looking for a well built classic tree. All the newer ones we looked at in stores were cheap and of poor quality. Couldn't be happier with this tree. It is exactly what we were looking for and will last for years. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6 ft, unlit Christmas Tree November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Boron from Westlake, OH United States  
Love, love, love it.  So easy to set up and so light to move if necessary.  I had a 7 1/2 foot tree that took forever to set up and decorate.  I had to stand on chairs to reach the top.  Not so with this new tree. Put the lights on (400) in about 15 minutes.  Will put on the ornaments during the week of Thanksgiving.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-