Return to Wisconsin Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good for the price December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Donna H. from Jonesboro, AR United States  
I received the tree quickly and put it up immediately.  The quality wasn't over the top but for the price, it was average.  Once I got it decorated, it looked great but I was a little disappointed overall.  It was half price and in all honesty, if it had been full price I probably would have returned it because of the quality of the material of the tree.  The frame and lights were good but the "greenery" of the tree seemed to be a little cheap.  I do like the feature of if one light goes out, they all don't go dead which was good to find out on the front end because one of the bulbs was broken in shipping.  I was able to just pop in the replacement with no trouble at all.  I also like the fact there is a three year guarantee because in all actuality, a one year guarantee is really only 30 days since the rest of the year it sits in a box in the attic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Tree! December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda from Rocky Hill, CT United States  
Both my husband and I are very happy with this purchase. We were a little nervous about ordering a tree online, but it is the perfect size for our apartment, has a great shape, and was very reasonably priced. We get lots of compliments on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wisconsin Frasier Fur December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Dianne Horowitz from Bluffton, SC United States  
I love the tree. It is beautiful! What a time saver! I am so glad I purchased it. The height and size are perfect to fit in the corner of my living room. It is narrower than my previous tree, but is not skinny-plenty of room for all our ornaments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wisconsin Fraser Fir Happyness! December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Lois from RENTON, WA United States  
I love my tree.  It was easy to assemble, looks like a real tree that I never could afford and I love the multicolored lights. It was my best Christmas buy ever!  Thank You for the great sale that I could afford.  Merry Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A tree to remember your childhood December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Phyllis from Alabama  
The Wisconsin Fraser Fir tree is beautiful! As a child we used to go to the tree lots to find a Wis Fraser Fir tree. This is the kind I grew up with, but since I live in the South they don't have this kind. Tree Classic's did so I bought one. Oh My! I love it. It brings back good memories, and with my parents ornaments on it, it's a tree of Beauty, just like the days of old.  I'm so glad I bought this tree and found it at a good price. It shaped up really nicely. I bought another tree last year from Tree Classic that I have up also. Tree Classic's Thank you for bringing back good memories of when I was a child. I would highly recommend this type of tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Hoffman from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
Tree arrived well packed with easy assembly instructions.  The only thing not addressed was a male plug on the upper part of the tree.  I determined that it is to plug in a tree topper. My only disappointment is that the red lights seem a little pink to me.  The tree itself is lightweight, easy to assemble and attractive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
christmas tree December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Lewis from NEWNAN, GA United States  
nice tree.  Perfect size for an apartment.  Easy to put up.  Couldn't believe the speed of delivery it arrived in 2 days.  Great condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tree December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vinton, VA United States  
We downsized from a 7 foot tree to a 6 foot
slim tree and are happy with this tree.  It
is not as full and pretty as our last tree we bought 10 years ago but the ornaments hang on it nice.  It was easy to put together
but it does take a little time to "spread"
the branches. The price is ok but I think a
little high.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree issues December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Sue Sherman from Carmel, IN United States  
The overall look of the tree is good however the top section doesn't fit the way is should and the base couldn't be secured with the thumb screw ( simply won't thread through). I probably wouldn't order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wisconsin Fraser Fir November 30, 2014
Reviewer: DeeJay from Sacramento, CA United States  
Absolutely wonderful shopping experience. Everything was clearly explained and purchasing online was very easy. I received my tree in less than 48 hours of ordering. Terrific company to purchase from, great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-