Return to Wisconsin Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
christmas tree December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Lewis from NEWNAN, GA United States  
nice tree.  Perfect size for an apartment.  Easy to put up.  Couldn't believe the speed of delivery it arrived in 2 days.  Great condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tree December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vinton, VA United States  
We downsized from a 7 foot tree to a 6 foot
slim tree and are happy with this tree.  It
is not as full and pretty as our last tree we bought 10 years ago but the ornaments hang on it nice.  It was easy to put together
but it does take a little time to "spread"
the branches. The price is ok but I think a
little high.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree issues December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Sue Sherman from Carmel, IN United States  
The overall look of the tree is good however the top section doesn't fit the way is should and the base couldn't be secured with the thumb screw ( simply won't thread through). I probably wouldn't order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wisconsin Fraser Fir November 30, 2014
Reviewer: DeeJay from Sacramento, CA United States  
Absolutely wonderful shopping experience. Everything was clearly explained and purchasing online was very easy. I received my tree in less than 48 hours of ordering. Terrific company to purchase from, great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not what i expect November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Brown- Morris from Arco, ID United States  
I was a little disappointed in the tree i purchased. It seemed to be cheaply put together and not all the lights work.I had to purchase new lights to get it working. I checked all the lights, and fuses and still could not get them to work. I have purchased other artifical trees and have been satisified. not so much with this one. Once i got it decorated and the new lights on it looks great. It does look very lifelike but i am not sure i would purchase another one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little disappointed! November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Ali from Orland Park, IL United States  
Ordering process was extremely easy.  Kept checking website for tracking info to make sure I was home for delivery and it always said processing.  In fact it still said processing 2 days after the tree was delivered.

The tree is really nice but I am not happy with the way the lights were strung onto the branches.  I have had to literally restring the upper half of the tree as the wires were so criss-crossed I couldn't even plug the top half into the middle section.  If I wanted to string lights on a tree I would have bought one without lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful tree November 3, 2014
Reviewer: Cheryl Kohnhorst from Wausau, WI United States  
This Wisconsin Fir is a beautiful tree. I had purchased the same tree in 2012 but ordered the 7 1/2 foot and it was way to big for our living room. This year I gave it to a friend for their home and reordered the 6 foot. I can't wait to be able to put it up and trim it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wisconson Fraser Fir - Multi Light October 26, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Ehmke from Sun City West, AZ United States  
So Far all is well with the order, game through in good shape plus all seems to be working right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Ship, Easy Transaction October 20, 2014
Reviewer: LRamsey from Saint Louis, MO United States  
I didn't fully unpack the tree, since it's September, but did open the box and take a peek.  Looks good, realistic enough, feel like it is a good value for the price. Also--I live in an urban apartment, so it is difficult to find a decent tree with a slimmer profile. I purchased the unlit tree, as I expect this to be a more durable option in the long run. Will stop at 4 stars since I haven't set it up yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CHRISTMAS TREE October 2, 2014
Reviewer: vernon carver from gastonia, NC United States  
ORDER PROCESS WAS EASY---QUICK SHIPMENT AND GREAT DELIVERY---PRODUCT SET-UP WAS SIMPLE AND MOST OF ALL...IT LOOKED GOOD AND WORKED.  WE HAVE ACTUALLY BEEN USING IT AS A FALL TREE--THEN TO THANKSGIVING--FINALLY TO CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEARS...THANKS

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-