Return to Wisconsin Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not worth $669.00 January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Carolyn Stoddard from Grants Pass , OR United States  
I bought this tree on sale & if it didn't cost so much to send it back I would send it back.  I've seen trees that cost this much and this tree was very disappointed.  Certainly not worth the price even on sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Buffy from Beaufort, NC United States  
The tree I received was perfect! It is easy to assembled, prelit and just the right size for my new house. Everyone who has seen it love it. I am more than happy with the quality and ease of this tree. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a lovely tree! January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Tricia Callender from New York, NY United States  
This was my best purchase all Christmas. Thank you!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wisconsin Fraser Fir December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Margaret Stradley from Harlingen, TX United States  
You were prompt in sending the tree which arrived in good comdition, it was easy to assemble and we had no problems getting it put together, plugged in and decorated.  We are very happy with our "pencil" tree as it is beautiful and doesn't take up much room in our small retirement apartment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Delivery , OK Tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Chris Howe from Oxnard, CA United States  
The tree was ok. Not as nice looking as my previous purchase of a pre-lit tree dfrom Tree Classics but passable.
Specifics: clusters of needles and branch spacing looked too far apart. Needles didn't look as realistic as the last tree purchased from you.  Tree looked tired coming out of the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fraser tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Joyce Messcr from Laconia, NH United States  
I was disappoointed in the material this tree is made of as it is like paper and sheds. I doubt it will last more than a few years atat best. It is easy to assemble  and very narrow in circumference. I would not recommend this product at this price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THank You December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anna Hurst from Mechanicsburg, OH United States  
Tree arrived safely and in good time, easy to assemble--even for my daughter who recently had an eye removed due to cancer. Her grand-kids loved it. Very good quality for the price and has a solid box for future storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Robertine Urey from WASHINGTON, DC United States  
We absolutely love the tree. We took it out of the box and 1.. 2..3.. Voila! It was up and ready. I'll definitely recommend this product to friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wisconsin Fraser Fir December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Kyle Isliwa from Raleigh, NC United States  
I got my tree in a timely way, but honestly was a bit disappointed by the quality. It was marked 70% off, but I can't imagine this tree being worth almost $300. I saw a $40 tree at Walmart about the same. It will probably look okay when I put it together, so I'll give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Artificial Tree December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Jose Lopez Jr from New York, NY United States  
Very Very pleased with purchased item. 6 footer was perfect size for low ceiling with stand and tree topper made it slightly higher. Stems are very sturdy. Easy to set up just a wonderfull product. Thank You. Keep up the great service. God Bless company. Have A Happy and Healthy Christmas and New Year to all. Happy customer and Family. Peace. From Jose,Arlene,Crystina, and Ashley. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-