Return to Wisconsin Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great value February 6, 2014
Reviewer: larry lewis from springfield, OH United States  
I unpacked immediately - it is simple to setup; the complaint I had heard was not full; I checked and you need to open up the branch ends - it fills out better than the last two real trees I purchased.  For the price - I will start making money in year three and saves me a ton of work.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Gatos, CA United States  
I hate artificial trees but with our family being far away we do a lot of traveling during the holidays.   For safety reasons, we must go with fake.  Considering my displeasure over not having a real tree,  this one is the best alternative.   Big, full, nice color...almost fools you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing service! January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Bill from Prairieville, LA United States  
Tree was delivered fast.  Assembled it quickly with no problem and tested lights since will not use till next Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree review January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Price from Dahlonega, GA United States  
I haven't even taken it out of the box.  I am sure we will enjoy it next christmas season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality of tree January 17, 2014
Reviewer: william wilcox from marble hill, MO United States  
the tree appears to be construted fairly good, but does not have as full appearance as expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not worth $669.00 January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Carolyn Stoddard from Grants Pass , OR United States  
I bought this tree on sale & if it didn't cost so much to send it back I would send it back.  I've seen trees that cost this much and this tree was very disappointed.  Certainly not worth the price even on sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Buffy from Beaufort, NC United States  
The tree I received was perfect! It is easy to assembled, prelit and just the right size for my new house. Everyone who has seen it love it. I am more than happy with the quality and ease of this tree. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a lovely tree! January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Tricia Callender from New York, NY United States  
This was my best purchase all Christmas. Thank you!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wisconsin Fraser Fir December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Margaret Stradley from Harlingen, TX United States  
You were prompt in sending the tree which arrived in good comdition, it was easy to assemble and we had no problems getting it put together, plugged in and decorated.  We are very happy with our "pencil" tree as it is beautiful and doesn't take up much room in our small retirement apartment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Delivery , OK Tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Chris Howe from Oxnard, CA United States  
The tree was ok. Not as nice looking as my previous purchase of a pre-lit tree dfrom Tree Classics but passable.
Specifics: clusters of needles and branch spacing looked too far apart. Needles didn't look as realistic as the last tree purchased from you.  Tree looked tired coming out of the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-