Return to Clifton Pine
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Izzo from Akron, OH United States  
This tree arrived within a coiuple of days of ordering.  It is perfect in every way.  I had thought I wanted a taller tree, but this tree is perfect in our dining room near our dining table.  I love the tree.  The service was wonderful and the tree was so easy to assembel. Many thank for providing us with this tree to use for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I wanted December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Dianne Simon from San Juan Capistrano, CA United States  
Very happy with my tree.  Had been looking for this type of tree and finally found it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Kathleen Rathgeb from Phila., PA United States  
I received this tree in 2 days......lightening shipping......love the tree, I agree with one of the other reviews though, tree has a little too much flocking, so much so that it looks mostly white.....despite that its still a great tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thank you December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Paris, TX United States  
Love the tree.  Delivery was very prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree- Looks like it was freshly cut !!! December 3, 2013
Reviewer: George from , Rochester New York  
Having moved to a smaller apartment-I took a chance on the Clifton Pine over the traditional trees that are pictured. It does have a lot of snow on it, and some does fall while assembling the tree, so don't panic. Have the vacuum near by. I did get the unlit tree, as I am not a big fan of clear lights. I used a string of  50 multi-colored lights, going down the center of the tree, and added pine cones. Perfect !!!, I would purchase another Clifton Pine, with multi-lights or with no snow, if either becomes available.  Love the snow, but would like to have more green showing. It is perfect for a small size living room. It was easy to put together. Would recommend this tree or any tree from Tree Classics.  Quality made and realistic. You will be very pleased with this tree !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Clifton Pine Tree November 5, 2013
Reviewer: Joan Snowden from Columbus, OH United States  
I was delighted with the quality of the Clifton Pine Tree.  It is very pretty and delicate.  I put it in my bedroom with pink and silver ornaments.  Very charming.  Delivery was quick.  I definitely would order from Tree Classics again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CLIFTON PINE November 5, 2013
Reviewer: Bill from Easton, MD United States  
We were looking for a small 6 foot Lightly flocked tree and the Clifton Pine was the perfect choice.  It would be nice if tree was available with the type of lights that you can remove a bulb and it still stays lite.  We were impressed your quick delivery and would not hesitate to recommed this product and Tree Classics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tree August 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Londonderry, VT United States  
This tree is lovely. I make and sell hand crafted ornaments and I purchased the tree for display purposes.  The branches can be bent and formed easily, it is both airy and compact at the same time. It looks like a real tree from nature rather than a 'perfect' tree.  The only thing I dislike about this tree is that it has been sprayed with something white to simulate snow.  For my taste, there is far too much snow, and the white particles do fall off.  Had there been one available without the snow option,
that would have been my first choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Expensive, even on sale. July 22, 2013
Reviewer: Mark Stearns from Gloversville, NY United States  
Great oldfashion looking tree. Lightly frosted on the small side. Perfect for a small apartment or mobil home. Dealing with Tree Classics was a pleasure. It looks a lot like the trees my father used to drag home from the forest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! March 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oregon  
My husband and I absolutely love our new tree. We live in Oregon and wanted a tree that reflected the beautiful 'real' snow flocked trees that we see regularly during the winter. This tree fit the bill. Unlike the previous reviews I like the spacing between the branches, the tree is still full and lovely but has enough room to easily decorate. I hope my tree lasts for quite awhile but would definitely buy more trees from this company in the future-this was our first purchase from them. The tree is also a perfect narrow profile to fit nicely into smaller spaces and not overwhelm any area it is placed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-