Return to Clifton Pine
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NAPA, CA United States  
After several years of procrastinating on getting a faux Xmas tree, I finally took the plunge and bought one.  I am very happy I did...only wish I'd done it sooner. It was liberating to set the tree up in 5 min, complete with lights and only 1/2 hr addt'l time to decorate. The quality is excellent.  Only wish ithe Clifton were available 1-2 ft taller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best tree ever! December 4, 2014
Reviewer: The1Mare from Tucson, AZ United States  
This beautiful tree (I won't use the word "artificial"), reminds me of the Balsam Pine trees my family painstakingly selected to get "just the right one" every year. The spaces between the branches provided space for the ornaments AND the tinsel. They were so much fun to decorate. It's been over 50 years since I have enjoyed so much decorating my Christmas Tree. My husband and I will enjoy it for many years to come. Thanks for such a quality tree. Also, since we moved to Tucson from Minneapolis one year ago, we really appreciated having "snow" on our Clifton Pine tree. It's the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely tree November 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  
Perfect for someone who has lots of ornaments they want to display.  Very open.  Looks real, even the snow.  The branches are easy to pose in the right spots.  Be prepared to fuss with the branches for at least an hour to make it look its best and get the flock sides up.  I did have a problem with the tree sliding on the stand but a metal file fixed it nicely.  Customer service from this company is non-existant though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very sparse tree November 30, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Dillard from Richmond Heights, MO United States  
I read all the reviews and should have followed my instinct. From the photo I noted the trunk was very visible. I wanted a flocked tree and this tree seemed to meet what I had in mind in terms of size and price. After assembly, I was disappointed in that the tree was way too sparse. I tried to cover up the holes with ornaments and other decorations but it still seems to be lacking in fullness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Miami, FL United States  
I absolutely love this tree. It is so hard finding small real like artificial trees in Scandinavia where I live. This is perfect. My apartment is really small, and the tree fits perfectly in the space. I ordered with lights, and it look abselutely amazing both with and without the lights. I didn't like the snow kissed look when I ordered it, but I read in one of the comments that it falls of after some use, so I took the chance. The snow does come of, but it do look beautiful even with the snow. If there is anything to complain about, it must be that it's not 100% real feel. But that's hard to see unless you are too close. It also holds ornaments well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Lennett Johnson from Newport News, VA United States  
We love it. We put it up just to see what it looked like and then I didn't want to take it back down.  It is the prettiest and most realistic articial Christmas tree I've seen in my life.  We cant wait to put it up and decorate it.  Super fast delivery too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree! February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy Balus from Farmington, MN United States  
Great looking tree! Came quickly and came out of the box easily and fluffed up nicely. Very light weight I will not need any help pulling out of storage and putting up by myself next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Treasure February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ankeny, IA United States  
This tree was everything I expected.  It is made of quality materials and is very easy to assemble.  It is beautiful with or without additional decorations.  Just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Additional Xmas Tree in Dining Room February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Christmas Mark from Buford, GA United States  
Was looking for an additional tree that wasn't similar to what I normally put up. This tree looks like a baby pine tree with snow you would see in the woods.  It fits and looks great in my dining room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clifton pine January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Smith from Monroe, GA United States  
Love my tree and the sale price!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-