Return to Clifton Pine
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clifton pine January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Allegany, PA United States  
It was just what we were looking for. A woodland type tree. Is is only 5.5 feet tall not 6 feet. Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful, but January 1, 2016
Reviewer: Val from Encinitas, CA United States  
I'm so happy to find a tree that is open and truly looks like a spruce. Like other reviewers, I wish this had really been 6ft. I measured 5"4" from the bottom branches to the top. But it looks great on an inverted bucket with a white skirt. The trunk shafts came in beat up and took a lot of metal work to get them to slide together. Another fine point: the lights are much denser on the top half of the tree, so when lit, it looks a little odd. Wish I could eliminate some of the top lights - so bright you can't see the ornaments. But really, now that it's up - I LOVE it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice tree for small space November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The tree is realistic looking.  I wanted a flocked sparse tree and this was it.  I wish it was 7' though.  It would have been perfect.  This tree is not even 6'.  My husband is shy of 6' and is taller than the tree.  I put it in a basket on top of some books and cover with a snow blanket to make it a little taller.  It works out great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Clifton Pine ! November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Wendy from Rosedale, MD United States  
Just got this tree and already set it up ( easy ) and decorated it.   It is a beautiful tree.  The flocking is well done and nice spacing for the ornaments and a nice amount of lights ( prelit )    Great size for a smaller area .   I do think it should be a bit taller .  We sat it on a box about 4 inches high and covered it with a tree skirt.
it was the perfect height.  It would be great if it was 6 1/2 feet tall instead of 6 feet.  Very happy with this lovely tree and the price !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a wonderful Christmas tree November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Debi Charles from Murphy, NC United States  
I fell in love with this tree as soon as I saw it! The ordering was simple and shipment very fast. Once we received the tree my husband set it up for us to make sure it was what we wanted and though this tree is completely different from any Christmas tree, real or artificial, we have had in the past it is a welcomed change! We love this very unique and loveable Christmas tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clifton Christmas Tree November 13, 2015
Reviewer: Alta Leigland from Kennewick, WA United States  
This is a beautiful tree. I just wished I had ordered the one that was prelighted. We are going to enjoy decorating it. It looks like a living tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally a tree like my grampie and I would cut November 13, 2015
Reviewer: George Nickerson from Halifax, NS Canada  
Thank you Tree Classics for my new tree. It is just what I have been looking for. As a young boy my grandparents and I would walk in the forest behind there house to cut the Christmas tree, drag it home and then decorate it. These are some of my best memories. My grandparents are gone and Living in the city that is not possible now but with this tree I will hang their ornaments and relive beautiful childhood memories.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Kimberly from Stockton, CA United States  
Love this tree! Wish they made it in a 7 foot too. Very real looking and just the right amount of flocking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really like December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Murphysboro, IL United States  
I really like my tree.  It is not large but I have a small living room and it fits really well.  I have never had a flocked tree before but it really looks nice.  Ornaments are easy to hang and set up was simple.  I am very happy I got this tree and will use it for many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lovely tree perfect for a condo December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Jane Henson from New Castle, CO United States  
Ilove this tree. It is so pretty and just the right for a smaller space. It didnt come with a regular tree stand so that was dissapointing. But I really do like how the branches lay and show off the ornaments.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-