Return to Classic Holiday Wreath and Garland
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garland attempt December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Suzanne Boisvert from Mesa, AZ United States  
The garland does look nice and shipping was fast, but wished the garland was much fuller.  Disappointed that the garland was not a full as the other items I purchased (teardrop and potted tree).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Elaine Grygiel from Pulaski, WI United States  
I purchased two for our outdoor pillars of our home.  They are well made, and very pretty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them both! December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Buda, TX United States  
The lighted wreath and matching garland are just the touch I needed above my fireplace. Excellent quality and beautiful to boot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Holiday Wreath December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Kathleen Stiers from Jackson, MI United States  
This wreath is absolutely beautiful. The greenery is very natural looking/feeling; it has just the right amount of color to set it off; the light glow brightly and it is the perfect size. I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUPER December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Davis from Howell, MI United States  
Wreath and Garland for front exterior door and my new front deck are great.  Going to be a MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Wreath & Garland December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Stella Cox from Longview, TX United States  
My shopping with Tree Classics has always been a positive experience.  The products are top-notch and the web-site is very easy to use.  The product(s) come in a very securely wrapped box.  For me, Tree Classics is just a good place to shop and the shipping is free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Holiday Garland December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Suzanne Echols from Linden, AL United States  
I was very disappointed in the garland.  I have ordered a tree in the past and was pleased with it.  The garland is very skimpy!  Not at all full or lush!  It needed lots of embellishments to even look passable.  Will not order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garland December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Jim McGraw from Lake Hopatcong, NJ United States  
Excellent quality and prompt delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Wreath November 19, 2013
Reviewer: Janet from Summerville, SC United States  
Because I ordered after Christmas, I haven't had a chance to see it in all its glory hanging on my kitchen door, but I am certainly looking forward to Christmas 2013.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice Product November 19, 2013
Reviewer: ben pulizzi from williamsport, PA United States  
The wreath and garland arrived promptly and were just as nice as they appeared in the advertisement. My wife and I are very pleased with the entire transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-