Return to Burberry Fir
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree. Exceptional presentation December 5, 2014
Reviewer: James Cole from Dallas , TX United States  
This is a beautiful tree and so easy to set up and each section is clearly numbered.  It arrives in a strong quality "keeper" box filled with amazing accessories. 1). Storage bage; 2). Detailed instructions  3). Zippered bag containing 2 sets of gloves, bulb removale tool, extra bulbs and extra fuses. Very impressive!!  But, .... After fluffing the 2 bottom sections, when we hooked up the top section, a section of one of the strands of lights did not work.  We spend hours changing out fuses, bulbs and testing to no avail. Contacted Customer Service who ware helpful and pleasant, and they immediately sent out a complete new stand of lights BUT they sent us white lights on white wire for my ALL green tree!  Useless!  ðŸ˜. So I love the tree. Worth every penny, but it should never have been sent out without working lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slim Christmas Tree December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Weleetka, OK United States  
Very cheaply made.  But, overall not a bad offer for the money.  Fits perfectly in my small space.  The lighting system is very poor (2 extensions cords to plug into wall). I would rate it average.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree December 5, 2014
Reviewer: K. Davis from Tempe, AZ United States  
Got my pencil tree a few weeks ago, but just decorated it last night. I LOVE IT! This tree is cute, but when it says 19" it is just that. Skinny tree, but looks so great and takes up almost no footprint at all. I went out and bought the spinning tree stand since I have so many ornaments and decorated it all the way around…everyone that has seen it loves it and wants to know where I got it. Nice and full too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
slim pre-lit christmas tree November 11, 2014
Reviewer: kathleen wiesbrock from ottawa, IL United States  
absolutely LOVE!!! The size is perfect, the lights are bright. The delivery was timely.
Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 10, 2014
Reviewer: DON RUSSELL from BLUFFTON, SC United States  
Perfect for a small space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Narrow Tree - great product February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canada  
Loved the product.  Ordered online and it was exactly what I expected.  Tree arrived promptly and in excellent condition.  I had been searching quite a while for a tall, narrow true and this was exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Burberry fir January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Gail Kendrick from Wytheville, VA United States  
I have now purchased 5  of your wonderful Christmas trees and love them all. Yes I usually put up 8-10 trees each having a different theme  displaying ornaments that my friends and family have given me . As time. Moves on and a tree needs replaced I order yours. In 2013 I ordered one of your Burberry Fir trees for my mothers birthday in February and looked forward to iChristmas to put it up. It was beautiful and a perfect fit. I loved it and had to get one for me to replace a tree that I used for years as my angel tree .am looking forward  to 2014 Christmas to display all my angels on this beautiful tree . Thank you so very much. Your company is wonderful to work with, wonderful prices for very well made trees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pencil Christmas Tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Margie Arkin from Orlando, FL United States  
The tree is of good quality and was easy to assemble.  It is perfect for small spaces but has a huge impact.  I have gotten many compliments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Burberry Fir fits my corner space perfectly! December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Laurie B. from Vista, California  
When I first opened the box (which was delivered in record speed), I thought I should have splurged for the more realistic type of needles. However, after assembling this slimmest of slim trees, I am extremely pleased. The two-tone, rust-colored branch tips contrast nicely with the dark-green needles (narrow flat strips of PVC). The branches require some adjusting to create a lush and full appearance, which is not surprising. The lights are great and the on/off foot pedal switch is very convenient. The only minor difficulty I had was tightening the bottom bolt that anchors the tree to the stand. The tree isn't 100 percent straight, but nobody is going to notice. Overall, I really like this tree. It looks terrific decorated and it is exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LIMITED SPACE? THIS IS YOUR TREE! December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy J Rose from Blackfoot, ID United States  
We absolutely love this tall, narrow Burberry Fir tree for our small front room! It was easy to set up, looks real,and decorates so easily! We discovered that it looks elegant literally covered with vine sprigs, ornaments, and poinsetties! Because of its girth, my husband who usually does not enjoy decorating the tree was totally into it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-