Return to Bedford Falls Fir
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! November 30, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen G from CA United States  
Thie tree was delivered with lightening speed. We added extra lights and, after about 2 hours of fluffing, it was perfect! Love the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doesn't match the online image November 30, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn Moore from Morgan Hill, CA United States  
We ordered both a Bedford Falls Fir and a Hampton Hills Spruce.  While the Hampton Hills lived up to the image online, the Bedford Falls Fir looks haphazard.  The height is great for the kids to decorate but I would not order this again, nor recommend it.  It pretty much looks like someone cutoff the bottom of a fat tree and put the top of a Charlie Brown tree on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful!! November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Rose from LA GRANGE, NC United States  
This tree is perfect for my sunroom! It was very easy to assemble and looks awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree! August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hendersonville, NC United States  
We just can't wait until Christmas comes! The tree is luxuriantly thick, and the lights are perfect. Nice not to have to fiddle with the fairy lights when the time comes, just enjoy decorating the tree with baubles and tinsel!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very pleased with our tree May 13, 2014
Reviewer: B from Dixon, CA United States  
I would order again from  Tree Classics great selection, information, & pictures. I enjoyed the rapid response from the Co. The tree came very fast and well packed.

I have not set our tree up, but have no concerns. I still may set it up for a few minutes of tree joy out of season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Mary from finksburg, MD United States  
We received the Bedford Falls Fir 10' and fell in love with the construction and ease of assembly.  It is very well made and a snap to assemble and store.  I love the storage bags.  Our previous 10ft (not from Tree Classics)was 15years old and had several sections of lights out. Heavy and tough to put together.  I'm thrilled with our purchase.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping. Easy ordering January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica from United States  
Really fast shipping and easy ordering. I ordered the tree for next year so I haven't set it up but it looks easy enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Abbott from Buckeye, AZ United States  
Beautiful tree, fast shipping, great price.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leesburg, VA United States  
This tree is absolutely gorgeous!!! In fact, this tree is so full that I had a hard time fitting all of the ornaments that I used to put on my old 6 foot tress!!! Sadly, when the tree first arrived and I spent over 2 hours setting it up and fluffing it I was disappointed by the fact that a portion lower branches did not light up. Yes, I did plug it in before setting it up, but I did not notice it. Anyway, I called customer service and they were very nice. They advised me to do a few things to try and fix the problem, but sadly they did not work. Again, they were very nice and said that they would send me a replacement bottom after the holidays. So, I turned the tree around and put that side of the tree in the back. It worked out fine... thank goodness it was not the top of the tree! Happy Holidays!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CHRISTMAS TREE December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Sidney Ritman from Palm Beach, FL United States  
THE DELIVERY WAS EXCELLENT AND THE TREE VERY BEAUTIFUL..IT WAS MY FIRST ARTIFICIAL TREE AND I SHOULD HAVE DONE IT 20 YEARS SOONER..THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY CHRISTMAS A LOT EASIER..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-