Return to Bedford Falls Fir
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prelit Tree December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Peters from Morris Plains, NJ United States  
We love everything about our tree. It is beautiful, full of lights, sturdy, and the packaging was terrific...with a nice bag to put everything away once the holiday are over. The transaction went smoothly and we are very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bedford Falls 4' December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Alice Alley from Luray, VA United States  
The tree is not as dense as I expected it to be.  However, after help from Tree Classics, it looks nice.  It has a secure base and quality wiring.  This is the first artificial tree that I have ever had, and didn't understand setting it up.  Had I seen the directions (that I should have seen), it would have been much easier.  Comes with handy case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree and Fast Service December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harrisonburg, VA United States  
First, I ordered the tree on Monday and it arrived on Wednesday night! Second, the tree is absolutely beautiful. The branches are plentiful and cover all of the spaces and when you take the time to pull out and shape each branch, it is so full and beautiful.   The lights are spaced on the branches and are secured to each branch. You can easily plug the lights together and could add more lights if you wanted (but it does not need it).  I have actually not put up a tree for 10 years. This year I felt it was once again time, to celebrate with a tree. I went to the box stores and every tree I saw was very scrimpy and overpriced. Paying $200 for a tree was a hard decision for me, but it was truly the right decision. I expect this tree to wear well and to bless many generations to come. Thank you to Tree Classics for providing an absolutely beautiful tree and for shipping it to me so quickly. I can begin to once again celebrate Christmas with a decorated tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8' Bedford Falls Fir December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Scott Williams from Wausau, WI United States  
It is difficult to find an 8' high tree, but the Bedford Falls Fir fits the bill.  Our ceiling is 8'2" high, and it is a perfect height.  It would probably also fit an 8' high ceiling with no top ornament and little room to spare.  It has a nice full shape and a dark green color.  We were worried about whether the 700 lights would be enough, but it looks fine. The tip count is lower than some, but the tree looks plenty full after it is fluffed out.  There is enough room for ornaments.  Overall, we couldn't be more pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not too happy about the quality December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
I was a little upset about the tree.Looks real and nice but definitely not as good as on the picture. The quality of the tree is really bad, and the tree is shedding like the real one. The reason I didn't send it back because I didn't want to put it back into the box since it took me almost 2 hours to fully set it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent tree and very fast shipping!! December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Jason A. from Plainfield, IL United States  
I couldn't have asked for more. Tree arrived promptly via FedEx and looks great. The pricing was fantastic and with free shipping it couldn't be beat. If i'm in need of a tree anytime soon i'll be shopping at treeclassics.com again. Thanks again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good looking tree with some minor quality issues December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Charles Wilson from Shakopee, MN United States  
This is a good looking tree that really meets my expectations...especially at the price point.  My 4-star rating is based on  2 things:
1. More broken/defective bulbs than expected
2. Several screws  that secure the hinged branches on the tree had fallen out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bedford Falls Fir December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Frisco, TX United States  
Our tree arrived promptly and was very easy to put up.  It took a good 45 minutes to fully "fluff" all the branches, but once it was done, it looked great! We love the 8ft height, which can be tricky to find.  The tree was exactly as described on the website and we would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree, service! December 9, 2013
Reviewer: John from Miami, FL United States  
Very satisfied with both the quality of the tree and the fast shipment provided by Tree Classics.
The only problem we encountered is that there were over 5 lamps broken (what was strange is only on the upper part of the tree) and I cut my finger on  one :(

Will buy again from Tree Classics!

John

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy! December 9, 2013
Reviewer: GinaMarie from Huntington Station, NY United States  
The Bedford Falls Fir is my first artificial tree. I have been a staunch supporter of the  "real" tree, having them during childhood. My new tree is beautiful. It supports my heavy ornaments, I don't have to worry about watering, feeding, or drooping! I have seen reviews say the tree doesn't have enough branches or is thin, etc. All I can say is they must be doing something wrong. This tree has so many branches it took me a few go-rounds to get them all separated. There are branches that lay on top of each other looking like one branch, but are actually 2. Also, I took the time to follow the directions when setting up the tree. I fluffed each layer before moving on to the next and did the top section before I placed it on the tree. I am very pleased with the result. Also, at 7 feet, it accommodates my long spire tree topper with my 8 foot ceiling. I would recommend the "Bedford Falls Fir" to anyone getting an artificial tree for the first time. Thanks Tree Classics!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-