Return to Bedford Falls Fir
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bedford Falls Fir PrelitTree December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anna from Stony Brook, NY United States  
Our tree (my first pre-lit) arrived promptly and in good condition. Set up was easy and the tree looked great after we spread out all of the branches. It's holding all of my ornametns nicely. So far, so good. Just hope the lights last for a good while. I've heard stories about lights going out soon after purchase on pre-lit trees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great looking tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Patterson from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Tree looks great, super easy to assembly, 8 feet was the perfect height for our 9 foot ceilings. Price unbeatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 10, 2014
Reviewer: SUSAN SWEENEY from WAKEFIELD, RI United States  
Our new tree arrived quickly and is everything we hoped for. It's a perfect size and beautifully shaped. We've just decorated it and it looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Loretta from Daytona Beach, FL United States  
Had searched for an artificial tree a long time.
Found this one. Delivery was great.
Only small problem is I don't think hinged trees are full enough. It is beautiful with my decorations.
Maybe next year I can set up branches better, even though I followed directions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree. Easy setup. Quick delivery. December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jason Wheeler from Angleton, TX United States  
We ordered a tree after our old one, which was from Walmart and 10 years old, finally fell apart.  I am always skeptical but I read so many great reviews about tree classics so I went for it.  We received the tree in two days which was very fast to me.  Setup was simple, and once I spent some time fluffing it up it looked magnificent.  The lights are great and after the ornaments went on we all fell in love.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! November 30, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen G from CA United States  
Thie tree was delivered with lightening speed. We added extra lights and, after about 2 hours of fluffing, it was perfect! Love the tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doesn't match the online image November 30, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn Moore from Morgan Hill, CA United States  
We ordered both a Bedford Falls Fir and a Hampton Hills Spruce.  While the Hampton Hills lived up to the image online, the Bedford Falls Fir looks haphazard.  The height is great for the kids to decorate but I would not order this again, nor recommend it.  It pretty much looks like someone cutoff the bottom of a fat tree and put the top of a Charlie Brown tree on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful!! November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Rose from LA GRANGE, NC United States  
This tree is perfect for my sunroom! It was very easy to assemble and looks awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree! August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hendersonville, NC United States  
We just can't wait until Christmas comes! The tree is luxuriantly thick, and the lights are perfect. Nice not to have to fiddle with the fairy lights when the time comes, just enjoy decorating the tree with baubles and tinsel!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very pleased with our tree May 13, 2014
Reviewer: B from Dixon, CA United States  
I would order again from  Tree Classics great selection, information, & pictures. I enjoyed the rapid response from the Co. The tree came very fast and well packed.

I have not set our tree up, but have no concerns. I still may set it up for a few minutes of tree joy out of season.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-