Return to Arctic White Pine
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Discoloration December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Jay Hanks from Conway, AR United States  
after a year in storage, my white tree started turning a brownish color and looked horrible.  wouldn't reccomend this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Be Prepared to Invest Some Time December 3, 2013
Reviewer: DRH from Bentonville, AR United States  
Overall, it's a spectacular tree, but it just doesn't start out that way. This tree is packed very tightly in the box when they ship it. When you open the box, you'll see that it's tightly bound. This translates into 2-4 hours of fluffing the tree before you can start to decorate it. I set mine up about a week before I decorated it and am glad I did. I was not expecting to invest hours getting it ready to decorate. It's beautiful once you get finished, just know it's going to take some time beforehand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! November 19, 2013
Reviewer: carla dawson from springfield, IL United States  
When I was 8 years old, my family was very poor, and could not afford a real Christmas tree. So my mother had to borrow an artificial tree from our neighbors. It was the most awful, heartbreaking Christmas I had ever had. For 35 years, I would never bring myself to buy an artificial tree, due to all the memories. Then, I saw this tree on your site, and it was so beautiful, so I reluctantly ordered one. Even when it arrived, I cringed a little. As I started to assemble the tree, and the gorgeous limbs fell into place, I smiled, and giggled a little! I know it might sound funny, but thank you for replacing those horrible memories with beautiful ones. Merry Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Artic white pine xmas tree October 25, 2013
Reviewer: Garnet Sue Morrison from Zephyr Cove, NV United States  
I ordered a white Xmas tree and it is decorated beautifully by me; however, there is one section of lights about 1 foot below the top that does not operate.  Trees should be inspected before sent.   The tree is lovely however.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome company....Awsome tree February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Rick from Ransomville, NY United States  
Tree Classics is the only place to go for quality trees and accessories at unbelievable prices. The tree was gorgeous and the shipping was ultra super fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
0 January 28, 2013
Reviewer: from ,  
0

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great tree October 15, 2012
Reviewer: Sheila from Westfield, NC United States  
We were delighted with this tree. We purchased it for a "spirit tree" for the Cleveland Browns. It came in 2 days!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
van davis April 20, 2012
Reviewer: van davis from whiteville, NC United States  
Great service but I would have liked it a little less expensive.  The service was very quick and easy and delivery was really fast with free shipping.  I did like that a lot. I got the tree for next year and am excited to see it put up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
After Christmas Sale February 1, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Dahl from Murphys, CA United States  
Excellent service. Have not opened the box. Will wait until next Christmas season and I anticipate the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-