Return to Austrian Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 ft. Austrian Spruce January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Ina Rihani from Ellicott City, MD United States  
Lovely, tight, and full tree.
With bright white lights it a glamour sight!
Many compliments about it.
Stand is strong and secure, better than the hard plastic ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not as good as I expected January 12, 2016
Reviewer: DH from Lexington, KY United States  
Needed to downsize and replace old artificial tree that was losing its lights. The size of this new one is great and we like the LED lights.  Disappointed with the way the ornaments lay on the tree instead of hang and how the lights seem more clustered instead of spread out.  I guess you don't get an outlet for a lighted topper with the 4.5' tree, either.  As for realism, my old tree still looks more lifelike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree- lights ok January 6, 2016
Reviewer: seth sill from Sterling, VA United States  
Based on my research it sounds like the artificial Xmas tree market is hit and miss-  even with other top brands they can be issues with fullness or lights.

Very impressed with Tree Classics on 1) Foliage Fullness, after fluffing the tree it looks awesome 2) easy to assemble

Not impressed with the LED lights,  my tree has two different tints of "Clear"  the bottom half is what I would call LED clear and the upper half is more yellow...the naked eye can tell the difference.  Im calling customer service to replace

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute January 6, 2016
Reviewer: DebT from Waveland, MS United States  
I want ready to downsize. I love the 4.5 foot tree. It sits on a tabletop and looks perfect. Realistic branches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White LED lighted 4.5 foot tall tree January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Van from Silver Spring, MD United States  
Tree was delivered timely and well packaged.  All of the lights were working and extra bulbs were included.  Assembly was easy enough for my 19-year old son to handle.  There were the base part and the tree was in two sections with hinged branches on the bottom section for ease of setting up.  The tree does look and feel so real and reflect quality materials, design, and craftsmanship.  We love it.  It's exceeded our expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree A++ January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Carlos Martinez from Alice, TX United States  
It is a beautiful tree and lights look amazing.  The tree looks beautiful lit and unlit.  it has a great presence to it.  Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pretty, beautiful color, real tips awesome January 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Omaha, NE United States  
Update: We received this tree last year and I noticed the LED lights are slightly yellow and some a bit more white. Initially I thought this would be a problem but after setting the tree up this year and it being decorated, the slightly different color tones actually blend very nicely and the tree has a warm glow. The real tips are really nice and the tree is filled with them-every single branch has real feel tips. Very satisfied with the purchase. While it is a full tree it's not overly wide-perfect for us. Thank you Tree Classics!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Sandy Schoon from Mesa, AZ United States  
Won't use the tree until this Christmas but it looks beautiful.  Can't wait to set it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
After Christmas February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beverly Hills, CA United States  
Was an easy purchase and arrived in a timely manner although it won't be used or the box even opened until December...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looking forward to December 2015! February 15, 2015
Reviewer: J Nelson from Saint George, UT United States  
Beautiful tree, will use it for the first time in December '15, replacing a 6 ft tree with this new 4.5 ft Austrian Spruce, when set up to check purchase, love the LED lights, worth the extra cost.  CSR very helpful on the phone!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-