Return to Austrian Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
I ordered this tree after returning one from a competitor.  This one was cheaper and the difference in quality was enormous.   This tree didn't need anywhere near the fluffing versus the one I returned and it has many more branches and looks fuller.  Its an absolutely beautiful tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pre-wired tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Theo from New York, NY United States  
Tree is beautiful. Easy to decorate, especially with lights already on. I bought it for my building lobby, and it has garnered many positive remarks and exclamations. Customer service was extremely helpful knowledgeable.




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Austrian Spruce (4 .5ft.) December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Frida Flath from Kensington, CA United States  
The tree itself looks quite good.  I have been having trouble with the stand.  It doesn't support the tree firmly.  This is in part due to the two major segments of the stand fitting loosely.  Also, I was unable to keep the base of the tree from rocking in its socket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Austrian Spruce December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Missoula, MT United States  
Sturdy branches and realistic-looking  needles.  Lights evenly distributed.  Easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New tree December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Gerry H from FORT MYERS, FL United States  
After moving to Florida, we needed a new, but smaller tree. Coming from the MidWest, the choices in Florida were limited as far as smaller size and quality of product. So, Tree Classics to the rescue with an outstanding product. Perfect! Excellent quality!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent tree December 8, 2014
Reviewer: JoAnne Potter from Richland Center, WI United States  
Our family has had real trees for 20 years, so bought this with some hesitation, but no need. It is beautiful and simple (went up in 10 minutes and worked perfectly). Bought the four-footer and found that it looks better sitting on a small table, but more room for gifts underneath!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Austrian Spruce December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Gayle Fankhauser from Deerfield, IL United States  
The product is excellent and the service was prompt. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Gery Mayes from Lithia, FL United States  
I have owned a Tree Classics 7 1/2 ft tree for over ten years.  Real-feel branches weren't available at the time and I loved that tree so I was excited to get this tree anticipating how nice it would look and feel based on the real-feel description.

Unfortunately, I was very disappointed to find that each branch set only contained 4 real-feel tips and the very front of each branch.

Come on Tree Classics, produce a tree with all or at least half of each branch with tips that are real-feel.  I'd be willing to pay a premium for that.

The new tree still looks good but it would have looked and felt so much better had been it produced with more real-feel tips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice tree December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Capt Jim from Savannah, GA United States  
Pretty tree and a good deal on sale. Takes a while to shape  but turns out nice. Saves a lot of time having the lights installed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Shirley Hearn from Marianna, FL United States  
I wanted a new artificial tree this year and started searching at local stores. I could not find anything that came close to what I wanted so I started searching online and found your site. I was somewhat reluctant to order without actually seeing the product but decided to go ahead and place my order. I wanted a smaller tree that I could put on a table, one that looks, and feels like a real tree. I also wanted LED lights. The Austrian Spruce met all my criteria. I give this tree five STARS. It is the most beautiful artificial tree I have ever seen. I has the look and feel of a real tree and is well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-