Return to Austrian Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful 4 1/2 ft. tree with nice led lights December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lafayette, CA United States  
Easy to put together, solid in stand, and full of nice looking branches.  I wanted to replace an older 7.5 ft tree with a smaller one with led lights.  Couldn't find one I liked in local stores, so went online to shop.  Glad I did!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Tree December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norcross, GA United States  
My tree is beautiful even without the decorations.  Love it.  I just got it and hope to use it many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre-lit Austrian Spruce December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lenexa, KS United States  
We are very happy with the quality of the tree and appreciated the detailed set-up instructions that came with our pre-lit tree. We were also extremely happy with the quick order processing and shipping turnaround time.  Thanks for such quick customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Grant Rasmussen from Cranbrook, BC Canada  
The tree arrived within a week, went together easily and all worked as it should. It looks great even to this die hard "real tree" person.
thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything was perfect December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Shirley from Orem, UT United States  
Our tree arrived in less than a week, just in time for a party in our home. It was easy to assemble--I especially appreciated the advice to fluff the stems in layers as we put it together. It was so much easier than putting all the layers together and then trying to do the job. The tree is full, the branches are realistic, the lights are abundant. It was all that we expected and more. One note: I would have been willing to add a bag for the tree in my order if I had seen it as an option. Now I'm going to search for one...beginning on the Tree Classics website. I just didn't think of it at the time. Thank you for excellent service and an outstanding product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Tree December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Susan W from Lake Tapps, WA United States  
I put the order in on Sunday night and the tree arrived by Thursday afternoon.  The box is heavy and so it may be a two person job depending on your strength level.  It took me about one hour to unpack the box, assemble the tree and fluff the branches.  The inside branches have the "cheap" pine needles, but the outer tips have the nice ones so you get a really full rich tree.  Overall I am so glad I bought this tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Christine Macari from Constantia, NY United States  
Ideal table top size, very life like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great size and shape for our condo December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Charlie Schiller from Amherst, MA United States  
Easy set up. Enjoying it immensely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tree December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bowie, MD United States  
Lights are very bright. Put together with ease. Tree looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it December 24, 2013
Reviewer: peter werblow from queensbury, NY United States  
Love it , Ordered om a Wednesday late At night, Received on Friday

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-