Return to Alberta Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree is fine, shipping was a problem January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Athens, GA United States  
I like the tree, it's very good and I would recommend it.

My problem was with shipping. I entered my two-line street address, including a Suite number, on two lines.  The address label on the box had both lines printed as one, resulting in truncation of the suite number, and FedEx did no know where to deliver it (the shortened suite number was invalid).

You really should print addresses as the customer enters them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret L. from Richardson, TX United States  
We love our new tree. It was easy to put up, fluff and decorate. Being able to switch from clear lights to multi or alternate the two is a fun bonus. We have a clear lights / multi lights mixed family - so this pleases everyone. It was so easy I almost can't wait to take it down. Almost... just a little bit longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A pleasant surprise December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Pat Crone from North Hills, CA United States  
For over 50 years we have had a real Christmas tree but the time had come to move to an artificial tree.  We were a little nervous but the Alberta Spruce really looks real particularly with the ornaments and tinsel on it,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks real once decorated December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy from Fairfax, VA United States  
Happy with our tree.  Could fluff and separate branches all day, but looks fine once decorated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alberta Spruce 61/2'/changeable colored lights December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Natick, MA United States  
We ordered our 6 1/2 foot Alberta Spruce Tree, with changeable colored lights, on a Saturday and it was on our door step the following Tuesday. We are extremely pleased with our purchase. We have always had a live tree and were reluctant to buy an artifical tree, especially after seeing the ones in the stores. We were not impressed with the quality or with the astronomical prices. We also never even knew it was possible to buy one with the ability to change the colors of the lights with a simple push of a button. One of the choices is blinking lights. It was easy to assemble but did take a bit of time to properly spread out the branches, however, the result was a very full tree and well worth the time. We hosted Christmas this year. Our guests, including family, were amazed how realistic and beautiful this tree is. Never would we have thought that we would buy a Christmas tree on line. We highly recommend Tree Classics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice with a couple drawbacks December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Brian Bull from Cumming, GA United States  
Nice tree.  It's really pretty and looks very real.  However, there are a few drawbacks.  First, it is rather difficult to hang ornaments.  They seem to want to slide off.  Second, there's really no support at the top for a decent tree topper.  Finally, there is a slight humming coming from the control unit when the lights are on in multicolor mode.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
alberta spruce December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Massapequa Park, NY United States  
Very satisfied.The tree was received very quickly.It was exactly as described and it was set up in a flash.i would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very pretty December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from mayville, MI United States  
The delivery of our tree was fast and the set up very easy. It did need some time spent fluffing it up as others do. I only wish the tree had more of the realtree branches throughout not just on the ends of the branches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As good as promised December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Valerie Bartels from Granger, IN United States  
I wasn't sure how it would go, ordering an artificial tree over the internet.  I have to say, the tree met all my expectations.  It's a nice full tree and looks much more natural than any of my previous fake trees.  It seems well constructed.  I'm just curious to see how long it lasts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree Galore! December 21, 2014
Reviewer: Tony Daniel from Youngsville, NC United States  
This tree is the prettiest tree I have purchased. I have had other other artificial trees and this one tops them all.
I would highly recommend this tree and this Company.
Great price and satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-