Return to Alberta Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alberta Spruce pre-lit tree December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lees Summit, MO United States  
I have struggled with Christmas tree lights for years.  This year we decided to purchase a pre-lit tree.  I looked at many of your trees and decided on the Alberta Spruce.  The tree arrived in 3 days and it is beautiful.  Your service and your product are excellent.  I am looking forward to not having to put lights on my tree ever again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most beautiful tree we've ever had! December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clearwater, Fla United States  
It was a hard decision to get an artificial tree, and we were really skeptical but now we can't believe what we've been missing! It looks real, it's full and stunning. It takes a little while to fluff it out, but nothing too arduous. Also, as a heads up, we had to trim the very top of the 7.5 ft tree to put an angel on with an 8' ceiling. Other than that, it's perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The biggest disappointment December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Issaquah, WA United States  
I am beyond disappointed with this product; it does not resemble, in any way, the photo representation on website.  I would give it 0 stars if I could. It is so poorly made in China. For this cost you can buy 4 Christmas trees at Home Depot or Lowes and a better quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unlit Tree December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Glenn Martin from Deland, FL United States  
We ordered our first tree from QVC and had to return it for poor quality.  We found your site accidentally searching for quality Christmas trees.  We are happy we found you!  The tree arrived in good condition. Set up easily and we are looking forward to decorating it.  It is great quality for the price.  We have since sent neighbors to your site.
We love the "real feel" effect all that is missing is the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5 foot Alberta Spruce December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Tarbox from Allen, TX United States  
It is a nice tree and arrived in a timely manner but it is not even close to being as full as the website picture shows.  We had our last tree for 15 years and needed a new one this year.  It is disappointing to think that we will be "stuck" with this tree, as we cannot afford to buy a new one each year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Something New for Christmas November 5, 2013
Reviewer: Merrill Lindquist from Nathalie, VA United States  
My wife decided that the old Christmas tree had finally given us it's last year of use and she decided that we needed a new one.I agreed with her as I do not help in decorating it anyways. My younger daughter, who lives 100 miles away, came up here and she helps with the project.I watched them put it together and I must say that the tree really looks real and has a perfect shape. Being 81 years old, I can say that I have seen a lot of Christmas trees in my time, but I will have to give this one a rating of "Best in Class". I wonder what will be under this tree for me at Christmas time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very satisfied with my tree December 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from texas  
i am so happy with my christmas tree. it is worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Traditional Full Tree November 29, 2012
Reviewer: Adrienne Ruetz from Boulder Creek, CA United States  
Fist I ordered on a monday night the tree arrived on wednesday morning! I ordered unlit so I can decide year to year what lights to use as technology changes. It has a very sturdy base. Which becomes VERY important as the years pass and the decorations pile on. It was easy to put up and has many quality branches to decorate. It is a perfect size. Trees today are too narrow for me and this tree I consider a medium width. Not to big not to small just right!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-