Return to Alberta Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great long tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Michele Darling from williamsville, NY United States  
just set up new tree, looks really natural ,brown accents on branches are a nice touch.tree came quickly and it was easy to set up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8 foot Alberta Spruce unlit tree December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jerrell Allred from Chico, CA United States  
I love and appreciate this tree.  It is full and beautiful!  Also, the shipping and delivery time were excellent!  I highly recommend this tree as well as the company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alberta Spruce December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Alisa Rousey from Elberton, GA United States  
The tree is beautiful, however I thought this was a USA made tree...did not realize it was made in China! I think it would be an excellent idea if maybe this could be a
USA made product.  Just a thought, however I love the tree and look forward to it lasting longer than my other tree!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best ever December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Rebecca K. from Columbus, OH United States  
My tree arrived in a timely manner with the box in perfect condition. The tree was easy to put together & the lights all worked with no issues. It's beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie Croyle from Winder, GA United States  
Lovely tree. Fast shipping. Looks great in our house. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great investment! December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Paula Dunmire  
Ordered the Alberta Spruce and it is really beautiful.  It is really full too.  I have gotten so many compliments on how pretty it is.  And I was so surprised on how quickly it arrived after I ordered it!  Definitely worth the investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
X-mas tree December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Wilson Torres Jr from chicago, IL United States  
I feel the tree that I purchased was way over price. I wasn't to thrill about how the construction of tree. I thought the tree will have more of a fuller effect and the tree seems cheaply made for the price. Not worth the cash!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A good replacement for my old tree! December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Tina from Martinez, CA United States  
I was very surprised at how fast the tree was delivered! It came only a few days after ordering. Thank you! I do like the way it looks, although it isn't as full as I thought it would be. However, I'm sure if I fiddled more with the branches, it would look fuller. Ornaments help to fill the gaps. I really like the look & feel of the PVC branches, but had to be careful hanging ornaments, as they are thicker than the other branches. The hooks don't stay on as well. Overall, I am happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love our tree! December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Katie Ristow from Stevenson Ranch, CA United States  
We just put up our tree and found it easy to assemble Our last tree lasted 10 years until the lights finally gave out. Here's hoping for another good 10 years with this one.The web site is easy to use, ordering was easy and delivery took just a few days(we are in California). I highly recommend Tree Classics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PRODUCT REVIEW December 5, 2014
Reviewer: John Stephens from Titusville, FL United States  
The purchase was easy and shipped promptly
We just now unpacked the tree and assembled per the instructions.
This is the best tree that I have ever seen. The branch density is outstanding and the lighting is great!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-