Return to Alberta Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 14
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Shanholtzer from Dewey, AZ United States  
We are very pleased with our new Christmas Tree.  We will not actually be setting it up till next year but....we opened it and kinda put it together.  Just didn't want to spread out the branches yet.  Thank you again and I am sure we will love it when it is all set up next Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Keith T from NM United States  
Delivered promptly, easy to set-up, all lights worked.  You have to pay for quality and this tree is quality.  Expect this tree to be around for a looong time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a nice tree January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Barrington, RI United States  
Yes, it's a good tree.  It is full and fluffy with lots of places to hang ornaments.  However, two things to note.  The size of the tree includes the tree stand all the way up to the tippy top of it, which means that a 6' tree has only about 5' of branches.  The other issue is that the "real feel" branches are so thick that it is tough to hang ornaments on them.  All of our hooks had to be readjusted to become much wider, and in fact some of our regular sized hooks were a bit small to fit around the thick branches.  It's not possible to solve this problem by just putting the ornaments on the other branches since the real feel ones comprise the majority of the outside area of the tree, which I suppose is a good thing, but I wish they were more regular sized instead of so wide.  Otherwise, the tree looks nice, and we're overall happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alberta Spruce January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Chard from Bronson, MI United States  
Like the LED lights.  Tree seems a little open in areas.  Not as thick/dense as I was anticipating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Lou Shookhoff from Arlington, VA United States  
We are very pleased with this tree. The last tree we bought online looked like yours online but what we received was a "Charlie Brown" tree. I could not even put many ornaments on it. But yours is nice and full, just like I wanted and the needles feel better than real because they don't stick you. We couldn't be happier!!!
One thing, though, let people know that it comes with a tree stand. I still like the one we bought but probably wouldn't have done so if we knew that one came with it. That stand is also very nice. And your staff are so pleasant!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree, Needs Tweaks January 19, 2016
Reviewer: CSpecht89 from Utica, NY United States  
I have to say, the tree is beautiful. The branches are sturdy, but likely won't hold heavy metal or battery operated Hallmark ornaments (or others of the like) but really what trees do in this price range? The LED pre-lit feature was the key we were after. The only two criticisms are this: The white or color light settings are fine. The one that alternates; well, the entire tree flashes to the opposite color every 5 seconds or so. Too often, too abrupt, and too quick all around. It should dimly fade between white and color. The other note is that the top of the tree is quite flimsy. We have a light fabric angel, but something like a plastic lit topper (ornate stars, for example) won't even attempt to stand up. Remedied by a wooden dowel and twist ties, yes, but I shouldn't have to prop up the tree for this price. Very nice, but the tree designing elves could review this one again to perfect it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Dale from Huntsville, AL United States  
Tree was bought in a hurry as our old tree simply had to many lights out to function.  And we were one week away from a Christmas party at our house.  Tree Classics had this tree on sale, and they got it to us in time to be assembled (much easier that our old tree) and decorated for the party.  And it looks great!  This was more tree for less money that the tree that we replaced.  We will likely buy another one after Christmas for the second tree that we have up in another room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alberta Spruce January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Stephanie from Hammond, LA United States  
This is a great tree.  Perfect size for my den.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the lights; Tree looks nothing like photos January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cincinnati, OH United States  
We love the color changing lights.  We display the tree at our living room window and use a different color each night.  

This tree is fuller than our last one but that is not saying much -- we got it for $60 at a discount store.  

We spent a lot of time rearranging the branches and there are still a lot of holes. It looks nothing like the trees in the photos.  We keep rearranging and it does not get much better.

The realistic branches are only at the very tip of the branches and add little to the appearance.  If they were the entire branch, the branches would look beautiful.

Since this tree is an improvement over our last tree, I am giving it three stars.  We are disappointed that it is not even close to as full as the ones in the pictures.

It is not an issue of rearranging the branches.  It is an issue of not enough branches!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alberta Spruce a good purchase! January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sulphur Springs, TX United States  
Quick shipping. Nice tree. Glad that I purchased. Saved money by getting the model without lights and purchasing $10 worth of lights at the local store.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-