Return to Alberta Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Tree November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Shelia Butts from Creedmoor, NC United States  
We haven't actually opened the box yet with our new tree but I'm sure it will be fabulous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product review February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Michele Rosteck from Glenfield, NY United States  
Very prompt service.  The product looks great and I am looking forward to using it next Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas tree February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Walker from Brookfield, CT United States  
Can't really review the product as it is still in the box until next Christmas season.  It feels really nice like real and looks like real but won't know until we put it together next season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my tree December 24, 2013
Reviewer: P. Andrews from Brea, CA United States  
I ordered my Christmas tree on Tuesday, December 17 and was told that I should receive it before December 24 but actually I received it 2 days after I placed my order and I was really happy with that. Thank you very much Tree Classics. The tree is exactly as I expected, perfect form and very good looking with the right height. It didn't take too long for my husband to set it up. We LOVE it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased! December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brentwood, TN United States  
We could not be happier with our tree!  The quality of the product and the service we received are top notch. We were pleased that it had plenty of lights and that the lights are not the cold look of the led lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice looking tree December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara from NE, United States  
We looked all over locally and online for a tree, but two days after Thanksgiving the choices were quite limited.  We found this one online, read the reviews, and decided to give it a chance.  We are very happy with the look of this tree. It's beautiful!  Very full, and realistic.  Set up was a breeze, and the lights work well and are plentiful.

The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 was we thought it was a little pricey.  But we do not regret our purchase, so take that as you will.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so real December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Lorraine Murphy from Quincy, MA United States  
my husband & I loved the tree!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
alberta spruce December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Lowry from Hamilton, ON Canada  
the service was amazing
at first we were concerned about the sparceness  in the middle but  once it was decorated it looks great

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alberta Spruce December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Franklin, TN United States  
Good quality, tree has full appearance and looks great. Quick shipping and easy assembly. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent choice and quality. December 17, 2013
Reviewer: MF from West Simsbury, CT United States  
This couldn't be any easier to order and to put together  and the quality is superb. I ordered mine without lights so I can change up the colors as needed. Also I am tired of dealing with lighting issues so I can easily replace a strand if needed. The tree looks so real and perfect.  It took a little while to bend the wires, but once done the tree looks full and doesn't have any bare spots. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-