Return to Alberta Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice looking tree December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara from NE, United States  
We looked all over locally and online for a tree, but two days after Thanksgiving the choices were quite limited.  We found this one online, read the reviews, and decided to give it a chance.  We are very happy with the look of this tree. It's beautiful!  Very full, and realistic.  Set up was a breeze, and the lights work well and are plentiful.

The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 was we thought it was a little pricey.  But we do not regret our purchase, so take that as you will.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so real December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Lorraine Murphy from Quincy, MA United States  
my husband & I loved the tree!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
alberta spruce December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Lowry from Hamilton, ON Canada  
the service was amazing
at first we were concerned about the sparceness  in the middle but  once it was decorated it looks great

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alberta Spruce December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Franklin, TN United States  
Good quality, tree has full appearance and looks great. Quick shipping and easy assembly. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent choice and quality. December 17, 2013
Reviewer: MF from West Simsbury, CT United States  
This couldn't be any easier to order and to put together  and the quality is superb. I ordered mine without lights so I can change up the colors as needed. Also I am tired of dealing with lighting issues so I can easily replace a strand if needed. The tree looks so real and perfect.  It took a little while to bend the wires, but once done the tree looks full and doesn't have any bare spots. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Donald Giertz from Godfrey, IL United States  
There was some trouble ordering the tree.  I changed my mind on paying for the tree.  I was going through Pay Pal, but changed my mind after clicking that.  It accepted the change, but the next day Pay Pal said they had not heard from me.  I called Tree Classics and we got the payment changed to the credit card.  I later on that day got another E-mail saying they needed the 3 dig number on the credit card. I had put that in, but somehow it didn't show up.  I added that and the order went through.  Both times they were very nice on the phone and really helped. The tree was ordered on a Monday and came on a Friday.  Although it took more time to set it up the first time than I would have spent on a real tree I am very happy with it.  It was everything they said it would be.  I would order from them again. Now, at my age, I don't have to get down and water the tree every night and it looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alberta Spruce pre-lit tree December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lees Summit, MO United States  
I have struggled with Christmas tree lights for years.  This year we decided to purchase a pre-lit tree.  I looked at many of your trees and decided on the Alberta Spruce.  The tree arrived in 3 days and it is beautiful.  Your service and your product are excellent.  I am looking forward to not having to put lights on my tree ever again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most beautiful tree we've ever had! December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clearwater, Fla United States  
It was a hard decision to get an artificial tree, and we were really skeptical but now we can't believe what we've been missing! It looks real, it's full and stunning. It takes a little while to fluff it out, but nothing too arduous. Also, as a heads up, we had to trim the very top of the 7.5 ft tree to put an angel on with an 8' ceiling. Other than that, it's perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The biggest disappointment December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Issaquah, WA United States  
I am beyond disappointed with this product; it does not resemble, in any way, the photo representation on website.  I would give it 0 stars if I could. It is so poorly made in China. For this cost you can buy 4 Christmas trees at Home Depot or Lowes and a better quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unlit Tree December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Glenn Martin from Deland, FL United States  
We ordered our first tree from QVC and had to return it for poor quality.  We found your site accidentally searching for quality Christmas trees.  We are happy we found you!  The tree arrived in good condition. Set up easily and we are looking forward to decorating it.  It is great quality for the price.  We have since sent neighbors to your site.
We love the "real feel" effect all that is missing is the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-