Return to Worry-Free™ Bulb Replacement Kit: Multi Lights/Green Base
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worry Free Replacement Bulbs multi colored December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Dawna Pierce from Pauls Valley, OK United States  
It stinks that I have to replace around 200 lights a year on my Tree Classics "Worry Free" artificial tree. What a joke!! I will never recommend this company. My tree is beautiful but the lights are the worst I've ever heard of! It costs me $20 a year to buy replacement bulbs for it not to mention several hours time for my husband to replace burnt out bulbs each holiday season.  This is the worst Christmas tree I have ever owned!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bella Vista, AR United States  
Service is great. Product meets expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WORRY FREE BULB REPLACEMENT December 9, 2013
Reviewer: paul czernia from chicago, IL United States  
GREAT PRODUCT WORKED VERY WELL....FAST SERVICE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement bulbs I hope I never use December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Charles Levy from Old Hickory, TN United States  
I ordered these as insurance for my new tree. I hope I never have to use these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They work! December 9, 2013
Reviewer: DH from Martinez, CA United States  
I bought a pre lit tree approximately 3 years ago. I don't even know what brand it is and I can't remember which site I ordered it from, though it was made in China which a lot of them are. They looked the same in the photo with the little tab. I was able to insert most of them fairly easily. A few had to be wiggled around and pushed in with some force. These replacement lights work and seem to match the color and brightness of the original ones. I just replaced 25 burned out bulbs. Two will not light, even with new bulbs, so maybe a fuse problem?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bulb Replacements December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Christmas Person from Schaumburg, IL United States  
My tree is older so this may be my fault for not double checking - but I ordered what I thought were bulbs for a tree from a while ago. When the package arrived, the bulb replacement did not fit in my tree. This meant removing the actual bulb and threading it through the old base.  I tried doing this on about 10 bulbs, could not find the one that was causing the strand to not light. I gave up and strung a separate strand of lights into the tree. My tree has always lit every year I put it up.  This was the first time... I was so disappointed and don't understand why it is necessary to change the base of the bulb... why not keep them all the same? The tree worked beautifully for years, was sold as "guaranteed to light" for a number of years, so you know the lights would start burning out after a while. So when replacements are needed, why not keep bulbs with the same base available to order?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bulb Replacement December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glenview, IL United States  
Shipped very fast.  Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor Fit December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando, FL United States  
These bulbs (bases) are an extremely poor fit to the existing tree light socket. The fit prevents the base from engaging completely and allowing the light to stay on. A slight bump to the light and the bulb shuts off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchased replacement bulbs November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Joe from Elgin, IL United States  
Working with Tree Classics on-line was quick and easy. I would definitely use their service again. Product came right to house in perfect shape. I just wish I had ordered the right bulbs.. That was my mistake..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
light replacement for pr-lit tree February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Pam MS from Burlington, WI United States  
I have looked all over for these pre-lit tree replacements. Could not find them anywhere...until this site.  I DID NOT buy the tree from them, but they had the lights. Anyone looking to buy pre-lit trees?  Remember...eventually?  You will have to replace lights.  These people did the trick! Tahnk YOU!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-