Return to Worry-Free™ Bulb Replacement Kit: Multi Lights/Green Base
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They work! December 9, 2013
Reviewer: DH from Martinez, CA United States  
I bought a pre lit tree approximately 3 years ago. I don't even know what brand it is and I can't remember which site I ordered it from, though it was made in China which a lot of them are. They looked the same in the photo with the little tab. I was able to insert most of them fairly easily. A few had to be wiggled around and pushed in with some force. These replacement lights work and seem to match the color and brightness of the original ones. I just replaced 25 burned out bulbs. Two will not light, even with new bulbs, so maybe a fuse problem?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bulb Replacements December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Christmas Person from Schaumburg, IL United States  
My tree is older so this may be my fault for not double checking - but I ordered what I thought were bulbs for a tree from a while ago. When the package arrived, the bulb replacement did not fit in my tree. This meant removing the actual bulb and threading it through the old base.  I tried doing this on about 10 bulbs, could not find the one that was causing the strand to not light. I gave up and strung a separate strand of lights into the tree. My tree has always lit every year I put it up.  This was the first time... I was so disappointed and don't understand why it is necessary to change the base of the bulb... why not keep them all the same? The tree worked beautifully for years, was sold as "guaranteed to light" for a number of years, so you know the lights would start burning out after a while. So when replacements are needed, why not keep bulbs with the same base available to order?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bulb Replacement December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glenview, IL United States  
Shipped very fast.  Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor Fit December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando, FL United States  
These bulbs (bases) are an extremely poor fit to the existing tree light socket. The fit prevents the base from engaging completely and allowing the light to stay on. A slight bump to the light and the bulb shuts off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchased replacement bulbs November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Joe from Elgin, IL United States  
Working with Tree Classics on-line was quick and easy. I would definitely use their service again. Product came right to house in perfect shape. I just wish I had ordered the right bulbs.. That was my mistake..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
light replacement for pr-lit tree February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Pam MS from Burlington, WI United States  
I have looked all over for these pre-lit tree replacements. Could not find them anywhere...until this site.  I DID NOT buy the tree from them, but they had the lights. Anyone looking to buy pre-lit trees?  Remember...eventually?  You will have to replace lights.  These people did the trick! Tahnk YOU!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worry Free Multi Light Magic February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Art M from Henderson, NV United States  
I have a 9' Burberry tree from 2007. The original mini-lights are very tough to remove from the base. These new lights fit snugly but can be removed much more easily. I like the little extension of plastic on the light which makes it so easy to hold while setting into the base in addition to helping to remove it when it goes out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worry-Free Bulb Replacement Kit February 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
WOW!  I finally found the site that handles the lights that I need!!!

I plugged in one of the lights...and found that they were EXACTLY what I
needed!!

THANK YOU!  THANK YOU!   THANK YOU!!

You buy a pre-lit tree with the idea that the hassle of the lights has
been taken care of...and within a year-some lights are OUT...and where
do you go?

You may use this as a 'Kudos' to you and your company. Truly....the BEST!!

As a warning to those who feel that you need to do it all for them?  
Please note that you must take the time to look at the lights already ON
the tree to match
them up to what is on your site.  I was lucky that you had what I
needed....and I have now ordered more to cover the issues that will come
up in the future.

Again...?  Thank you !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worry-Free Bulb Replacement Kit February 5, 2013
Reviewer: David from Green Valley, AZ United States  
The bulb replacements are wonderful.  They are very bright like the originals and a lot easier to remove for replacement.  You just need to make sure they snap in otherwise they may go out even if they are still good.  The price was great and the speed in which you receive the product is wonderful.  We love our Tree Classics tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lights February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Carl Brenn from Brooksville, FL  
Service was excellant, delivery was very fast.  A couple of bulbs didn't work but you had added a few extra, just in case I guess.  My whole experience with you was superb.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-