Return to Worry-Free™ Classic Bulb Kit: Multi Lights/Green Base
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worry-Free Classic Bulb Kit Multi Lights/Green Bas January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Moneta, VA United States  
Received excellent help in selecting what might be the right replacement bulbs and they worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bulbs work just fine, base with tab does not December 31, 2015
Reviewer: Amanda C from Nova, OH United States  
I ordered replacement bulbs for my 12 ft tree. It's been about 6 years since we bought our tree and I noticed last year that a lot of bulbs were burnt out. The only replacements you offer are the bases with the tab - that does not work with my tree. So we had to remove each bulb from the new base and put it into the old base (which would be fine except we replaced hundreds of bulbs!) The lights all work great so that's why I gave it 4 stars but the base situation was not fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bulbs 2 December 31, 2015
Reviewer: William Arnold from Maumelle, AR United States  
Bulbs work fine.  Light strings on tree has several areas where multiple bulbs are unlighted and changing the blubs has no effect.  Next year we will remove all of the lights on the tree and restring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast S&H and Great product November 23, 2015
Reviewer: TH from Bonnie Terre, MO United States  
I ordered my 600 lights on Sunday and rec'd them by Friday am.  My tree was purchased in 2007, and it was high time I got serious about changing burnt bulbs. In reality, I only had 350 or so out, so now I have some spares. I also found an easy way to pull the bulbs, the one thing I hated to do. Try using dog nail clippers, they work great! Oh yea, every new bulb I put in, worked. My 9' Spruce still looks new and bright.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Bulbs March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Keswick, VA United States  
Reasonable price, quick delivery.  I won't get to try them until Christmas but at least I am ready.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bulbs January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Cindy from Muskego, WI United States  
so glad these bulbs are still available...reasonably priced....received them quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Joseph Leap from Palm Coast, FL United States  
The bulb kit arrived in timely manner.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bulbs OK, but poor fit January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Dan from Carol Stream, IL United States  
I was advised by Tree Classics to buy these bulbs for my circa 2007 tree.  They fit very loosely in the sockets and made poor electrical contact, so I ended up pulling the new bare bulb out of its base and re-using the old base.  Not a huge deal for a couple bulbs, but I have now replaced over 100 bulbs which has taken many hours.  Wish the bulbs were easier to swap and didn't burn out so quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Bulbs for Older Tree January 15, 2015
Reviewer: GFS from Western Springs, IL United States  
I purchased replacements bulbs for an older tree and they work perfectly.  Thanks for stocking them and don't stop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked as advertised January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Dorothy Pollock from Floral Park, NY United States  
I originally ordered the wrong bulbs as the base being different was not clear to me.
Exchange went well. Wonderful company to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-