Return to Worry-Free™ Classic Bulb Kit: Clear Lights/Green Base
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement white bulbs January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Taylor from Yoder, CO United States  
These fit perfect. Every year we lose more bulbs and this was the perfect bag of replacement bulbs. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fine replacements for prelit trees January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Don from Downers Grove, IL United States  
We have a prelit tree from around 2007 that always needs about 100 lights replaced each year. These are great replacements for the original bulbs, as the tab makes replacing these far easier than the originals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
replacemnt bulb January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth Albee from Midland, MI United States  
Thanks you sent them on time.  The price was very fair.   The bulbs did not fit.  Thank any how

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wrong bulbs January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen Anderson from Saint Charles, IL United States  
I thought that I ordered the bulbs for a pre 2011 tree, which ours is, but they do not fit. They are too big.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worry-Gree #8482 Classic Bulb Kit January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Brandt from Pasco, WA United States  
The Classic Bulb Kit is working fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Bulb January 18, 2016
Reviewer: kevin mcdonald from dubuque, IA United States  
I have a older tree and was not sure if I could still get bulbs.  Found them on line and now the tree is as good as new !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Replacement January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Terri from Livonia, MI United States  
I needed the assistance of customer service to confirm I was ordering the right bulbs.  The replacements work perfectly, but it certainly takes patience to work the old bulbs out.  Only giving 4 stars because I ordered 2 replacement packages (one clear and one multi) but were shipped separately and only got one shipping notice.  Otherwise, product and overall experience was favorable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement lights January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Yanicko from Cranberry Twp, PA United States  
So happy you had thelse lights for my 2009 Tree that I love. They are bright like the original ones and make my tree look great again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The bulbs worked January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Edward G from Falls Church, VA United States  
Ordered replacement bulbs; they arrived quickly.  I must say, though, they were very hard to take out and also to install.  I'm serious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Bulb Kit: Clear Lights/Green Base January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Herstine from Reno, NV United States  
New lights will be much easier to replace with the attached tab. Hopefully, they will last longer than the originals - do think you should include more than four replacement bulbs with tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-