Return to Worry-Free™ Classic Bulb Kit: Clear Lights/Green Base
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
worry free 8482 classic bulb kit. January 4, 2015
Reviewer: dennis trella from addison, IL United States  
lights work great just hard to get old bulbs out of base.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement bulbs for 2008 model Brkfld. Pine. January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jeff Stoffel from Winfield, IL United States  
It is critical to use these particular replacement bulbs on our 2008 model of the 8-foot Brookfield Pine.  Absolutely no store-bought bulbs will work properly, even if they have the same wattage/voltage specifications.  I am relying on Tree Classics to continue to offer these bulbs indefinitely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
replacement lights December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Carr from Lemont, IL United States  
This is our sixth Christmas with the tree.
It still looks good and is beautiful when it is decorated.  One problem!  There were over 100 lights burned out.  The replacement lights work fine but getting the original lights pulled out of their sockets can be a hassle and time consuming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light Bulbs December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Farina from Canton, OH United States  
Thankx you guys are the BEST

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Catherine Mazzola from Tucson, AZ United States  
Thanks for the great service.  It was easy to call and order my lights and the person helping me was extremely nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic bulb replacement kit December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Larry & Kathy Milburn from Newton, IA United States  
We were very happy to receive this bulb kit.  They were easy to replace. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
replacement lights November 3, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Lohr from Naperville, IL United States  
My phone consultant was knowledgable about the merchandise I needed. He explained what I needed and why. He was courteous and professional. Well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worry Free Bulb replacement Kit Clear August 10, 2014
Reviewer: Rose Cook from Bel Air, MD United States  
Was pleased with the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent value February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Carvajal from Miami, FL United States  
great price and fast delivery. would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy Ordering February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Tripp from Banning, CA United States  
Very easy to order from your site. Free shipping was great and order was received promptly. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-