Return to Worry-Free™ Classic Bulb Kit: Clear Lights/Green Base
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bulb replacements clear lights/green base January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brookeland, TX United States  
The base didn't fit my tree light plug so I had to take the bulbs out of their base and refit them into the original tree plug.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement bulbs January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glenview, IL United States  
These little bulbs are essential, as a couple dozen lights are off each year I set up the tree. Easy to order, quick delivery. Just look at your tree to ensure you pick the correct kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Great Service! January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Myers, FL United States  
We had used Tree Classics for many years now...the tree we purchased some years ago is still just as beautiful as the day we unpacked it.  Over time the lights have burned out...to be expected as we live in Florida and the heat gets to the bulbs,etc. over time.  The new bulbs with the tabs make changing the lights out even easier...thanks Tree Classics!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light replacements January 7, 2014
Reviewer: sherry fabijanic from Divide, CO United States  
Excellent service and delivered quickly, thank you. The person who helped me made sure the right replacement, we haven't used all of them as yet but over the next few years I'm sure we will appreciate having these replacement bulbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree Replacement Bulbs December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Peter Rossi from Deerfield, IL United States  
Your service was good for the shipping of my replacement bulbs for my Christmas Tree.  I am unhappy however, with the tree I purchased from your former owner.  At the beginning of the Christmas Season I always have to replace at least 200 burned out bulbs.  NOT EXACTLY FUN!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xmas lights December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Larry Neil from Dallas, TX United States  
Exactly what I was looking for and I bought a lifetime supply (100)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
replacement bulb order December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Connolly from Pueblo West, CO United States  
Quickly taken care of on the phone and delivered quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tough Bulb to Find and Great Service December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Barry from Piscataway, NJ United States  
Bought a tree from company with old owners.  Bulbs were hard to find - many had burned out and I was ready to trash the tree. THIS YEAR the bulbs wereavailable from these owners and I bought replacements a couple of times.  Each time, the order was in stock, and quickly delivered.  Great replace and fast delivery!  What more can you ask for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement bulbs for 9 foot spruce tree December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Jay Boudreau from Los Alamos, NM United States  
these clear bulbs work fine for our older tree, no longer supported by your company.  I wish the colored bulbs were available, but the clear bulbs are better than none.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre-lit Tree Bulbs December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Jewell Parilla from Chicago, IL United States  
Thank you for providing me with bulbs for my tree.  The tree was purchased from you a couple of years old, and I was delighted to still find the proper bulbs, along with the fuses.  My tree is now beautiful again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-