Return to Worry-Free™ Classic Bulb Kit: Clear Lights/Green Base
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xmas lights December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Larry Neil from Dallas, TX United States  
Exactly what I was looking for and I bought a lifetime supply (100)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
replacement bulb order December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Connolly from Pueblo West, CO United States  
Quickly taken care of on the phone and delivered quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tough Bulb to Find and Great Service December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Barry from Piscataway, NJ United States  
Bought a tree from company with old owners.  Bulbs were hard to find - many had burned out and I was ready to trash the tree. THIS YEAR the bulbs wereavailable from these owners and I bought replacements a couple of times.  Each time, the order was in stock, and quickly delivered.  Great replace and fast delivery!  What more can you ask for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement bulbs for 9 foot spruce tree December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Jay Boudreau from Los Alamos, NM United States  
these clear bulbs work fine for our older tree, no longer supported by your company.  I wish the colored bulbs were available, but the clear bulbs are better than none.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre-lit Tree Bulbs December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Jewell Parilla from Chicago, IL United States  
Thank you for providing me with bulbs for my tree.  The tree was purchased from you a couple of years old, and I was delighted to still find the proper bulbs, along with the fuses.  My tree is now beautiful again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bulbs December 24, 2013
Reviewer: David Lawrence from Wenatchee, WA United States  
I am sorry to say the bulbs dd not fit, and likewise when i changed them over in to the holders on the tree the bulbs just blew.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree lights. December 24, 2013
Reviewer: jon oliverio from doylestown, OH United States  
The lights on my tree have been anything but worry free. Since we lit the tree, the bulbs are very dim and continuously burn out.  The tree doesn't take any standard bulbs that I have been able to find.  I called and was told that new owners now and couldn't help me.  The bulbs that I ordered likely will not fit either.  Anyway there are so many to replace, Irony think I'll ever get them done.  I have K Mart trees that I put outside that I have never replaced the bulbs on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement bulbs December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Denise Huber from Colfax, WA United States  
I was very pleased with the informative help I received about ordering the correct replacement bulbs. On the other hand, I was disappointed that the multi-colored bulbs were sold out until April.  Our tree will be back in storage by then.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worry Free Bulb Replacement December 17, 2013
Reviewer: marilee chlebicki from lemont, IL United States  
The replacement blulbs came yesterday and they do the trick even though mine do not have the tab and the customer service rep said they would work.  I have now ordered 3 more packs just to make sure I have some on hand.

Thanks for all your help, I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Bulb Order for2007 Regency Tree December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Bob Kissner from Zionsville, IN United States  
I am still awaiting delivery of these replacement bulbs.  If they are the same as I ordered last time, I will be VERY satisfied.  The agent spent extra time with me to ensure that I was ordering the right bulbs.  We'll see, but I am hopeful.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-