Return to Red Rolling Tree Duffel Storage Bag
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rolling tree duffel bag December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Sonja Choate from Seabeck, WA United States  
After ordering the 8 foot Sherwood Spruce tree (unlit)I realized that my other bag was not big enough, so I ordered the rolling bag from the website. They had a lot of good choices for any of my needs, and the fact that it rolls is great! It is sturdy and just the right size. I am very pleased with both of the purchases from Tree Classics. Both items came in a short time and now I am ready for the holidays. I would recommend Tree Classics to anyone.Thank you Sonja Choate

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
rolling tree bag December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah from Shakopee, MN United States  
bag is perfect size for the tree...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality, nice looking bag! December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Rachel from Lincoln, NE United States  
Shipped fast, is very sturdy, and has plenty of room for our 7 1/2 foot tree. Very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Rolling Tree Duffel Storage Bag December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Jeffery King from Columbia, MD United States  
Fits the tree and is a good storage idea!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Rolling Tree Duffel December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Roswitha Sanchack from Mundelein, IL United States  
It is a nice duffel and can fit a good size tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Storage bag seems well made November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IN United States  
I have not used the bag yet but it looks well made

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Duffel Rolling Christmas Tree Storage Bag November 29, 2012
Reviewer: Jane Clay from Evington, VA United States  
The bag arrived fine but when I went to put the tree in it, I realized it would not fit unless I took it apart.  I was under the impression that a tree up to 9 feet tall would fit in this bag.  There was no mention of having to take the tree apart.  My tree is 7 1/2 feet tall.  The bag does make it easier to move and store.  I was very disappointed that the tree had to be taken apart to be stored.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
storing Christmas tree November 29, 2012
Reviewer: Charles F Bohn from Easton, MD United States  
Got our 8 1/2 foot tree in (it's in 3 pieces) plus the stand.  Would have liked the zipper opening to have been a square - going all around the top, instead of just down the middle.  Also would have like the sides to have some body - would have made it easier to get the tree in.  Definitely a 2 person job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT STORAGE BAG February 23, 2012
Reviewer: Brit from Chicago, IL United States  
First, we tried storing our tree in jumbo plastic bins. However, our tree didn't fit. Then, after my mother's recommendation, we bought the storage bag. It's perfect. The storage bag fits all 3 parts of our 9ft. tree plus the stand. Great Purchase & Good Price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great buy February 1, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
My 10 ft tree fit in this bag perfectly ( its in  4 sections )
and was very easy for my husband and I to carry up into the attic.  thanks so much

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-