Return to Venetian Elegance Wreath and Garland
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Minerva Britton from Kingwood , TX United States  
Beautiful garland.  20ft hard to find.  Once fluffed out it was full.  Had to readjust ornaments but to be expected because of packaging and shipping.  I purchased a second one for my front door

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela Daniels from Hampstead, NC United States  
Bought after Christmas at a great price so haven't used yet.  Did open box to see that all looked okay.  One piece of decor had come off but shpuld be able to glue back easily.  Hopefully lights will work okay but just didn't want to take out of box.  First 20 ft. garland I have found to put around double front door so was excited to find, especially for that price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venetian Elegance Garland January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
Quality product, arrived promptly and intact. Already had a wreath and a garland and needed another to complete the look.  Very pleased.with shopping experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venetian Garland January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
This is my second purchase of the Venetian Garland. I love it... Very full and elegant. Looks gorgeous on my bannister.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
20' garland January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Bonnie Gallogly from Forked River, NJ United States  
The garland is quite real like and will be lovely to hang on my stair case next Christmas. I plan on adding additional ribbon and berries to glitz it up even more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venetian Elegance Wreath & Garland December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn Swadley from McKinney, TX United States  
The lighted wreath and garland are beautiful and have exceeded my expectations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disapointed December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Danny Kent from Tinley Park, IL United States  
The center wire is too hard to bend around stair rails

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garland November 23, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Etschman from Turnersville, NJ United States  
Very nice.  Looks great on railing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Wreath September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Henke from Greeley, CO United States  
Very full and beautiful ornaments.  It will look very nice in my large space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
disappointed February 11, 2014
Reviewer: christine trinkle from monroe, NY United States  
For the price I expected better. Very heavy, pieces falling off, does not feel real. Overall look elsewhere

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-