Return to Venetian Elegance Wreath and Garland
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Wreath September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Henke from Greeley, CO United States  
Very full and beautiful ornaments.  It will look very nice in my large space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
disappointed February 11, 2014
Reviewer: christine trinkle from monroe, NY United States  
For the price I expected better. Very heavy, pieces falling off, does not feel real. Overall look elsewhere

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decorations on wreath January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Nylon Stone from Brandon, MS United States  
I feel the ornaments and other decorations on the wreath were not up to expectations.  I will need to add more to the wreath to make it attractive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
venetian garland December 25, 2013
Reviewer: nancy koinoglou from sayville, NY United States  
We were very disappointed with this garland.  For paying over $100 for each piece we thought we would be getting a much better quality product.  the greens are the same as the garland Target and Home Depot are selling at a third the price.  The items decorating the garland are beautiful but much of these were laying in the bottom of each box.  The way this $109 garland was packed was horrible, we pulled it out of the box and more decoration (pinecones, red flowers and green leaves) fell off the garland. Very disappointed!!! If we weren't having our holiday party this week, I would have definetely returned and shopped elsewhere for garland. Feel terrible spending all this money for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baltimore, MD United States  
Thick with plenty of decorations. My only regret was not ordering an additional 12 ft. Now it is sold out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Garlind December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Dick wolansky from upstate New York  
My wife shopped all of the brick and mortar stores in town looking for replacement garland that at least matched the quality of what we had to no avail. A friend had purchased a Christmas tree a few years ago from Trees Classics so after looking at garland from other online vendors decided to buy here. No disappointment as the garland is absolutely beautiful and more elegant then in pictured on the website. A little pricier then others but if you care about quality and want to make an impression during the holiday season, this garland fills the bill. Product was delivered in only 3 days time. Absolutely satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Appearance December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Beth Tyler from Atlanta/Sandy Springs , GA United States  
Pricey, but beautiful ooutside by front dooor.
Fits a large home well and stands out well from a distance.  my door.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Garlands December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Charline from Satellite Beach, FL United States  
These are the most realistic and beautiful garlands I've ever seen.  The quality and variety of ferns and decorations is fantastic!  2 twenty foot garlands did the trick for my stairwell.  I'm sure they will last for many years to come.  Well worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product and Easy Purchase November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Engebreth from River Falls, WI United States  
Easy purchase.  Quick delivery.  Great Product.  Just as described.  Very happy with the purchase and purchase process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order and Quality of Merchandise October 31, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
My order was delivered quicker than any other company I have done business with.  The wreath and garland are full and beautiful.  I could not be more pleased with Tree Classics.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-