Return to Venetian Elegance Wreath & Garland
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Wonderful Choice January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Trish from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
They were both beautiful and full.  They were also packaged very well and arrived in a matter of days. I will order again from Tree Classics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venetian Elegance Wreath and Garland January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Beth Poffenbarger from Leesburg, VA United States  
Beautiful! The lighted garland looks great on my mantle--very rich looking.  The wreath is beautiful also but wish it could be lighted by battery.  It is hard to plug into an electrical outlet on the door.  I received the products very quickly in excellent condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venetian Garland January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canton, GA United States  
I bought this after garland after Christmas.  I received in within three days.  I like the garland and would have rated it "Good" except that there was a section of about three feet that appeared thinner than the rest of the garland.  Looks like they missed some of the ornaments and greenery in that section.  Decided to keep it and rearrange the ornaments for next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venetian Elegance Wreath and Garland January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
Lovely garland.  Good quality.  Will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not as good as it looked January 14, 2016
Reviewer: Gabi Deak from Reseda, CA United States  
First, the website claimed it's battery operated, but, what i received was electrical which required wiring which made it look terrible.
The Garland wire material was hard to apoint that it was difficult to maneuver or shape on the wall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Issues January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Mary from Aiken, SC United States  
I ordered the 20-foot Venetian Garland and 4 kissing balls this summer during a Christmas in July sale.  The Venetian garland came packed very tightly in a box; I opened the box but only looked at the first few feet of he garland. Shame on me for not inspecting every foot of the garland.  Half of the garland is full and nice.  The other half is thin.   I am disappointed in the inconsistency; someone really dropped the ball in product quality.  I will have to buy balsam picks to fill in the thin areas.  I suggest that those packing the product put the 20-foot garland in a larger box as it was packed too tightly; the silk flowers and leaves are smushed.  The pine cones look fine though. I'll keep it and add greenery to it and try to steam the flowers and leaves, but would not purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garland that needs garland January 5, 2016
Reviewer: LOSTMAGGIEV from Dover, TN United States  
Garland that needs garland added-simply said.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous Garland January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon Nieminski from Binghamton, NY United States  
The garland is so pretty!  I am putting security cameras (First), prior to placing this Venetian garland on my white vinyl fencing!  I'm in a pretty safe neighborhood, but who knows when you are sleeping who walks down your sidewalk at night(?)
The Venetian garland is even prettier in person, than in the on-line pic of it!  Please keep the Venetian wreath for awhile in this style....I need to purchase that also!  Thank you, Tree Classics!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lighting is great but .. November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Joseph Nolan from Lynchburg, VA United States  
The wreath were too square. Suggest to have a bigger box to keep them as circle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venetian Elegance Garland October 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Pleasant, PA United States  
The Venetian Elegance Garland is of good quality and my family and I like it very much.
I'll be purchasing more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-