Return to Classic Noble Fir
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rock Hill, SC United States  
seems easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Noble Fir May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Grace Maiolino from Winthrop, MA United States  
Had a wonderful experience ordering our Christmas Tree for the Church with Tree Classics.  Very friendly, informative and helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprised! February 11, 2014
Reviewer: SheMcG from UpState, NY United States  
...for a die-hard "real tree" person....I am totally amazed and surprised at how realistic this tree looks!  Even Family and Friends were impressed with the branches and needles!
This is even better than ANY I've looked at in any store or greenhouse!!
Thank You for such a fabulous product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
after christmas sale February 11, 2014
Reviewer: ruth dugolinsky from wall, NJ United States  
easy to place order... came quickly and I just put it away (without opening) until next year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre-lighted tree February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SARASOTA, FL United States  
This is the third pre-lighted tree that I have purchased from Tree Clasics. The first, about 8 years ago for our home. 2nd for the lobby of my new home. This year a smaller tree. All have been beautiful,easily erected, durable and very promptly delivered. Obviously I come back over and over.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome January 19, 2014
Reviewer: christine wlas from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I purchased this in 2/13 to replace my old one. Since it was after the holidays when it arrived, which was fast, I still set it up just to make sure all the parts were there and the lights work, they did. I couldn't wait to put it up, it took longer than expected since this was the first time adjusting it but when I was finished it was well worth it, gorgeous! I am sad that I have to put it away till next Christmas . Thank you for a great tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snowy Winter Wonder January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn from Palmdale, CA United States  
I LOVE this tree!  I can't put up my big tree anymore so I wanted to try a shorter narrow tree. I eventually want two narrow trees, one white, one green.  This white one has been flocked and it looks beautiful! I only used my shiny ornaments and garlands, along with glass icicles. I have enough other ornaments to decorate the green one I'll buy  for next year from Tree Classics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nervous January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Denise Roberts from Acworth, GA United States  
I received  my tree quickly, and I appreciate that. I opened the box to inspect the contents and every thing was in good condition- all the lights worked. I unwrapped only the top section of the tree. I didn't want to totally spread apart the branches since I wanted to be sure that it would fit in the box, but I saw how close the branches are. I'm just concerned that I won't be able to fit all of my ornaments on the tree. I'm looking forward to setting up my new tree this year-hopefully all of my decorations will have a new home!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy! January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Terri Thackwray from Mingus, TX United States  
The tree is full and life like. We bought the 12 ft. Tree and love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Noble Fir Tree January 19, 2014
Reviewer: JERRY from HOUSTON, TX United States  
The tree is beautiful.  It took awhile to shape the branches, but once I finished, it looks wonderful.  It was well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-