Return to Classic Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 28
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
classic fraser fir May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Diane Dickson from Smithville, MO United States  
after much ado we finally have the tree and it works.  I think I will like it a lot come
December.  Thank you for all your efforts it was worth it for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied Customers! April 5, 2015
Reviewer: Denise from Aurora, CO United States  
This was our first year we decided to purchase an artificial Christmas tree. We looked at several websites and at least 5-7 different stores. It was apparent that Tree Classics had the most natural looking trees with many options and at very fair prices.  Our tree was MORE than we expected & we are sooo pleased!!! Great purchase ~ great service ~ great company! Thank YOU!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.5 Classic Fraser Fir March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Kris G from Miami, FL United States  
Received quickly and in great condition. Only quickly mounted it to test the lights. The ability to change from white to colored lights is great! Would highly recommend. Only wish there were more realistic branches than just the outer ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW!!! March 12, 2015
Reviewer: James Schwerzler from Aurora, IL United States  
The price was great!! Ordering simple!! Delivery fast!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Carolyn McLingberg from Temecula, CA United States  
FAST SERVICE!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6 1/2' Classic Fraser Fir February 15, 2015
Reviewer: NJM from Monroeville, NJ United States  
Delivery was very fast as the warehouse is 15 minutes from my home.  Tree arrived packed well and we plugged each section in to insure everything lit and it did.  It is now stored until next Christmas

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience... February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, NC United States  
Took advantage of post-Christmas sale and ordered 4 1/2 ft tree.  Delivery was amazing--received the tree day after ordering with no shipping charge!  Tree was simple to put together and looked very natural.  Your product and service was impressive!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Fraser Fir February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Copperas Cove, TX United States  
I bought the 4.5 unlit tree because I wanted to downsize from my 6.5 tree. Also chose the unlit because I plan on putting LED lights on it come Christmas. Love this tree because it is full and Real-Feel branches. Fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
packaging February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Fraser from Abington, MA United States  
The tree was received very quickly, but the box was broken on the bottom and a piece of the tree was sticking out of the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful looking tree January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Aitken from Iowa City, IA United States  
We ordered out tree after Christmas so we only set it up, plugged it in to check if it worked, and took it right down. But it looked beautiful. Very realistic looking and I can't wait for Black Friday so we can put up our new tree that fits in our house and looks gorgeous.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-