Return to Classic Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good company November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Sonny from Birmingham AL, United States  
Very realistic tree. This is my first artificial tree. The stems and needles are very realistic but their also mixed with some needles that are not so realistic but it's only noticeable if u really look close. Can't wait to put it up

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shot In The Dark-Hit The Target !!! October 28, 2014
Reviewer: Ross C. from Highland CA United States  
Needed a " special tree" to fit in a small space.Got what I think I need and pleased with ease of set up and general appearance right out of the box. Won't set up for real until December, but think this was a great choice. Excellent response time from vendor. Would recommend them for anyone needing an artificial tree this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Down-sizing September 5, 2014
Reviewer: Don-Don from Paris, PA United States  
Now that it's just me, I decided to down-size the 6+ tree I ordered from Tree Classics over 5 years ago (which I loved). The 4+ tree I recently ordered is so perfect and the Real-Feelâ„¢ needles are awesome. Very happy with my decision.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I ordered August 26, 2014
Reviewer: DLR from Shelbyville, IN United States  
It went together easy and all the lights worked
Put it back in the box fit well and will enjoy it this Holiday Season. The tips do look natural and real.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Yet August 10, 2014
Reviewer: Glen & Lisa S from Lago Vista, TX United States  
We have gone through several trees. We have returned all but one. That would be the tree that was sent to us by Tree ClassicS.

Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
rubber tree smell August 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Milford, CT United States  
Tree looks nice, but the smell is a little heavy on the rubbery side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Fraser Fir May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Kirk Luther from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
Great product and company to work with. Timely delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Sharyn from Loveland, OH United States  
We were very happy with our purchase.  Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful looks so real February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Deana Clea from Canandaigua, NY United States  
Soft white lights are gorgeous

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre-lite Frazier Fur February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Cindy Cyrway from The Woodlands, TX United States  
The tree arrived in a timely manner.  The instructions were very easy to follow.  Put the tree together in less than 15 minutes, another 15-20 to separate the branches to my liking.  Very beautiful !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-