Return to Classic Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Top of the trees" service December 18, 2014
Reviewer: ValL from Stafford, VA United States  
Terrific product and unbelievably superlative service!  Although comparable products are available locally, they do NOT come with the outstanding service Tree ClassicS provides.  Plus, Tree ClassicS delivers to my door free of charge, whereas if I purchase locally, I have to find a way to transport it.  
I will NEVER go anywhere else for my trees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classis Fraser Fir Review December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Becky Kinser from Pataskala, OH United States  
I am very pleased with our new tree.  I'm very happy I made the decision to go ahead and order it for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Ellen from Miller Place, NY United States  
I love it and so will you! Full and life-like. Easy assembly. Looks gorgeous all decorated!  Great choice!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not that happy December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah Carrillo from Lafayette, CA United States  
I bought this tree to replace an older one whose lights were not all coming on anymore, and bought the LED version to avoid this.  When my tree arrived, I put it together, but quite a few sections in the lower part have lights that are out.  I am not happy with this, and when I called, I was told to trouble shoot it and check all the bulbs and then follow the wires up to the fuses and check those.  I bought this tree to avoid hassle.  I have 2 kids and work 2 jobs, so don't have any time or energy to trouble shoot this tree.  Not happy about this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Fraser Fir w LED - 6.5 Ft. December 18, 2014
Reviewer: JBird from The Villages, FL United States  
Love the tree, plenty of lights.  We would have preferred non-flashing clear lights rather than the color changing, or, to have the color changing lights default to be non-flashing clear so we don't have manually switch to clear every time we start the tree.
Also had some trouble processing payment through Paypal and had to eventually return your call a use a CC, but you got the tree to me in good time and it's high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Frank Verlie from Lemay, MO United States  
We have looked for a long time to find a quality 6.5 foot  Christmas tree. I know we will have this tree for many years. This is our first LED tree and as a bonus  it can change colors. The value and quality is unsurpassed.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Lawrence Gawloski from sugar Land, TX United States  
Super easy set up, great lights,extremely realistic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
This was our first artificial tree.  We purchased it based on reviews..it arrived very quickly, in perfect condition.  The instructions were easy enough for my 7-yr-old daughter and I to assemble and decorate in an hour to surprise the rest of the family.  We've received many compliments on how nice and realistic it looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4.5 foot unlit Classic Fraser Fir December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Kreider from Lancaster, PA United States  
I never ordered from you before so I was hoping for a nice tree. It looks beautiful. Once I shaped the limbs and put it up on a table i thought it looked pretty good. But when I put the lights on it, it looked terrific. After decorating it, I was really happy. I would recommend your trees to others. It's nice to purchase something sight unseen and be pleased. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great small tree December 18, 2014
Reviewer: BCC from Danvers, MA United States  
I ordered the 4 1/2 ft unlighted Fraser Fir and it came very quickly.  Easy to set up and looks very real.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-