Return to Classic Fraser Fir
Sort By::
Page of 28
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Carolyn McLingberg from Temecula, CA United States  
FAST SERVICE!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6 1/2' Classic Fraser Fir February 15, 2015
Reviewer: NJM from Monroeville, NJ United States  
Delivery was very fast as the warehouse is 15 minutes from my home.  Tree arrived packed well and we plugged each section in to insure everything lit and it did.  It is now stored until next Christmas

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience... February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, NC United States  
Took advantage of post-Christmas sale and ordered 4 1/2 ft tree.  Delivery was amazing--received the tree day after ordering with no shipping charge!  Tree was simple to put together and looked very natural.  Your product and service was impressive!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Fraser Fir February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Copperas Cove, TX United States  
I bought the 4.5 unlit tree because I wanted to downsize from my 6.5 tree. Also chose the unlit because I plan on putting LED lights on it come Christmas. Love this tree because it is full and Real-Feel branches. Fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
packaging February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Fraser from Abington, MA United States  
The tree was received very quickly, but the box was broken on the bottom and a piece of the tree was sticking out of the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful looking tree January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Aitken from Iowa City, IA United States  
We ordered out tree after Christmas so we only set it up, plugged it in to check if it worked, and took it right down. But it looked beautiful. Very realistic looking and I can't wait for Black Friday so we can put up our new tree that fits in our house and looks gorgeous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
classic fraser fir January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Albert Fitzgerald from Brewster, MA United States  
ordering and price and delivery was very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Fraser Fir Christmas Tree January 25, 2015
Reviewer: sharron davis from millport, AL United States  
I ordered the tree for next Christmas, but on
inspection of the new tree I am going to very pleased with it.  It is much fuller and looks very realistic.  I am very relieved that I no longer have to put the light on.

The service was great and delivery time was as stated.  Thank you for a great tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I purchased the Fraser Fir unlit tree and it's amazing how life-like the branches are.  More amazing, I ordered the tree in the afternoon (just after Christmas) and received it the very next morning--crazy fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree purchase January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Dawn Gotjen from Meyersdale, PA United States  
very happy with the tree that I ordered looks very real.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-