Return to Majestic Blue Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rating Tree Purchased February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Frederick from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Tree was skimpy on height and width. Love the needles and the color. Fullness obtained by adjusting branches. It really does look and feel real.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Larry from Chicago Area, IL United States  
One of the most realistic looking artificial trees I have seen. Easy to assemble and the lights worked great.  The foot pedal switch for the lights is a nice touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4.5 foot February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
I got the 4.5 ft tree as we wanted something less intrusive for our living room.  It is the perfect size. I like the color and look of the branch tips.  It seemed a little sparse (compared to picture on website), but I bought it after xmas and just pulled it from the box to inspect it. I think once it's fluffed and decorated, it will fuller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree! January 19, 2014
Reviewer: cna from West Hartford, CT United States  
This tree was delivered very fast, and I was prepared to think that when it arrived it would need to air out because of reading other reviews which mentioned a strong odor of plastic. There was NO odor of plastic with this tree. The color is beautiful, the branches are full very realistic. The slim design allows it to fit perfect next to our fireplace. We're very happy and would highly recommend this tree to others, although most people will believe it's real!! Very easy to put together and takes some time to shape, however the packaging of the tree coming in a box did not make the tree in any "bad" shape. It was actually packed so that the branches would take less time to prep for ornaments. Lighting is perfect and easy to step on the button that turns on and off rather than having to unplug it. VERY happy with the tree, and can say this is a high quality product that will last us for years and years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice 4' Tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Sally G. Thomas from Venice, FL United States  
This tree just fit the bill for us as we did not want a big tree any more. It looks great and the lighting is quite good...plenty of lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 ft December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Babcock from Mechanicsville, MD United States  
this one is for my granddaughter. her mom loved the one I got last year and she wanted one for the play room. in other words granddaughters very own tree. I got the 4 and 6 ft last year and love them. and so easy to put up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful quality but too small December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Morgan from Cleveland, OH United States  
I love the quality of the tree but it's a bit small now that I have it in the house. It's really beautiful. Look real!! I think I needed to go with a 6 ft. even though I measured. There is a 6 ft on clearance that I was going to go with. I probably should have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue Spruce Review 9.5 feet tall December 10, 2013
Reviewer: DJ Parker from Bartlesville, OK United States  
I am extremely disappointed in the tree.  The tree has holes and huge gaps, and no amount of "fluffing" will change this.  I purchased 30 large floral picks to fill in the gaps and that was not enough.  This tree looks like I spent $129.00 at a discount store for it.  The outer branches are extremely flimsy and will not hold a very light weight glass ornament. I am so terribly disappointed, Christmas is my time to decorate the entire house and this is not a good tree for the show place tree.  I will definitely be purchasing a different tree for next year and would not recommend this tree to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty tree but smaller than stated on site December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Kelli Jones from Fairhope, AL United States  
Tree looks real but is somewhat smaller width than stated on site.  Would have selected larger tree.  Tree smaller than stated so would not have paid price for this tree. If tree had been size as stated, then I would have given 5 stars.  I felt alittle ripped off for what I paid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tree December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Tina McDaniel  
This is a nice looking tree, but after I put it up and moved some of the branches around, a few pieces of the branches fell off.  Not what I expected for a tree that cost almost $400.  I would also suggest for the company to put more of a "stick" near the top for the tree topper and an electrical outlet for a tree topper with lights.  I had to string another electrical cord from the tree topper to the electric outlet because there wasn't anywhere else to plug it into.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-