Return to Majestic Blue Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous Tree January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Betsy Wilkins from Linden, CA United States  
I finally talked my husband into letting us put up an artificial tree this year, our kids are all grown with kids of their own and I had to do it all by myself. String the lights, hand the decorations, water the tree, then haul it out! Clean up the needles, pick them out of the dogs hair... Anyway it was the best investment ever!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xmas tree January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Michele Briggs from Pleasantville, NY United States  
WOW!!! I couldn't believe that the tree arrived the day after I placed my order. It was easy to assemble and looks so realistic. The past 40 years I have gone to a tree farm and looked for the perfect tree. I couldn't be more satisfied with my artificial blue spruce.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tree January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Gary M Eicken from Tinton Falls, NJ United States  
Son came over asked if tree was real had to feel it to make sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I LOVEV MY TREE CLASSIC BLUE SPRUCE January 19, 2016
Reviewer: jennifer dominguez from FRESH MEADOWS, NY United States  
I cannot thank you enough for such a wonderful tree.  I have gotten so many compliments.  People thinking its a live tree.  Color is beautiful and it really looks and feel so real.

Thank you again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More than Satisfied January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Williamsburg, VA United States  
We purchased a tree from Tree Clasics 10 years ago that we loved. But as we got older could no longer manage the set up and storage of a large tree. So this time we bought a narrower tree that was slightly shorter. It is also delightful. And we received it in 4 days during December!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing tree! January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NEW YORK, NY United States  
This tree exceeded my expectations.  It's lovely.  My husband was skeptical about an artificial tree but he has commented repeatedly that this is the most beautiful tree we've ever had (and we've always had live trees in the past).  Excellent purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Beautiful We Love It!!! January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Sanbrook from Los Altos, CA United States  
This gorgeous tree exceeded our expectations!  It looks so life-like it is hard to tell it is not real.  With our ornaments on it, all it up, it is the PERFECT tree for our front window. We will enjoy it for years to come.  I highly recommend this product, we are absolutely thrilled with it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen Madrid from Las Vegas, NV United States  
The Majestic Blue Spruce is absolutely Breath taking!!!! 12' in my living room with 20 ' ceilings is just Amazing! Prepare yourself, it 2 of us 5 hrs to put it together!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new tree January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Saint Paul, MN United States  
Needed a smaller tree for my smaller home.
My tree is just a perfect size and looks just like a live tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PE tree January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I wish there had been more variation in the colour of the needles, i.e. some greenish tinge for new growth and some bluer for older, as this would have made it more realistic as well as also adding variation in the size of the needles.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-