Return to Ontario Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ontario Spruce July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Raleigh, NC United States  
Nice tree - the spruce needles look real.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not 'real' looking to me February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Sherri from Brookville, OH United States  
My Ontario spruce was delivered quickly - but did not look 'real' to me.  The shiny green plastic is a far cry from what I was expecting.  Your customer service reps were wonderful and the tree has been returned and credited.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice tree February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Edwin Farnell from Blythewood, SC United States  
Delivered quickly, easy assembly, nice glow to lights. Fairly realistic looking, but not as full as I had hoped even after branches were fluffed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree February 11, 2014
Reviewer: teresa roeder from peshtigo, WI United States  
Very fast shipping,  I have not opened the box yet and it won't be opened till next Christmas.  Hope it looks as good as in the pictures!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tree February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Review2014 from Pompano Beach, FL United States  
I like the look of this tree and would give it 5 stars except for the one issue that I had where one of the light sockets and lights was broken during delivery transit or before the tree was shipped out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't open until Christmas February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Ferrera Denise from Smithtown, NY United States  
I'd like to review this tree but we will not open it until Christmas. So stay tuned. But from the pics and descriptors we liked it so  5 stars for advertising. It came quickly. It was a good price. But why open the box just to stuff it back in?  Ask me in 11 months actually 10 I put my tree up after the day after Thanksgiving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great looking Tree & excellent service! February 11, 2014
Reviewer: KDoucett from Snoqualmie, WA United States  
The tree we bought arrived quickly and looks great. It set up easily and even fit back in the boxes. We look forward to decorating next Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Received 2 different trees January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Sherri Sutter from Brookville, OH United States  
I received my shipment today of my 9' Ontario Spruce...however, 1 box was the Ontario with clear lights (as I ordered) and the 2nd box was Douglas Fir with multi colored lights!  I called before opening because I was sure it was a mistake.  The operator told me to open it and be sure, then call back if there was a problem.  I followed her directions, and sure enough, I had 2 completely different 1/2 trees.  The boxes were labeled correctly.  So I called again.  Now I am waiting for 'corporate' to determine what to do because I would rather just return it all.  The 'real looking' claims are ridiculous.  It looks like bright green plastic to me.  We are spoiled with a 7.5 ft Bethlehem Lights tree now, but wanted to upgrade to a 9 ft tree.  We searched online and hoped that this tree would compare.  Well, there is no comparison.       After 2 days, I received a call from a wonderful customer service rep, Chasmire. She listened to what had happened and took care of all my problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ontario Spruce tree January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Maria Ortiz from Marysville , WA United States  
Nice tree....good quality and fast delivery. Very happy with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We hope it is wonderful January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Giulianotti from Poway, CA United States  
We received the tree very quickly and very well packaged.  However, as we didn't order it until after just Christmas we haven't had the pleasure of putting it up.  I do hope it is wonderful and if it is we will give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-