Return to Ontario Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree...in the box! February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Kellie Meechan from Monroe, MI United States  
I cannot give an honest review on this tree yet, as I ordered it after Christmas and have not taken it out of the box. Judging by the looks of it in the box, I think it will be beautiful...looking forward to Christmas 2015 already so I can set it up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree! January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rolla, ND United States  
I am thoroughly impressed with the quality and price of the tree I puchased. It looks great and it is easy to set up. The price was nearly the same as the cheap, lower quality trees that I have found in department stores. Also, free shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yet to be determined January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela Daniels from Hampstead, NC United States  
Tree arrived in short order and we got a great price as it was on sale after Christmas.  Haven't taken out of box because it was after Christmas but assuming it is fine.  Probably should have checked it but it is always so difficult to get a tree back in the box so taking our chances.  Not the first tree we've purchased from Tree Classics though and the other one was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Shipping, Great Tree January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Taupier from Shrewsbury, MA United States  
We were very pleased with the ordering process and shipping timelines with our tree.  We decided to buy a tree after xmas to take advantage of clearance pricing.  We are overall pleased with the tree, although we did expect having more "true tip" branches than what came with the tree (yes, I know the description mentioned 30%).  That said, I am comparing to an older true-tip tree we have that served its time.  And I only opened up a small section of the branches since the tree is for next xmas.  We are very confidant that once the tree is fully arranged with lights and ornaments, it will be a very beautiful display.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product quality January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Frederick from Harsens Island , MI United States  
although this product is everything claimed, I expected it to be a little higher quality than it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lights don't change January 4, 2015
Reviewer: N Johnson from Oak Ridge, TN United States  
This is a well made tree, the hinged design of the limbs is an improvement over my previous tree.  The intensity of color of LED lights is very nice. However, the 4 star rating is due to the inability to change the color mode of the lights from multi-color to white.  I thought this was was I was getting and didn't realize my mistake until I assembled the tree.  Tree Classics, please add more lighting options to your 9' tree selections.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great tree December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda King from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I love our tree... I did assume that the tree was going to be all real feel and just the ends were, however, that was my mistake for not fully checking. The lights are great and the package came quickly. Highly recommend this tree and company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree - loved it December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jason Neton from New Glarus, WI United States  

Was all we expected, looks very nice and well made!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely beautiful December 28, 2014
Reviewer: MARY from EDMOND, OK United States  
We are so pleased with this tree. It is absolutely beautiful. It was easy to assemble and is so full. It really looks real and the lights are very bright and numerous. We will enjoy this tree for many years to come!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clarendon Hills, IL United States  
It's a beautiful tree, and this was our first Christmas using it. We bought the multi-colored pre-lit tree, and it is very pretty.  After fluffing out the branches, the tree appeared full and pretty. We are happy with our purchase and hope to use this tree for many more Christmases.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-