Return to Pine Crest Slim Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural-Looking Tree. February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Klara Grigg from Gainesville, VA United States  
The tree turned out to be beautiful:  soft needles, natural-looking, and a perfect fit.  Very easy to set up and take down.  The base could have been a bit more substantial, but is adequate, especially given the good price on this tree.  Delivery was efficient.  Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slim Christman Tree January 21, 2016
Reviewer: janice collins from kaufman, TX United States  
THE tree itself was/is beautiful. IT CAME IN ONE VERY STURDY BOX,EASY TO GET OUT OF THE BOX AND PUT TOGETHER,BUT ALSO VERY EASY TO DISASEMBLE AND GET BACK INTO THE BOX FOR STORAGE AGAIN TIL NEXT CHRISTMAS.THANK YOU.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased! January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Terri Camp from Searcy, AR United States  
Love this tree! Perfect size, easy set up and arrived on time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NYC Apt. January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Carmen from New York, NY United States  
This tree was the perfect size for our small NYC living room. The quality is great and everyone thinks it is a real tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this tree! January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from plant city, FL United States  
I ordered this tree right before Thanksgiving and it was delivered that same weekend. It is absolutely beautiful even though it took quite some time to fluff the branches. 100 percent satisfied with this purchase. Only wish I had made it several years earlier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice tree January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Kyle Cool from Ovid, NY United States  
Purchased the tree after seeing an ad in the HGTV magazine.  I had been looking for a slim tree with multi colored lights.  This tree far exceeded anything I had seen in any store in our area.  It was delivered very quickly and is full, and lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tree! January 6, 2016
Reviewer: james from Halifax, PA United States  
After shaping the branches, the tree looks beautiful. Size is not too big and not to small-perfect for room corner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pine Crest 8' Slim Spruce January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Happy Shopper from Indianapolis, IN United States  
We are so happy with our new tree!  Our old one was losing needles every year and was a 6' tree.  Last year my kids now 12 and 14 asked if the tree was always this size!!  It was time for a taller, nicer Christmas tree.  This tree is fabulous in color, size, shape, etc.  It looks real and fits very nicely in a corner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost like the real thing January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Kim from Phoenix, AZ United States  
We love our new tree. There are so many tips, the tree is very full.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pine Crest Slim Spruce January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Catherine Young from Austin, TX United States  
Just a few comments.  The tree is absolutely beautiful and we love it. A bit larger than expected for "slim", but being 10' tall may have had something to do with that.  Also, we were surprised that the boxes did not include any instructions.  I guess it is pretty self explanatory, but a few guidelines would have been nice. Now we just have to figure out how and where to store.;-) Gorgeous tree, can't wait to put it up again the end of this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-