Return to Pine Crest Slim Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just The Right Size December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle from Southampton, PA United States  
Delivery was super fast. Got a fantastic price. The tree was easy to set up. Very full and thick. It turned out beautiful! Thank you Tree ClassicS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good choice December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Ronald Stone from LaGrange Park, IL United States  
We are pleased with our purchase of the Pine Crest Slim Spurce, It,s a good and natural looking tree particularly if you have limited space

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pine crest slim spruce December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Alan Miller from Buffalo, NY United States  
The tree was easy to assemble.  It did take some time to fluff it, but it looks quite real.  I wish this tree draped lower and actually touched the floor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very realistic and easy to set up December 11, 2014
Reviewer: John Delaney from South Bend, IN United States  
The first time of setting it up will take some time in order to give the fronds the appearance of being real, natural, and well-shaped.  But it is a beautiful tree!  If I can only get it down the steps and into the storage area without having to take it all apart!  It would be worth bringing in a friend to help carry it!  lol  The slender shape is perfect for a full living room but where a formidable tree is stil needed.  You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pine Crest Slim Spruce December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Christy Hull from Murfreesboro, NC United States  
I love my slim spruce.  It is exactly like the tree I ordered from Tree Classics some years ago except it is slimmer.  Wish I had ordered a tall one but it is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Charlotte Fall from Orange, TX United States  
I absolutely love my tree. I was worried a bit because I didn't want it to be too slim, but, it is as wide as my son'a regular tree and fits beautifully in the place I wanted to put it. I haven't put up a tree for 9 yrs. and now that I have a new home, I wanted the perfect tree. The tree was easy to assemble and is full and the lighting is just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful tree! December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Alyce Forlani from Middleton, MA United States  
This is the second tree we've purchased from Tree Classics and both have been absolutely stunning!  We moved recently and had room for a much taller tree, so we went with this one and we're very happy with it.  Timely delivery and great quality!  We would definitely recommend this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pretty tree December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Rebecca Outenreath from Orange, TX United States  
The tree is up, was a little hard to fluff all the stems, but worth the time it took.  The tree looks beautiful and fit in the smaller space I had for a second tree.  I did have to check lights up at the top for a loose bulb.  Found it and it all lights up beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great size December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Avon, IN United States  
Was looking for a smaller size tree than you find in the stores.  Liked the 6 ft size.  Very sturdy and fluffs up nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WE LOVE IT! December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Joey from Caledonia, MI United States  
This tree is perfect for our needs! Not too wide, not too skinny; it fits the intended area just as we'd hoped.  And, it "travels" well; I got the 2 lower pieces (together)up and down our stairs without hassle. It was a bit laborious to fluff and shape it, but it was worth the effort; it looks good. My wife says it was very easy to decorate and, now that it's complete, it looks super! Overall, very pleased with our purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-