Return to Snow-Kissed Pine
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snow kissed pine January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from new York, NY United States  
The tree arrived quickly. It looks great even before decoration.  I have limited space but the tree is perfect without looking too big or too small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
snow kissed pine Christmas tree January 13, 2015
Reviewer: David Paris from Dallas, GA United States  
Excellent service for a beautiful tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding December 25, 2014
Reviewer: George Brown from Denver, CO United States  
Ordered on line!  The tree arrived on time as indicated. Set up went without incident and we are pleaed with the result. This is the pefect tree for our new town home!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snow-Kisssed Pine December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Happy in CT from CT United States  
tree is just as expected, very pleased !
delivery time was excellent !   couldn't believe how fast it got here and very very easy to assemble, it's the perfect addition to our room

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
snow-kissed Pine December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Janet Armstrong from Oakland, CA United States  
We received this tree within days of purchasing it.  I opened the box and within minutes the tree was up and lit.  It did take a little care to fluff out the branches, but it was well worth it.  We adde our treasured ornaments and everyday exclaim how beautiful our tree is.  It fits nicely in our small living room.  We are older now and it was a delight to not have to struggle with a real tree.  




Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfectt November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Dale Sylliboy. from Truro, NS Canada  
I love it. It's nicer than it looked ordering.love the berries and twigs with the sno

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snow-Kissed Pine November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Garden City, KS United States  
This tree is exactly what we wanted and needed. We ordered early and set it up when received, before Halloween. It takes a little time to 'fluff' the branches but very full when done. It is super easy to set up and is very well lit. We left it up and won't take down until after Christmas. Friends stopped by and admired it. I gave them a copy of my purchase information so they could order one also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tree February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Sowers from Glade Hill, VA United States  
When I received the box I almost immediately opened it.  When it was up and lit I thought it was awesome.  I still have it up because I think it is too beautiful to put away.  Your customer service representative was very helpful too when I had a question.  The pine cones are beautiful and the berries and snow remind me of a tree out in the forest. I am very happy with my tree. Thank you so very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tree January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Flowery Branch, GA United States  
We bought the tree at the after Christmas sale for a nice price as a replacement to use next year

We took it out of the box to inspect it, and to make sure it would fit in the space we wanted to use it. What we didn't notice is that one of the staples on the bottom of the box wasn't all the way into the cardboard box. Because of this, we ended up gauging /  scratching our hardwood floor so be careful the same thing doesn't happen to you. I might add, we never had this problem with the other tree we had for the past ten years.
The tree itself is very nice and easy to set up. I'd recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snow-Kissed Pine December 26, 2013
Reviewer: George Campbell from Englewood, FL United States  
I were very diapointed in this product it lookes animic not like the photoes shown. it should have 30% more branches to give it the fullnes. I tried bending the branches to try
and fill in the gaps this did not help.
In conclusion way overpriced would not reccomend this item

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-