Return to Sherwood Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Tree October 20, 2014
Reviewer: William Budinich from Gig Harbor, WA United States  
Once we took the time to spread out the branches we appreciated the spacing of all the lights.  Wish it had the pop in feature to connect electricity instead of plugging in each section to the next.  Would suggest this purchase to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sherwood spruce May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Kenneth Merkle from Dearborn, MI United States  
this is the 2nd tree I have bought from
tree classics,  this is the same tree I had
in the first place, only 1/2 foot shorter I
purchased the tree after the holidays so I
cannot say if I am as pleased as I was with
the one I bought years ago,  but I'm sure I will enjoy it as much as I did the other one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It!! February 11, 2014
Reviewer: M. P. from Zionsville, IN United States  
We purchased the 7 foot Sherwood spruce tree and we are super pleased.  It was such a breeze to assemble and at a mere 41 pounds for ALL 3 pieces, I can easily manage it all without ANY help!  Our former tree was so heavy and difficult to manage.  I also love the greens because they are very soft and lifelike.  They also don't shed...like our last tree did.  I highly recommend these products.  The customer service people were extremely helpful and wonderful to deal with. I am looking forward to Christmas already...but I have 11 months to wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tree and Easy Set-Up February 11, 2014
Reviewer: C. Conlee from Oswego, IL United States  
Even though I ordered it after Christmas, I assembled it when I received it. One line of lights all the way around were out. I called customer service and told me to jiggle each light separately to see if it lights. By chance, the first one I picked did this. I was instructed to replace the light bulb, and it worked perfectly. Can't wait 'til next Christmas, as I look forward to not having to climb around on chairs to put lights on the tree :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sherwood Spruce February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Kay Bezanson from Jenks, OK United States  
I cannot honestly rate this as I bought this after Christmas to use next year.  But the web site was easy to use and the delivery was very quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sherwood spruce 7ft unlit trees(2) January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Mrs. Thomas C. Gregory from Kershaw, SC United States  
Love my trees and was given great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Kristy McDonald from Grande Prairie, AB Canada  
I loved my tree!  It arrived pretty quickly, although did get delayed with weather and storms up here.
It looks so real, and was shaped so perfectly.  Was also the perfect size.
Can't wait to set it up again next year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new Sherwood Spruce December 26, 2013
Reviewer: ERIC VOGL from KINGWOOD, TX United States  
WOW! Ordered last Friday, arrived Thursday, set up in 20 minutes, fluffing took a little longer. Are we ever pleased!!. Having dug out the old Treeclassic from the attic the day before we ordered and found 1/3 of the lights out... after 11 years ... it was clear we were ready for another investment. Merry Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful lights December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
Tree was just the right size for our needs.  Took some time to get the limbs fluffed and spread out to cover the holes and wires but once done, it's a beautiful tree with lots of bright LED lights!  Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Far less realistic than our old, cheaper tree December 26, 2013
Reviewer: R Ward from Cypress, TX United States  
The majority of the foliage is the old 'bottle brush' type, with only the very tips being 'realistic'. Given the reputation of Tree Classics I was expecting a bit more. It honestly is far less realistic than a lit tree that we purchased locally for half as much money.  

From far away it looks okay. Not happy about having it as my living room tree.  Will probably give it away.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-