Return to Sherwood Spruce
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sherwood Spruce January 21, 2016
Reviewer: William from Roscoe, IL United States  
We bought the tree on sale after Christmas.  We shopped locally prior to purchasing the tree on line from Classics and concluded that for the after Christmas sale price the tree is a competitive value.  Arrival was prompt, assembly was easy, a good combo of PE and PVC branches, well-lit (met industry standards for number of lights).  My expectations were met!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with tree but some lights don't seem to be w January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mahwah, NJ United States  
I like the tree a lot for the price, it looks good, was easy to fix bit some of the lights are not working

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Tree January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Larry Suchomel from Leander, TX United States  
Extremely happy with this tree. Selected the Sherwood Spruce because we wanted a taller tree that wasn't overly wide at the bottom. This tree is perfect. And it doesn't look like a pencil tree. Nice and full (no bare spots) with plenty of lights. Had a problem with some of the lights at first. But the Tree Classics personnel were extremely helpful, courteous and rectified the situation to our complete satisfaction. Very pleased with everything and everyone at Tree Classics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sherwood Spruce January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Moline, IL United States  
We received our new Sherwood Spruce Christmas tree a week ago, I usually don't like to purchase items online without actually seeing them first but I thought I would take a chance and I'm so glad that I did.  I was extremely thrilled with the feel and texture of the branches and needles, just what I was looking for to hold all of our memorable Christmas decorations.  I really like the multi-colored lights, one can never have to many of those and love the free shipping.  Our only regret is that we didn't get to put it up for this Christmas but what a treat it'll be for 2016.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xmas Tree January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Kathy from Warren, MA United States  
This tree is beautiful and looks like the real thing.  We ordered on a Sunday, got on Tuesday and had it up and decorated on Friday.
Thanks so much for your quick response and excellent product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks real January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carencro, LA United States  
This tree is exactly what we were looking for. Is just the right size for our foyer. Very real looking. Easy to put up and take down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sherwood Spruce 7.5' Pre-Lit Tree January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
This tree is really beautiful and looks and feels real.  It was very easy and quick to put up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect tree for our space January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Centreville, VA United States  
We live in an older townhouse and the narrow profile and shorter height is perfect for our living room. I also really like the more natural look of the needles -- I expect this tree will provide years of enjoyment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for our Home January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Ann H from Hayward, CA United States  
I was a little leery about ordering a tree off the internet and when we pulled it out of the box, I still wasn't sure. But, after fluffing the tree, it looked amazing. And, my husband who was resistant to an artificial tree said, "Wow, that looks real". The narrow silhouette fits perfectly in our home and the tree looks nice and full. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Part Number 11002374 January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newport News, VA United States  
The description on the website does not match the tree itself. Overpriced for the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Sign up for
Special Offers
TreeClassics.com
The World's Finest Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Trees™
Since 1976 | Copyright © 1995-